News
0

Blackview BV6000 - Outdoor Smartphone

by Timo21. July 2016

With the Blackview BV6000 The Chinese smartphone manufacturer "Blackview" has released a well-equipped outdoor smartphone. Currently the smartphone is exclusive to Gearbest on offer and costs with free shipping from the China Warehouse 168.34 €. The price comparison is under this article!

Update: In addition to the Blackview BV6000, there is now also the BV6000S. The Blackview BV6000S is a slimmed down version of the powerful outdoor smartphone and uses one MediaTek MTK6735 processor, This quad-core processor belongs to an older processor generation and clocks with 1.3GHz. The RAM is 2GB and the internal memory measures 16GB, The camera resolution was also on this model 8 megapixels reduced, The information on the display is identical, as it is Design unchanged remained.

Update2: From now on there is the successor, the Blackview BV7000 Pro, An overview of the outdoor smartphones from Blackview we added at the end of the post!

Blackview BV6000

The Blackview BV6000 is one of the few and also the first outdoor smartphones, which comes with a MediaTek Helio P10 SoC (MTK6755) Is provided. This fast octa-core processor clocks with one maximum clock rate of 2.0GHz and thus enables a powerful, multitasking-capable overall system. In addition, the BV6000 has rich RAM 3GB, the internal memory amounts to 32GB and is also expandable with an SD memory card to further 32GB. The Blackview Outdoor Smartphone also surprises the operating system. The device is delivered with Android 6.0, the latest Android version. To what extent this is Android is not known. However, teaser images suggest that at least one custom theme will be used.

The display of the solid outdoor smartphone has a Diagonal of 4.7 inches and solve it 1280 × 720 pixels on. The touchscreen supports multi-touch with a maximum of 5 simultaneous inputs. Corning Gorilla Glass 3 additionally protects the display against intense bumps and scratches. In order to protect the case enough, Blackview has chosen a combination of Polycarbonate and glass fiber reinforced plastic decided. The outer protective cover is made of TPU. Laterally, the protective jacket is slightly open. Here are numerous function keys, which are embedded in a visually appealing aluminum frame. In addition to the usual volume rocker and the power button, the Blackview BV6000 also has one SOS button, a photo button and a PPT button.

The main camera of the smartphone comes along with it 13 Megapixel on, the front camera with 5 Megapixel, Due to the waterproof housing (IP68) You can also make underwater shots. Both image sensors are from OmniVision, In addition, the main camera has a Autofocus and a LED flash, The f-number is f / 2.0, the wide angle is 85 °.

The Blackview BV6000 also has a lot to offer in terms of network standards. 2G through 3G to 4G are possible. LTE band 20, which depending on the network provider for a comprehensive LTE use as inevitable appears to be supported. Furthermore, the outdoor smartphone has numerous sensors installed. WiFI and Bluetooth 4.1 are of course available. Also integrated are one NFC sensor, GPS / GLONASS and an e-compass, The battery of the BV6000 Outdoor Smartphone has a capacity of 4500mAh and according to the teaser pictures has a current Fast Charge technology, which allows fast charging.

Reviews for the Blackview BV6000 are not there yet. The official shipping date falls on the 31. May 2016. So it'll be interesting to see how the new Blackview Outdoor Smartphone actually beats.

Comparison of Blackview Outdoor Phones

Blackview BV7000 Pro, BV6000 and BV6000S comparison

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
3-7 working days
209,20€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 11:00

Leave a comment

avatar

Deals
0

Deal: Blackview BV6000 Smartphone

by TimoJuli 21, 2016

Mit dem Blackview BV6000 hat der chinesische Smartphone Hersteller „Blackview“ ein gut ausgestattetes Outdoor-Smartphone veröffentlicht. Aktuell ist das Smartphone exklusiv bei Gearbest im Angebot und kostet mit gratis Versand aus dem China-Warehouse 168.34€. Der Preisvergleich befindet sich unter diesem Artikel!

Update: Neben dem Blackview BV6000 gibt es nun auch das BV6000S. Das Blackview BV6000S ist eine abgespeckte Version des leistungsstarken Outdoor Smartphones und verwendet einen MediaTek MTK6735 Prozessor. Dieser Quad-Core Prozessor gehört einer älteren Prozessorgeneration an und taktet mit 1.3GHz. Der RAM beträgt 2GB und der interne Speicher misst 16GB. Auch die Kamera-Auflösung wurde bei diesem Modell auf 8 Megapixel reduziert. Die Angaben zum Display sind jedoch identisch, als auch ist das Design unverändert geblieben.

Update2: Ab sofort gibt es den Nachfolger, das Blackview BV7000 Pro. Eine Übersicht zu den Outdoor Smartphones von Blackview haben wir am Ende des Beitrags eingefügt!

Blackview BV6000

Das Blackview BV6000 ist eines der wenigen und auch ersten Outdoor Smartphones, welches mit einem MediaTek Helio P10 SoC (MTK6755) ausgestattet ist. Dieser schnelle Octa-Core Prozessor taktet mit einer maximalen Taktrate von 2.0GHz und ermöglicht so ein leistungsstarkes, multitaskingfähiges Gesamtsystem. Zusätzlich besitzt das BV6000 satte 3GB RAM, der interne Speicher beläuft sich auf 32GB und ist zusätzlich mit einer SD-Speicherkarte um weitere 32GB erweiterbar. Auch beim Betriebssystem überrascht das Blackview Outdoor Smartphone. Ausgeliefert wird das Gerät mit Android 6.0, der derzeit aktuellsten Android Version. Inwiefern es sich hierbei um Stock Android handelt ist nicht bekannt. Teaser-Bilder lassen jedoch erahnen, dass zumindest ein Custom Theme verwendet wird.

Das Display des soliden Outdoor Smartphones besitzt eine Diagonale von 4.7 Zoll und löst mit 1280×720 Pixeln auf. Der Touchscreen unterstützt Multitouch mit maximal 5 gleichzeitigen Eingaben. Corning Gorilla Glass 3 schützt das Display zusätzlich vor intensiven Stößen und Kratzern. Um auch das Gehäuse ausreichend zu schützen hat sich Blackview für eine Kombination aus Polycarbonat und glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoff entschieden. Die äußerliche Schutzhülle besteht hingegen aus TPU. Seitlich ist der Schutzmantel leicht geöffnet. Hier befinden sich zahlreiche Funktionstasten, die in einen optisch ansprechenden Aluminiumrahmen eingelassen sind. Neben der üblichen Lautstärkewippe und der Power-Taste besitzt das Blackview BV6000 zusätzlich eine SOS-Taste, eine Foto-Taste und eine PPT-Taste.

Die Hauptkamera des Smartphones löst mit 13 Megapixel auf, die Frontkamera mit 5 Megapixel. Aufgrund des wasserdichten Gehäuses (IP68) lassen sich auch Unterwasseraufnahmen fertigen. Beide Bildsensoren stammen von OmniVision. Zusätzlich besitzt die Hauptkamera einen Autofokus und einen LED Blitz. Die Blendenzahl beträgt f/2.0, der Weitwinkel liegt bei 85°.

Auch hinsichtlich der Netzstandards hat das Blackview BV6000 einiges zu bieten. 2G über 3G bis hin zu 4G sind möglich. LTE Band 20, das je nach Netzanbieter für eine umfängliche LTE Nutzung als unausweichlich erscheint, wird unterstützt. Des Weiteren hat das Outdoor Smartphone zahlreiche Sensoren verbaut. WiFI und Bluetooth 4.1 sind selbstverständlich vorhanden. Ebenfalls integriert sind ein NFC Sensor, GPS / GLONASS und ein E-Kompass. Der Akku des BV6000 Outdoor Smartphones besitzt eine Kapazität von 4500mAh und verfügt laut den Teaser-Bildern über eine aktuelle Fast Charge Technologie, welche ein schnelles Aufladen ermöglicht.

Testberichte zum Blackview BV6000 gibt es derweil noch nicht. Das offizielle Versanddatum fällt auf den 31. Mai 2016. Man kann also gespannt sein, wie sich das neue Blackview Outdoor Smartphone tatsächlich schlägt.

Vergleich der Blackview Outdoor-Phones

Blackview BV7000 Pro, BV6000 und BV6000S Vergleich

Preisvergleich

amzprice
  • 199.99€
  • Versand DE
gearbestprice
  • 163.72€
  • Versand CN
banggoodprice
  • 183.94€
  • Versand CN
tomtop
  • 154.55€
  • Versand CN

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Sei der Erste, der kommentiert!

Benachrichtigung
avatar
wpDiscuz