Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
264
264 °

BOYUEDA Scooter 28.6AH 60V 5400W for 899 €

Offer created by Timo on November 27, 2020

With this Banggood offer you can buy the BOYUEDA 5400W E-Scooter for only € 899 instead of € 1105! The dispatch takes place via Banggood Express within 10-15 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BGA4153F / BYDCN21
Show Code

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W product details

A completely crazy means of transport awaits you with the BOYUEDA e-scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The BOYUEDA scooter takes a completely different direction and has two motors with 2700 watts each, so a total of 5400 watts of power installed. In order not to get lost after just a few meters, the motors are supplied with power via a 28.6AH 60V Li-ion battery pack. This results in a phenomenal top speed of 85 km / h and a range of 130 km. It is charged via a double charging connection, which brings the battery up to speed in just 6 hours.

This e-scooter is definitely not street legal and you shouldn't even step on it without appropriate protective clothing! So that the scooter doesn't bend at high speeds, the entire chassis is made of aluminum. The load capacity is up to 400 kg. The footboard is particularly wide (28cm) and can also be fitted with a seat. The front and rear wheels have hydraulic suspension. The 11 inch tires (28 cm diameter) are profiled. Dual disc brakes on both wheels, as well as E-ABS, secure the braking process.

The handlebar of the BOYUEDA e-scooter is additionally reinforced. A speedometer provides the driver with useful information on gear, speed, range and the remaining battery. A smartphone holder with charging option is also located on the handlebars. U7 LED headlights and a side warning light make driving in the dark possible. The scooter can only be started with a remote control key, which also serves as theft protection.

Specifications

data Brand: BOYUEDA
Model: 5400W
Type: dual motor e-scooter
Tires: 11 inches
Motor: 60V, 5400W
Battery: 28.6Ah
Range: up to 130 km
Speed: 85 km / h
ABS: Yes, E-ABS
Brakes: dual disc brakes
Load capacity: up to 400kg
Dimensions Weight: 40 kg
Size: 130 x 130 cm (unfolded), 130 x 54 cm (folded)

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W reviews

Boyueda 5600W BEAST SLOVAK Review | ENGLISH subtitles

BOYUEDA Escoot with 21700 Battery Pack For 1100 $ 😲 🛴⚡ Offroad Speeder🚀⛰🌄

User Reviews

BOYUEDA scooter 28.6AH 60V 5400W
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W price comparison

iconChinese warehouse
iconDelivery time 15 to 20 working days
1.426,92€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.102,53€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
264 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

0
32

BOYUEDA Scooter 28.6AH 60V 5400W für 899€

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du den BOYUEDA 5400W E-Scooter für nur 899€ statt 1105€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt per Banggood Express binnen 10-15 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.
BEASTISSAMBOY
Code Zeigen

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails

Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der BOYUEDA Scooter schlägt eine komplett andere Richtung ein und hat gleich zwei Motoren mit je 2700 Watt, also insgesamt 5400 Watt Leistung verbaut. Um nicht bereits nach wenigen Metern auf der Strecke zu bleiben, werden die Motoren über ein 28.6AH 60V Li-Ionen Akkupack mit Strom versorgt. Daraus resultieren eine phänomenale Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 85 km/h und eine 130 km Reichweite. Geladen wird über einen doppelten Ladeanschluss, der den Akku in nur 6 Stunden auf Touren bringt.

Eine Straßenzulassung hat dieser E-Scooter definitiv nicht und ohne entsprechende Schutzkleidung sollte man sich gar nicht erst draufstellen! Damit der Scooter bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten nicht die Biege macht, besteht das gesamte Chassis aus Aluminium. Die Tragkraft liegt bei bis zu 400 kg. Das Trittbrett fällt besonders breit (28cm) aus und kann zusätzlich mit einem Sitz versehen werden. Vorder- und Hinterrad verfügen über eine Hydraulische-Federung. Die 11 Zoll Bereifung (28 cm Durchmesser) ist profiliert. Duale-Scheibenbremsen an beiden Rädern, sowie E-ABS, sichern den Bremsvorgang.

Die Lenkstange des BOYUEDA E-Scooters ist zusätzlich verstärkt. Ein Tacho liefert dem Fahrer nützliche Hinweise zum Gang, der Geschwindigkeit, der Reichweite und dem verbleibenden Akku. Eine Smartphone-Halterung mit Lademöglichkeit befindet sich ebenfalls am Lenker. U7 LED-Schweinwerfer und ein seitliches Warnlicht machen Fahrten im Dunkeln möglich. Starten lässt sich der Scooter nur mit einem Funkschlüssel, der zugleich als Diebstahlschutz dient.

Spezifikationen

DatenMarke: BOYUEDA
Modell: 5400W
Typ: Dual-Motor E-Scooter
Reifen: 11 Zoll
Motor: 60V, 5400W
Akku: 28.6Ah
Reichweite: bis 130 km
Geschwindigkeit: 85 km/h
ABS: Ja, E-ABS
Bremsen: Dual-Scheibenbremsen
Tragkraft: bis 400kg
AbmessungenGewicht: 40 kg
Größe: 130 x 130 cm (ausgeklappt), 130 x 54 cm (gefaltet)

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Testberichte

Boyueda 5600W BEAST SLOVAK Review | ENGLISH subtitles

BOYUEDA Escoot with 21700 Battery Pack For 1100$😲 🛴⚡ Offroad Speeder🚀⛰🌄

Nutzerbewertungen

BOYUEDA Scooter 28.6AH 60V 5400W
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
985,83€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. November 2020 09:44
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments