Other
Review

Chuwi ILIFE V7 Test - Vacuum Cleaner

by 8. January

With the "ILIFE series", the manufacturer of "Chuwi", which is predominantly known for tablets, has created a vacuum robot division that has only recently reached the local market. With the Chuwi ILIFE V7, the manufacturer promises a powerful vacuum robot with innovative app control and sophisticated infrared sensor system. Whether the ILIFE V7 is really an innovative vacuum robot and how it beats in total, you will learn in this review.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Hold on

Product

ILIFE V7 Vacuum Cleaner

Specifications

cleaning modes:
* Automatic cleaning
* Edge cleaning
* Circle Cleaning
* Cleaning plan

Sensors: 15 IR sensors
Bluetooth: 4.0
Capacity: 0.3l
Battery: 2600mAh

Size: 340 x 340 x 80mm
Weight: 2.95kg

Scope of delivery

1x vacuum robot
1x charging station
1x power supply
1x remote control
2x AAA battery
1x brush
2x filter
1x microfibre cloth
1x manual with warranty card

Update 01. July 2019

New ILIFE Deals: GearBest has a selection of ILIFE vacuum robots in January. Shipping is free of charge directly from the EU warehouse. The delivery time is 2-5 working days and customs and import taxes are not applicable. All deals can be found in the Deal-Box.

GearBest Flash Sale - ILIFE V5S Pro

With this GearBest offer you can buy the ILIFE V5S Pro Suction Robot with fast EU shipping for only 142 €.
ACTIVATE DEAL
142 € 162 €
Ongoing offer

GearBest Flash Sale - ILIFE V7S Plus

With this GearBest offer you can buy the ILIFE V7S Plus Suction Robot with fast EU shipping for only 159 €.
ACTIVATE DEAL
159 € 176 €
Ongoing offer

First impression of the Chuwi ILIFE V7

The Chuwi ILIFE robotic vacuum cleaner was delivered in a relatively large cardboard box, in addition to the ILIFE V7 still a charging unit and includes a comprehensive set of accessories. The accessories amount to one Remote control with batteries (2x AAA), an additional brush, Microfiber wipe, two Filter for the dust container and an English-speaking, as well as Chinese Operating instructions including warranty card.

The processing of the vacuum robot is very good. The wheels are made of harder rubber and are cleanly processed. The brush unit is sprung and has very fine plastic brushes with alternating rubber lips. The dust container can be reached via the hinged top of the housing. This is made of harder plastic and uses a two-filter system. In addition, there is an illuminated, capacitive button on the top of the housing, with which the cleaning process can be started. On the side of the case and on the bottom are a total of 15 infrared sensors.

The weight of the Chuwi ILIFE V7 is about 3kg. The height is 8cm and the diameter is 34cm. Thanks to an integrated Bluetooth module, the ILIFE V7 can also be controlled via an app. The capacity of the built-in batteries is 2600mAh.

A less good impression has left the charging station. This is comparatively cheap and is extremely light, which guarantees no firm footing.

Chuwi ILIFE V7 Unboxing (Review Part 1) [German]

Commissioning and control

The device is already delivered to a ready state. All brushes are already mounted and the dust container and filter are also located in the vacuum robot. For the first trial eye, the ILIFE V7 can also be used without a charging station. The battery was already fully charged at the factory.

The charging station is powered by a 24V 0.5A power supply, which has a Chinese power plug. Usually, the dealers attach a suitable power adapter. Because of the low weight of the charging station you should definitely put it against a solid wall or object. In addition, there should be no obstacles in the two meter radius around the charging station. Once the robotic vacuum cleaner has done its cleaning work, it goes back to the charging station.

Chuwi ILIFE V7 Vacuum Robot Review (Review Part 2) [German]

The suction robot can be operated via various control options. To start a simple, automatic cleaning, the housing located on the "Clean "button be actuated. Alternatively, the V7 can also be attached via the Remote Control control. This offers not only a directional pad but also a "clean" button, but also various mode buttons.

Via the integrated Bluetooth module, the ILIFE V7 can also be connected via a Android or iOS app being controlled. For Android, the app can only be downloaded from the manufacturer's website. The app offers the same functions as the infrared remote control. The only downside of the app is that it was not even translated into English. Nevertheless, the app is understandable by the symbols used and also the Bluetooth connection can be established without knowledge of Chinese.

wicking

Saugprofile

The Chuwi ILIFE V7 vacuum robot has 3 different suction profilesthat can be called manually, but also automatically. in the normal cleaning mode The vacuum robot moves arbitrarily off the room surface and moves back to the charging station at the end of the cleaning. In the edge cleaning the V7 follows the edges of the room and drives them along. In tracks, the robot finally works towards the center of the room. With active circle cleaning The ILIFE V7 moves like a snail-like circle, whereby the radius increases per rounding.

ILIFE vacuum robot spare parts set

Time and plan

With set time, which can be set both via the remote control, but also via the app, and one scheduled cleaning time, the ILIFE V7 automatically enters the cleaning mode. Unfortunately, only a schedule time can be set here.

suction

The suction power of the Chuwi ILIFE V7 is very good. Dust but also small snippets the vacuum robot picks up very well. The volume remains, with about 50dB, low. The dust container has a capacity of 0.3l, After a cleaning trip you should therefore empty the container in any case, since the capacity is reached quickly. The cleaning is very easy. The filter units can be removed, which makes it easy to dump the container. The microfibre cloth can also be removed completely from the vacuum robot and can be easily cleaned. It should be noted that this device can not replace a proper vacuum cleaner. A daily cleaning trip helps to keep the apartment as clean as possible.

Other functions

"Return to Home"

The vacuum robot can automatically return to its station after a completed cleaning drive. In the test, this function has worked so far as well. It should be noted, however, that the station needs a firm footing, because the V7 likes to drag it along because of its low weight. The "Return to Home" function can also be selected manually via the remote control or app. The vacuum robot slowly works its way through the room until it finds the signal from the station. Then he drives carefully on the contacts of the charging station.

sensors

Overall, the ILIFE V7 has vacuum robots 15 infrared sensors, which are located on the housing side and bottom. These sensors prevent on the one hand a collision with obstacles, but also a crash. For additional protection during collisions, the robotic vacuum cleaner has a buffer zone and one siliconeto prevent major damage. In the test, the robotic vacuum drove anyway on obstacles, but touched only gently. A gentle collision is also wanted so that the V7 can orient itself in space. During the test, the sensors did not fail once. Landings also pose no problem. As soon as the vacuum robot approaches a landing, it changes the direction of travel.

What the vacuum cleaner but has problems are carpets. Even with a 1 ½ cm high rug, it may be that the V7 shuts off because of the crash sensor or likes to hang on the edges of the rug.

Price Comparison

Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from Europe
177,65€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
178,59€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 11: 02

Final Words

Positive

►Good workmanship
►Saugleistung
►Low volume
►Different control options
►Return to Home function
►Easy to clean

Negative

►Chinese app
►Problems with paragraphs

rating
Our rating
user Rating
Rate Here
First impression
8.5
8.6
Design
9.0
9.1
everyday practicality
8.0
8.2
App
7.0
8.0
Battery life
8.0
8.6
Summary

The Chuwi ILIFE V7 is a low-cost vacuum cleaner with good suction power and well-functioning sensor system. The workmanship is excellent and also the accessories are satisfactory. In the suction profiles, the ILIFE V7 works exactly and also the plan mode was convincing in the test, even if only one schedule time can be defined.

Disadvantage of the vacuum robot is that it even at low elevations, such as carpets, gets problems. Especially at carpet edges, the device likes to hang. Another disadvantage is the untranslated app which is, however, understandable by the, with the remote control identical icons.

8.1
Our rating
8.5
user Rating
1 rating
You have rated this

14
Leave a comment

avatar
6 Comment threads
8 Thread replies
2 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
10 Comment authors
RaphaelBlaze35FranzBenWolfgang Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
"Joe"
guest
"Joe"

Thanks for the cool and informative test. What I do not know is whether the robot can move from room to room and find its way around, noticing where it was and then finding itself back in the room from another room where the charging station is located?

Timo
admin
Timo

Hi Joe, yes the ILIFE V7 can also move between rooms. The suction pattern is largely arbitrary. Obstacles are well avoided. As soon as the battery weakens, the vacuum robot switches to the return mode. The automatic return works well with me, but the signal can also be easily disturbed (WLAN, Bluetooth, etc.). In the vicinity of 5m he has always found the station with me.

Kidney
guest
Kidney

Finally received today, the V7s.
But where can I find the app control?

Timo
admin
Timo

Hi Rene,
here you get the app:
http://www.chuwi.com/app/

As far as I know, has the ILIFE V7S but no Bluetooth module and can be controlled only with the included remote control.

Winni
guest
Winni

Is the app also available in english? You can decode Chinese so badly ... but it works

Timo
admin
Timo

No, the manufacturer did not bother to translate the app.

Ben
guest
Ben

I am also owner of an ILIFE v7 and have taken the apk and have a look. The app is pretty haphazardly pieced together, decent, consistent resource management, the programmers have heard nothing. I've been able to translate a few things (cover image, Bluetooth menu, main menu, scheduling, and robot status) in English (German terms are too long for many buttons), but not much (texts on the Exit dialog, some other buttons, and lots of info text, such as stupid also the error messages, the developers left in the code and unfortunately not outsourced in resources)

The adapted app can be downloaded here:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7k8LAx10Mo_VGVnbWozbThUUHM/view?usp=sharing

I assume no liability for any damage to the smartphone or robot and give no support.

chris
guest
chris

Is there a difference between the V7 and V7S?

Timo
admin
Timo

Hi Chris, the V7 has an additional control via smartphone app. Instead, the V7S has an extra water tank and a larger wiping pad.

Wolfgang
guest
Wolfgang

Hello, so far, it has always worked very well to drive the ILive V7 back to the station but now he drives to the charging station and turns off again and again and again. Can someone help me what I can do so that the ILive v7 drives clean again in the charging station.
Thank you in advance

Wolfgang
guest
Wolfgang

One question, how can you cancel the plan time?
Thank you in advance for an answer

Franz
guest
Franz

Schedule time on 0: set 00

Raphael
guest
Raphael

or 12: 00 AM

Blaze35
guest
Blaze35

Where can I download the app for IOS?

Sonstige
12
Review

Chuwi ILIFE V7 Test – Saugroboter

by Juni 21, 2016

Mit der "ILIFE Serie" hat der überwiegend für Tablets bekannte Hersteller „Chuwi“ eine Saugroboter-Sparte geschaffen, die erst vor kurzem auch den hiesigen Markt erreicht hat. Mit dem Chuwi ILIFE V7 verspricht der Hersteller einen leistungsstarken Saugroboter, mit innovativer App-Steuerung und ausgeklügeltem Infrarot Sensorsystem. Ob der ILIFE V7 wirklich ein innovativer Saugroboter ist und wie er sich insgesamt schlägt, erfahrt ihr in diesem Testbericht.

Überblick
Hersteller

Chuwi

Produktbezeichnung

ILIFE V7 Vacuum Cleaner

Spezifikationen

Reinigungsmodi:
*Automatische Reinigung
*Kantenreinigung
*Kreisreinigung
*Planreinigung

Sensoren: 15 IR Sensoren
Bluetooth: 4.0
Kapazität: 0.3l
Akku: 2600mAh

Größe: 340 x 340 x 80mm
Gewicht: 2.95kg

Lieferumfang

1x Saugroboter
1x Ladestation
1x Netzteil
1x Fernbedienung
2x AAA Batterie
1x Bürste
2x Filter
1x Mikrofasertuch
1x Bedienungsanleitung mit Garantiekarte

Sonstige

Zum Preisvergleich

Update (14. Juli 2017): Neue GearBest Gutschein-Aktionen für eine Auswahl der ILIFE Saugroboter. Der Versand erfolgt bei allen Modellen direkt aus dem EU-Warenlager! Alle Infos zu den Gutscheinen findest du anbei!


35€ Gutschein - ILIFE A6

Der ILIFE A6 Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

35€ Gutschein - ILIFE A6

Der ILIFE A6 Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

15€ Gutschein - ILIFE V7

Der ILIFE V7 Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

15€ Gutschein - ILIFE V7

Der ILIFE V7 Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

10€ Gutschein - ILIFE V5

Der ILIFE V5 Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

10€ Gutschein - ILIFE V5

Der ILIFE V5 Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

20€ Gutschein - ILIFE V5S

Der ILIFE V5S Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

20€ Gutschein - ILIFE V5S

Der ILIFE V5S Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

25€ Gutschein - ILIFE A4S

Der ILIFE A4S Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

25€ Gutschein - ILIFE A4S

Der ILIFE A4S Saugroboter mit exklusivem Gearbest Gutschein und Versand aus dem EU-Warenlager.

Erster Eindruck zum Chuwi ILIFE V7

Der Chuwi ILIFE V7 Saugroboter wurde für dieses Review dankenderweise von Gearbest.com bereitgestellt.

Der Chuwi ILIFE Saugroboter wurde in einem vergleichsweise großen Pappkarton geliefert, der neben dem ILIFE V7 noch eine Ladeeinheit und ein umfangreiches Zubehörset beinhaltet. Das Zubehör beläuft sich auf eine Fernbedienung samt Batterien (2x AAA), eine zusätzliche Bürste, ein Mikrofaser-Wischtuch, zwei Filter für das Staubbehältnis und eine englischsprachige, als auch chinesische Bedienungsanleitung samt Garantiekarte.

Die Verarbeitung des Saugroboters ist sehr gut. Die Rollen bestehen aus härterem Gummi und sind sauber verarbeitet. Die Bürsteneinheit ist gefedert und besitzt sehr feine Kunststoffbürsten mit abwechselnden Gummilippen. Das Staubbehältnis ist über die aufklappbare Gehäuseoberseite zu erreichen. Dieses besteht aus härterem Kunststoff und verwendet ein zwei Filter-System. Zusätzlich befindet sich an der Gehäuseoberseite eine beleuchtete, kapazitive Taste, mit der der Reinigungsvorgang gestartet werden kann. Seitlich am Gehäuse und auf der Unterseite befinden sich insgesamt 15 Infrarot Sensoren.

Das Gewicht des Chuwi ILIFE V7 liegt bei etwa 3kg. Die Höhe beträgt 8cm und der Durchmesser liegt bei 34cm. Durch ein integriertes Bluetooth Modul kann der ILIFE V7 auch über eine App gesteuert werden. Die Kapazität der integrierten Akkus beträgt 2600mAh.

Einen weniger guten Eindruck hat die Ladestation hinterlassen. Diese wirkt vergleichsweise billig und ist überaus leicht, wodurch kein fester Stand garantiert ist.

 

Inbetriebnahme und Steuerung

Das Gerät wird bereits in einen betriebsbereiten Zustand ausgeliefert. Alle Bürsten sind bereits montiert und auch das Staubbehältnis samt Filter befindet sich im Saugroboter. Zum ersten Probesaugen kann der ILIFE V7 auch ohne Ladestation verwendet werden. Der Akku war bereits ab Werk vollständig aufgeladen.

Die Ladestation wird über ein 24V 0.5A Netzteil betrieben, das einen chinesischen Netzstecker besitzt. Üblicherweise legen die Händler einen passenden Netzadapter bei. Wegen des geringen Gewichtes der Ladestation sollte man diese auf jeden Fall gegen eine feste Wand oder Gegenstand stellen. Zudem sollten sich im zwei Meter Radius um die Ladestation keine Hindernisse befinden. Sobald der Saugroboter seine Reinigungsarbeit erledigt hat, fährt er in die Ladestation zurück.

Bedient werden kann der Saugroboter über verschiedene Steuerungsmöglichkeiten. Um eine einfache, automatische Reinigung zu starten kann die am Gehäuse befindliche „Clean“-Taste betätigt werden. Alternativ lässt sich der V7 auch über die beiliegende Fernbedienung steuern. Diese bietet neben einem Steuerkreuz auch eine „Clean“-Taste, aber auch verschiedene Modus-Tasten.

Über das integrierte Bluetooth Modul kann der ILIFE V7 auch über eine Android oder iOS App gesteuert werden. Für Android lässt sich die App nur auf der Webseite des Herstellers herunterladen. Die App bietet die gleichen Funktionen wie die Infrarot Fernbedienung. Einziger Nachteil der App ist, dass diese nicht einmal ins Englische übersetzt wurde. Nichtdestotrotz ist die App durch die verwendeten Symbole verständlich und auch die Bluetooth Verbindung lässt sich ohne Chinesisch-Kenntnisse herstellen.

Saugeigenschaften

Saugprofile

Der Chuwi ILIFE V7 Saugroboter verfügt über 3 verschiedene Saugprofile, die sich manuell, aber auch automatisch abrufen lassen. Im normalen Reinigungsmodus fährt der Saugroboter willkürlich die Raumfläche ab und fährt am Ende der Reinigung zurück in die Ladestation. Bei der Kantenreinigung orientiert sich der V7 an den Raumkanten und fährt diese entlang. In Bahnen arbeitet sich der Roboter schließlich zur Mitte des Raumes hin. Mit aktiver Kreisreinigung fährt der ILIFE V7 schneckenhausartige Kreise, wobei sich der Radius dabei pro Umrundung vergrößert.

ILIFE Saugroboter Ersatzteil-Set

Uhrzeit und Plan

Mit eingestellter Uhrzeit, die man sowohl über die Fernbedienung, aber auch über die App, festlegen kann und einer planmäßig festgelegten Reinigungszeit, versetzt sich der ILIFE V7 automatisch in den Reinigungsmodus. Leider lässt sich hier nur eine Planuhrzeit festlegen.

Saugleistung

Die Saugleistung des Chuwi ILIFE V7 ist überaus gut. Staub aber auch kleine Schnipsel nimmt der Saugroboter sehr gut auf. Die Lautstärke bleibt dabei, mit etwa 50dB, gering. Der Staubbehälter hat eine Kapazität von 0.3l. Nach einer Reinigungsfahrt sollte man somit auf jeden Fall das Behältnis leeren, da die Füllmenge schnell erreicht ist. Die Reinigung gestaltet sich als sehr einfach. Die Filtereinheiten lassen sich herausnehmen, wodurch sich das Behältnis einfach auskippen lässt. Auch das Mikrofasertuch kann komplett vom Saugroboter abgenommen werden und lässt sich einfach säubern. Man sollte aber beachten, dass dieses Gerät keinen richtigen Staubsauger ersetzen kann. Eine tägliche Reinigungsfahrt hilft aber die Wohnung weitestgehend sauber zu halten.

Sonstige Funktionen

„Return to Home“

Der Saugroboter kann nach einer beendeten Reinigungsfahrt automatisch in seine Station zurückkehren. Im Test hat diese Funktion soweit gut funktioniert. Man sollte aber beachten, dass die Station einen festen Stand benötigt, da der V7 diese wegen des geringen Gewichtes gerne mitschleift. Die „Return to Home“ Funktion lässt sich auch manuell über die Fernbedienung bzw. App auswählen. Der Saugroboter arbeitet sich langsam durch den Raum bis er das Signal der Station gefunden hat. Anschließend fährt er behutsam auf die Kontakte der Ladestation.

Sensoren

Insgesamt besitzt der ILIFE V7 Saugroboter 15 Infrarot Sensoren, die sich an der Gehäuseseite und Unterseite befinden. Diese Sensoren verhindern einerseits eine Kollision mit Hindernissen, aber auch einen Absturz. Zum zusätzlichen Schutz bei Kollisionen besitzt der Saugroboter eine Pufferzone und einen Silikonschutz, die größere Schäden verhindern sollen. Im Test fuhr der Saugroboter trotzdem auf Hindernisse auf, berührte diese allerdings nur sanft. Eine sanfte Kollision ist auch so gewollt, damit sich der V7 im Raum orientieren kann. Während des Tests haben die Sensoren kein einziges Mal versagt. Treppenabsätze stellen ebenfalls kein Problem dar. Sobald sich der Saugroboter einem Absatz nähert, ändert er die Fahrtrichtung.

Womit der Saugroboter allerdings Probleme hat, sind Teppiche. Selbst bei einem 1 ½ cm hohen Teppich kann es sein, dass sich der V7 wegen des Absturzsensors abschaltet oder aber gerne mal an den Kanten des Teppichs hängen bleibt.

Preisvergleich

gearbestprice
  • 133.49€
  • Versand EU
banggoodprice
  • 209.63€
  • Versand CN
Positiv

►Gute Verarbeitung
►Saugleistung
►Geringe Lautstärke
►Verschiedene Steuerungsmöglichkeiten
►Return to Home Funktion
►Einfach zu reinigen

Negativ

►Chinesische App
►Probleme mit Absätzen

Bewertung
Punkte
Erster Eindruck
8.5
Design
9.0
Alltagstauglichkeit
8.0
App
7.0
Akkulaufzeit
8.0
Fazit

Der Chuwi ILIFE V7 ist ein preiswerter Saugroboter mit guter Saugleistung und gut funktionierendem Sensorsystem. Die Verarbeitung ist hervorragend und auch der Zubehörumfang ist zufriedenstellend. In den Saugprofilen arbeitet der ILIFE V7 exakt und auch der Planmodus konnte im Test überzeugen, auch wenn sich nur eine Planuhrzeit festlegen lässt.

Nachteil des Saugroboters ist, dass er auch schon bei geringen Erhöhungen, wie z.B. bei Teppichen, Probleme bekommt. Gerade an Teppichkanten bleibt das Gerät gerne hängen. Ein weiterer Nachteil ist die nicht übersetzte App die aber durch die, mit der Fernbedienung identischen Symbole, dennoch verständlich ist.

8.1
Punkte
You have rated this

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

12 Kommentare An "Chuwi ILIFE V7 Test – Saugroboter"

Benachrichtigung
avatar
Sortieren nach:   Neueste | Älteste
Joe
Gast
Joe

Vielen Dank für den coolen und informativen Test. Was mir allerdings fehlt, ist ob sich der Roboter auch von Raum zu Raum weiter bewegen kann und sich sozusagen zurecht findet, sich merkt wo er schon war und danach auch wieder aus einem anderen Raum zurück in den Raum findet wo sich die Ladestation befindet?

Timo
Admin

Hi Joe, ja der ILIFE V7 kann sich auch zwischen Räumen bewegen. Das Saugmuster ist größtenteils beliebig. Hindernisse werden gut umfahren. Sobald der Akku schwächelt, schaltet sich der Saugroboter in den Rückkehrmodus. Die automatische Rückkehr klappt bei mir soweit gut, allerdings kann das Signal auch leicht gestört werden (WLAN, Bluetooth etc.). Im Umkreis von 5m hat er bei mir bisher aber immer die Station gefunden.

Rene
Gast
Rene

Heute endlich erhalten, der V7s.
Aber wo finde ich die App-Steuerung?

Timo
Admin

Hallo Rene,
hier erhält man die App:
http://www.chuwi.com/app/

Soweit ich weiß, besitzt der ILIFE V7S aber kein Bluetooth Modul und lässt sich nur mit der im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Fernbedienung steuern.

Winni
Gast
Winni

Gibt es die app auch in englisch? Chinesisch kann man so schlecht entziffern…aber sie funktioniert

Timo
Admin

Nein, der Hersteller hat sich leider nicht die Mühe gemacht, die App zu übersetzen.

Ben
Gast
Ben

Ich bin seit kurzem auch Besitzer eines ILIFE v7 und habe mir die apk mal hergenommen und reingeschaut. Die App ist recht planlos zusammengestückelt, von anständiger, konsistenter Ressourcenverwaltung haben die Programmierer noch nix gehört. Ich habe ein paar Dinge (Titelbild, Bluetoothmenü, Hauptmenü, Zeitplanung und Roboterstatus) auf Englisch (deutsche Begriffe sind für viele Schaltflächen zu lang) übersetzen können, vieles aber nicht (Texte des Beenden-Dialogs, einiger andere Schaltflächen und viele Infotexte, wie blöderweise auch die Fehlermeldungen, haben die Entwickler im Code gelassen und leider nicht in Ressourcen ausgelagert)

Die angepasste App kann man sich hier herunterladen:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7k8LAx10Mo_VGVnbWozbThUUHM/view?usp=sharing

Ich übernehme keine Haftung für eventuelle Schäden am Smartphone oder Roboter und gebe keinen Support.

Chris
Gast
Chris

Gibt es einen Unterschied zwischen dem V7 und V7S?

Timo
Admin

Hi Chris, der V7 hat eine zusätzliche Steuerung mittels Smartphone App. Der V7S hat stattdessen einen zusätzlichen Wassertank und ein größeres Wischpad.

Wolfgang
Gast
Wolfgang

Hallo, bisher hat es immer sehr gut geklappt das der ILive V7 in die Station zurück zu fahren doch jetzt fährt er auf die Ladestation und schaltet sich immer wieder aus und wieder ein. Kann mir jemand helfen was ich tun kann damit der ILive v7 wieder sauber in die Ladestation fährt.
Schonmal vielen Dank

Wolfgang
Gast
Wolfgang

Eine Frage, wie kann man die Planzeit wieder abstellen?
Vielen Dank schonmal eür eine Antwort

Franz
Gast
Franz

Planzeit auf 0:00 stellen

wpDiscuz