Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

XIAOMI Wanbo T2MAX 1080P Mini LED Projector WIFI Android System 200ANSI Phone Same Screen Multi Language Vertical Keystone Correction Portable Cinema Home Theater Outdoor Movie Beamer
102
102 °

Xiaomi Wanbo T2MAX Mini Beamer for 125 €

Offer created by Timo on September 18, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the Xiaomi Wanbo T2MAX projector for only 125 € instead of 139 €! The dispatch takes place from the Banggood EU warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BGAL9135
Show Code

Wanbo T2MAX product details

Basically, the Wanbo T2MAX is not a direct Xiaomi product, but one of the numerous third-party products from the Xiaomi (Youpin) ecosystem. With a housing size of 11 x 14 x 15 cm, the Wanbo T2MAX is truly mini. Nevertheless, the mini projector offers a native 1080p resolution, which is achieved here through LCD projection technology.

Wanbo T2MAX projector front lens

The brightness of 200 ANSI lumens is made possible by a bright LED. The projector is still rather unsuitable for projections in daylight. The maximum projection area is between 40 and 120 inches. For a perfect picture, Wanbo recommends a projection of 50 to 80 inches. The aspect ratio can be set to either 4: 3 or 16: 9.

The combination of small size and weight (900g) make the Wanbo T2MAX the perfect projector for on the go. A gaming evening with friends? No problem! Football in the garden? No problem either! The sound comes from two integrated 3 watt speakers, so you don't even have to connect a speaker. The console, receiver or streaming stick can be connected via HDMI. USB data storage devices or other peripheral devices can be connected via a USB port.

The Android user interface is particularly useful. Among other things, this offers setting options for keystone correction, zoom and image alignment. The focus is set manually using a focus wheel on the top of the projector. Apps such as Netflix, Prime Video and YouTube are preinstalled. Due to the lack of DRM support (Widevine L3 only), the streaming resolution is reduced to SD quality by most providers.

Specifications

data Brand: Xiaomi / Wanbo
Model: T2MAX
Type: Mini LCD projector
Projection technology: LCD
Lamp: LED
Brightness: 200 ANSI Lumens
Focus: Manual
Resolution: 1080p (native)
Image area: 40 to 120 inches
Projection Ratio: 1.35: 1
Aspect ratio: 4: 3/16: 9
Loudspeaker: Yes, 2 x 3W
Consumption: 55W
Software: Android
Connections: HDMI * 1 / USB * 1 / Audio (3.5 mm)
Dimensions Weight: 900g
Size: 11 x 14 x 15cm

Wanbo T2MAX reviews

XIAOMI Wanbo T2MAX - Full HD On A Budget!

User Reviews

Xiaomi Wanbo T2MAX
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Wanbo T2MAX price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
133,06€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
134,95€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
180,37€
iconGerman warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
179,99€

Top TV & Home Theater Deals

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
115 °

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Product details The Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer with 2500 ANSI lumens is the most powerful model in the series. The strenght...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

XIAOMI Wanbo T2MAX 1080P Mini LED Projector WIFI Android System 200ANSI Phone Same Screen Multi Language Vertical Keystone Correction Portable Cinema Home Theater Outdoor Movie Beamer
104
104°

Xiaomi Wanbo T2MAX Mini Beamer für 125€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 18. September 2021

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du den Xiaomi Wanbo T2MAX Projektor für nur 125€ statt 139€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt aus dem Banggood EU-Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BGAL9135
Code Zeigen

Wanbo T2MAX Produktdetails

Im Grunde ist der Wanbo T2MAX kein direktes Xiaomi Produkt, sondern eines der zahlreichen Dritthersteller-Produkte aus dem Xiaomi (Youpin) Ökosystem. Mit einer Gehäuseabmessung von 11 x 14 x 15 cm ist der Wanbo T2MAX wahrlich mini. Trotzdem bietet der Mini-Beamer eine native 1080p Auflösung, die hier durch LCD-Projektionstechnologie erreicht wird.

Wanbo T2MAX Beamer Front Linse

Die Helligkeit von 200 ANSI-Lumen wird durch eine leuchtstarke LED ermöglicht. Für Projektionen bei Tageslicht ist der Beamer trotzdem eher ungeeignet. Die maximale Projektionsfläche liegt zwischen 40 und 120 Zoll. Für ein perfektes Bild empfiehlt Wanbo selbst eine Projektion von 50 bis 80 Zoll. Das Seitenverhältnis lässt sich wahlweise auf 4:3 oder 16:9 einstellen.

Die Kombination aus geringer Größe und Gewicht (900g) machen den Wanbo T2MAX zum perfekten Beamer für unterwegs. Einen Zockerabend mit Freunden? Kein Problem! Fußball im Garten? Auch kein Problem! Den Ton gibt es über zwei integrierte 3 Watt Lautsprecher, sodass man nicht einmal einen Lautsprecher verbinden muss. Angeschlossen werden Konsole, Receiver oder Streaming-Stick über HDMI. Über einen USB-Anschluss lassen sich USB-Datenspeicher oder weitere Peripherie-Geräte verbinden.

Besonders nützlich ist die Android Benutzeroberfläche. Diese bietet unter anderem Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zur Keystone-Korrektur, dem Zoom und der Bildausrichtung. Der Fokus wird manuell über ein Fokusrad auf der Oberseite des Beamers eingestellt. Apps wie Netflix, Prime Video und YouTube sind bereits vorinstalliert. Wegen fehlender DRM-Unterstützung (nur Widevine L3) ist die Streaming-Auflösung bei den meisten Anbietern auf SD-Qualität reduziert.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: Xiaomi / Wanbo
Modell: T2MAX
Typ: Mini LCD Projector
Projektionstechnologie: LCD
Lampe: LED
Helligkeit: 200 ANSI Lumen
Fokus: Manuell
Auflösung: 1080p (nativ)
Bildfläche: 40 bis 120 Zoll
Projektionsverhältnis: 1.35:1
Seitenverhältnis: 4:3/16:9
Lautsprecher: Ja, 2 x 3W
Verbrauch: 55W
Software: Android
Anschlüsse: HDMI*1/USB*1/Audio (3.5 mm)
Abmessungen Gewicht: 900g
Größe: 11 x 14 x 15cm

Wanbo T2MAX Testberichte

XIAOMI Wanbo T2MAX - Full HD On A Budget!

Nutzerbewertungen

Xiaomi Wanbo T2MAX
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

Wanbo T2MAX Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
135,00€
iconDeutsches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
179,99€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
134,95€

Top TV & Heimkino Deals

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector 2500 ANSI Lumens 150 inch ALPD 4K 3D BT 4.0 MIUI TV Xiaomi Projector With Fengmi WEMAX S1 Subwoofer Speaker
118°

Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Projector Produktdetails Der Fengmi 4K Cinema Laser Beamer mit 2500 ANSI Lumen ist das leistungsstärkste Modell der Reihe. Die Stärke...

Werbung

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 Angebot

Goboo Redmi 10 Angebot