Reviews
6
Review

Google Pixel 3a XL Review - The Low-Budget Pixel Experience!

by 7. May 2019

It is official! Google has introduced a low-budget version of the 2019 2018 released at the end of 3 on the Google I / O 3. The Google Pixel 3a and 399a XL adopt the unique pixel design, the Pixel Allroud camera with smart AI features and more. The price starts from 3 € (RRP). My impressions of the new Google Pixel XNUMXa can be found in the following test.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Google

Product

Google Pixel 3a XL

Specifications

Processor and memory
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 670
GPU: Adreno 615
RAM: 4GB (LPDDR4x)
Internal memory: 64GB (UFS2.1)
Memory extension: no

Display
Display diagonal: 6 inches
Display resolution: 2160 x 1080 pixels
Display Type: OLED
Screen Protector: Dragon Trail
Multitouch: 10 fingers

cameras
Main Camera: 12.2 Megapixel Sony IMX363
* Aperture f / 1.8
* 4 axes OIS
* AI mode
* Autofocus
* Dual Tone LED Flash
Front camera: 8 megapixel
* Aperture f / 2.0
* Fixed Focus
* bokeh
* HDR
* 84 ° wide angle

Network
Dual SIM: no
SIM size: Nano SIM
eSIM: Yes

GSM: 850, 900, 1800 and 1900 MHz
UMTS: 1/2/4/5/8
FDD-LTE: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/20/25/26/28/32/38/40/41/66

wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac MU-MIMO
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: Yes

sensors
* Ambient light sensor
* Accelerometer
* Proximity Sensor
* Hall sensor
* E-Compass
*Gyroscope
* Fingerprint Sensor
* NFC

Accumulator
Battery: 3.700 mAh
Fast Charge: 18W Power Delivery
Qi store: Yes

other
Operating System: Android 9 Pie
Connection: USB-C (USB 2.0), 3.5 mm audio
Size: 160.1 76.1 x x 8.2 mm
Weight: 167g

Scope of delivery

1x smartphone
1x SIM needle
1x charging cable
1x charger
1x adapter
1x headphones
1x stickers
1x user manual

Google Pixel 3a (XL)

Google Pixel 3a (XL) is the new one Budget Smartphone the beginning of October 2018 featured Pixel 3 model series, Although the Pixel 3 and Pixel 3a models hardly differ in appearance, there are some hardware adjustments to get the RRP of 399 €. In the following I deal with the Google Pixel 3a XL, which I have for the test.

Here you can buy the Google Pixel 3a.

Design, workmanship and delivery

The Pixel 3a XL remains true to the classic Pixel family design. The smartphone is in the colors Just Black and Clearly White available. The color Not Pink is reserved for the Pixel 3 (XL). Color accents put the smartphone in Clearly White, whose on / off button shines in stylish orange.

Google Pixel 3a XL front side

A major difference between the pixel 3a and the pixel 3 lies in the materials used. Instead of high-quality aluminum housing with back glass cut-out, that consists Unibody of the pixel 3a completely off polycarbonate, The matte coating has remained and still extremely scratch-prone. The weight of the Google Pixel 3a XL has increased due to the plastic case 167g reduced. The dimensions are 160.1 x 76.1 x 8.2 mm.

The processing of the smartphone is not objectionable. Despite the plastic housing, the Pixel 3a XL feels high-quality. The IP68 rating has disappeared. The smartphone is not waterproof! Added is one 3.5 mm jack audio jack.

The Scope of delivery includes the smartphone, a USB Type-A (Female) Quick-Switch Adapter to USB Type-C (Male), a USB-C to USB-C Charging and Data Cable, In-Ear Headphone, a SIM Needle , Stickers and a quick guide.

Google Pixel 3a XL backside

Display

Bye Notch! From this Google has said goodbye to the Pixel 3a XL. Instead, there are two thick black bars at the top and bottom. So the trend of the bezel-less screen has not arrived at Google yet. Was at a budget pixel 3 but also not expected.

The display itself is of the type OLED and solve one Diagonal of 6 inches with 2160 x 1080 pixels on. The display is protected by scratch-resistant "Dragon Trail" Glass. The color reproduction is pleasant. When delivered, the smartphone is in the adaptive color mode, which increases the blue component slightly and is characterized by a natural white and particularly strong colors. Other color modes are Natural and Enhanced modes. Manual color selection is not possible.

The display brightness can be adjusted with the help of automatic brightness mode adapted to the ambient light. Manual control is also possible. The maximum display brightness is convincing, so that the display of the Pixel 3a XL remains well recognizable even in bright sunshine. In the dark, the brightness is reduced to a minimum without being dazzled. An additional one Night and reading mode filters sleep disturbing blue parts. Incoming notifications can be made via the Always-on function of the display. A notification LED is not available.

Performance

The built-in processor is the one released in August 2018 Qualcomm Snapdragon 670, The CPU of the 10 nm system-on-chip is divided into 2 Cluster, consisting of 6 Kryo 360 Silver cores with 1.7 GHz clock rate and 2 Cryo 360 Gold cores with maximum 2 GHz clock rate. The GPU is a Adreno 615, For memory, the Google Pixel 3a XL sets to one 4GB LPDDR4X Memory and one 64GB data store, One possibility to extend the data storage by means of MicroSD memory card is not provided.

Performance in everyday life

Despite the middle class SoC, Google has adapted the performance of the Pixel 3a very well to the Android 9 OS. The system is extremely easy to use, animations run smoothly and apps are opened quickly. When browsing the web content is built quickly and can scroll smoothly. Mobile gaming is no problem as long as the graphics are reduced accordingly in graphically demanding games. An unpleasant and the system throttling heat development under load does not occur.

User Interface

The smartphone comes with Android 9 Pie delivered. For a "Pure Android Experience", several Google Apps are already preinstalled on the system. Features like the Google Assistant, which is helpful to the user, are firmly anchored in the system. The Active Edge Function makes the case frame sensitive to pressure, so that it can control various apps. Then there would be that Google Update Promise, Pixel users not only get new Android updates as one of the first, Google guarantees new releases of security and operating system updates for a period of 3 years!

Camera

Friends of smartphone photography beware! Surprisingly, the Google Pixel 3a uses the same main camera as the Google Pixel 3. The single main camera uses the 12.2 megapixel Sony IMX363 image sensor with dual-pixel technology, 1 / 2.55 "sensor size and 1.4μm pixel size. Other features of the main camera are an f / 1.8 aperture, a dual pixel phase detection autofocus, a optical and electronic image stabilization (OIS and EIS), as well as a 76 ° wide angle. There are differences in the front camera, Instead of two sensors, there is only one 8 megapixel sensor with f / 2.0 aperture, fixed focus and 84 ° wide angle.

In practice, the whole thing looks like this:

connectivity

The Google Pixel 3a supports Single-nano SIM or eSIM, The built-in Cat 11 LTE modem provides transfer rates up to 600 Mbit / s in down and 75 Mbit / s in upload. The following mobile radio frequencies and bands are available:

  • mobile: 850, 900, 1,800 and 1,900 MHz
  • UMTS: 1/2/4/5/8
  • FDD LTE: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/20/25/26/28/32/38/40/41/66

To phone works very well with the pixel 3a. Talks can be clear and without noise. The connection stability in the mobile network is also good. Phoning via the handsfree is slightly tinny and shallow.

Wi-Fi and Bluetooth

The smartphone copes with both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN. The WiFi module supports the protocols 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac 2 × 2 MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0 with AptX and AptX HD codec support is available. Both in the WLAN, as well as with active Bluetooth connection, the Pixel 3a XL has shown no abnormalities.

GPS and sensors

The location is determined by GPS, GLONASS, Galileo and BeiDou, A GPS fix is ​​found quickly and accurate to a few feet. As you navigate, the Pixel 3a precisely positions itself in both rural and urban areas.

The rest sensors includes a proximity sensor, an ambient light sensor, a gyroscope, an accelerometer, an e-compass, a barometer, and a fingerprint sensor. NFC is available and can be used for mobile payment.

Accumulator

The Google Pixel 3a XL has one 3700 mAh battery installed. This is loaded completely by 18 Watt Power Delivery "Fast Charge" within 170 minutes. If you want to charge the battery at 50% it takes about 70 minutes. With ordinary use, ie some surfing the Web, telephony, YouTube and WhatsApp you get along well over the day. Power users need to charge the Pixel 3a XL at the latest in the evening. Compared to the pixel 3, the Qi charging function has been eliminated. Contactless charging is not possible!

Price and availability

Price comparison - buy offer on Amazon
Shipping Shipped from Germany
420,00€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 18. October 2019 08: 02

Final Words

Positive

►Hand design
►Good build quality
►High-performance hardware
►News Android OS with update guarantee
►Good camera equipment with night mode
►Good reception quality (Cat 16 LTE)
►Precise GPS
►NFC with mobile payment option

Negative

►Not waterproof
► Scratch susceptibility of the matt back
►No notification LED
►No dual SIM
►No memory extension
►No 4K60 video function

rating
Our rating
user Rating
Rate Here
First impression
8.0
-
application
9.0
-
Design
8.0
-
Display
8.5
-
Performance
6.5
-
User Interface
9.0
-
Camera
8.0
-
Fingerprint scanner
8.0
-
connectivity
9.0
-
GPS & sensors
8.5
-
Audio
7.0
-
Accumulator
7.0
-
Summary

The Google Pixel 3a (XL) does not have to hide behind the "big brother". Both smartphones differ especially in detail. For those with no wireless connectivity, a second front camera, a high-end processor, and a waterproof case, the Pixel 3a (XL) is a great mid-range smartphone.

8.0
Our rating
-
user Rating
You have rated this

6
Leave a comment

avatar
2 Comment threads
4 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
x90TimoSebastian Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Sebastian
guest
Sebastian

Hello, is the Pixel 3a waterproof? I would be very interested! Thank you.

x90
guest
x90

Hello, I'm interested in the Pixel 3a, but I have some specific questions. I hope you can help me.
1. Does the pixel 3a also have this night mode of the normal pixel 3?
2. Will the Pixel 3a get the new Android Q?
3. You write that fast charging works with power delivery. What about Qualcomm's Quick Charge, after all a Snapdragon processor is installed?

Reviews
6
Review

Google Pixel 3a XL Test – Die Low-Budget Pixel Erfahrung!

by 7. Mai 2019

Es ist offiziell! Google hat auf der Google I/O 2019 eine Low-Budget Version des Ende 2018 erschienenen Pixel 3 vorgestellt. Das Google Pixel 3a und 3a XL übernehmen das einzigartige Pixel-Design, die Pixel Allroud-Kamera mit smarten AI-Funktionen und mehr. Der Preis beginnt ab 399€ (UVP). Meine Eindrücke zum neuen Google Pixel 3a findest du im folgenden Test.

Überblick
Hersteller

Google

Produktbezeichnung

Google Pixel 3a XL

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 670
GPU: Adreno 615
RAM: 4GB (LPDDR4x)
Interner Speicher: 64GB (UFS2.1)
Speichererweiterung: Nein

Display
Displaydiagonale: 6 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 2160 x 1080 Pixel
Displaytyp: OLED
Displayschutz: Dragon Trail
Multitouch: 10 Finger

Kameras
Hauptkamera: 12.2 Megapixel Sony IMX363
*Blende f/1.8
*4-Achsen OIS
*AI-Modus
*Autofokus
*Dual-Tone LED Blitz
Frontkamera: 8 Megapixel
*Blende f/2.0
*Fixfokus
*Bokeh
*HDR
*84° Weitwinkel

Netz
Dual-SIM: Nein
SIM-Größe: Nano SIM
eSIM: Ja

GSM: 850, 900, 1800 und 1900 MHz
UMTS: 1/2/4/5/8
FDD-LTE: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/20/25/26/28/32/38/40/41/66

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac MU-MIMO
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: Ja

Sensoren
*Umgebungslichtsensor
*Beschleunigungssensor
*Näherungssensor
*Hall-Sensor
*E-Kompass
*Gyroskop
*Fingerabdrucksensor
*NFC

Akku
Akku: 3.700 mAh
Schnellladefunktion: 18W Power Delivery
Qi-Laden: Ja

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: Android 9 Pie
Anschluss: USB-C (USB 2.0), 3.5 mm Audio
Größe: 160.1 x 76.1 x 8.2 mm
Gewicht: 167g

Lieferumfang

1x Smartphone
1x SIM-Nadel
1x Ladekabel
1x Ladegerät
1x Adapter
1x Kopfhörer
1x Sticker
1x Bedienungsanleitung

Google Pixel 3a (XL)

Das Google Pixel 3a (XL) ist das neue Budget-Smartphone der Anfang Oktober 2018 vorgestellten Pixel 3 Modellreihe. Obwohl sich die Pixel 3 und Pixel 3a Modelle äußerlich kaum unterscheiden, gibt es einige Hardware-Anpassungen um auf den UVP von 399€ zu kommen. Im folgenden befasse ich mich mit dem Google Pixel 3a XL, das mir für den Test vorliegt.

Hier kannst du das Google Pixel 3a kaufen.

Design, Verarbeitung und Lieferumfang

Das Google Pixel 3a XL bleibt dem klassischen Design der Pixel-Familie treu. Das Smartphone ist in den Farben Just Black und Clearly White erhältlich. Die Farbe Not Pink bleibt dem Pixel 3 (XL) vorbehalten. Farbakzente setzt das Smartphone in Clearly White, dessen Ein-/Aus-Taste im stylischen Orange erstrahlt.

Google Pixel 3a XL Vorderseite

Ein wesentlicher Unterschied des Pixel 3a zum Pixel 3 liegt bei den verwendeten Materialien. Statt hochwertigem Aluminium Gehäuse mit rückseitigem Glas-Ausschnitt, besteht das Unibody-Gehäuse des Pixel 3a komplett aus Polykarbonat. Die matte Beschichtung ist geblieben und weiterhin äußerst kratzanfällig. Das Gewicht des Google Pixel 3a XL hat sich durch das Kunststoff-Gehäuse auf 167g reduziert. Die Abmessungen betragen 160.1 x 76.1 x 8.2 mm.

Die Verarbeitung des Smartphones ist nicht zu beanstanden. Trotz Kunststoffgehäuse fühlt sich das Pixel 3a XL hochwertig an. Weggefallen ist das IP68-Rating. Das Smartphone ist nicht wasserdicht! Hinzugekommen ist eine 3.5 mm Klinke-Audiobuchse.

Der Lieferumfang umfasst das Smartphone, einen Quick-Switch-Adapter von USB Typ-A (Female) auf USB Typ-C (Male), ein USB-C auf USB-C Lade- und Datenkabel, einen In-Ear Kopfhörer, eine SIM-Nadel, Sticker und eine Kurzanleitung.

Google Pixel 3a XL Rückseite

Display

Tschüss Notch! Von dieser hat sich Google beim Pixel 3a XL verabschiedet. Stattdessen befinden sich oben und unten zwei dicke schwarze Balken. Der Trend des bezel-less Bildschirms ist bei Google also noch nicht angekommen. War bei einem Budget-Pixel 3 aber auch nicht zu erwarten gewesen.

Das Display selbst ist vom Typ OLED und löst bei einer Diagonale von 6 Zoll mit 2160 x 1080 Pixel auf. Geschützt wird das Display durch kratzresistentes „Dragon Trail“ Glas. Die Farbwiedergabe ist angenehm. Im Auslieferungszustand befindet sich das Smartphone im adaptiven Farbmodus, der den Blauanteil leicht erhöht und sich durch ein natürliches Weiß und besonders kräftige Farben auszeichnet. Weitere Farbmodi sind der Modus „Natürlich“ und „Verstärkt“. Eine manuelle Farbwahl ist nicht möglich.

Die Displayhelligkeit kann mit Hilfe des automatischen Helligkeitsmodus an das Umgebungslicht angepasst werden. Eine manuelle Steuerung ist ebenfalls möglich. Die maximale Displayhelligkeit überzeugt, sodass das Display des Pixel 3a XL auch bei Sonnenschein gut erkennbar bleibt. Im Dunkeln reduziert sich die Helligkeit auf ein Minimum ohne geblendet zu werden. Ein zusätzlicher Nacht- und Lesemodus filtert schlaftstörende Blauanteile. Eingehende Benachrichtigungen können über die Always-On Funktion des Displays angezeigt werden. Eine Benachrichtigungs-LED ist nicht vorhanden.

Leistung

Der verbaute Prozessor ist der im August 2018 erschienene Qualcomm Snapdragon 670. Die CPU des im 10 nm Verfahren gefertigten System-on-Chip unterteilt sich in 2 Cluster, bestehend aus 6 Kryo 360 Silver Kernen mit 1.7 GHz Taktrate und 2 Kryo 360 Gold Kernen mit maximaler 2 GHz Taktrate. Die GPU ist eine Adreno 615. Beim Speicher setzt das Google Pixel 3a XL auf einen 4GB LPDDR4X Arbeitsspeicher und einen 64GB Datenspeicher. Eine Möglichkeit den Datenspeicher mittels MicroSD-Speicherkarte zu erweitern ist nicht vorgesehen.

Leistung im Alltag

Trotz Mittelklasse-SoC hat Google die Leistung des Pixel 3a sehr gut an das Android 9 OS angepasst. Das System ist überaus flüssig bedienbar, Animationen verlaufen ohne Ruckler und Apps werden zügig geöffnet. Beim Browsen im Web werden Inhalte schnell aufgebaut und lassen sich flüssig scrollen. Mobile Gaming ist kein Problem, sofern man in grafisch anspruchsvollen Spielen die Grafik entsprechend reduziert. Eine unangenehme und das System drosselnde Wärmeentwicklung bei Last tritt nicht auf.

Benutzeroberfläche

Das Smartphone wird mit Android 9 Pie ausgeliefert. Für eine „Pure Android Experience“ befinden sich verschiedene Google Apps bereits vorinstalliert auf dem System. Funktionen wie der Google Assistant, der dem Nutzer hilfreich zur Seite steht, sind fest im System verankert. Die Active Edge Funktion macht den Gehäuserahmen druckempfindlich, sodass sich darüber verschiedene Apps steuern lassen. Dann wäre da noch das Google Update-Versprechen. Pixel Nutzer erhalten neue Android Updates nicht nur als eine der Ersten, Google garantiert mit der Veröffentlichung neuer Modelle Sicherheits- und Betriebssystem-Updates für einen Zeitraum von 3 Jahren!

Kamera

Freunde der Smartphone-Fotografie aufgepasst! Überraschenderweise nutzt das Google Pixel 3a die gleiche Hauptkamera wie auch das Google Pixel 3. Die Single-Hauptamera nutzt den 12.2 Megapixel Sony IMX363 Bildsensor mit Dual-Pixel Technologie, 1/2.55″ Sensorgröße und 1.4μm  Pixelgröße. Weitere Merkmale der Hauptkamera sind eine f/1.8 Blende, ein Dual Pixel Phase Detection Autofokus, eine optische und elektronische Bildstabilisierung (OIS und EIS), sowie ein 76° Weitwinkel. Unterschiede gibt es bei der Frontkamera. Statt zwei Sensoren gibt es nur noch einen 8 Megapixel Sensor mit f/2.0 Blende, Fixfokus und 84° Weitwinkel.

In der Praxis sieht das Ganze dann so aus:

Konnektivität

Das Google Pixel 3a unterstützt Single-Nano-SIM oder eSIM. Das verbaute Cat 11 LTE-Modem liefert Übertragungsraten mit bis zu 600 Mbit/s im Down- und 75 Mbit/s im Upload. Folgende Mobilfunkfrequenzen und Bänder sind vorhanden:

  • GSM: 850, 900, 1,800 und 1,900 MHz
  • UMTS: 1/2/4/5/8
  • FDD-LTE: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/20/25/26/28/32/38/40/41/66

Telefonieren funktioniert mit dem Pixel 3a sehr gut. Gespräche lassen sich klar und ohne Störgeräusche führen. Die Verbindungsstabilität im Mobilfunknetz ist ebenfalls gut. Telefonieren über die Freisprechfunktion ist leicht blechern und flach.

WLAN und Bluetooth

Das Smartphone findet sich sowohl im 2.4 GHz, als auch im 5 GHz WLAN zurecht. Das WiFi-Modul unterstützt die Protokolle 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac 2×2 MIMO. Bluetooth 5.0 mit AptX und AptX HD Codec-Unterstützung ist vorhanden. Sowohl im WLAN, als auch mit aktiver Bluetooth-Verbindung hat das Pixel 3a XL keinerlei Auffälligkeiten gezeigt.

GPS und Sensoren

Die Standortbestimmung erfolgt durch GPS, GLONASS, Galileo und BeiDou. Ein GPS-Fix ist schnell gefunden und bis auf wenige Meter genau. Beim Navigieren hält das Pixel 3a sowohl im ländlichen, als auch im städtischen Gebiet die Position präzise ein.

Die übrige Sensorik beläuft sich auf einen Näherungssensor, einen Umgebungslichtsensor, ein Gyroskop, einen Beschleunigungssensor, einen E-Kompass, ein Barometer und einen Fingerabdrucksensor. NFC ist vorhanden und kann zum mobilen Bezahlen verwendet werden.

Akku

Das Google Pixel 3a XL hat einen 3700 mAh Akku verbaut. Komplett geladen wird dieser per 18 Watt Power Delivery „Schnellladefunktion“ binnen 170 Minuten. Möchte man den Akku um 50% laden dauert es ca. 70 Minuten. Mit gewöhnlicher Nutzung, sprich etwas Surfen im Web, Telefonie, YouTube und WhatsApp kommt man gut über den Tag. Power-User müssen das Pixel 3a XL spätestens am Abend aufladen. Im Vergleich zum Pixel 3 ist die Qi-Ladefunktion weggefallen. Kontaktloses Laden ist also nicht möglich!

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

eBay
1-5 Werktage
349,00€
Alternate
1-5 Werktage
464,00€
Cyberport
1-5 Werktage
499,00€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. November 2019 16:02

Testergebnis

Positiv

►Handliches Design
►Gute Verarbeitungsqualität
►Leistungsstarke Hardware
►Aktuelles Android OS mit Updategarantie
►Gute Kameraausstattung mit Nachtmodus
►Gute Empfangsqualität (Cat 16 LTE)
►Präzises GPS
►NFC mit mobiler Bezahlmöglichkeit

Negativ

►Nicht wasserdicht
►Kratzanfälligkeit der matten Rückseite
►Keine Benachrichtigungs-LED
►Kein Dual-SIM
►Keine Speichererweiterung
►Keine 4K60 Videofunktion

Bewertung
Unsere Bewertung
Nutzerbewertung
Rate Here
Erster Eindruck
8.0
Verarbeitung
9.0
Design
8.0
Display
8.5
Leistung
6.5
Benutzeroberfläche
9.0
Kamera
8.0
Fingerabdruckscanner
8.0
Konnektivität
9.0
GPS & Sensoren
8.5
Audio
7.0
Akku
7.0
Fazit

Das Google Pixel 3a (XL) braucht sich hinter dem "großen Bruder" nicht zu verstecken. Beide Smartphones unterscheiden sich vor allem im Detail. Normalverbraucher die auf Kabelloses-Laden, eine zweite Frontkamera, einen High-End Prozessor und ein wasserdichtes Gehäuse verzichten können, erhalten mit dem Pixel 3a (XL) ein hervorragendes Mittelklasse-Smartphone.

8.0
Unsere Bewertung
Nutzerbewertung
You have rated this

6
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
2 Comment threads
4 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
x90TimoSebastian Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Neueste Älteste
Benachrichtigung
Sebastian
Gast
Sebastian

Hallo, ist das Pixel 3a wasserdicht? Würde mich sehr interessieren! Danke.

x90
Gast
x90

Hallo, ich interessiere mich für das Pixel 3a, habe aber noch ein paar spezifische Fragen. Ich hoffe ihr könnt mir helfen.
1. Hat das Pixel 3a auch diesen Nachtmodus des normalen Pixel 3?
2. Wird das Pixel 3a das neue Android Q bekommen?
3. Ihr schreibt, dass schnelles Aufladen mit Power Delivery funktioniert. Was ist mit Quick Charge von Qualcomm, immerhin ist ein Snapdragon Prozessor verbaut?