Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Artillery Sidewinder X2 3D printer
138

Artillery Sidewinder X2 3D printer for 295€

138° 295€ 370€ (-20%)
Listing created by Timo A. on June 29, 2022

With this Banggood offer you can buy the Artillery Sidewinder X2 3D printer for only € 295 instead of € 370! The dispatch takes place with EU Priority Line within 10-15 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BGc284bf
Show Code

Artillery Sidewinder X2 product details

A few days ago Artillery presented the new Artillery Sidewinder X2. Now the 3D printer is officially available. Let's take a look at the innovations of the Sidewinder X2 and the differences between it and its predecessor, the Artillery Sidewinder X1 gives.

Buy Artillery Sidewinder X2 cheap at Banggood.

The structure and design of the Artillery Sidewinder X2 have hardly changed. Purely optical design elements have been added here and there. The display is in the same position and the printing area remains unchanged at 300 x 300 x 400 mm. The automatic bed leveling, which Artillery introduced for the first time, is new. A leveling sensor measures the inclination of the print bed.

Artillery Sidewinder X2 Features and Differences (1)

The AC heating bed with a glass surface, which is brought to printing temperature within a few minutes, has also been improved. We said goodbye to the 8-bit mainboard of the X1. Instead, the Artillery Sidewinder X2 is equipped with a new, in-house developed 32-bit mainboard. This gives Artillery new opportunities to develop additional functions for the 3D printer. You don't have to worry about 110V or 220V anymore. Artillery has integrated a voltage converter that can be switched over with a switch.

Artillery Sidewinder X2 Features and Differences (1)

Another benefit is the new cable routing, which improves the look and at the same time reduces wear and tear. With the Sidewinder X1 in particular, many users had problems with friction on the cables, which in some cases even led to failures. Incidentally, all the cables of the Sidewinder X2 are already pre-installed so that the user no longer has to lend a hand. So much for the major changes. With the extruder, a Titan Dircet Drive extruder is still used.

Specifications

data Brand: Artillery
Model: Sidewinder-X2
Type: 3D printer (FFF)
Print area: 300 x 300 x 400 mm
Layer resolution: 0.1 - 0.35 mm
Nozzle: 0.4mm
Printing speed: 60 - 150 mm / s
Movement speed: 250 mm / s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperature: 240 ° C
Energy intake: 700W
Volume: <60 dB
Dimensions Weight: 12.9 kg
Size: 55 x 40.5 x 64 cm

Artillery Sidewinder X2 reviews

 German review 

ARTILLERY SIDEWINDER -X2- The beautiful straight printer!

 English review 

X2 NEW! Artillery SIDEWINDER X2 - Best 3D Printer Under $ 500 // Unboxing & Impressions

User Reviews

Artillery Sidewinder X2
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Artillery Sidewinder X2 price comparison

iconChinese warehouse
iconDelivery time 15 to 20 working days
406,91€
iconChinese warehouse
iconDelivery time 15 to 20 working days
417,97€
Top hobby deals
Advertising

ECOVACS Black Friday Banner

GOGOBest November Banner

295€
BGc284bf
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Artillery Sidewinder X2 3D-Drucker
134

Artillery Sidewinder X2 3D-Drucker für 295€

134° 295€ 370€ (-20%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 29. Juni 2022

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du den Artillery Sidewinder X2 3D-Drucker für nur 295€ statt 370€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt mit EU Priority Line binnen 10-15 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BGc284bf
Code Zeigen

Artillery Sidewinder X2 Produktdetails

Artillery hat vor wenigen Tagen den neuen Artillery Sidewinder X2 vorgestellt. Jetzt ist der 3D-Drucker offiziell erhältlich. Werfen wir einen Blick auf die Neuerungen des Sidewinder X2 und welche Unterschiede es zum Vorgänger, dem Artillery Sidewinder X1 gibt.

Artillery Sidewinder X2 günstig bei Banggood kaufen.

Aufbau und Design des Artillery Sidewinder X2 haben sich kaum verändert. Hier und da hat man rein optische Designelemente hinzugefügt. Das Display befindet sich an gleicher Position und auch die Druckfläche bleibt mit 300 x 300 x 400 mm unverändert. Neu ist das automatische Bed Leveling, das Artillery erstmalig eingeführt hat. Ein Nivellierungssensor misst die Neigung des Druckbettes.

Artillery Sidewinder X2 Funktionen und Unterschiede (1)

Ebenfalls verbessert wurde das AC-Heizbett mit Glasoberfläche, das innerhalb weniger Minuten auf Drucktemperatur gebracht ist. Vom 8-bit Mainboard des X1 hat man sich verabschiedet. Stattdessen ist der Artillery Sidewinder X2 mit einem neuen und eigenentwickelten 32-bit Mainboard ausgestattet. Das gibt Artillery neue Möglichkeiten weitere Funktionen für den 3D-Drucer zu entwickeln. Gedanken zu 110V oder 220V muss man sich nicht mehr machen. Artillery hat einen Spannungswandler integriert, der sich über einen Schalter umschalten lässt.

Artillery Sidewinder X2 Funktionen und Unterschiede (1)

Ein Gewinn ist auch die neue Kabelführung, die zur besseren Optik beiträgt und gleichzeitig des Verschleiß reduziert. Gerade beim Sidewinder X1 hatten viele Nutzer Probleme mit Reibungen an den Kabeln, die teilweise sogar zu Ausfällen führten. Alle Kabel des Sidewinder X2 sind übrigens schon vorinstalliert, sodass der Nutzer nicht mehr Hand anlegen muss. Soviel zu den wesentlichen Änderungen. Beim Extruder setzt man weiterhin auf einen Titan Dircet Drive Extruder.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Artillery
Modell: Sidewinder-X2
Typ: 3D-Drucker (FFF)
Druckfläche: 300 x 300 x 400 mm
Layer Auflösung: 0.1 – 0.35 mm
Nozzle: 0.4 mm
Druckgeschwindigkeit: 60 – 150 mm/s
Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit: 250 mm/s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperatur: 240°C
Energieaufnahme: 700W
Lautstärke: < 60 dB
Abmessungen Gewicht: 12.9 kg
Größe: 55 x 40.5 x 64 cm

Artillery Sidewinder X2 Testberichte

Deutsches Review

ARTILLERY SIDEWINDER -X2- Der schöne Schöndrucker!

Englisches Review

X2 NEW! Artillery SIDEWINDER X2 - Best 3D Printer Under $500 // Unboxing & Impressions

Nutzerbewertungen

Artillery Sidewinder X2
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Artillery Sidewinder X2 Preisvergleich

iconChinesisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 15 bis 20 Werktage
399,42€
iconChinesisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 15 bis 20 Werktage
416,40€
Top Hobby Deals
ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur
231°

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner

295€
BGc284bf
Code Zeigen