Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

A Dece Oasis ADO Z20C 350W Folding Fat Tire Electric Bike with 36V 10Ah Lithium-ion Battery
64
64 °

ADO Z20C for 860 €

Offer created by Timo on October 26, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the ADO Z20C electric bike for only 860 € instead of 1376 €! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

ADO Z20C product details

 "A Dece Oasis" is the name of the new manufacturer of the ADO Z20C electric bike, which falls into the fat bike category due to its 20 inch tires. The e-bike can be folded at 3 points and stowed away particularly compactly. The foldable ADO e-bike is unfolded and ready to go in just 10 seconds. The frame is made of aluminum and gives the bike a total weight of 29kg. The maximum load capacity is 120kg.

ADO Z20C E-Bike (1)

The 20 x 4 inch tires with profile make the e-bike suitable for trips in pretty much any weather. The e-bike is powered by a 350 watt motor, which in turn is powered by a 10AH 36V battery. A BMS monitors and protects the battery from damage. ADO states that the maximum speed is 25 km / h. The range of up to 40 km in a purely electric drive. Of course, the electric bike can also be driven purely on the pedals. A so-called pedelec mode, in which the electric motor is switched on as an alternative, is also available.

ADO Z20C E-Bike (2)

Thanks to the 7-speed Shimano gearshift, gradients of up to 30 ° can be mastered. Disc brakes on the front and rear wheels ensure particularly short braking distances. The e-bike is on a dry road after 4 meters. After 6 meters on a wet road. The “Smart Vector Control System” forms the bike computer of the ADO Z20C. The motor, battery and brakes are connected to the system and provide the rider with useful information on the status of the bike. This information includes, among other things, general information on range and speed, but also more specific information on energy recovery.

ADO Z20C E-Bike (3)

Specifications

General Brand: A Dece Oasis ADO
Model: Z20C
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 350W
Battery: 10AH / 36V
Parameter Range: 40 km
Speed: 25 km / h
Incline: up to 26-30 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
Tires: 20 inches
Dimensions Weight: 29 kg
Size (unfolded): 120 x 49 x 105 cm
Size (folded): 120 x 22 x 68 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

ADO Z20C reviews

No test reports available yet!

User Reviews

A Dece Oasis ADO Z20C
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

ADO Z20C price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
970,93€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
976,31€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.017,45€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
265 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

A Dece Oasis ADO Z20C 350W Folding Fat Tire Electric Bike with 36V 10Ah Lithium-ion Battery
68

ADO Z20C für 860€

68°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 26. Oktober 2020

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du das ADO Z20C Elektrofahrrad für nur 860€ statt 1376€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

ADO Z20C Produktdetails

„A Dece Oasis“ nennt sich der neue Hersteller des ADO Z20C Elektrofahrrads, das durch seine 20 Zoll Bereifung in die Kategorie Fatbike fällt. Das E-Bike lässt sich an 3 Punkten falten und so besonders kompakt verstauen. In nur 10 Sekunden ist das faltbare ADO E-Bike ausgeklappt und startklar. Der Rahmen besteht aus Aluminium und gibt dem Fahrrad ein Gesamtgewicht von 29kg. Die maximale Tragkraft liegt bei 120kg.

ADO Z20C E-Bike (1)

Durch die 20 x 4 Zoll Bereifung mit Profil eignet sich das E-Bike für Fahrten bei so ziemlich jedem Wetter. Angetrieben wird das E-Bike über einen 350 Watt Motor, der wiederum von einem 10AH 36V Akku mit Strom versorgt wird. Ein BMS überwacht und schützt den Akku vor Schäden. Die maximale Geschwindigkeit gibt ADO mit 25 km/h an. Die Reichweite mit bis zu 40 km im rein elektrischen Antrieb. Natürlich lässt sich das Elektrofahrrad auch rein über die Pedale antreiben. Ein so genannter Pedelec-Modus, bei dem der Elektromotor hilfsweise hinzugeschaltet wird, ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

ADO Z20C E-Bike (2)

Durch die 7-Gang Shimano Schaltung lassen sich Steigungen mit bis zu 30° meistern. Scheibenbremsen an Vorder- und Hinterrad sorgen für besonders kurze Bremswege. Auf trockener Fahrbahn steht das E-Bike nach 4 Metern. Auf nasser Fahrbahn nach immerhin 6 Metern. Das „Smart Vector Control System“ bildet den Fahrradcomputer des ADO Z20C. Motor, Akku und Bremsen sind mit dem System verbunden und liefern dem Fahrer nützliche Infos zum Status des Bikes. Diese Infos umfassen unter anderem allgemeine Angaben zur Reichweite und Geschwindigkeit, aber auch speziellere Angaben zur Energierückgewinnung.

ADO Z20C E-Bike (3)

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: A Dece Oasis ADO
Model: Z20C
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 350W
Akku: 10AH / 36V
Parameter Reichweite: 40 km
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h
Steigung: bis 26-30°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Reifen: 20 Zoll
Abmessungen Gewicht: 29 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 120 x 49 x 105 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 120 x 22 x 68 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

ADO Z20C Testberichte

Noch keine Testberichte verfügbar!

Nutzerbewertungen

A Dece Oasis ADO Z20C
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

ADO Z20C Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
2.107,91€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
1.021,06€
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
360°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

GOGOBest Mai Banner