Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
118
118 °

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector for 1419 €

Offer created by Timo on September 9, 2021

With this coupon you can buy the Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro from Banggood for only € 1419 instead of € 2084! Shipping is free of charge from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BG2B0E66
Show Code

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Product Details

Update 11. September 2021

And again we receive a new offer. This time for the Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro Laser Projector with 2400 ANSI Lumen and English FengOS operating system. With our discount code, the price is reduced to 1419 euros. Shipping is free of charge from the EU warehouse without incurring any additional costs.

Buy Fengmi 4K Laser Beamer at Banggood.

Update 07. July 2021

The new version of the Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro Laser Projector with 2000 ANSI lumens (model L176FCN) is currently available from Banggood. With our coupon the price is reduced to 1101 euros. Simply call up the discount code above and enter it in the shopping cart. The discount is immediately deducted from the value of the goods. The dispatch takes place within 3-5 working days from the EU warehouse, so that there are no import fees (customs & import tax).

Fengmi 4K Laser Beamer Projector on offer

 

Banggood also offers the Fengmi 100-inch high-contrast / ALR screen to match the projector. Here, too, the dispatch takes place directly from the EU department store.

To the Fengmi ALR screen

Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro specifications

The Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer with 2500 ANSI lumens is the most powerful model in the series. The strength refers to the brightness, which with 2500 ANSI lumens is again higher than the standard model with 2000 ANSI lumens and the model in black (1700 ANSI lumens). The devices are visually and functionally identical. Only the built-in ALPD 3.0 laser light source that is used here corresponds to a higher quality. The native resolution of the projector with 0.47 inch DLP chip is razor-sharp 4K (3840 x 2160). Fengmi specifies the contrast ratio as 3000: 1. Various reviews of the Fengmi 4K Cinema Projector have measured a contrast ratio of 2500: 1, which is still a good value.

Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro high resolution 4K display

The short throw projector is suitable for projection between 100 and 200 inches. The optimal projection distance is 150 inches. The device covers the NTSC color space with 80 - 85 percent accuracy. The projection ratio is given as 0.233: 1. HDR10 + for an even larger dynamic range and color range is supported. To protect against the laser light source, the projector dips immediately as soon as one enters the projection area. A MIUI TV, as known from Xiaomi televisions and streaming devices, is also integrated. Various media can be played directly over it. The projector is compatible with 3D DLP-Link. An integrated system of speakers and subwoofers ensures powerful Dolby Audio sound.

Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro UST short distance

Specifications

data Brand: Fengmi
Model: Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector
Type: UST Projector, short throw projector
Projection size: 100-200 inches, optimally 150 inches
Projection Ratio: 0.233: 1
Light source: ALPD 3.0 laser technology
Contrast Ratio: 3000: 1
HDR: Yes, HDR10 +
Brightness: 1700/2000/2500 ANSI lumens
Color space: 85% NTSC
OS: MIUI TV
Dimensions Weight: 22 kg
Size: 91 456 x x 308 mm

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Reviews

Fengmi 4K Ultra Short Throw Laser Projector Review

First review - Fengmi Cinema 4k Pro Laser Projector

User Reviews

Techreviewer
0  
 Based on 0 reviews

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.813,91€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.497,16€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
2.199,27€

Top TV & Home Theater Deals

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
118 °

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Product details The Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer with 2500 ANSI lumens is the most powerful model in the series. The strenght...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
131

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector für 1419€

131°
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 9. September 2021

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Banggood den Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro für nur 1419€ statt 2084€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BG2B0E66
Code Zeigen

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Produktdetails

Update 11. September 2021

Und wieder erreicht uns ein neues Angebot. Diesmal für den Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro Laser Projector mit 2400 ANSI Lumen und englischem FengOS Betriebssystem. Mit unserem Rabattcode reduziert sich der Preis auf 1419 Euro. Der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei aus dem EU-Warenlager, ohne dass weitere Kosten anfallen.

Fengmi 4K Laser Beamer bei Banggood kaufen.

Update 07. Juli 2021

Die neue Version des Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro Laser Projector mit 2000 ANSI Lumen (Modell L176FCN) gibt es aktuell bei Banggood im Angebot. Mit unserem Coupon reduziert sich der Preis auf 1101 Euro. Einfach oben den Rabattcode abrufen und im Warenkorb eingeben. Der Rabatt wird sofort vom Warenwert abgezogen. Der Versand erfolgt innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen aus dem EU-Warenlager, sodass keine Importgebühren (Zoll & Einfuhrsteuer) anfallen.

Fengmi 4K Laser Beamer Projector im Angebot

 

Passend zum Beamer gibt es bei Banggood auch die Fengmi 100 Zoll Hochkontrast-/ALR Leinwand im Angebot. Auch hier erfolgt der Versand direkt aus dem EU-Warenhaus.

Zur Fengmi ALR Leinwand

Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro technische Daten

Der Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer mit 2500 ANSI Lumen ist das leistungsstärkste Modell der Reihe. Die Stärke bezieht sich dabei auf die Helligkeit, die mit 2500 ANSI Lumen nochmals über dem Standardmodell mit 2000 ANSI Lumen und dem Modell in Schwarz (1700 ANSI Lumen) liegt. Optisch und funktional sind die Geräte identisch. Lediglich die verbaute ALPD 3.0 Laser-Lichquelle, die hier zum Einsatz kommt, entspricht einer höheren Qualität. Die native Auflösung des Beamers mit 0.47 Zoll DLP-Chip liegt bei gestochen scharfen 4K (3840 x 2160). Das Kontrastverhältnis gibt Fengmi mit 3000:1 an. Verschiedene Testberichte zum Fengmi 4K Cinema Projector haben ein Kontrastverhältnis von 2500:1 nachgemessen, was immer noch einem guten Wert entspricht.

Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro hochauflösende 4K Darstellung

Der Kurzdistanzbeamer eignet sich für Projektion zwischen 100 und 200 Zoll. Die optimale Projektionsdistanz liegt bei 150 Zoll. Den NTSC Farbraum deckt das Gerät mit 80 – 85-prozentiger Genauigkeit ab. Das Projektionsverhältnis wird mit 0.233:1 angegeben. HDR10+ für einen noch größeren Dynamik- und Farbumfang wird unterstützt. Zum Schutz vor der Laserlichtquelle blendet der Beamer sofort ab, sobald man in den Projektionsbereich gelangt. Ein MIUI TV, wie man es von Xiaomi Fernsehern und Streaming Geräten kennt, ist ebenfalls integriert. Verschiedene Medien lassen sich direkt darüber abspielen. Mit 3D DLP-Link ist der Beamer kompatibel. Für kraftvollen Dolby Audio Klang sorgt ein integriertes System aus Lautsprechern und Subwoofern.

Fengmi 4K Cinema Pro UST Kurzdistanz

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Fengmi
Modell: Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector
Typ: UST Projector, Kurzdistanzbeamer
Projektionsgröße: 100 – 200 Zoll, optimal 150 Zoll
Projektionsverhältnis: 0.233:1
Leuchtquelle: ALPD 3.0 Laser Technologie
Kontrastverhältnis: 3000 : 1
HDR: Ja, HDR10+
Helligkeit: 1700 / 2000 / 2500 ANSI Lumen
Farbraum: 85% NTSC
OS: MIUI TV
Abmessungen Gewicht: 22 kg
Größe: 91 x 456 x 308 mm

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Testberichte

Fengmi 4K Ultra Short Throw Laser Projector Review

First review - Fengmi Cinema 4k Pro Laser Projector

Nutzerbewertungen

Techreviewer
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
1.998,05€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
1.811,21€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
2.594,85€
Top TV & Heimkino Deals
Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
131°

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Produktdetails Der Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer mit 2500 ANSI Lumen ist das leistungsstärkste Modell der Reihe. Die Stärke...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner

BG2B0E66
Code Zeigen