Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

FIIDO M1 e-bike electric bike
82
82 °

FIIDO M1 e-bike from € 822

Offer created by Timo on October 20, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the FIIDO M1 e-bike from € 822! Shipping is free of charge from the dealer's EU warehouse. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BGfe7199 / BG6eb9b8
Show Code

FIIDO M1 product details

Update 20. October 2021

The FIIDO M1 e-bike is available from Banggood at the current offer price of only 822 euros (first coupon). Alternatively, there is the FIIDO M1 Pro for 943 euros (second coupon). In contrast to the normal FIID M1, the Pro version offers a more powerful motor (250W to 500W) and a larger battery (36V 12.5Ah to 48V12.8Ah).

Buy the FIIDO M1 e-bike at Banggood.

 

Regardless of which of the two electric curbs you choose, shipping is free of charge from the dealer's EU warehouse and usually takes 5-7 working days. There are no additional costs (customs and import tax) due to EU shipping.

The FIDOO M1 is a very special e-bike. The compact e-folding bike uses full suspension and particularly wide 4-inch tires on a 20-inch wheel. This ensures as much driving pleasure as possible, even on rough terrain. The E-Fatbike can be folded to a transportable 96 x 45 x 79 cm. When unfolded, the FIIDO M1 grows to 172 x 26 x 106 cm and weighs no more than 29.5 kg. The sufficiently padded saddle is height adjustable between 80 and 105 cm. The 55 cm suspension fork at the front is adjustable in its sensitivity. A common 7-speed Shimano gearshift, a comprehensive bike computer, light, horn and throttle are located on the handlebars.

FIIDO M1 electric bike with 4 inch tires.

The electric bike is powered by a 250 watt brushless motor. The speed is reduced to 25 km / h, but according to the manufacturer, it can be unlocked to a maximum of 31 km / h. The bike masters inclines of up to 30 °. Mechanical disc brakes ensure a pleasantly short braking distance and more safety when cycling. Power is supplied by a 450 Wh battery (12.5 AH / 36V). The electric range is around 25 to 30 km. In pedelec mode, the e-bike has a range of approx. 50 km. The manufacturer himself specifies the range at 45 to 65 km. The battery is charged after approx. 7 hours.

The dimensions of the FIIDO M1, folded and unfolded.

Specifications

General Brand: FIIDO
Model: M1 (Pro)
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Power: 250W (500W)
Battery: 12.5AH / 36V (12.8AH / 48V)
Parameter Range: 45 - 65 km (60 - 80 km)
Speed: up to 31 km / h
Incline: up to 30 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
Tires: 20 x 4 inches
Dimensions Weight: 29.5 kg
Size (unfolded): 172 x 26 x 106 cm
Size (folded): 96 x 45 x 79 cm
What's in the box Includes: 1 x e-bike, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

FIIDO M1 reviews

The Best Electric Folding "Fat Bike" for Less than $ 1000: Fiido M1?

User Reviews

FIIDO M1
5  
 Based on 1 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
30.07.2020
Ideal for the campsite
from Torben

I bought the M1 a few months ago. Back then for just under 1000 euros. The processing, suspension and tires speak for the bike. The drive and battery is no better or worse than other e-bikes. It is the ideal bike for the campsite, especially if you want to ride over hill and dale.

FIIDO M1 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
863,24€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
889,99€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
906,75€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
989,00€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.062,62€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
248 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

FIIDO M1 E-Bike Elektrofahrrad
95

FIIDO M1 E-Bike ab 822€

95° 746€ 822€ (-9%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 20. Oktober 2021

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du das FIIDO M1 E-Bike ab 822€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt versandkostenfrei aus dem EU Warenlager des Händlers. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BGfe7199 / BG6eb9b8
Code Zeigen

FIIDO M1 Produktdetails

Update 20. Oktober 2021

Bei Banggood gibt es das FIIDO M1 E-Bike zum aktuellen Angebotspreis von nur 822 Euro (erster Coupon). Alternativ gibt es das FIIDO M1 Pro für 943 Euro (zweiter Coupon). Im Gegensatz zum normalen FIID M1 bietet die Pro-Version einen stärkeren Motor (250W zu 500W) und einen größeren Akku (36V 12.5Ah zu 48V12.8Ah).

FIIDO M1 E-Bike bei Banggood kaufen.

 

Egal für welches der beiden Elektrofahrränder man sich entscheidet, der Versand erfolgt kostenfrei aus dem EU-Warenlager des Händlers und dauert in der Regel 5-7 Werktage. Durch den EU Versand fallen keine weiteren Kosten (Zoll und Einfuhrsteuer) an.

Das FIDOO M1 ist ein ganz besonderes E-Bike. So setzt das kompakte E-Klapprad auf eine Vollfederung und eine besonders breite 4 Zoll Bereifung auf einem 20 Zoll Rad. Das sorgt für möglichst viel Fahrspaß, selbst in unwegsamen Gelände. Falten lässt sich das E-Fatbike auf transportable 96 x 45 x 79 cm. Ausgeklappt wächst das FIIDO M1 auf immerhin 172 x 26 x 106 cm und wiegt dabei nicht mehr als 29.5 kg. Der ausreichend gepolsterte Sattel ist zwischen 80 und 105 cm höhenverstellbar. Die 55 cm Federgabel vorne ist in ihrer Empfindlichkeit einstellbar. Am Lenker befinden sich eine gängige 7-Gang Shimano-Schaltung, ein umfänglicher Fahrradcomputer, Licht, Hupe sowie der Gashebel.

FIIDO M1 Elektrofahrrad mit 4 Zoll Bereifung.

Angetrieben wird das Elektrofahrrad von einem 250 Watt Brushless-Motor. Die Geschwindigkeit ist dabei auf 25 km/h gedrosselt, lässt sich aber laut Hersteller auf maximale 31 km/h freischalten. Steigungen meistert das Bike mit bis zu 30°. Mechanische Scheibenbremsen sorgen für einen angenehm kurzen Bremsweg und mehr Sicherheit beim Radeln. Die Stromversorgung übernimmt ein 450 Wh Akku (12.5 AH / 36V). Rein elektrisch liegt die Reichweite bei ungefähr 25 bis 30 km. Im Pedelec Modus erreicht das E-Bike eine Reichweite von ca. 50 km. Der Hersteller selbst gibt die Reichweite mit 45 bis 65 km an. Geladen ist der Akku nach ca. 7 Stunden.

Die Abmessungen des FIIDO M1, gefaltet und ausgeklappt.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: FIIDO
Model: M1 (Pro)
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 250W (500W)
Akku: 12.5AH / 36V (12.8AH / 48V)
Parameter Reichweite: 45 – 65 km (60 – 80 km)
Geschwindigkeit: bis 31 km/h
Steigung: bis 30°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Bereifung: 20 x 4 Zoll
Abmessungen Gewicht: 29.5 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 172 x 26 x 106 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 96 x 45 x 79 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

FIIDO M1 Testberichte

The Best Electric Folding "Fat Bike" for less than $1000: Fiido M1?

Nutzerbewertungen

FIIDO M1
5.0  
 Basierend auf 1 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
30.07.2020
Ideal für den Campingplatz
von Torben

Ich hatte mir vor einigen Monaten das M1 gekauft. Damals noch für knapp 1000 Euro. Für das Rad spricht die Verarbeitung, die Federung und die Reifen. Der Antrieb und Akku ist nicht besser oder schlechter als bei anderen E-Bikes. Für den Campingplatz ist es das ideale Rad, vor allem wenn man auch mal über Stock und Stein fahren möchte.

FIIDO M1 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
952,44€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
984,79€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
1.199,99€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
1.225,28€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
729,00€
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
401°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner

746€
BGfe7199 / BG6eb9b8
Code Zeigen