Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Mini Projector
77
77 °

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 mini projector for 64 €

Offer created by Timo on November 27, 2020

With this Banggood offer you can buy the BlitzWolf BW-VP7 projector for only 64 € instead of 139 €! The dispatch takes place via Banggood Express within 10-15 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 product detail

Update 27. November 2020

New low price for the portable BlitzWolf BW-VP7 projector. In the Banggood Black offer you can currently buy the projector for only 64,93 euros. Simply call up the discount code above and enter it in the shopping cart. The dispatch takes place from the EU warehouse.

Buy Blitzwolf VP7 projector at Banggood.

BlitzWolf presents us with a portable mini projector for cozy cinema evenings outdoors or with friends. The portable BlitzWolf BW-VP7 is an LCD projector with an LED light source. The projector, which is only 5000 x 13 x 12 cm in size, should deliver a proud 15 lumens of brightness. The manufacturer specifies the native resolution as 800 x 480 pixels. Extrapolated, even 1080p (full HD) is possible. The projector is suitable for projection surfaces up to 180 inches. With a contrast ratio of 2000: 1, the BW-VP7 creates a high-contrast image.

The portable BlitzWolf BW-VP7 mini projector is available in black and white.

An integrated 5 watt loudspeaker provides the right sound for the picture. External boxes can also be connected. The BW-VP7 has quite a few connection options for this. There is an HDMI and AV video interface, an audio socket, an SD memory card slot and a USB socket. Films can be played back directly to the projector via the data sockets.

The BlitzWolf BW-VP7 projector with LED light source and Android surface.

The control takes place via infrared remote control, directly via the projector or via the connected smartphone. The Android user interface is not only practical to use, but is also compatible with numerous apps and video formats.

Specifications

data Brand: BlitzWolf
Model: BW-VP7
Type: Mini LCD projector
Projection technology: LCD
Lamp: LED
Brightness: 5000 Lumens
Focus: Manual
Resolution: 720p (native) to 1080p
Image area: up to 180 inches
Projection distance: 1.15 ~ 5m
Aspect ratio: 4: 3/16: 9
Speakers: Yes, 5W
Consumption: 55W
Software: Android
Connections: HDMI * 1 / USB * 1 / TF / AV / Audio (3.5 mm)
Dimensions Weight: 2 kg
Size: 13 x 12 x 15cm

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 reviews

No test report available yet.

User Reviews

BlitzWolf BW-VP7
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
83,85€

Top TV & Home Theater Deals

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
119 °

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Product details The Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer with 2500 ANSI lumens is the most powerful model in the series. The strenght...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Mini Projector
77

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Mini Beamer für 64€

77°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 27. November 2020

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du den BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Projektor für nur 64€ statt 139€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt per Banggood Express binnen 10-15 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Produktdetails

Update 27. November 2020

Neuer Tiefpreis für den portablen BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Beamer. Im Banggood Black Angebot hast du die Möglichkeit den Projektor aktuell für nur 64,93 Euro zu kaufen. Einfach den Rabattcode oben abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen. Der Versand erfolgt aus dem EU-Lager.

Blitzwolf VP7 Beamer bei Banggood kaufen.

BlitzWolf präsentiert uns einen portablen Mini Beamer für gemütliche Kino-Abende im Freien oder bei Freunden. Der tragbare BlitzWolf BW-VP7 ist ein LCD-Projektor mit LED-Lichtquelle. Stolze 5000 Lumen Helligkeit soll der nur 13 x 12 x 15cm große Beamer liefern. Die native Auflösung gibt der Hersteller mit 800 x 480 Pixeln an. Hochgerechnet sind sogar 1080p (Full-HD) möglich. Der Projektor eignet sich für Projektionsflächen bis 180 Zoll. Mit einem Kontrastverhältnis von 2000:1 erzeugt der BW-VP7 ein kontrastreiches Bild.

Den tragbaren BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Mini Beamer gibt es in Schwarz und Weiß.

Ein integrierter 5 Watt Lautsprecher liefert den passenden Ton zum Bild. Externe Boxen lassen sich ebenfalls anschließen. Hierfür hat der BW-VP7 ziemlich viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten zu bieten. Vorhanden sind eine HDMI und AV Video-Schnittstelle, eine Audio-Buchse, ein SD-Speicherkartenslot und eine USB-Buchse. Über die Datenbuchsen lassen sich Filme direkt dem Beamer zuspielen.

Der BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Projektor mit LED Lichtquelle und Android Oberfläche.

Die Steuerung erfolgt per Infrarot-Fernbedienung, direkt über den Beamer oder über das verbundene Smartphone. Die Android Benutzeroberfläche ist nicht nur praktisch zu bedienen, sondern ist auch zu zahlreichen Apps und Video-Formaten kompatibel.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: BlitzWolf
Modell: BW-VP7
Typ: Mini LCD Projector
Projektionstechnologie: LCD
Lampe: LED
Helligkeit: 5000 Lumen
Fokus: Manuell
Auflösung: 720p (nativ) bis 1080p
Bildfläche: bis 180 Zoll
Projektionsabstand: 1.15 ~ 5m
Seitenverhältnis: 4:3/16:9
Lautsprecher: Ja, 5W
Verbrauch: 55W
Software: Android
Anschlüsse: HDMI*1/USB*1/TF/AV/ Audio (3.5 mm)
Abmessungen Gewicht: 2 kg
Größe: 13 x 12 x 15cm

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Testberichte

Noch kein Testbericht verfügbar.

Nutzerbewertungen

BlitzWolf BW-VP7
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

BlitzWolf BW-VP7 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
90,55€
Top TV & Heimkino Deals
Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
131°

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Produktdetails Der Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer mit 2500 ANSI Lumen ist das leistungsstärkste Modell der Reihe. Die Stärke...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner