Connect with us

Hey what are you looking for?

AVAKA K200 product image
95

AVAKA K200 e-bike for €599

95° 899€ 999€ (-10%)
Updated by Timo Altmeyer on the 8. September 2023

With this Gogobest offer you can buy the AVAKA K200 e-road bike for only €899 instead of €999! Shipping takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
NGN159G
Show Code

AVAKA K200 product details

The new AVAKA K200 Urban E-Bike promises an ideal driving experience in the city. The electric bike is equipped with a 350 watt rear wheel hub motor and a 48V 12Ah lithium battery, which enables a range of up to 100 kilometers. The K200 sets new standards in urban commuter traffic.

AVAKA K200 e-bike complete sideways

The hub motor ensures a smooth and quiet ride, with enough torque (50 Nm) to master even inclines of up to 30° without difficulty. A cadence sensor monitors cadence, allowing for predictable and easy starts and stops.

The battery is completely hidden in the bike frame, which means it is well protected from water and dust. Whether on the way to work or exploring new trails - the battery lasts up to 100 km at a time.

AVAKA K200 e-bike rear section

The aluminum frame is designed as a step-through and is therefore designed for comfort. It is ideal for urban leisure trips and short trips where you have to dismount more often. This makes the AVAKA K200 an attractive e-bike, especially for older people, children and women.

As far as the tires are concerned, AVAKA uses 26 x 2.1 inch tires that are suitable for different road surfaces. A suspension fork improves shock resistance and ensures excellent performance on rough and uneven terrain. The mechanical disc brakes on the front and rear tires ensure safety, bringing the bike to a standstill effectively and gently.

AVAKA K200 e-bike gear shift

The K200 also features a Shimano 7-speed freewheel system for smooth and easy shifting, making it easier to ride uphill and at high speeds.

There is also a luggage rack at the rear for commuters and long-distance drivers. This allows you to take additional luggage of up to 25 kg, making the K200 an excellent choice for those who want to transport more than just themselves.

AVAKA K200 e-bike shifter

Specifications

General Brand: AVAKA
Model: K200
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 350W
Motor: rear wheel hub
Torque: 50 Nm
Battery: 48V 12Ah
Parameter Range: up to 100 km
Speed: 25 km / h
Incline: up to 30 °
Load capacity: max. 100kg
Dimensions Weight: 32 kg
Size: 186 x 66 x 110 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

AVAKA K200 reviews

No reviews available yet.

Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
642°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

899€
NGN159G
Show Code

Connect with us

Hey, wonach suchst du?

AVAKA K200 Produktbild
95

AVAKA K200 E-Bike für 599€

95° 899€ 999€ (-10%)
Aktualisiert von Timo Altmeyer am 8. September 2023

Mit diesem Gogobest Angebot kannst du das AVAKA K200 E-Rennrad für nur 899€ statt 999€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
NGN159G
Code Zeigen

AVAKA K200 Produktdetails

Das neue AVAKA K200 Urban E-Bike verspricht ein ideales Fahrerlebnis in der Stadt. Ausgestattet ist das Elektrofahrrad mit einem 350 Watt starken Hinterrad-Nabenmotor und einem 48V 12Ah Lithium-Akku, der eine Reichweite von bis zu 100 Kilometern ermöglicht. Damit setzt das K200 neue Standards im urbanen Pendlerverkehr.

AVAKA K200 E-Bike komplett seitlich

Der Nabenmotor sorgt für eine gleichmäßige und ruhige Fahrt, mit genügend Drehmoment (50 Nm), um selbst Steigungen bis 30° ohne Schwierigkeiten zu meistern. Ein Cadence-Sensor überwacht die Trittfrequenz und ermöglicht ein vorhersehbares und einfaches Anfahren und Anhalten.

Der Akku ist vollständig im Fahrradrahmen versteckt, wodurch er vor Wasser und Staub bestens geschützt ist. Ob auf dem Weg zur Arbeit oder beim Erkunden neuer Trails - der Akku hält bis zu 100 km am Stück durch.

AVAKA K200 E-Bike hinterer Bereich

Der Aluminiumrahmen ist als Tiefeinsteiger konzipiert und damit auf Komfort ausgelegt. Er eignet sich hervorragend für städtische Freizeitfahrten und Kurzstrecken, bei denen man häufiger absteigen muss. Damit ist das AVAKA K200 besonders für ältere Menschen, Kinder und Frauen ein attraktives E-Bike.

Was die Bereifung anbelangt, so setzt AVAKA auf 26 x 2.1 Zoll Reifen, die sich für verschiedene Straßenbeläge eignen. Eine Federgabel verbessert die Stoßfestigkeit und sorgt für hervorragende Leistung auf rauen und unebenen Gelände. Für Sicherheit sorgen die mechanischen Scheibenbremsen an Vorder- und Hinterreifen, die das Fahrrad effektiv und sanft zum Stillstand bringen.

AVAKA K200 E-Bike Gangschaltung

Das K200 verfügt zudem über ein Shimano 7-Gang-Freilaufsystem für reibungsloses und einfaches Schalten, was das Fahren bergauf und bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten erleichtert.

Für Pendler und Langstreckenfahrer gibt es zusätzlich einen Gepäckträger am Heck. Dadurch lässt sich zusätzliches Gepäck von bis zu 25 kg mitnehmen, was das K200 zu einer hervorragenden Wahl für all diejenigen macht, die mehr als nur sich selbst transportieren möchten.

AVAKA K200 E-Bike Schalthebel

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: AVAKA
Model: K200
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 350W
Motor: Hinterrad-Nabe
Drehmoment: 50 Nm
Akku: 48V 12Ah
Parameter Reichweite: bis 100 km
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h
Steigung: bis 30°
Tragkraft: max. 100kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 32 kg
Größe: 186 x 66 x 110 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

AVAKA K200 Testberichte

Noch keine Reviews vorhanden.

Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
640°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Shop Coupons
899€
NGN159G
Code Zeigen