News
0

Chuwi AeroBook - Notebook with Intel Core m3

by Timo28. February 2019

The Chuwi AeroBook presents itself as a reasonably priced 13.3 inch notebook with fast Intel Core m3 processor and 8GB memory. For almost 350 € the AeroBook is looking for its supporters on the crowdfunding platform "Indiegogo". All important information about the notebook can be found on the point in the following post!

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Hold on

Product

Chuwi AeroBook X1

Specifications

Display
Resolution: 1920 x 1080
Diagonal: 13.3 inches
Touchscreen: no

Performance
CPU: Intel Core m3-6Y30
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 515
RAM: 8GB LPDDR3 RAM
Internal memory: 128GB eMMC5.1
Memory expansion: M.2 SSD slot, memory card, USB

Connections
2x USB 3.0 (Type-A)
1x Micro HDMI
1x headphone jack
1x MicroSD storage slot

Other
WiFi: Dual Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
Speaker: 4x0.8 Watt
Camera: 2 megapixel
Battery: 5000 mAh

Size: 30.80 x 20.90 x 0.80 cm
Weight: 1.26 kg

Chuwi AeroBook - Compact and fast

"Bezelless" design

Chuwi attaches great importance to the AeroBook compact design with full view display, The mostly made of aluminum and only 8 mm thick housing is no bigger than a conventional 12 inch notebook. Nevertheless, the laptop accommodates one 13.3 inch IPS display with full HD resolution and full lamination technology. Make it possible especially thin Display margins (Bezel), which are just 5 mm be. With light 1.26 kg the notebook is ideal for traveling.

Here you can buy the Chuwi AeroBook.

Not only the display, but also the Keyboard of the Chiclet type Chuwi has integrated almost "borderless" into the case. The keyboard has an LED backlight and is optically adapted to the anthracite colored case. Just below it is the Trackpad with 4 finger gesture recognition.

Intel Core m3-6Y30

Under the hood works one Intel Core m3-6Y30 processor, Although the 14 nm-based chip has been on the market since 2015, it continues to be one of the most powerful mobile processors. The processor works with 2 processor cores (0.9 to 2.2 GHz) together Hyper-Threading and an Intel HD Graphics 515 GPU. With image processing, not too demanding games and other everyday software, the processor is well-behaved according to experience.

The all new CHUWI AeroBook Laptop - Now Available on Indiegogo

8GB RAM, M.2 SSD and connectors

The memory of the AeroBook amounts to one 8GB LPDDR3 dual-channel memory and one 128GB eMMC5.1 data store, The data memory can be extended with the help of a M.2 SSD, Over a MicroSD interface and a two USB 3.0 Type-A sockets you have direct access to your mobile storage media. Unfortunately, Chuwi has decided against the current USB-C standard. Other connection options are one Micro HDMI socket and an 3.5 mm headphone input, Wireless is the notebook with Dual AC WiFi and Bluetooth 4.0 tethered.

Chuwi AeroBook Review

38 Wh battery

One 38 Wh Battery (7.6V 5000 mAh) provides the notebook with power. Due to the economical components Chuwi specifies the Battery life up to 8 hours, The notebook is charged via an ordinary DC socket. At loading time nothing is known. Other features are four 0.8 Watt speakers, One 2 megapixel camera and an Microphone, The notebook is delivered with Windows 10.

Price and availability

The Chuwi AeroBook is looking for supporters on the crowdfunding platform "Indiegogo" by April 2019. As an early bird you get the notebook in 3 storage variants (128GB / 256GB / 1TB) from 350 €. Shipping is expected to be also from April 2019.

You want to know where to buy the Chuwi AeroBook? In our price comparison we list the current offers of the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. Should a shop appear several times, it concerns the different warehouses of the dealer.

Price comparison - buy offer at Geekbuying
Shipping Shipping from China
498,57€
Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from China
517,71€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
517,71€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 05: 02

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

Chuwi AeroBook – Notebook mit Intel Core m3

by Timo28. Februar 2019
Das Chuwi AeroBook prĂ€sentiert sich als preiswertes 13.3 Zoll Notebook mit schnellem Intel Core m3 Prozessor und 8GB Arbeitsspeicher. FĂŒr knapp 350€ sucht das AeroBook auf der Crowdfunding-Plattform "Indiegogo" seine UnterstĂŒtzer. Alle wichtigen Infos zum Notebook findest du auf den Punkt im folgenden Beitrag!
Überblick
Hersteller

Chuwi

Produktbezeichnung

Chuwi AeroBook X1

Spezifikationen

Display
Auflösung: 1920 x 1080
Diagonale: 13.3 Zoll
Touchscreen: Nein

Leistung
CPU: Intel Core m3-6Y30
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 515
RAM: 8GB LPDDR3 RAM
Interner Speicher: 128GB eMMC5.1
Speichererweiterung: M.2 SSD-Slot, Speicherkarte, USB

AnschlĂŒsse
2x USB 3.0 (Typ-A)
1x Micro-HDMI
1x Kopfhöreranschluss
1x MicroSD-Speicherslot

Sonstige
WiFi: Dual-Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
Lautsprecher: 4x0.8 Watt
Kamera: 2 Megapixel
Akku: 5000 mAh

GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 30.80 x 20.90 x 0.80 cm
Gewicht: 1.26 kg

Chuwi AeroBook -- Kompakt und schnell

„Bezelless“ Design

Chuwi legt beim AeroBook großen Wert auf ein kompaktes Design mit Full View Display. Das grĂ¶ĂŸtenteils aus Aluminium gefertigte und lediglich 8 mm dicke GehĂ€use ist nicht grĂ¶ĂŸer als ein herkömmliches 12 Zoll Notebook. Trotzdem beherbergt das Laptop ein 13.3 Zoll IPS Display mit Full-HD Auflösung und Full-Lamination Technologie. Möglich machen es besonders dĂŒnne DisplayrĂ€nder (Bezel), die gerade einmal 5 mm betragen. Mit leichten 1.26 kg ist das Notebook ideal fĂŒr Unterwegs.

Hier kannst du das Chuwi AeroBook kaufen.

Nicht nur das Display, sondern auch die Tastatur vom Typ Chiclet hat Chuwi nahezu „borderless“ in das GehĂ€use integriert. Die Tastatur verfĂŒgt ĂŒber eine LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung und ist optischen dem anthrazitfarbenen GehĂ€use angepasst. Direkt darunter befindet sich das Trackpad mit 4-Finger-Gestenerkennung.

Intel Core m3-6Y30

Unter der Haube arbeitet ein Intel Core m3-6Y30 Prozessor. Der im 14 nm Verfahren gefertigte Chip ist zwar bereits seit 2015 auf dem Markt, zĂ€hlt aber weiterhin zu den leistungsstĂ€rksten Mobil-Prozessoren. Der Prozessor arbeitet mit 2 Prozessorkernen (0.9 bis 2.2 GHz) samt Hyper-Threading und einer Intel HD Graphics 515 GPU. Mit Bildbearbeitung, nicht allzu anspruchsvollen Spielen und sonstiger Alltags-Software kommt der Prozessor erfahrungsgemĂ€ĂŸ gut zurecht.

The all new CHUWI AeroBook Laptop - Now Available on Indiegogo

8GB RAM, M.2 SSD und AnschlĂŒsse

Die Speicherausstattung des AeroBook belĂ€uft sich auf einen 8GB LPDDR3 Dual-Channel Arbeitsspeicher und einen 128GB eMMC5.1 Datenspeicher. Erweitern lĂ€sst sich der Datenspeicher mit Hilfe einer M.2 SSD. Über eine MicroSD-Schnittstelle und zwei USB 3.0 Typ-A Buchsen hat man direkten Zugriff auf seine mobilen Speichermedien. Leider hat sich Chuwi gegen den aktuellen USB-C Standard entschieden. Weitere Anschlussmöglichkeiten sind eine Micro HDMI-Buchse und ein 3.5 mm Kopfhörereingang. Drahtlos ist das Notebook mit Dual-AC WiFi und Bluetooth 4.0 angebunden.

Chuwi AeroBook Review

38 Wh Akku

Ein 38 Wh Akku (7.6V 5000 mAh) versorgt das Notebook mit Strom. Aufgrund der sparsamen Komponenten spezifiziert Chuwi die Akkulaufzeit mit bis zu 8 Stunden. Aufgeladen wird das Notebook ĂŒber eine gewöhnliche DC-Buchse. Zur Ladezeit ist nichts bekannt. Weitere Features sind vier 0.8 Watt Lautsprecher, eine 2 Megapixel Kamera und ein Mikrofon. Ausgeliefert wird das Notebook mit Windows 10.

Preis und VerfĂŒgbarkeit

Das Chuwi AeroBook sucht bis April 2019 auf der Crowdfunding-Plattform „Indiegogo“ seine UnterstĂŒtzer. Als Early Bird bekommst du das Notebook in 3 Speichervarianten (128GB / 256GB / 1TB) bereits ab 350€. Der Versand erfolgt voraussichtlich ebenfalls ab April 2019.

Du möchtest wissen, wo du das Chuwi AeroBook kaufen kannst? In unserem Preisvergleich listen wir die aktuellen Angebote der bekanntesten Shops. Alle Preise werden mehrmals tĂ€glich ĂŒberprĂŒft und aktualisiert. Sollte ein Shop mehrmals auftauchen, handelt es sich um die verschiedenen Warenlager des HĂ€ndlers.

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
381,80€
Geekbuying kaufen
10-30 Werktage
476,89€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
519,02€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 1. April 2020 02:01

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar