Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

HJ W609 Mini Hexacopter Deal

News

HJ W609 - Mini Hexacopter

Currently on offer at Gearbest is the Mini Hexacopter HJ W609 for 14.42 €. This price is particularly interesting because the HJ W609 Hexacopter is sent from the EU warehouse, which saves you the often very long waiting time (when shipping from China) and any import difficulties. The deal is valid until March 31.03.2016, XNUMX.

Information about the HJ W609

This small nano hexacopter is delivered including a remote control (in the form of a gamepad), 4 spare propellers, a screwdriver and a charging cable. The transmission frequency is 2.4GHz and the maximum range is approximately 30 meters. The 6 axis gyro ensures stable flight behavior even in light wind. In addition, the gyroscope enables different flight modes that would not be possible without it. With the integrated LEDs you can see the flight direction, as well as being a real eye-catcher at night. A 150mAh battery is included. This is charged in about 30-40 minutes and allows a flight time of about 5 minutes. Here you should buy several batteries, although the battery in this hexacopter is difficult to change because it is integrated in the housing. With a little manual skill, the battery can also be exchanged.

Due to its small size, the HJ W609 Hexacopter can also be flown indoors, which can be seen in various reviews on YouTube. As an additional function, it has a 360 ° flip mode. After the hexacopter has performed its somersault, it goes back to its starting position. The quadcopter is also suitable for children thanks to its soft propellers.

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Deals
0

HJ W609 – Mini Hexacopter

by Timo25. März 2016

Aktuell im Angebot bei Gearbest gibt es den Mini Hexacopter HJ W609 für 14.42€. Besonders interessant ist dieser Preis, da der HJ W609 Hexacopter aus dem EU Warehouse verschickt wird und man sich somit die oftmals sehr lange Wartezeit (bei Versand aus China) und eventuelle Einfuhrschwierigkeiten erspart. Der Deal gilt bis zum 31.03.2016.

Infos zum HJ W609

Dieser kleine Nano Hexacopter wird inklusive einer Fernbedienung (in Form eines Gamepads), 4 Ersatzpropeller, einem Schraubendreher und einem Ladekabel geliefert. Die Übertragungsfrequenz liegt bei 2.4GHz und die maximale Reichweite beträgt ungefähr 30 Meter. Der 6 Achsen Gyro sorgt für ein stabiles Flugverhalten auch bei leichtem Wind. Zudem ermöglicht das Gyroskop verschiedene Flugmodi, die ohne nicht möglich wären. Mit den integrierten LEDs erkennt man unter anderem die Flugrichtung, als auch sind diese bei Nacht ein richtiger Hingucker. Ein 150mAh Akku liegt bei. Dieser ist in ungefähr 30-40 Minuten aufgeladen und ermöglicht eine Flugzeit von ungefähr 5 Minuten. Hier sollte man sich mehrere Akkus nachkaufen, wobei der Akku bei diesem Hexacopter nur schwer gewechselt werden kann, da dieser im Gehäuse integriert wurde. Mit etwas handwerklichem Geschick, lässt sich der Akku aber auch austauschen.

Durch die geringe Größe lässt sich der HJ W609 Hexacopter auch sehr gut im Innenbereich fliegen, was in verschiedenen Reviews auf YouTube sehr schön nachzuvollziehen ist. Als zusätzliche Funktion verfügt er über einen 360° Flip Modus. Nachdem der Hexacopter seinen Salto vollführt hat, geht er ein seine Ausgangsposition zurück. Der Quadcopter eignet sich durch seine weichen Propeller auch für Kinder.

Zum Produkt

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung