Connect with us

Hey what are you looking for?

AVAKA BZ20 Plus product image
95

AVAKA BZ20 PLUS electric bike for €859

95° 859€ 899€ (-4%)
Updated by Timo Altmeyer on the 8. September 2023

With this GOGOBEST offer you can buy the AVAKA BZ20 PLUS electric bike for only €859 instead of €899! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
F7WQ68
Show Code

AVAKA BZ20 Plus product details

The AVAKA BZ20 Plus is a folding electric bike that is ideal for campers. When folded, the electric bike measures just 90 x 50 x 79 cm, which means it can be transported in a car or caravan to save space. When unfolded, it grows to a size of 168 x 58 x 120 cm. It is suitable for riders between 150 cm - 190 cm tall and weighing a maximum of 120 kg.

BEZIOR BZ20 Plus e-bike complete

The e-bike has a powerful 500 watt electric motor and travels at speeds of up to 25 km/h. The motor can be switched on in the form of pedal assistance or controlled by the throttle. In addition, the electric bike can be set in motion via a Shimano 7-speed circuit.

Rides over rough terrain are cushioned by the particularly wide 20" x 4" tires and the suspension fork (lockable). The e-bike is equipped with disc brakes for safe and short braking distances. The long luggage rack on which a lot of things can be stowed is practical.

The generous 48V 15Ah battery is removable and enables a range of 90 - 100 km in Pedelec mode or 70 - 80 km in purely electric drive mode. Charging time is 5-6 hours. An on-board computer with LCD is located on the handlebars and displays, among other things, range, battery and speed. For riding in the dark, the e-bike is equipped with a headlight, reflectors and a brake light.

Specifications

General Brand: AVAKA
Model: BZ20Plus
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 500W
Battery: 15Ah / 48V
Parameter Range: up to 100 km
Speed: 25 km / h
Gears: Shimano 7 speed
Tire: 20 "x 4"
Brakes: disc brakes
Incline: up to 25 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
Dimensions Weight: 30 kg
Size (unfolded): 168 x 58 x 120 cm
Size (folded): 90 x 50 x 79 cm
What's in the box Contains: 1 x e-bike, 1x charger, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

AVAKA BZ20 Plus videos

Unbox & assemble

Avaka bz20 plus ebike unboxing! How to assemble Avaka bz20 plus (one wheel) ?

Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
620°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

859€
F7WQ68
Show Code

Connect with us

Hey, wonach suchst du?

AVAKA BZ20 Plus Produktbild
96

AVAKA BZ20 PLUS E-Bike für 859€

96° 859€ 899€ (-4%)
Aktualisiert von Timo Altmeyer am 8. September 2023

Mit diesem GOGOBEST Angebot kannst du das AVAKA BZ20 PLUS Elektrofahrrad für nur 859€ statt 899€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
F7WQ68
Code Zeigen

AVAKA BZ20 Plus Produktdetails

Das AVAKA BZ20 Plus ist ein E-Klapprad, das sich ideal für Camper eignet. Zusammengeklappt ist das Elektrofahrrad gerade einmal 90 x 50 x 79 cm groß, womit es sich platzsparend im Auto oder Wohnwagen transportieren lässt. Ausgeklappt wächst es auf eine Größe von 168 x 58 x 120 cm. Es eignet sich für Fahrer mit einer Größe zwischen 150 cm - 190 cm und einem Gewicht von maximal 120 kg.

BEZIOR BZ20 Plus E-Bike komplett

Das E-Bike besitzt einen leistungsstarken 500 Watt Elektromotor und fährt bis zu 25 km/h schnell. Der Motor lässt sich in Form einer Tretunterstützung hinzuschalten oder per Gashebel ansteuern. Zusätzlich lässt sich das Elektrofahrrad über eine Shimano 7 Speed Schaltung in Gang setzen.

Fahrten über unwegsames Gelände werden durch die besonders breiten 20" x 4" Reifen und die Federgabel (verriegelbar) abgefedert. Für einen sicheren und kurzen Bremsweg ist das E-Bike mit Scheibenbremsen ausgestattet. Praktisch ist der lange Gepäckträger, auf dem sich so einiges verstauen lässt.

Der üppige 48V 15Ah Akku ist abnehmbar und ermöglicht eine Reichweite von 90 - 100 km im Pedelec-Modus bzw. 70 - 80 km im rein elektrischen Antriebsmodus. Die Ladezeit beträgt 5-6 Stunden. Ein Bordcomputer mit LCD befindet sich am Lenker und zeigt unter anderem Reichweite, Akku und Geschwindigkeit an. Für Fahrten im Dunkeln ist das E-Bike mit einem Frontscheinwerfer, Reflektoren und einem Bremslicht ausgestattet.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: AVAKA
Model: BZ20 Plus
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 500W
Akku: 15Ah / 48V
Parameter Reichweite: bis 100 km
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h
Gänge: Shimano 7 Speed
Reifen: 20" x 4"
Bremsen: Scheibenbremsen
Steigung: bis 25°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 30 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 168 x 58 x 120 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 90 x 50 x 79 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Ladegerät, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

AVAKA BZ20 Plus Videos

Unboxing & Assemble

Avaka bz20 plus ebike unboxing! How to assemble Avaka bz20 plus ( one wheel) ?

Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
640°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Shop Coupons
859€
F7WQ68
Code Zeigen