Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

BEZIOR X500 Pro e-bike product image
93

BEZIOR X500 Pro e-bike for €935

93° 935€ 985€ (-5%)
Listing created by Timo A. on June 28, 2022

With this Gogobest offer you can buy the BEZIOR X500 Pro electric bike for only €935 instead of €985! Shipping takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
P6CZFNWDM1MS
Show Code

BEZIOR X500 Pro product details

Anyone looking for a foldable e-bike under 1000 euros should take a look at the BEZIOR X500 Pro. The compact folded size of just 100 x 95 x 45 cm makes it ideal for commuters and campers who transport the bike in the trunk. The durable frame is made of aluminum and is protected against dust and water according to IP54. A load capacity of up to 200 kg is no problem for the 23 kg BEZIOR X500 Pro.

The 48V 10,4 AH battery is safely hidden in the bike frame. If the e-bike is folded, you can simply remove the battery for charging. BEZIOR specifies the range as up to 45 km in purely electric driving mode and up to 100 km with pedal assistance. The charging time is 5-6 hours. A 500W hub motor in the rear wheel is responsible for the drive. As a result, the e-bike can reach speeds of up to 25 km/h and master inclines of up to 30°.

As a "Fully", the BEZIOR X500 Pro has full suspension. There is a suspension fork at the front and four-bar dampers at the rear. There are also 26″ tires with a width of 1,95″, which provide the necessary grip. Dual disc brakes (ZOOM) enable a safe and short braking distance. The e-bike is operated via a bike computer with an LC display (S700). With its Shimano 7-speed gear system, the e-bike can also be started very easily with pedal power.

Specifications

General Brand: BEZIOR
Model: X500 Pro
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 500W
Battery: 10,4AH / 48V
Parameter Range: 45 km (electric) to 100 km (pedelec)
Speed: 25 km / h
Incline: up to 30 °
Load capacity: max. 200kg
Dimensions Weight: 23 kg
Size (unfolded): 185 x 105 x 85-90 cm
Size (folded): 100 x 95 x 45 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

BEZIOR XF200 reviews

BEZIOR X500 Pro Folding Electric Bike

User Reviews

0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top sport & outdoor deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
443°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

935€
P6CZFNWDM1MS
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

BEZIOR X500 Pro E-Bike Produktbild
92

BEZIOR X500 Pro E-Bike für 935€

92° 935€ 985€ (-5%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 28. Juni 2022

Mit diesem Gogobest Angebot kannst du das BEZIOR X500 Pro Elektrofahrrad für nur 935€ statt 985€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
P6CZFNWDM1MS
Code Zeigen

BEZIOR X500 Pro Produktdetails

Wer auf der Suche nach einem faltbaren E-Bike unter 1000 Euro ist, der sollte einen Blick auf das BEZIOR X500 Pro werfen. Durch das kompakte Faltmaß von nur 100 x 95 x 45 cm ist es ideal für Pendler und Camper, die das Rad im Kofferraum transportieren. Der strapazierfähige Rahmen besteht aus Aluminium und ist nach IP54 vor Staub und Wasser geschützt. Bis zu 200 kg Tragkraft sind für das 23 kg schwere BEZIOR X500 Pro kein Problem.

Der 48V 10,4 AH Akku befindet sich sicher versteckt im Fahrradrahmen. Ist das E-Bike gefaltet, kann man den Akku zum Laden einfach herausnehmen. Die Reichweite gibt BEZIOR mit bis zu 45 km im rein elektrischen Fahrmodus und bis zu 100 km bei Tretunterstützung an. Die Ladedauer beträgt 5-6 Stunden. Für den Antrieb ist ein 500W Nabenmotor im Hinterrad zuständig. Dadurch erreicht das E-Bike Geschwindigkeiten bis 25 km/h und meistert Steigungen bis 30°.

Als „Fully“ ist das BEZIOR X500 Pro vollständig gefedert. Vorne befindet sich eine Federgabel, hinten Dämpfer im Viergelenk-Aufbau. Dazu gibt es 26″ Reifen mit 1,95″ Breite, die für den notwendigen Grip sorgen. Duale Scheibenbremsen (ZOOM) ermöglichen einen sicheren und kurzen Bremsweg. Bedient wird das E-Bike über einen Fahrradcomputer mit LC-Display (S700). Durch seine Shimano 7-Gang-Schaltung lässt sich das E-Bike auch durch Pedalkraft sehr gut in Gang bringen.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: BEZIOR
Model: X500 Pro
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 500W
Akku: 10,4AH / 48V
Parameter Reichweite: 45 km (Elektro) bis 100 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h
Steigung: bis 30°
Tragkraft: max. 200kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 23 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 185 x 105 x 85-90 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 100 x 95 x 45 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

BEZIOR XF200 Testberichte

BEZIOR X500 Pro Folding Electric Bike

Nutzerbewertungen

0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
423°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

GOGOBest Juli Banner

935€
P6CZFNWDM1MS
Code Zeigen