Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Mi Smart Porjector 2 Pro product picture
103

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro for 599 €

103 ° 599€ 623€ (-4%)
Offer created by Timo on December 26, 2021

With this coupon you can buy the Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro from Goobo for only € 599 instead of € 623! Shipping is free of charge from the European warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
10PROJECTOR
Show Code

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro product details

The Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro is an insider tip among projectors. How so? The price-performance ratio is right, because the projector offers pretty much everything you need for a budget home theater. The bright LED light source brings up to 1300 ANSI lumens to the projection surface.

With a projection ratio of only 1.1: 1, the projector can be used flexibly. An 80 inch picture can be achieved with a distance of 2 meters. Large 100 inches by 2.5 meters and 120 inches by 3 meters. In theory, the projector is suitable for projections up to 200 inches.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro front

You don't need to readjust the image sharpness with the Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro. The projector makes use of time-of-flight camera technology, which automatically measures the distance to the screen and sharpens the focus accordingly.

An automatic keystone correction also adapts the image to the projection surface. There is also a 60-100% zoom and image shift.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro Android TV 9 with remote control

The Mi Smart Projector 709 Pro covers 2% of the Rec. 100 color space. Playback of HDR10 media is supported. A big criticism of many projectors is the bad speakers. The Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro has installed two 10W full-frequency speakers so that the home cinema experience does not turn into a tonal failure.

Even the audio formats Dolby Audio and dts-HD are supported. You definitely don't need to unpack external speakers for a spontaneous movie night. The sound system can be used as a Bluetooth speaker (Bluetooth 4.2 BLE) when the projection is switched off.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro sound system

 The Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro has already integrated Android TV. This allows films from streaming providers such as Netflix, Disney + or Prime Video to be streamed in no time at all without having to connect an external device.

Thanks to the Widevine L1 support, the streams can also be enjoyed in HD. Finally, the connection options. Here we have two HDMI sockets, one with ARC, two USB2.0 sockets, an S / PDIF socket, a jack socket and an RJ45 connection.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro connectivity options

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro reviews

English review

Mijia Projector 2 Pro In-Depth Review - Worth to buy?

User Reviews

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projector 2 Pro price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
633,00€
Top TV & Home Theater Deals
Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
128 °

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Product details The Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer with 2500 ANSI lumens is the most powerful model in the series. The strenght...

Advertising

Banggood Advent Calendar Sidebar

599€
10PROJECTOR
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Mi Smart Porjektor 2 Pro Produktbild
106

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro für 599€

106° 599€ 623€ (-4%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 26. Dezember 2021

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du bei Goobo den Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro für nur 599€ statt 623€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem europäischen Warenlager. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
10PROJECTOR
Code Zeigen

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro Produktdetails

Der Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro ist ein Geheimtipp unter den Projektoren. Wieso? Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt, denn der Beamer bietet so ziemlich alles, was man für ein Budget-Heimkino benötigt. Die Helle LED-Lichtquelle bringt bis zu 1300 ANSI-Lumen auf die Projektionsfläche.

Mit einem Projektionsverhältnis von nur 1.1:1 ist der Beamer flexibel einsetzbar. Ein 80 Zoll Bild lässt sich bereits mit 2 Meter Abstand erzielen. Große 100 Zoll mit 2.5 Metern und 120 Zoll mit 3 Metern Abstand. Theoretisch eignet sich der Beamer für Projektionen bis 200 Zoll.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro Vorderseite

Lästig nachjustieren der Bildschärfe braucht man mit dem Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro nicht. Der Projektor macht von der Time-of-Flight-Kameratechnologie gebrauch, die automatisch die Distanz zur Leinwand misst und den Fokus entsprechend scharf stellt.

Eine automatische Trapezkorrektur passt das Bild zusätzlich an die Projektionsfläche an. Daneben gibt es noch einen 60-100% Zoom und eine Bildverschiebung.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro Android TV 9 mit Fernbedienung

Den Rec.709 Farbraum deckt der Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro zu 100% ab. Die Wiedergabe von HDR10 Medien wird unterstützt. Ein großer Kritikpunkt vieler Projektoren sind die schlechten Lautsprecher. Damit das Heimkinoerlebnis tonal nicht zum Reinfall wird, hat der Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro zwei 10W Vollfrequenz-Lautsprecher verbaut.

Sogar die Audioformate Dolby Audio und dts-HD werden unterstützt. Externe Lautsprecher braucht man für einen spontanten Filmabend definitiv nicht auspacken. Das Soundsystem lässt sich mit ausgeschalteter Projektion als Bluetooth-Lautsprecher (Bluetooth 4.2 BLE) verwenden.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro Soundsystem

Android TV hat der Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro bereits integriert. Darüber lassen sich im Handumdrehen Filme von Streaming-Anbietern wie Netflix, Disney+ oder Prime Video streamen, ohne dass man ein externes Gerät anschließen muss.

Durch die Widevine L1 Unterstützung lassen sich die Streams auch in HD genießen. Zuletzt noch die Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Hier hätten wir zwei HDMI-Buchsen, eine mit ARC, zwei USB2.0-Buchsen, eine S/PDIF-Buchse, eine Klinkenbuchse und einen RJ45-Anschluss.

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro Anschlussmöglichkeiten

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro Testberichte

Englisches Review

Mijia Projector 2 Pro In-Depth Review - Worth to buy?

Nutzerbewertungen

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Xiaomi Mi Smart Projektor 2 Pro Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
689,00€
Top TV & Heimkino Deals
Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
131°

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Produktdetails Der Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer mit 2500 ANSI Lumen ist das leistungsstärkste Modell der Reihe. Die Stärke...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner

599€
10PROJECTOR
Code Zeigen