Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

FIIDO L3 product picture

FIIDO L3 Review - foldable e-bike with a huge battery

Test report created by Timo A. on March 11, 2021

The Chinese e-bike manufacturer "FIIDO" has announced new models for 2021 as well. It starts with the FIIDO L3, a foldable electric bike from the "Long-Range" model series. As the name suggests, the focus is on a long range, which FIIDO realizes with a large 48V 23.2Ah battery.

We have tested whether the purchase of the FIIDO L3 is worthwhile and for whom the compact 14-inch model with 350W electric motor is even suitable.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
8.5
Our rating
937 € aliexpress.com
Price Comparison
Technical data
Overview
Manufacturer

FIIDO

Model

FIIDO L3

Specifications

 Motor 
Type: Brushless
Leistung: 350W
Speed: up to 25 km / h

 Accumulator 
Type: Lithium-ion
Voltage: 48V
Charge: 23.2Ah
Energy: 1113,6Wh

Range: up to 130km
Charging time: ~ 10 hours

 Equipment 
Gears: 1
Translation: 48/16
Operating modes: manual, pedelec, moped

Tire: 14 "x 1.95" CST
Chain: S1 RB
Disc brakes: Front + Rear

Computer: yes
Splash guard: Yes
Suspension: no

 General 
Material: Aluminum/stoneware
Size (folded): 70 x 36 x 68 cm
Size (unfolded): 126 x 59 x 97 cm
Weight: 24.2 kg

Review: FIIDO L3

FIIDO L3: first impression

The FIIDO L3 arrived right on time for the first rays of sunshine in mid-February. The electric bike, which weighed around 25 kg and was folded into a transportable 70 x 36 x 68 cm, was delivered in surprisingly small packaging.

FIIDO L3 e-bike folded (1)

The FIIDO L3 can be folded to a transportable size.

What's in the box

The scope of delivery is clear. In addition to the pre-assembled e-bike, this includes a 5-piece hexagon wrench set, the power supply unit (54.6V 3A) including instructions for use, a pair of keys and a brief English-language guide that provides information on the folding mechanism. The manufacturer issues a "Certificate of Compliance" to the Download ready.

FIIDO L3 e-bike folded (2)

When folded, the e-bike fits easily in the trunk.

Construction and processing

The FIIDO L3 is ready to drive "out of the box" in a few simple steps. A quick look at the illustrated brief instructions reveals the order in which you unfold the e-bike.

FIIDO L3 e-bike unfolded (1)

The FIIDO L3 is set up and ready to go in next to no time.

The FIIDO L3 is folded or folded at two points using a quick-release fastener. Once in the middle of the frame and on the lower head tube. The mechanism in the middle of the frame is also kept under tension by a spring. In both cases, a safety lever prevents the quick release from loosening while driving.

FIIDO L3 e-bike folding mechanism frame

The middle folding mechanism with safety.

The seat post, the handlebars and the upper head tube are also adjustable and equipped with a quick-release fastener. When assembled, the FIIDO L3 grows to a size of 126 x 59 x 97 cm.

FIIDO L3 e-bike folding mechanism handlebar

Another fold point on the head tube.

Just as quickly as the e-bike is set up, it can be folded up again. Conveniently, the pedals can be folded in by 90 °, which makes transport even easier in the trunk, for example. A support prevents the folded e-bike from tipping over while standing. With a handle on the frame, it can be carried like a suitcase. One point of criticism is that there is no mechanism holding the folded parts together.

FIIDO L3 e-bike pedals (1)

Practically. The pedals can be folded in.

As far as the workmanship is concerned, the electric bike from the Far East leaves a positive impression. The structure and frame appear robust. The welds are drawn evenly, albeit quite large. You should absolutely pay attention to the maximum load of the FIIDO L3, which according to the manufacturer should not exceed 120 kg.

FIIDO L3 e-bike unfolded (2)

Of course, the FIIDO L3 also has a bike stand.

FIIDO L3: equipment

Before we get on the bike, let's take a look at the equipment. Due to the lack of gears, the compact and transportable design and the large battery, the focus of the FIIDO L3 is on mobility in city traffic or flat short distances, such as on the campsite.

Shop

25 € Banggood Coupon - (EU Direct) FIIDO L3 E-Bike

With this Banggood Coupon you can buy the FIIDO L3 Electric Bike reduced for only 738 €.
FDL3EU
SHOW COUPON
25€ Discount
31.03.2021

Long-lasting battery

Commuters in particular benefit from the long-range 48 V 23.2 Ah battery (1113 Wh), which can cover distances of up to 130 km with just one charge. Ideally, the battery pack is not permanently installed, but can be separated from the bike and charged separately. This also ensures more safety if you want to park the e-bike somewhere. If the battery is to stay on the bike, it can be locked with a lock.

FIIDO L3 e-bike battery (3)

The removable battery of the FIIDO L3.

350 Watt motor

The FIIDO L3 is powered by a 350 watt electric motor (brushless). According to the manufacturer, the top speed is 25 km / h. At least that of the European model. The Chinese model is unlimited and a little faster at up to 30 km / h.

As a "fixie", the FIIDO L3 has no gear shift. Instead there are 3 operating modes.

  •  Mode 1: Here the electric bike is driven purely by pedal force. The 48/16 gear ratio is particularly easy for beginners and quick.
  •  Mode 2: This is the Pedelec mode. As soon as you start pedaling, the motor is switched on as an alternative.
  •  Mode 3: This mode relies solely on the electric drive. Also known as moped mode, the e-bike drives without pedal force. The speed is controlled by the throttle on the handlebar.

 Note: Due to the moped mode, the FIIDO L3 no longer falls into the category of pedelecs that are not permitted in Germany. Road approval is required in Germany and in many other countries for use in road traffic. There is currently no general operating permit (ABE) for any FIIDO e-bike.

FIIDO L3 e-bike rear wheel with brake light

The e-bike rear wheel with brake light.

Tires, lights and computers

The tires are 14 x 1,95 inch pneumatic tires from CST. There are mechanical disc brakes at the front and rear. Mudguards are also available on both sides. The FIIDO L3 does not offer any suspension. Instead, you have to rely on the soft, padded saddle.

FIIDO L3 e-bike headlight

The LED headlight brings light into the darkness.

An LED headlight, an LED brake light, reflectors and a horn ensure more safety. The headlights and the electronic horn are operated via two buttons on the handlebar. A bike computer with an easy-to-read LC display is located on the handlebars. This shows the operating mode, the speed and the battery level.

FIIDO L3 e-bike handlebar computer

The FIIDO L3 handlebar with LCD bike computer.

FIIDO L3: driving test

 Now the question of all questions. How does the FIIDO L3 drive at all? 

Moped mode

We activate the "ignition" with the key using the lock on the battery. The electric motor is activated after we briefly press the mode button on the computer.

By default, the e-bike is in moped mode. If we now operate the throttle with our thumb, the FIIDO L3 would start moving. The thumb lever reacts pleasantly sensitively and almost directly. The so-called "Cruise Control" takes effect after about 8 seconds. We can now let go of the throttle and the speed will be kept constant.

The acceleration of the FIIDO L3 is impressive. With a body weight of around 85 kg, the top speed on a straight line is 23 km / h. From an incline of 20 ° we also have to pedal.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Pedelec mode

The mode button takes us to Pedelec mode. When we step on the pedals, the electric motor does not switch on immediately, but with a slight delay. You can feel how the acceleration increases. If you stop pedaling, the motor switches off again with a slight delay. Braking switches off the motor assistance immediately. We would have liked a faster reaction of the electric motor in pedelec mode!

driving experience

With foldable electric bicycles from the Far East, one often has the image of the clown on the mini bicycle in mind. However, this only applies to a limited extent to the FIIDO L3. Although the e-bike is extremely compact, it can also be operated easily with a body height of over 1,80 m. As far as the adjustment of the saddle and the handlebars is concerned, we still have some room for improvement at a height of 1,82 m.

FIIDO L3 e-bike front wheel

Branded tires from CST

Due to the tiny 14 inch tires and the lack of suspension, you can feel the bumps on the track all the more. A slight compensation is the comfortably padded saddle, which does not sag even after a long distance. In terms of maneuverability, the FIIDO L3 is way ahead.

Battery and range

FIIDO L3 e-bike battery (1)

The battery can be easily removed and charged separately.

One of the selling points of the FIIDO L3 is the large battery. Where other e-bikes fail after approx. 40 km, we were able to tease out a full 90 km (moped-pedelec change) from one charge in the test. This is less than the manufacturer stated, but weight, driving behavior and weather also have a say.

FIIDO L3 e-bike battery (2)

The battery is inserted via this guide carriage.

You should take your time for the charging process. A complete charging process takes 10 hours!

Price Comparison

 Would you like to know where you can buy the FIIDO L3 electric bike? In our price comparison we list the current offers from the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. If a shop appears several times, it is the dealer's various warehouses.

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
937,19€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
967,86€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.021,78€
Rating
Positive

Portable design
Good workmanship
Quickly unfolded / folded
Large, detachable battery with a long range
Bright LED headlights and LED brake lights
Great driving pleasure (acceleration, maneuverability)
Beginner-friendly 48/16 translation

Negative

No (German) street legal
Delayed pedelec drive
No suspension
No fixation when folded

Summary

The FIIDO L3 is a practical means of transportation that not only offers a lot of driving fun, but is also comparatively inexpensive to buy. On short trips it would be an ideal companion, but the emphasis is on "would be".

The main knockout criterion is the legal situation, according to which the FIIDO L3 needs a road approval for operation in German road traffic, which it unfortunately does not have.

8.5
Our rating
Timo Altmeyer Avatar
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * marked

Overview
Manufacturer

FIIDO

Model

FIIDO L3

Specifications

 Motor 
Type: Brushless
Leistung: 350W
Speed: up to 25 km / h

 Accumulator 
Type: Lithium-ion
Voltage: 48V
Charge: 23.2Ah
Energy: 1113,6Wh

Range: up to 130km
Charging time: ~ 10 hours

 Equipment 
Gears: 1
Translation: 48/16
Operating modes: manual, pedelec, moped

Tire: 14 "x 1.95" CST
Chain: S1 RB
Disc brakes: Front + Rear

Computer: yes
Splash guard: Yes
Suspension: no

 General 
Material: Aluminum/stoneware
Size (folded): 70 x 36 x 68 cm
Size (unfolded): 126 x 59 x 97 cm
Weight: 24.2 kg

More from FIIDO
Advertising

ECOVACS Black Friday Banner

GOGOBest November Banner

Reviews
0
Review

FIIDO L3 Test – Faltbares E-Bike mit riesigem Akku

by 11. März 2021

Auch für das Jahr 2021 hat der chinesische E-Bike Hersteller „FIIDO“ neue Modelle angekündigt. Den Anfang macht das FIIDO L3, ein faltbares Elektrofahrrad der „Long-Range“ Modellreihe. Wie der Name bereits andeutet, liegt der Fokus auf einer hohen Reichweite, die FIIDO durch einen großen 48V 23.2Ah Akku realisiert.

Ob sich der Kauf des FIIDO L3 lohnt und für wen sich der kompakte 14 Zöller mit 350W Elektromotor überhaupt eignet, das haben wir getestet.

Überblick
Hersteller

FIIDO

Produktbezeichnung

FIIDO L3

Spezifikationen

Motor
Typ: Brushless
Leistung: 350W
Geschwindigkeit: bis 25 km/h

Akku
Typ: Lithium-Ionen
Spannung: 48V
Ladung: 23.2Ah
Energie: 1113,6Wh

Reichweite: bis 130km
Ladezeit: ~10 Stunden

Ausstattung
Gänge: 1
Übersetzung: 48/16
Betriebsmodi: Manuell, Pedelec, Moped

Reifen: 14" x 1.95" CST
Kette: S1 RB
Scheibenbremsen: Front + Rear

Computer: Ja
Spritzschutz: Ja
Federung: Nein

Allgemein
Material: Aluminium
Größe (gefaltet): 70 x 36 x 68 cm
Größe (ausgeklappt): 126 x 59 x 97 cm
Gewicht: 24.2 kg

Test: FIIDO L3

FIIDO L3: Erster Eindruck

Pünktlich zu den ersten Sonnenstrahlen ist Mitte Februar das FIIDO L3 bei uns eingetroffen. In überraschend kleiner Verpackung wurde das rund 25 kg schwere und auf transportable 70 x 36 x 68 cm gefaltete Elektrofahrrad geliefert.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike gefaltet (1)

Das FIIDO L3 lässt sich auf eine transportable Größe falten.

Lieferumfang

Der Lieferumfang fällt übersichtlich aus. Neben dem vormontierten E-Bike umfasst dieser einen 5-teiligen Sechskantschlüsselsatz, das Netzteil (54.6V 3A) samt Gebrauchsanleitung, ein Schlüsselpaar sowie eine englischsprachige Kurzanleitung, die Hinweise zum Faltmechanismus liefert. Ein „Certificate of Compliance“ (Konformitätsbescheinigung) stellt der Hersteller zum Download bereit.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike gefaltet (2)

Gefaltet passt das E-Bike problemlos in den Kofferraum.

Aufbau und Verarbeitung

Das FIIDO L3 ist „Out-of-the-Box“ in wenigen Handgriffen fahrbereit. Ein kurzer Blick in die bebilderte Kurzanleitung verrät, in welcher Reihenfolge man das E-Bike auseinanderklappt.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike ausgeklappt (1)

Das FIIDO L3 ist im Handumdrehen aufgebaut und fahrbereit.

Geklappt bzw. gefaltet wird das FIIDO L3 an zwei Punkten über einen Schnellverschluss. Einmal mittig am Rahmen und am unteren Steuerrohr. Der Mechanismus in der Rahmenmitte wird zusätzlich durch eine Feder auf Spannung gehalten. Bei beiden verhindert ein Sicherungshebel, dass sich der Schnellverschluss während der Fahrt löst.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Faltmechanismus Rahmen

Der mittlere Faltmechanismus mit Sicherung.

Ebenfalls einstellbar und mit einem Schnellverschluss versehen, sind die Sattelstütze, der Lenker und das obere Steuerrohr. Aufgebaut wächst das FIIDO L3 auf eine Größe von 126 x 59 x 97 cm.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Faltmechanismus Lenker

Ein weiterer Faltpunkt am Steuerrohr.

Genauso schnell wie das E-Bike aufgebaut ist, ist es auch wieder zusammengeklappt. Praktischerweise sind die Pedale um 90° einklappbar, was den Transport z.B. im Kofferraum nochmals erleichtert. Eine Stütze verhindert, dass das zusammengeklappte E-Bike im Stand umkippt. Durch einen Griff am Rahmen lässt sich es wie ein Koffer tragen. Ein Kritikpunkt ist, dass es keine Vorkehrung gibt, die die gefalteten Teile zusammenhält.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Pedale (1)

Praktisch. Die Pedale lassen sich einklappen.

Was die Verarbeitung betrifft, so hinterlässt das Elektrofahrrad aus Fernost einen positiven Eindruck. Aufbau und Rahmen wirken robust. Die Schweißnähte sind gleichmäßig gezogen, wenn auch recht groß. Beachten sollte man unbedingt die maximale Beladung des FIIDO L3, die laut Hersteller 120 kg nicht überschreiten sollte.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike ausgeklappt (2)

Natürlich hat das FIIDO L3 auch einen Fahrradständer.

FIIDO L3: Ausstattung

Bevor wir uns auf das Bike schwingen, werfen wir noch einen Blick auf die Ausstattung. Durch die fehlende Gangschaltung, das kompakte sowie transportable Design und den großen Akku, liegt der Fokus des FIIDO L3 auf Mobilität im Stadtverkehr bzw. flachen Kurzstrecken, wie z.B. auf dem Campingplatz.

25€ Banggood Coupon - (EU Direct) FIIDO L3 E-Bike

Mit diesem Banggood Coupon kannst du das FIIDO L3 Electric Bike reduziert für nur 738€ kaufen.
FDL3EU
COUPON ZEIGEN
25€ Rabatt
31.03.2021

Langanhaltender Akku

Vor allem Pendler profitieren von dem reichweitenstarken 48 V 23.2 Ah Akku (1113 Wh), der mit nur einer Ladung bis zu 130 km Strecke macht. Idealerweise ist das Akkupack nicht fest verbaut, sondern lässt sich vom Bike trennen und separat laden. Das sorgt zusätzlich für mehr Sicherheit, sofern man das E-Bike irgendwo abstellen möchte. Soll der Akku am Bike bleiben, lässt er sich über ein Schloss sperren.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Akku (3)

Der herausnehmbare Akku des FIIDO L3.

350 Watt Motor

Angetrieben wird das FIIDO L3 durch einen 350 Watt Elektromotor (Brushless). Die Spitzengeschwindigkeit liegt laut Hersteller bei 25 km/h. Zumindest die des europäischen Modells. Das chinesische Modell ist unbegrenzt und mit bis zu 30 km/h etwas schneller unterwegs.

Als „Fixie“ hat das FIIDO L3 keine Gangschaltung. Stattdessen gibt es 3 Betriebsmodi.

  • Modus 1: Hier wird das Elektrofahrrad rein durch Pedalkraft angetrieben. Die 48/16 Übersetzung ist besonders einsteigerfreundlich und flott.
  • Modus 2: Hierbei handelt es sich um den Pedelec-Modus. Sobald man in die Pedale tritt, wird der Motor hilfsweise hinzugeschaltet.
  • Modus 3: Dieser Modus setzt rein auf den Elektroantrieb. Auch als Moped-Modus bezeichnet, fährt das E-Bike ohne Pedalkraft. Die Geschwindigkeit wird über den Gashebel am Lenker geregelt.

Hinweis: Durch den Moped-Modus fällt das FIIDO L3 nicht mehr in die Kategorie des in Deutschland zulassungsfreien Pedelecs. Für den Betrieb im Straßenverkehr wird in Deutschland und in vielen anderen Ländern eine Straßenzulassung benötigt. Eine Allgemeine Betriebserlaubnis (ABE) gibt es derzeit für kein FIIDO E-Bike.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Hinterrad mit Bremslicht

Das E-Bike Hinterrad mit Bremslicht.

Reifen, Licht und Computer

Bei den Reifen handelt es sich um 14 x 1,95 Zoll Luftreifen von CST. Vorne und hinten befinden sich mechanische Scheibenbremsen. Schutzbleche sind ebenfalls beidseitig vorhanden. Eine Federung bietet das FIIDO L3 nicht. Stattdessen muss man sich auf den weich-gepolsterten Sattel verlassen.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Scheinwerfer

Der LED-Frontscheinwerfer bringt Licht ins Dunkel.

Ein LED-Frontscheinwerfer, ein LED-Bremslicht, Reflektoren und eine Hupe sorgen für mehr Sicherheit. Der Frontscheinwerfer und die elektronische Hupe werden über zwei Knöpfe am Lenker bedient. Ein Fahrradcomputer mit gut lesbarem LC-Display befindet sich am Lenker. Dieser zeigt den Betriebsmodus, die Geschwindigkeit und den Akkustand an.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Lenker Computer

Der FIIDO L3 Lenker mit LCD Fahrradcomputer.

FIIDO L3: Fahrtest

Jetzt die Frage aller Fragen. Wie fährt sich das FIIDO L3 überhaupt?

Moped-Modus

Die „Zündung“ aktivieren wir mit dem Schlüssel über das Schloss am Akku. Der Elektromotor wird aktiv, nachdem wir die Modus-Taste am Computer kurz gedrückt halten.

Standardmäßig befindet sich das E-Bike im Moped-Modus. Wenn wir jetzt den Gashebel mit dem Daumen betätigen, würde das FIIDO L3 losfahren. Der Daumenhebel reagiert dabei angenehm sensibel und nahezu direkt. Die sogenannte „Cruise Control“ greift nach ungefähr 8 Sekunden. Wir können den Gashebel nun loslassen und die Geschwindigkeit wird konstant gehalten.

Die Beschleunigung des FIIDO L3 kann sich sehen lassen. Bei ungefähr 85 kg Körpergewicht liegt die Spitzengeschwindigkeit auf gerader Strecke bei 23 km/h. Ab 20° Steigung müssen wir zusätzlich in die Pedale treten.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Impression Unfolding & Folding

Pedelec-Modus

Über die Modus-Taste gelangen wir in den Pedelec-Modus. Treten wir in die Pedale, schaltet sich nicht sofort, sondern mit leichter Verzögerung der Elektromotor hinzu. Man spürt, wie die Beschleunigung zunimmt. Hört man auf zu treten, schaltet der Motor abermals mit leichter Verzögerung ab. Bremsen schaltet die Motorunterstützung sofort ab. Eine zügigere Reaktion des Elektromotors im Pedelec-Modus hätte uns besser gefallen!

Fahrgefühl

Bei faltbaren Elektrofahrrädern aus Fernost hat man oft das Bild des Clowns auf dem Mini-Fahrrad vor Augen. Das trifft auf das FIIDO L3 allerdings nur bedingt zu. Das E-Bike ist zwar überaus kompakt, lässt sich aber auch mit einer Körpergröße jenseits der 1,80 m problemlos bedienen. Was die Justierung des Sattels und des Lenkers betrifft, haben wir bei 1,82 m Körpergröße noch etwas Luft nach oben.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Vorderrad

Markenreifen von CST

Durch die winzigen 14 Zoll Reifen und die fehlende Federung spürt man Unebenheiten auf der Strecke umso mehr. Ein geringer Ausgleich ist der angenehm gepolsterte Sattel, der auch nach längerer Strecke nicht schlappmacht. In Sachen Wendigkeit spielt das FIIDO L3 weit vorne mit.

Akku und Reichweite

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Akku (1)

Der Akku lässt sich einfach abnehmen und separat laden.

Ein Kaufargument des FIIDO L3 ist der große Akku. Wo andere E-Bikes nach ca. 40 km schlappmachen, konnten wir im Test satte 90 km (Moped-Pedelec Wechsel) aus einer Ladung rauskitzeln. Das ist zwar weniger als vom Hersteller angegeben, Gewicht, Fahrverhalten und Witterung haben allerdings auch ein Mitspracherecht.

FIIDO L3 E-Bike Akku (2)

Über diesen Führungsschlitten wird der Akku eingesetzt.

Für den Ladevorgang sollte man sich möglichst Zeit nehmen. Ein kompletter Ladevorgang nimmt 10 Stunden in Anspruch!

Preisvergleich

Du möchtest wissen, wo du das FIIDO L3 Elektrofahrrad kaufen kannst? In unserem Preisvergleich listen wir die aktuellen Angebote der bekanntesten Shops. Alle Preise werden mehrmals täglich überprüft und aktualisiert. Sollte ein Shop mehrmals auftauchen, handelt es sich um die verschiedenen Warenlager des Händlers.

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
3-7 Werktage
754,94€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 10. März 2021 17:51

Testergebnis

Bewertung
Positiv

Transportables Design
Gute Verarbeitungsqualität
Schnell ausgeklappt / gefaltet
Großer, abnehmbarer Akku mit hoher Reichweite
Heller LED-Scheinwerfer und LED-Bremslicht
Hoher Fahrspaß (Beschleunigung, Wendigkeit)
Einsteigerfreundliche 48/16 Übersetzung

Negativ

Keine (deutsche) Straßenzulassung
Verzögerter Pedelec-Antrieb
Keine Federung
Keine Fixierung im gefalteten Zustand

Erster Eindruck
8.5
Verarbeitung
8.0
Fahrverhalten
8.5
Bremsverhalten
8.0
Geschwindigkeit
8.0
Reichweite
10
Fazit

Das FIIDO L3 ist ein praktisches Fortbewegungsmittel, das nicht nur ordentlich Fahrspaß bietet, sondern auch in der Anschaffung vergleichsweise preiswert ist. Auf Kurzstrecken wäre es ein idealer Weggefährte, allerdings liegt die Betonung auf dem „wäre“.

Wesentliches KO-Kriterium ist nämlich die Rechtslage, wonach das FIIDO L3 für den Betrieb im deutschen Straßenverkehr eine Straßenzulassung benötigt, die es leider nicht hat.

8.5
Unsere Bewertung
Nutzerbewertung
You have rated this
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments