News
0

Alfawise C10 - Laser engraver and milling machine in one

by Timo4. March 2019

Under the Gearbest own brand "Alfawise" a new hobbyist gadget has appeared. The Alfawise C10 is a multifunctional laser engraving machine and CNC milling machine in one device. Equipped with an 2500 mW laser module, the C10 is guaranteed to be no toy!

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Alfawise

Product

Alfawise C10

Specifications

General
Laser: 2.5 Watt; 450 nm
Spindle: E1R1

Desktop: 30 x 18 x 4 cm
Software: Benbox / GRBL

Other
Power supply: DC 24V 5.6A
Material: Aluminum
Size: 33 x 40 x 24 cm

Alfawise C10 - all-rounder from China

Until just a few years ago, it was hardly conceivable to get an 3D printer or laser engraver for almost 200 €. In times of China import possibilities but that is no longer a problem. Following the trend of the cheap DIY 3D printers, a few import shops now also have laser cutters and CNC milling machines on offer. The Alfawise C10 presents itself as All-rounder with 2500 mW laser module and exchangeable ER11 milling spindle.

Here you can buy the Alfawise C10.

The C10 is sold in parts as DIY Kit delivered. The structure is similar to that of a 3D printer. The framework consists of several aluminum profiles and comes to a total size of 33 x 40 x 24 cm. The size of the working surface is 30 x 18 x 4 cm, The board can control up to three stepper motors. The drivers used are of type A4988. On the software side, the C10 can work with Benbox and GPRL be used.

Alfawise C10 DIY Kit

With the Laser Different materials can be processed. Among other things, various woods and plastics are mentioned. For example, smartphone cases or signs can be individually engraved. Metals and reflective surfaces can not be processed. Only the engraving of anodized aluminum (matt) is possible, according to Alfawise. The Burr Attachment is able to cut most woods.

Alfawise C10 laser and milling machine

The open construction of the Alfawise C10 also carries high security risks. The built-in laser is in the truest sense highly dangerous and harbors Dangers to eyes and skin, To protect the eyes, you should wear laser safety goggles even before switching on for the first time! Certified goggles are available from about 100 €. Alternatively and slightly cheaper to buy it would be to put the C10 in a well-ventilated and impermeable (MDF) box.

Are you interested in a test of the Alfawise C10? A test copy is already on the way!

Price and availability

You want to know where to buy the Alfawise C10 Laser Engraving Machine? In our price comparison we list the current offers of the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. Should a shop appear several times, it concerns the different warehouses of the dealer.

Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
183,60€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 6. October 2019 23: 01

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

Alfawise C10 – Lasergravierer und Fräsmaschine in einem

by Timo4. März 2019

Unter der Gearbest Eigenmarke "Alfawise" ist ein neues Bastler-Gadget erschienen. Der Alfawise C10 ist eine multifunktionale Lasergravurmaschine und CNC-Fräse in einem Gerät. Mit einem 2500 mW Lasermodul ausgestattet ist der C10 aber garantiert kein Spielzeug!

Überblick
Hersteller

Alfawise

Produktbezeichnung

Alfawise C10

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Laser: 2.5 Watt; 450 nm
Spindel: E1R1

Arbeitsfläche: 30 x 18 x 4 cm
Software: Benbox / GRBL

Sonstige
Stromversorgung: DC 24V 5.6A
Material: Aluminium
Größe: 33 x 40 x 24 cm

Alfawise C10 – Multitalent aus China

Bis vor wenigen Jahren war es kaum denkbar einen 3D-Drucker oder Lasergravierer für knapp 200€ zu bekommen. In Zeiten der China-Importmöglichkeiten ist aber auch das kein Problem mehr. Dem Trend der günstigen DIY 3D-Drucker folgend, haben vereinzelte Import-Shops nun auch Lasercutter und CNC-Fräsen im Angebot. Der Alfawise C10 präsentiert sich dabei als Multitalent mit 2500 mW Lasermodul und austauschbarer ER11 Frässpindel.

Hier kannst du den Alfawise C10 kaufen.

Der C10 wird in Einzelteilen als DIY-Kit ausgeliefert. Der Aufbau ähnelt dem eines 3D-Druckers. Das Grundgerüst besteht aus mehreren Aluminiumprofilen und kommt auf eine Gesamtgröße von 33 x 40 x 24 cm. Die Größe der Arbeitsfläche beträgt 30 x 18 x 4 cm. Das Board kann bis zu drei Schrittmotoren steuern. Die verwendeten Treiber sind vom Typ A4988. Softwareseitig kann der C10 mit Benbox und GPRL genutzt werden.

Alfawise C10 DIY Kit

Mit dem Laser lassen sich unterschiedliche Materialien bearbeiten. Genannt sind unter anderem verschiedene Hölzer und Kunststoffe. So lassen sich z.B. Smartphonehüllen oder Schilder individuell gravieren. Metalle und spiegelnde Oberflächen können nicht bearbeitet werden. Lediglich die Gravur von eloxiertem Aluminium (matt) ist laut Alfawise möglich. Der Fräsaufsatz ist in der Lage die meisten Hölzer zu schneiden.

Alfawise C10 Laser und Fräse

Die offene Konstruktion des Alfawise C10 birgt auch hohe Sicherheitsrisiken. Der verbaute Laser ist im wahrsten Sinne brandgefährlich und birgt Gefahren für Augen und Haut. Zum Schutz der Augen sollte man sich noch vor dem ersten Einschalten eine Laserschutzbrille zulegen! Geprüfte Schutzbrillen sind ab etwa 100€ erhältlich. Alternativ und etwas günstiger in der Anschaffung wäre es, den C10 in eine gut belüftete sowie undurchlässige (MDF) Box zu verfrachten.

Du bist an einem Test des Alfawise C10 interessiert? Ein Testexemplar befindet sich bereits auf dem Weg!

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Du möchtest wissen, wo du die Alfawise C10 Lasergravurmaschine kaufen kannst? In unserem Preisvergleich listen wir die aktuellen Angebote der bekanntesten Shops. Alle Preise werden mehrmals täglich überprüft und aktualisiert. Sollte ein Shop mehrmals auftauchen, handelt es sich um die verschiedenen Warenlager des Händlers.

Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
181,00€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. August 2019 14:01

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung