Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

FIIDO D11 e-bike electric bike
138
138 °

FIIDO D11 e-bike for 801€

Offer created by Timo on September 8, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the FIIDO D11 electric bike for only € 801 instead of € 833! The dispatch takes place directly from the European warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
BGD11DYF
Show Code

FIIDO D11 product details

Update 08. September 2021

The FIIDO D11 e-bike is currently available from Banggood at an offer price of 801 euros. Shipping is free and takes place from the dealer's EU warehouse. Simply call up the discount code above and enter it in the shopping cart. Customs and taxes are already included in the price.

Buy FIIDO D11 e-bike at Banggood.

Update 20. October 2020

The first test reports for the FIIDO D11 have now been published. Some testers give the e-bike top marks. Others are clearly talking about scrap from China! Before considering buying a FIIDO D11, you should watch the video from “Scooterhelden Berlin”. A fatal design flaw is discovered there that could quickly put an end to the driving pleasure. During a test drive, “Scooterhelden Berlin” simply buckled the seat post.

FIIDO D11 ⚡ #SchinaSchrott or the best E-BIKE? ⚡ Unboxing, test, pedelec, ebike, #FIIDO D11 (DEU)

 Instead of screwing, FIIDO only glued the upper part of the seat post. This not only harbors the risk of falling, but can also affect the battery, which is located directly in the seat post of the FIIDO D11. We are curious to see whether FIIDO has a solution for this and will revise the D11 again.

The FIIDO D11 is the new e-bike from the Chinese bicycle manufacturer FIIDO. The electric bike was financed from an Indiegogo campaign and has been officially available to non-bakers since mid-September. The special thing about this e-bike is the combination of high-quality manufacturing and a modern design. The foldable frame is made of aluminum, which means that the FIIDO D11 remains extremely light and transportable at just 12.9 kg. The bike can be folded to a compact size of 80 x 40 x 74 cm, which means that it can also be easily stowed in the car.

FIIDO D11 equipment

FIIDO has hidden the 36V 11.6 AH battery in the seat post. The height of the saddle is adjustable between 80 and 110 cm. If you want to charge the e-bike, you simply remove the saddle and seat post. This simple principle also increases safety if you fasten the bike on the way. The range of the FIIDO D11 is up to 100 kilometers, depending on the driving mode. In the so-called “moped mode”, in which the drive is purely electric, an average range of between 40 and 50 kilometers is possible. In “Pedelec mode”, in which the electric motor is only supported, the range is between 80 and 100 kilometers. Of course, the e-bike can also be driven with pure pedal power.

The built-in electric motor has an output of 250 watts. The FIIDO D11 masters inclines of up to 30 degrees. The manufacturer specifies the maximum speed at 25 kilometers per hour. The slim 20 inch tires are suitable for the road, but also for rough terrain. Disc brakes on both sides ensure a short braking distance so that you can stop quickly even in an emergency. The gearshift is a Shimano 7-speed hub gear. A fully equipped handlebar with headlights and bike computer provides the rider with sufficient information on the battery, speed and range.

Specifications

General Brand: FIIDO
Model: D11
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 250W
Battery: 11.6AH / 36V
Parameter Range: up to 100 km
Speed: up to 25 km / h
Incline: up to 30 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
Dimensions Weight: 12.9 kg
Size (unfolded): 148 x 110 cm
Size (folded): 80 x 74 cm
What's in the box Contains: 1 x e-bike, 3x tools, 1x charger, 1 x English user manual

FIIDO D11 reviews

Fiido D11 electric bike review: A $ 799 Indiegogo e-bike?!?!

User Reviews

FIIDO D11
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

FIIDO D11 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
849,99€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
855,75€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
856,75€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.062,61€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
1.119,99€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
249 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

FIIDO D11 E-Bike Elektrofahrrad
138
138°

FIIDO D11 E-Bike für 801€

Angebot erstellt von Timo am 8. September 2021

Mit diesem Banggood Angebot kannst du das FIIDO D11 Elektrofahrrad für nur 801€ statt 833€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem europäischen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
BGD11DYF
Code Zeigen

FIIDO D11 Produktdetails

Update 08. September 2021

Das FIIDO D11 E-Bike gibt es aktuell bei Banggood zum Angebotspreis von 801 Euro. Der Versand ist kostenfrei und erfolgt aus dem EU-Warenlager des Händlers. Einfach den Rabattcode oben abrufen und im Warenkorb eintragen. Zoll und Steuern sind bereits im Preis enthalten.

FIIDO D11 E-Bike bei Banggood kaufen.

Update 20. Oktober 2020

Mittlerweile sind erste Testberichte zum FIIDO D11 erschienen. Einige Tester geben dem E-Bike Bestnoten. Bei anderen ist ganz klar von Chinaschrott die Rede! Bevor man sich den Kauf eines FIIDO D11 überlegt, sollte man sich das Video von “Scooterhelden Berlin” ansehen. Dort wird ein fataler Konstruktionsfehler aufgedeckt, der dem Fahrspaß ein schnelles Ende bereiten könnte. Während einer Testfahrt ist “Scooterhelden Berlin” die Sattelstange einfach weggeknickt.

FIIDO D11 ⚡ #SchinaSchrott oder bestes E-BIKE? ⚡ Unboxing, Test, Pedelec, ebike, #FIIDO D11 (DEU)

Statt zu verschrauben, hat FIIDO den oberen Teil der Sattelstange nur verklebt. Das birgt nicht nur Sturzgefahren, sondern kann auch Auswirkungen auf den Akku haben, der sich beim FIIDO D11 direkt in der Sattelstange befindet. Wir sind gespannt, ob FIIDO hierfür eine Lösung bereithält und das D11 nochmals überarbeitet.

Das FIIDO D11 ist das neue E-Bike des chinesischen Fahrradherstellers FIIDO. Das Elektrofahrrad wurde aus einer Indiegogo Kampagne heraus finanziert und ist seit Mitte September auch für Nicht-Baker offiziell erhältlich. Das Besondere an diesem E-Bike ist die Kombination aus hochwertiger Fertigung und einem modernen Design. Der faltbare Rahmen besteht aus Aluminium, wodurch das FIIDO D11 mit nur 12.9 kg überaus leicht und transportabel bleibt. Falten lässt sich das Fahrrad auf kompakte 80 x 40 x 74 cm, wodurch es sich auch im Auto bestens verstauen lässt.

FIIDO D11 Ausstattung

Den 36V 11.6 AH Akku hat FIIDO in der Sattelstange versteckt. Der Sattel ist zwischen 80 – 110 cm höhenverstellbar. Möchte man das E-Bike laden, entfernt man einfach den Sattel samt Sattelstange. Dieses einfache Prinzip erhöht auch die Sicherheit, sollte man das Bike unterwegs befestigen. Die Reichweite des FIIDO D11 liegt je nach Fahrmodus bei bis zu 100 Kilometer. Im so genannten “Moped Modus”, bei dem der Antrieb rein elektrisch erfolgt, ist im Schnitt eine Reichweite zwischen 40 – 50 Kilometer möglich. Im “Pedelec Modus”, bei dem der Der Elektromotor nur unterstützten tätig wird, liegt die Reichweite zwischen 80 – 100 Kilometer. Natürlich lässt sich das E-Bike auch mit reiner Pedalkraft antreiben.

Der verbaute Elektromotor hat eine Leistung von 250 Watt. Steigungen meistert das FIIDO D11 mit bis zu 30 Grad. Die maximale Geschwindigkeit gibt der Hersteller mit 25 Kilometer pro Stunde an. Die schlanke 20 Zoll Bereifung eignet sich für die Straße, aber auch unwegsames Gelände. Beidseitige Scheibenbremsen sorgen für einen kurzen Bremsweg, um auch im Notfall schnell zum stehen zu kommen. Bei der Schaltung handelt es sich um eine Shimano 7-Gang Nabenschaltung. Ein vollausgestatteter Lenker mit Scheinwerfer und Fahrradcomputer versorgt den Fahrer mir ausreichend Informationen zum Akku, der Geschwindigkeit und der Reichweite.

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: FIIDO
Model: D11
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 250W
Akku: 11.6AH / 36V
Parameter Reichweite: bis 100 km
Geschwindigkeit: bis 25 km/h
Steigung: bis 30°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 12.9 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 148 x 110 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 80 x 74 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 3x Werkzeug, 1x Ladegerät,  1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

FIIDO D11 Testberichte

Fiido D11 electric bike review: A $799 Indiegogo e-bike?!?!

Nutzerbewertungen

FIIDO D11
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5

FIIDO D11 Preisvergleich

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
849,99€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
855,75€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
856,75€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
1.062,61€
iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
1.119,99€

Top Sport & Outdoor Deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
249°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 Angebot

Goboo Redmi 10 Angebot