0
52

DOHIKER Y1 e-bike for € 458

With this Gearbest Offer you can buy the DOHIKER Y1 Electric bike for only 458 € instead of 519 € The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

DOHIKER Y1 product details

There is a new China E-Bike again! The DOHIKER Y1 is a foldable electric bike, with which you can cause quite a stir at the campsite, for example. On compact 120 x 22 x 68 cm folded, the e-bike can be stowed in pretty much any trunk. The electric bike can also be conveniently placed in the corner at work, in the office. With a Weight of 21 kg it is also not a heavyweight and can be carried over short distances. The maximum load capacity of the DOHIKER Y1 is included 120 kg. In comparison, this is a maximum of 100 kg for many other e-bikes.

DOHIKER Y1 E-Bike (1)

The DOHIKER Y1 is powered by a 350 Watt electric motor, which in turn by a 10AH 36V battery is powered. The battery is not removable, but is firmly integrated into the central pole. The range varies depending on the driving mode between 34-35 kilometers (Pure Electric) and 50-60 kilometers (Pedelec). In addition to the two electric riding modes, the bike can be driven purely by pedal force. The maximum speed is 25 kilometers per hour. The battery is fully charged within 5-6 hours.

DOHIKER Y1 E-Bike (2)

The bike becomes central via one shock absorber sprung. This makes the DOHIKER Y1 suitable for short trips over uneven terrain. Even wetness doesn't bother the bike, because after the Degree of protection IP54 the electric bike is at least protected against rain. Allow a short braking distance disc brakeswhich are located here on the front and rear wheels. An illuminated brake light indicates the braking process. One LED headlights underneath the handlebars also makes night trips possible. For one Burglar DOHIKER also took care of it. The e-bike can only be started with the right key!

Specifications

GeneralBrand: DOHIKER
Model: Y1
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 350W
Battery: 10AH / 36V
ParameterRange: 35-45 km (electric) to 50-60 km (pedelec)
Speed: 25 km / h
Incline: up to 15 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
DimensionsWeight: 21 kg
Size (unfolded): 120 x 49 x 105 cm
Size (folded): 120 x 22 x 68 cm
What's in the boxIncludes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

DOHIKER Y1 reviews

No test available yet!

User Reviews

DOHIKER Y1
Overall rating:
0
(0 reviews)
Write a Review

DOHIKER Y1 price comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
3-7 working days
454,94€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 27. October 2020 03: 45
guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

0
52

DOHIKER Y1 E-Bike für 458€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du das DOHIKER Y1 Elektrofahrrad für nur 458€ statt 519€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

DOHIKER Y1 Produktdetails

Es gibt wieder ein neues China E-Bike! Das DOHIKER Y1 ist ein faltbares Elektrofahrrad, mit dem man z.B. auf dem Campingplatz für ordentlich Aufsehen sorgt. Auf kompakte 120 x 22 x 68 cm gefaltet, lässt sich das E-Bike in so ziemlich jedem Kofferraum verstauen. Auch auf der Arbeit, im Büro, kann das Elektrofahrrad bequem in die Ecke gestellt werden. Mit einem Gewicht von 21 kg ist es zudem kein Schwergewicht und kann über kurze Strecken getragen werden. Die maximale Tragkraft des DOHIKER Y1 liegt bei 120 kg. Im Vergleich liegt diese bei vielen anderen E-Bikes bei maximal 100 kg.

DOHIKER Y1 E-Bike (1)

Angetrieben wird das DOHIKER Y1 über einen 350 Watt Elektromotor, der wiederum durch einen 10AH 36V Akku mit Strom versorgt wird. Der Akku ist nicht abnehmbar, sondern fest in die Mittelstange integriert. Die Reichweite variiert je nach Fahrmodus zwischen 34-35 Kilometer (Pure Electric) und 50-60 Kilometer (Pedelec). Neben den beiden elektrischen Fahrmodi, kann das Bike auf rein durch Pedalkraft angetrieben werden. Die maximale Geschwindigkeit beträgt 25 Kilometer pro Stunde. Vollständig geladen ist der Akku innerhalb von 5-6 Stunden.

DOHIKER Y1 E-Bike (2)

Zentral wird das Fahrrad über einen Stoßdämpfer gefedert. Dadurch eignet sich das DOHIKER Y1 auf für kurze Fahrten über unebenes Gelände. Selbst Nässe macht dem Bike nichts aus, denn nach der Schutzart IP54 ist das Elektrofahrrad zumindest gegen Regen geschützt. Einen kurzen Bremsweg ermöglichen Scheibenbremsen, die sich hier am Vorder- und Hinterrad befinden. Ein beleuchtetes Bremslicht zeigt den Bremsvorgang an. Ein LED-Scheinwerfer unterhalb der Lenkstange macht auch nächtliche Fahrten möglich. Für einen Diebstahlschutz hat DOHIKER ebenfalls gesorgt. Das E-Bike kann nur mit dem passenden Schlüssel gestartet werden!

Spezifikationen

AllgemeinBrand: DOHIKER
Model: Y1
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 350W
Akku: 10AH / 36V
ParameterReichweite: 35-45 km (Elektro) bis 50-60 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h
Steigung: bis 15°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
AbmessungenGewicht: 21 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 120 x 49 x 105 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 120 x 22 x 68 cm
LieferumfangBeinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

DOHIKER Y1 Testberichte

Noch kein Test vorhanden!

Nutzerbewertungen

DOHIKER Y1
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

DOHIKER Y1 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
3-7 Werktage
455,80€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25. Oktober 2020 16:44
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments