News
1

Blackview BV7000 Pro - Compact Outdoor Smartphone

by Timo2. March 2017

Blackview is one of the few smartphone manufacturers to produce not only conventional consumer smartphones but also more specialized outdoor smartphones and rugged phones. At least since the very successful Blackview BV6000 we know that Blackview in the rugged phone scene has rank and name. With the Blackview BV7000 Pro a successor has appeared, who has some surprises in store.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

BlackView

Product

Blackview BV7000 Pro

Specifications

Processor and memory
CPU: MediaTek MTK6750T
GPU: Small T860 MP2
RAM: 4GB
Internal memory: 64GB
Memory extension: Yes

Display
Display Type: IPS
Display diagonal: 5 inches
Display resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixels
Display glass: Corning Gorilla Glass 3

cameras
Main Camera: 13 Megapixel
* Aperture f / 2.0
* Autofocus
* LED flash
Front camera: 8 megapixel

wireless
WiFi: 802.11a / b / g / n /
Bluetooth: 4.0
Navigation: GPS / GLONASS

sensors
* Brightness sensor
* Accelerometer
*Gyroscope
* E-Compass
* Proximity Sensor
* G-Sensor

Mobile
SIM: Dual SIM
SIM type: Micro

2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
3G: 900 WCDMA / 2100MHz
4G: FDD-LTE 800/900/1800/2100/2600MHz

Accumulator
Capacity: 3.500 mAh
Quick batch: no

Other
NFC: No.
Fingerprint scanner: Yes
Operating system: Android 6
Size: 15.3 x 7.89 x 1.26 cm
Weight: 230g

Blackview BV7000 Pro

Blackview BV7000 Pro we skipped and now a test report to the successor, the Blackview BV8000 Pro released. Click on the button to get to the test!

To the Blackview BV8000 Pro test

Processor and memory

The processor used in the Blackview BV7000 Pro is a MediaTek MTK6750T, Unlike the MTK6755 (Helio P10), which is still in the Blackview BV6000 Was used, it is a minor downgrade. The MTK6750T is also on the ARM big.LITTLE architecture with 4 + 4 Cortex-A53 processor cores, but the cores clock with maximum 1.5 or 1.0 GHz. In everyday life, this difference in performance will be only slightly noticeable. Only in Bechmark tests will the MTK6755 score higher. The graphics performance provides a Mali T860 MP2 GPU, Not too demanding games are thus fluently playable.

The storage equipment can come up with a 4GB large memory and a 64GB large internal memory let see. If the internal memory is not sufficient, you can do this by means of a MicroSD memory card expand.

Hardware Overview

Display and camera

The display of type IPS has a Diagonal of 5 inches and dissolves in Full-HD (1920 x 1080) on. With the resulting density of 440 PPI, the image is razor-sharp. As befits an outdoor or rugged phone, the display of the BV7000 Pro is protected by a branded display glass. The used Corning Gorilla Glass 3 convinced already with smartphones of other manufacturers by its high scratch resistance.

The main camera releases 13 Megapixel and puts on one f / 2.0 aperture, Autofocus and LED flash are available. Details of the image sensor used has not made the manufacturer yet. But it is obvious that Blackview has not deviated from its predecessor and has installed the same image sensor. The front camera releases with 8 Megapixel on. Also here are missing information about the image sensor.

connectivity

The Blackview BV7000 Pro is usable without restrictions in the German 2G, 3G and 4G network. All, in this country usual LTE tapes are supported. A Dual-SIM Function is available. In the WLAN, the smartphone understands with the WiFi standards 802.11a / b / g / n, Bluetooth is available with version 4.0. The sensory equipment is rather clear compared to other outdoor smartphones. In addition to the usual smartphone sensors, there is also an e-compass. A barometer is missing and also renounces the BV7000 Pro on NFC. Navigate can be over with the smartphone GPS and GLONASS, Beidou or the European satellite system are not available.

Other

That with 1.26 cm extremely thin CNC machined metal housing is after the Degree of protection IP68 protected against dust and continuous submersion. On the back of the case is a Fingerprint scannerthat promises unlock times below 1 / 10 seconds. The battery capacity is 3.500 mAh. The smartphone is charged via a USB Type-C Rifle. USB OTG is supported.

Summary

Chunky outdoor smartphones were yesterday. Blackview shows the BV7000 Pro, an elegant rugged phone that looks damn thin with a thickness of just 1.26 cm. However, if you compare the BV6000's hardware with the BV7000 Pro's, it's a bit disappointing that Blackview has decided to downgrade and even omits some useful features like NFC or a barometer altogether. However, if you do not need these features, the Blackview BV7000 Pro offers an interesting combination of a conventional consumer smartphone and a genuine rugged phone.

Comparison of Blackview Outdoor Phones

Blackview BV7000 Pro, BV6000 and BV6000S comparison

Price Comparison

Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from Hong Kong
186,73€
Price comparison - buy offer at Geekbuying
Shipping Shipped from Germany
186,73€
Price comparison - buy offer at Geekbuying
Shipping Shipping from Hong Kong
193,08€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from Hong Kong
203,39€
Price comparison - buy offer on Amazon
Shipping Shipped from Germany
219,99€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 11: 01

1
Leave a comment

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Hendrich Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Hendrich
guest
Hendrich

Great comparison. I decided on the BV7000 Pro and I'm really excited.

News
1

Blackview BV7000 Pro – Kompaktes Outdoor Smartphone

by TimoMärz 2, 2017

Blackview gehört zu den wenigen Smartphone-Herstellern, die neben herkömmlichen Consumer Smartphones auch speziellere Outdoor Smartphones bzw. Rugged Phones produzieren. Spätestens seit dem durchaus erfolgreichen Blackview BV6000 wissen wir, dass Blackview in der Rugged-Phone-Szene Rang und Namen hat. Mit dem Blackview BV7000 Pro ist nun ein Nachfolger erschienen, der einige Überraschungen bereithält.

Überblick
Hersteller

Blackview

Produktbezeichnung

Blackview BV7000 Pro

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: MediaTek MTK6750T
GPU: Mali T860 MP2
RAM: 4GB
Interner Speicher: 64GB
Speichererweiterung: Ja

Display
Displaytyp: IPS
Displaydiagonale: 5 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 1920 x 1080 Pixel
Displayglas: Corning Gorilla Glass 3

Kameras
Hauptkamera: 13 Megapixel
*Blende f/2.0
*Autofokus
*LED Blitz
Frontkamera: 8 Megapixel

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11a/b/g/n/
Bluetooth: 4.0
Navigation: GPS / GLONASS

Sensoren
*Helligkeitssensor
*Beschleunigungssensor
*Gyroskop
*E-Kompass
*Näherungssensor
*G-Sensor

Mobilfunk
SIM: Dual SIM
SIM-Typ: Micro

2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
3G: WCDMA 900/2100MHz
4G: FDD-LTE 800/900/1800/2100/2600MHz

Akku
Kapazität: 3.500 mAh
Quick-Charge: Nein

Sonstige
NFC: Nein
Fingerabdruckscanner: Ja
Betriebssystem: Android 6
Größe: 15.3 x 7.89 x 1.26 cm
Gewicht: 230g

Blackview BV7000 Pro

Prozessor und Speicher

Der im Blackview BV7000 Pro verbaute Prozessor ist ein MediaTek MTK6750T. Im Gegensatz zum MTK6755 (Helio P10), der noch im Blackview BV6000 Verwendung fand, handelt es sich um ein geringfügiges Downgrade. Der MTK6750T setzt zwar ebenfalls auf die ARM big.LITTLE Architektur mit 4+4 Cortex-A53 Prozessorkernen, allerdings takten die Kerne mit maximalen 1.5 bzw. 1.0 GHz. Im Alltag wird sich dieser Leistungsunterschied nur geringfügig bemerkbar machen. Lediglich in Bechmark-Tests wird der MTK6755 ein höhere Punktzahl erreichen. Die Grafikleistung liefert eine Mali T860 MP2 GPU. Nicht allzu anspruchsvolle Spiele sind somit flüssig spielbar.

Die Speicherausstattung kann sich mit einem 4GB großen Arbeitsspeicher und einem 64GB großen internen Speicher sehen lassen. Wem der interne Speicher nicht ausreicht, der kann diesen mittels einer MicroSD Speicherkarte erweitern.

Hardware-Übersicht

Display und Kamera

Das Display vom Typ IPS besitzt eine Diagonale von 5 Zoll und löst in Full-HD (1920 x 1080) auf. Mit der dadurch erreichten Punktdichte von 440 PPI ist die Darstellung gestochen scharf. Wie es sich für ein Outdoor- bzw. Rugged-Phone gehört, wird das Display des BV7000 Pro durch ein Marken-Displayglas geschützt. Das verwendete Corning Gorilla Glass 3 überzeugte bereits bei Smartphones anderer Hersteller durch seine hohe Kratzresistenz.

Die Hauptkamera löst mit 13 Megapixel auf und setzt auf eine f/2.0 Blende. Ein Autofokus und ein LED-Blitz sind vorhanden. Angaben zum verwendeten Bildsensor hat der Hersteller bislang noch keine gemacht. Es liegt aber nahe, dass Blackview nicht vom Vorgänger abgewichen ist und den gleichen Bildsensor verbaut hat. Die Frontkamera löst mit 8 Megapixel auf. Auch hier fehlen Angaben zum Bildsensor.

Konnektivität

Das Blackview BV7000 Pro ist ohne Einschränkungen im deutschen 2G, 3G und 4G Netz verwendbar. Sämtliche, hierzulande üblichen LTE Bänder werden unterstützt. Eine Dual-SIM Funktion ist vorhanden. Im WLAN versteht sich das Smartphone mit den WiFi -Standards 802.11a/b/g/n. Bluetooth ist mit Version 4.0 vorhanden. Die sensorische Ausstattung fällt im Vergleich zu anderen Outdoor Smartphones eher übersichtlich aus. Neben den üblichen Smartphone-Sensoren gibt es noch einen E-Kompass. Ein Barometer fehlt und auch auf NFC verzichtet das BV7000 Pro. Navigieren lässt sich mit dem Smartphone über GPS und GLONASS. Beidou oder das europäische Satellitensystem stehen nicht zur Verfügung.

Sonstige

Das mit 1.26 cm extrem dünne CNC gefräste Metallgehäuse ist nach der Schutzart IP68 gegen Staub und andauerndes Untertauchen geschützt. Auf der Gehäuserückseite befindet sich ein Fingerabdruckscanner, der Entsperrzeiten von unter 1/10 Sekunden verspricht. Die Akkukapazität beträgt 3.500 mAh. Aufgeladen wird das Smartphone über eine USB-Typ-C Buchse. USB OTG wird unterstützt.

Fazit

Klobige Outdoor-Smartphones waren gestern. Blackview zeigt mit dem BV7000 Pro ein elegantes Rugged-Phone, das mit einer Dicke von gerade einmal 1.26 cm verdammt dünn erscheint. Vergleicht man allerdings die Hardware des BV6000 mit der des BV7000 Pro, ist es doch etwas enttäuschend, dass sich Blackview für ein Downgrade entschieden hat und sogar auf einige nützliche Features wie NFC oder ein Barometer komplett verzichtet. Wer auf diese Funktionen allerdings nicht angewiesen ist, für den bietet das Blackview BV7000 Pro eine interessante Kombination aus herkömmlichen Consumer Smartphone und echtem Rugged-Phone.

Vergleich der Blackview Outdoor-Phones

Blackview BV7000 Pro, BV6000 und BV6000S Vergleich

Preisvergleich

8% GearBest Gutschein

Erhalte einen GearBest-Rabatt in Höhe von 8% auf den Verkaufspreis. Klicke auf Code anzeigen um den Gutschein angezeigt zu bekommen.

8% GearBest Gutschein

Erhalte einen GearBest-Rabatt in Höhe von 8% auf den Verkaufspreis. Klicke auf Code anzeigen um den Gutschein angezeigt zu bekommen.

gearbestprice
  • 153.96€
  • Versand CN
tomtop
  • 177.55€
  • Versand CN

GearBest

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

1 Comment on "Blackview BV7000 Pro – Kompaktes Outdoor Smartphone"

Notify of
avatar
Sort by:   newest | oldest
Hendrich
Guest
Hendrich

Toller Vergleich. Ich habe mich für das BV7000 Pro entschieden und bin schon richtig gespannt.

wpDiscuz