Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ALR Black Projector Screen 4K UHD Anti-Light Reflection 100-Inch Ultra Narrow Frame High Brightness Compatible for All UST Laser Projector Beamer for XIAOMI FENGMI WEMAX
100
100 °

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ARL screen from 302 €

Offer created by Timo on September 18, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ARL screen from only 302 €! Shipping is direct from Europe, so there are no additional costs.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BGDGS33
Show Code

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 product details

Update 18. September 2021

New offer for the BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ALR screen! With our discount code you can currently buy the canvas at Banggood for only 304 euros. This is the new best price! Shipping is free of charge throughout Europe from the EU warehouse. This does not result in any further costs.

Buy BlitzWolf BW-VS3-ALR at Banggood.

BlitzWolf ARL Beamer projection screen

Attention home theater fans! Today we would like to introduce you to the BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ALR Projector Screen. It is a high-contrast screen specially designed for short-distance projectors. Especially in bright rooms or in daylight, it is very difficult for projectors to conjure up a high-contrast image on the wall. With an ALR high-contrast screen (Ambient Light Rejecting) it is possible to increase the black level enormously, because scattered light is simply absorbed by the wafer-thin multi-layers on the contrasting cloth.

The BlitzWolf BW-VS3 is such a screen that improves the picture in a bright living room. The typically gray 100 inch ALR contrast cloth (2234 x 1265 mm) including a solid metal frame (16: 9 aspect ratio), which you only have to set up, is supplied. You can see assembly instructions in the video below. Located in the low-gain range, the gain factor of the BlitzWolf BW-VS3 is 0.6. According to BlitzWolf, up to 92% scattered light is absorbed. This allows an extremely wide viewing angle of up to 160 °.

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 reviews

Test écran Blitzwolf BW-VS3 (assemblage)

User Reviews

BlitzWolf BW-VS3
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
328,85€

Top TV & Home Theater Deals

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
118 °

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Product details The Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer with 2500 ANSI lumens is the most powerful model in the series. The strenght...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ALR Black Projector Screen 4K UHD Anti-Light Reflection 100-Inch Ultra Narrow Frame High Brightness Compatible for All UST Laser Projector Beamer for XIAOMI FENGMI WEMAX
100
100°

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ARL Leinwand ab 302€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 18. September 2021

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du die BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ARL Leinwand ab nur 302€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus Europa, sodass keine zusätzlichen Kosten anfallen.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BGDGS33
Code Zeigen

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 Produktdetails

Update 18. September 2021

Neues Angebot für die BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ALR Leinwand! Mit unserem Rabattcode kann man die Leinwand bei Banggood derzeit für nur 304 Euro kaufen. Das ist neuer Bestpreis! Der Versand erfolgt europaweit kostenfrei aus dem EU-Warenlager. Weitere Kosten entstehen dadurch nicht.

BlitzWolf BW-VS3-ALR bei Banggood kaufen.

BlitzWolf ARL Beamer Leinwand Projection Screen

Heimkinofreunde aufgepasst! Heute möchten wir euch den BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ALR Projector Screen vorstellen. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Hochkontrastleinwand speziell für Kurzdistanzprojektoren. Gerade in hellen Räumen bzw. bei Tageslicht haben es Beamer sehr schwer ein kontrastreiches Bild an die Wand zu zaubern. Mit einer ALR Hochkontrastleinwand (Ambient Light Rejecting) ist es möglich, den Schwarzwert enorm zu steigern, denn durch die hauchdünnen Multi-Layer auf dem Kontrasttuch wird Streulicht einfach absorbiert.

Die BlitzWolf BW-VS3 ist eine solche Leinwand, die das Bild im hellen Wohnraum verbessert. Geliefert wird das typisch graue 100 Zoll ALR Kontrasttuch (2234 x 1265 mm) inklusive einem massiven Metallrahmen (16:9 Seitenverhältnis), den man nur noch aufbauen muss. Eine Aufbauanleitung seht ihr im Video weiter unten. Im Low-Gain Bereich angesiedelt liegt der Gain-Faktor der BlitzWolf BW-VS3 bei 0.6. Bis zu 92% Streulicht wird laut BlitzWolf absorbiert. Das erlaubt einen überaus breiten Blickwinkel mit bis zu 160°.

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 Testberichte

Test écran Blitzwolf BW-VS3 (assemblage)

Nutzerbewertungen

BlitzWolf BW-VS3
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

BlitzWolf BW-VS3 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
328,85€

Top TV & Heimkino Deals

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
118°

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Produktdetails Der Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer mit 2500 ANSI Lumen ist das leistungsstärkste Modell der Reihe. Die Stärke...

Werbung

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 Angebot

Goboo Redmi 10 Angebot