Reviews
6
Review

Cubot X17S Test - Smartphone

by 19. May 2016

After the Cubot X17 follows the Cubot X17S, with which the Chinese Smartphone manufacturer Cubot continues its quite successful "X-Reihe". To what extent the S-variant of the smartphone differs from the conventional X17 and how it ultimately beats, you'll learn in this review of the Cubot X17S.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Cubot

Product

Cubot X17S

Specifications

OS: Android 5.1
CPU: MTK6735, Quad Core, 1.3GHz (64 bit)
ROM: 16GB
RAM: 3GB

Diagonal: 5 inches
Type: JDI AH-IPS.Capacitive Touch Screen
Resolution 1080x 1920 pixels
DPI: 440

2G:GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
3G: WCDMA 900 / 2100MHZ
4G:FDD 1/3/7/20

Dual SIM Card Dual Standby
(1 * Micro SIM card / TF card, 1 * Nano SIM card)

Scope of delivery

1x Cubot X17S
1x protective cover
1x glass screen protection film
2x cleaning wipes
1x charger
1x USB cable
1x SIM pin
1x user manual

First impression of the Cubot X17S

The Cubot X17S is also supplied in Cubot's typical cardboard box, which in addition to the smartphone still contains a proper range of accessories. Included were a plastic protective cover, a glass screen protector including cleaning wipes, a SIM pin, a charger (5V, 1A), a USB data or charging cable and a multilingual user manual.

Cubot X17S Unboxing (Review Part 1) [German]

Front side, the X17S is not different from its predecessor. Below the 5 inch full HD display, there are still three unlit, capacitive buttons. Above the display hides a notification LED, next to it are the 8 megapixel front camera, the pinna and the proximity sensor.

The frame of the smartphone is made of aluminum. On the left side of the case is the Hybrid SIM slot, which can be filled with a Micro and a Nano SIM card. To use the memory expansion option must be dispensed with such a hybrid slot on the dual-SIM function. The second SIM slot serves alternatively the memory extension. On the right edge of the case are the volume rocker and the power button. In addition, the smartphone offers a micro USB socket and an 3.5mm audio output.

Decisive difference of the Cubot X17S to the conventional X17 is the back. Although it is still set to a non-removable unibody back, but this is the X17S glass and not like its predecessor made of aluminum. Also, the shape of the 16 megapixel camera has changed a bit. The square frame of the X17 camera shutter has been replaced by a simple frame. At the bottom of the back there is the quite small failing loudspeaker, which was in the same position on the X17.

My first, external impression of Cubot X17S is quite positive. The smartphone is high-quality processed and I personally find the glass back visually appealing than the predecessor. In addition, the device is much better in the hand. With the Cubot X17 I always had the feeling that the smartphone slips out of my hand every moment.

Cubot X17S Review (Review Part 2) [German]

Display

The Cubot X17S has an 5 inch full HD display with a resolution of 1920 × 1080 pixels. Manufacturer of the display is JDI (Japan Display Inc.), a joint venture of Japanese companies Sony, Toshiba and Hitachi. The dot density is 441 DPI. Individual pixels are therefore barely visible to the naked eye.

Colors are displayed very strongly on the display of X17S. The color temperature is a bit cold, which produces a very nice white value. The viewing angle stability of the display is also very good. No matter how the smartphone tilts or rotates, the color fastness is retained and also fonts can be read even from a flat perspective. The maximum display brightness was also convincing in the course of the test. Even with stronger sunlight, the display remained legible.

If you would like to customize the appearance of the display later on, you have integrated "MiraVision" under the display settings. In addition to the saturation, the contrast and the brightness, the color temperature and the sharpness of the image can be corrected manually. Alternatively, one can choose between several predefined profiles. The touch screen of the Cubot X17S supports 5 finger multitouch. The accuracy of the touch screen is good and all inputs have been recognized cleanly.

Performance

Regarding the processor Cubot has shown little ingenuity in the course of the X-series and installed on this smartphone, the already slightly older MediaTek MT6735A processor. This quad-core processor clocks at a maximum of 1.3GHz and is supported by a Mali T720 GPU. In addition, the device has 3GB RAM and 16GB internal memory, which can be expanded with a micro SD memory card.

In everyday life, the Cubot X17S was convincing with its high-performance operation. Apps can be opened quickly and multitasking is no problem for this smartphone. However, if you want to play powerful games on your smartphone, you will be slowed down by the older processor and the Mali T720 GPU included in the SoC. The game Asphalt 8 I could run smoothly with this smartphone after adjusting the graphic details.

User Interface

The Cubot X17S was delivered with Android 5.1. This is a largely clean Android, which is very strong on Stock Android. Nevertheless, some third-party apps have been preinstalled. In addition to the usual for Cubot smartphones "Cleaner App" by Cheetah Mobile, was also an app called "Ant Keyboard" and "Opera Mini" preinstalled. These apps can be uninstalled via the app management.

In the settings, the system has been extended by "HotKnot", for wireless data transfer between two devices, and a gesture control. Apart from so-called "off screen gestures", ie gestures with the display off, there are also "on screen gestures" and "air gestures".

Another useful feature is the overview of all open apps. This will also show the battery level, the temperature, the available memory and the output voltage. A small cleaning icon also lets you close all recently opened apps with one click.

A theme launcher is already on the Cubot X17S by default. Here you can choose between six different styles.

Updates will receive the smartphone "OTA" (Over The Air). The fact that X17S will run Android 6 at some point is extremely unlikely.

Camera

Like its predecessor, the Cubot X17S has a main camera that captures images with a maximum of 16 megapixels and a front camera that captures images with a maximum of 8 megapixels. However, these values ​​are interpolated, which is why the main camera image sensor only resolves natively with 13 megapixels and the front camera image sensor with 5 megapixels.

In addition to autofocus, the main camera also has a dual LED flash. The f-number of both cameras is f / 2.2. The Camera app is the default MediaTek Camera app that has been slightly modified.

The pictures taken with the main camera are characterized by strong colors and many details. Image noise is hardly noticeable under good lighting conditions. In poor lighting conditions, however, a slight image noise can be seen. The speed of the autofocus and the shutter speed are good on average.

Telephony, WLAN, Bluetooth

The Cubot X17S supports all standard network standards. LTE is also possible with this smartphone and the LTE band 20, which is widespread in Germany, is also supported. The voice quality was convincing in the test. Both my interlocutor could understand me clearly, as well as I could understand him both about the pinna, but also about the speakerphone, well.

The WiFi of the Cubot X17S is limited to the 2.4GHz network. Dual Band is not supported. The connection was always stable and the range good.

Even with the use of a Bluetooth speaker and a Bluetooth handsfree I have encountered no problems. The transmission was consistently constant.

GPS and sensors

Navigating is quite good with the Cubot X17S. The GPS fix was found within a few seconds and the positioning was accurate to 2 meters. For the sensors, I clearly miss the gyroscope. Here, the manufacturer has only installed an acceleration sensor, a proximity sensor and a brightness sensor.

Accumulator

The battery of the Cubot X17S with a capacity of 2.500mAh is not one of the biggest and not the strongest. After a day of conventional usage, I still had about 30% of capacity available, but I had to charge my smartphone immediately the next morning. Over night, the smartphone has lost about 12% of capacity. In direct comparison with its predecessor, the consumption has improved only minimally. A complete charge lasted about 2 hours with a fast charger.

Final Words

Positive

►High-resolution display
►Design and good workmanship
►Good everyday performance
►Genuine GPS
►Large range of accessories
►Ordinary cameras
►3GB memory
►Full LTE support

Negative

►Low sensors
►Variably weak battery
►Drittanbieter apps
►No dual-band WiFi
►Hybrid SIM slot

rating
Our rating
user Rating
Rate Here
First impression
9.0
9.1
application
8.5
8.8
Design
9.0
8.7
Display
8.5
9.7
Performance
8.0
8.7
User Interface
7.0
8.6
Camera
8.5
8.7
connectivity
8.0
8.7
GPS & sensors
7.5
8.8
Audio
7.5
7.9
Accumulator
6.0
6.9
Summary

The Cubot X17S does not offer any hardware updates to its predecessor. Only the design of the back has been adapted to that of the Cubot X16, making the X17S a mix of X17 and X16. In the test, especially the display of the smartphone convinced me. Despite the older processor, the device is extremely performant. Both the main camera and the front camera provide clean and detailed picture and video recordings. The biggest criticism of the smartphone, however, remains the weak battery.

8.0
Our rating
8.6
user Rating
1 rating
You have rated this

6
Leave a comment

avatar
4 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
1 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
5 Comment authors
hgee1TimoNicoleKenanAndy Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Andy
guest
Andy

I have the cellphone. All goes well, but the GPS is a disaster. Have as good as no reception - in the open air after endless waiting, then every now and then a signal. But that's not enough to navigate.
Had already reset the phone to factory settings, but has brought nothing synonymous.

Does anyone have any idea what you can do? Someone the same problem?

Kenan
guest
Kenan

how can you install the SD card in the part? I am still in despair. Have Nano SIM inside but how does the Erwietrung in the second SIM slot. Help

Timo
admin
Timo

Hello Kenan, here is a picture of how to insert the SD card correctly.

comment image

Nicole
guest
Nicole

Hello, I need help. Apps, etc. Do not land on the SD card, although I have set it as the first location. Is that possible somehow? Otherwise fit me too few apps on it ...

Timo
admin
Timo

Hi Nicole, there is the app "Link2SD" with which you can move all apps to the memory card. Even system apps can be transferred with it. Your smartphone must be rooted, however, and the memory card must have two partitions in the file format ext2, ext3, ext4 or f2fs.

hgee1
guest
hgee1

Hi, would like to know if you also have problems with Cubot.de. In April I bought the X17 via ebay at cubot.de. First I was very satisfied but after not even 3 months the X17 sporadically discharged very quickly or could not be loaded anymore. Repair then took over 6 weeks and back came a vermacktes and fairly worn replacement. Moreover, the whole disappeared with sent in accessories. I complained and wanted my money back. Cubot.de has not agreed to this and offered only repair after submitting the replacement. After 3 weeks, I asked how the repair is and have received the answer that the device has already been sent back to me. On questions when the replacement was sent and whether there is a shipment tracking I have received no response. Does any of you have similar bad experiences with Cubot or... Continue reading "

Reviews
6
Review

Cubot X17S Test – Smartphone

by 19. Mai 2016
Nach dem Cubot X17 folgt das Cubot X17S, mit dem der chinesische Smartphone Hersteller Cubot seine durchaus erfolgreiche „X-Reihe“ fortsetzt. Inwiefern sich die S-Variante des Smartphones von dem herkömmlichen X17 unterscheidet und wie es sich letztendlich schlĂ€gt, erfahrt ihr in diesem Testbericht zum Cubot X17S.
Überblick
Hersteller

Cubot

Produktbezeichnung

Cubot X17S

Spezifikationen

OS: Android 5.1
CPU: MTK6735,Quad-Core, 1.3GHz (64 bit)
ROM: 16GB
RAM: 3GB

Diagonale: 5 Zoll
Typ: JDI AH-IPS.Capacitive Touch Screen
Auflösung 1080x 1920 pixels
DPI:440

2G:GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
3G:WCDMA 900/2100MHZ
4G:FDD 1/3/7/20

Dual SIM Card Dual Standby
(1 * Micro SIM card / TF card, 1 * Nano SIM card)

Lieferumfang

1x Cubot X17S
1x SchutzhĂŒlle
1x Glas-Displayschutfolie
2x ReinigungstĂŒcher
1x LadegerÀt
1x USB-Kabel
1x SIM-Pin
1x Bedienungsanleitung

Erster Eindruck zum Cubot X17S

Auch das Cubot X17S wird im Cubot typischen Pappkarton geliefert, der neben dem Smartphone noch einen ordentlichen Zubehörumfang enthĂ€lt. Enthalten waren unter anderem eine Kunststoff SchutzhĂŒlle, eine Glas-Displayschutzfolie inklusive ReinigungstĂŒchern, ein SIM-Pin, ein LadegerĂ€t (5V, 1A), ein USB Daten- bzw. Ladekabel und eine mehrsprachige Bedienungsanleitung.

Cubot X17S Unboxing (Testbericht Teil 1) [Deutsch / German]

Vorderseitig unterscheidet sich das X17S nicht vom VorgĂ€nger. Unterhalb des 5 Zoll großen Full-HD Displays befinden sich weiterhin drei unbeleuchtete, kapazitive Tasten. Oberhalb des Displays verbirgt sich eine Benachrichtigungs-LED, daneben befinden sich die 8 Megapixel Frontkamera, die Ohrmuschel und der NĂ€herungssensor.

Der Rahmen des Smartphones besteht aus Aluminium. Am linken GehĂ€userand befindet sich der Hybrid SIM-Slot, der mit einer Micro und einer Nano SIM-Karte befĂŒllt werden kann. Zur Verwendung der Speichererweiterungsmöglichkeit muss bei solch einem Hybrid-Slot auf die Dual-SIM Funktion verzichtet werden. Der zweite SIM-Slot dient alternativ der Speichererweiterung. Am rechten GehĂ€userand befinden sich die LautstĂ€rkewippe und die Einschalttaste. ZusĂ€tzlich bietet das Smartphone eine Micro-USB-Buchse und einen 3.5mm Audioausgang.

Entscheidender Unterschied des Cubot X17S zum herkömmlichen X17 ist die RĂŒckseite. Zwar wird weiterhin auf eine nicht abnehmbare Unibody RĂŒckseite gesetzt, allerdings besteht diese des X17S aus Glas und nicht wie beim VorgĂ€nger aus Aluminium. Auch die Form der 16 Megapixel Kamera hat sich etwas verĂ€ndert. Der viereckige Rahmen der X17 Kamerablende wurde hier durch eine schlichte Umrandung ersetzt. Am unteren Rand er RĂŒckseite befindet sich der recht klein ausfallende Lautsprecher, der sich beim X17 an gleicher Position befand.

Mein erster, Ă€ußerlicher Eindruck vom Cubot X17S ist durchaus positiv. Das Smartphone ist hochwertig verarbeitet und ich persönlich finde die Glas-RĂŒckseite optisch ansprechender als die des VorgĂ€ngers. Zudem liegt das GerĂ€t weitaus besser in der Hand. Beim Cubot X17 hatte ich stĂ€ndig das GefĂŒhl, dass das Smartphone jeden Moment aus der Hand rutscht.

Cubot X17S Review (Testbericht Teil 2) [Deutsch / German]

Display

Das Cubot X17S besitzt ein 5 Zoll Full-HD Display mit einer Auflösung von 1920x1080 Pixeln. Hersteller des Displays ist JDI (Japan Display Inc.), ein Joint Venture der japanischen Firmen Sony, Toshiba und Hitachi. Die Punktdichte liegt bei 441 DPI. Einzelne Pixel sind mit bloßem Auge somit kaum mehr zu erkennen.

Farben werden auf dem Display des X17S sehr krĂ€ftig dargestellt. Die Farbtemperatur ist allerdings etwas kalt, wodurch ein sehr schöner Weiß-Wert erzeugt wird. Die BlickwinkelstabilitĂ€t des Displays ist ebenfalls sehr gut. Egal wie man das Smartphone neigt oder dreht, die Farbechtheit bleibt erhalten und auch Schriften lassen sich selbst aus einem flachen Blickwinkel ablesen. Die maximale Displayhelligkeit konnte im Laufe des Tests ebenfalls ĂŒberzeugen. Selbst bei stĂ€rkerer Sonneneinstrahlung blieb das Display gut leserlich.

Wer die Darstellung des Displays nachtrĂ€glich individuell anpassen möchte, fĂŒr den wurde unter den Displayeinstellungen „MiraVision“ integriert. Neben der SĂ€ttigung, dem Kontrast und der Helligkeit, lassen sich zudem die Farbtemperatur und die SchĂ€rfe des Bildes manuell korrigieren. Alternativ kann man zwischen mehreren, vorgegebenen Profilen wĂ€hlen. Der Touchscreen des Cubot X17S unterstĂŒtzt 5-Finger-Multitouch. Die Genauigkeit des Touchscreen ist gut und alle Eingaben wurden sauber erkannt.

Leistung

Hinsichtlich des Prozessors hat Cubot im Laufe der X-Reihe wenig Einfallsreichtum gezeigt und auch bei diesem Smartphone den bereits etwas Ă€lteren MediaTek MT6735A Prozessor verbaut. Dieser Quad-Core Prozessor taktet mit maximal 1.3GHz und wird durch eine Mali T720 GPU unterstĂŒtzt. ZusĂ€tzlich besitzt das GerĂ€t 3GB RAM und 16GB internen Speicher, der sich mit einer Micro SD-Speicherkarte erweitern lĂ€sst.

Im Alltag konnte das Cubot X17S durch eine performante Bedienbarkeit ĂŒberzeugen. Apps lassen sich zĂŒgig öffnen und auch Multitasking stellt fĂŒr dieses Smartphone kein Problem dar. Wer auf seinem Smartphone jedoch leistungsstarke Spiele spielen möchte, der wird durch den mittlerweile Ă€lteren Prozessor und die im SoC enthaltene Mali T720 GPU ausgebremst. Das Spiel Asphalt 8 konnte ich mit diesem Smartphone erst nach Anpassung der Grafikdetails flĂŒssig laufen lassen.

BenutzeroberflÀche

Ausgeliefert wurde das Cubot X17S mit Android 5.1. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein weitestgehend sauberes Android, das sehr stark an Stock Android angelegt ist. Dennoch wurden einige Drittanbieter-Apps vorinstalliert. Neben der fĂŒr Cubot Smartphones ĂŒblichen „Cleaner App“ von Cheetah Mobile, war auch eine App namens „Ant Keyboard“ und „Opera Mini“ vorinstalliert. Diese Apps lassen sich aber ĂŒber die App-Verwaltung deinstallieren.

In den Einstellungen wurde das System um „HotKnot“, zur kabellosen DatenĂŒbertragung zwischen zwei GerĂ€ten, und eine Gestensteuerung erweitert. Neben so genannten „Off Screen Gesten“, also Gesten bei ausgeschaltetem Display, gibt es auch „On Screen Gesten“ und „Air Gesten“.

Eine weitere und durchaus nĂŒtzliche Funktion, ist die Übersicht aller geöffneten Apps. HierĂŒber bekommt man zusĂ€tzlich den Akkustand, die Temperatur, den verfĂŒgbaren Arbeitsspeicher und die Ausgangsspannung angezeigt. Über ein kleines Reinigungssymbol lassen sich zudem alle kĂŒrzlich geöffneten Apps mit einem Klick schließen.

Ein Theme-Launcher befindet sich standardmĂ€ĂŸig bereits auf dem Cubot X17S. Hier kann man zwischen sechs verschiedenen Styles wĂ€hlen.

Updates erhĂ€lt das Smartphone „OTA“ (Over The Air). Dass auf dem X17S irgendwann einmal Android 6 laufen wird ist Ă€ußerst unwahrscheinlich.

Kamera

Wie bereits der VorgÀnger besitzt das Cubot X17S eine Hauptkamera, die Bildaufnahmen mit maximal 16 Megapixel ermöglicht und eine Frontkamera, die Bilder mit maximal 8 Megapixel aufnimmt. Diese Werte sind allerdings interpoliert, weshalb der Bildsensor der Hauptkamera nativ lediglich mit 13 Megapixel und der Bildsensor der Frontkamera mit 5 Megapixel auflöst.

Neben einem Autofokus besitzt die Hauptkamera zusĂ€tzlich einen dualen LED-Blitz. Die Blendenzahl beider Kameras betrĂ€gt f/2.2. Bei der Kamera-App handelt es sich um die standardmĂ€ĂŸige MediaTek Kamera-App, die etwas modifiziert wurde.

Die mit der Hauptkamera aufgenommenen Bilder zeichnen sich durch krÀftige Farben und viele Details aus. Ein Bildrauschen ist bei guten LichtverhÀltnissen kaum wahrnehmbar. Bei schlechteren LichtverhÀltnissen ist allerdings ein leichtes Bildrauschen zu erkennen. Die Geschwindigkeit des Autofokus und auch die Auslösegeschwindigkeit sind durchschnittlich gut.

Telefonie, WLAN, Bluetooth

Das Cubot X17S unterstĂŒtzt alle gĂ€ngigen Netzstandards. LTE ist mit diesem Smartphone ebenfalls möglich und auch das hierzulande verbreitete LTE Band 20 wird unterstĂŒtzt. Die SprachqualitĂ€t konnte im Test ĂŒberzeugen. Sowohl mein GesprĂ€chspartner konnte mich klar und deutlich verstehen, als auch konnte ich ihn sowohl ĂŒber die Ohrmuschel, aber auch ĂŒber die Freisprechfunktion, bestens verstehen.

Das WiFi des Cubot X17S beschrĂ€nkt sich auf das 2.4GHz Netz. Dual Band wird nicht unterstĂŒtzt. Die Verbindung war stets stabil und die Reichweite gut.

Auch bei der Verwendung eines Bluetooth Lautsprechers und einer Bluetooth Freisprecheinrichtung sind mir keinerlei Probleme begegnet. Die Übertragung war durchweg konstant.

GPS und Sensoren

Navigieren lÀsst sich mit dem Cubot X17S recht gut. Des GPS Fix wurde innerhalb weniger Sekunden gefunden und auch die Positionsbestimmung war bis auf 2 Meter genau. Bei den Sensoren vermisse ich ganz klar das Gyroskop. Hier hat der Hersteller lediglich einen Beschleunigungssensor, einen NÀherungssensor und einen Helligkeitssensor verbaut.

Akku

Der Akku des Cubot X17S gehört mit einer KapazitĂ€t von 2.500mAh nicht zu den GrĂ¶ĂŸten und auch nicht zu den StĂ€rksten. Nach einem Tag herkömmlicher Nutzung hatte ich zwar noch etwa 30% der KapazitĂ€t zur VerfĂŒgung, dennoch musste ich das Smartphone am nĂ€chsten Morgen sofort aufladen. Über Nacht hat das Smartphone etwa 12% der KapazitĂ€t verloren. Im direkten Vergleich mit dem VorgĂ€nger hat sich der Verbrauch nur minimal verbessert. Ein kompletter Ladevorgang dauerte mit einem SchnellladegerĂ€t ungefĂ€hr 2 Stunden.

Testergebnis

Bewertung
Positiv

Hochauflösendes Display
Design und gute Verarbeitung
Gute Alltags Performance
Genaues GPS
Großer Zubehörumfang
Ordentliche Kameras
3GB Arbeitsspeicher
Volle LTE UnterstĂŒtzung

Negativ

Wenige Sensoren
Vergleichsweise schwacher Akku
Drittanbieter-Apps
Kein Dual-Band WiFi
Hybrid SIM-Slot

Erster Eindruck
9.0
9.1
Verarbeitung
8.5
8.8
Design
9.0
8.7
Display
8.5
9.7
Leistung
8.0
8.7
BenutzeroberflÀche
7.0
8.6
Kamera
8.5
8.7
KonnektivitÀt
8.0
8.7
GPS & Sensoren
7.5
8.8
Audio
7.5
7.9
Akku
6.0
6.9
Fazit

Das Cubot X17S bietet hardwareseitig keine Neuerungen zum VorgĂ€nger. Lediglich das Design der RĂŒckseite wurde an die des Cubot X16 angepasst, wodurch das X17S ein Mix aus X17 und X16 ist. Im Test konnte mich vor allem das Display des Smartphones ĂŒberzeugen. Trotz des Ă€lteren Prozessors ist das GerĂ€t ĂŒberaus performant. Sowohl die Hauptkamera, als auch die Frontkamera ermöglichen saubere und detaillierte Bild- und Videoaufnahmen. Der grĂ¶ĂŸte Kritikpunkt des Smartphones bleibt jedoch der schwache Akku.

8.0
Unsere Bewertung
8.6
Nutzerbewertung
1 rating
You have rated this
guest
6 Comments
Älteste
Neueste
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Andy

Ich habe das Handy. Soweit alles gut, aber das GPS ist eine einzige Katastrophe. Habe so gut wie keinen Empfang – im Freien nach ewiger Wartezeit, dann hin und wieder ein Signal. Zum Navigieren reicht das aber nicht.
Hatte das Handy bereits auf Werkseinstellungen zurĂŒckgesetzt, hat aber auch nichts gebracht.

Hat jemand eine Idee, was man tun kann? Jemand das gleiche Problem?

Kenan

wie kann man in das Teil die SD Karte einbauen. Ich verzweifle noch. Habe Nano SIM drinn aber wie kommt die Erwietrung in den zweiten SIM Slot. Help

Timo

Hallo Kenan, hier ein Bild, wie man die SD-Karte richtig einlegt.

comment image

Nicole

Hallo, ich brauche mal Hilfe. Apps, etc. Landen nicht auf der SD Karte, obwohl ich es als ersten Speicherort festgelegt hab. Ist das irgendwie möglich? Passen mir sonst zu wenig apps drauf…

Timo

Hi Nicole, es gibt die App „Link2SD“ mit der kannst du sĂ€mtliche Apps auf die Speicherkarte verschieben. Sogar System-Apps können damit ĂŒbertragen werden. Dein Smartphone muss allerdings gerootet sein und die Speicherkarte muss zwei Partitionen im Dateiformat ext2, ext3, ext4 oder f2fs besitzen.

hgee1

Hallo zusammen, möchte wissen ob ihr auch so Probleme mit Cubot.de habt. Im April habe ich mir das X17 ĂŒber ebay bei cubot.de gekauft. Erst war ich sehr zufrieden aber nach nicht einmal 3 Monaten entlud sich das X17 sporadisch sehr schnell oder konnte nicht mehr geladen werden. Reparatur hat dann ĂŒber 6 Wochen gedauert und zurĂŒck kam ein vermacktes und ziemlich abgegriffener Ersatz. DarĂŒberhinaus ist das ganze mit eingesandte Zubehör verschwunden. Habe reklamiert und wollte mein Geld zurĂŒck haben. Cubot.de hat sich nicht darauf eingelassen und nur Reparatur nach Einsenden des Ersatzes angeboten. Nach 3 Wochen habe ich nachgefragt wie den Stand der Reparatur ist und habe zur Antwort erhalten das das GerĂ€t bereits an mich zurĂŒckgeschickt worden sei. Auf Fragen wann der Ersatz den geschickt worden sei und ob es eine Sendungsverfolgung gibt habe ich keine Antwort erhalten. Hat jemand von euch Ă€hnliche schlechte Erfahrungen mit Cubot bzw.… Weiterlesen »