News
0

Huami Amazfit Arc A1603 Smartband - Fitness Bracelet

by Timo1th of June 2017
The Arc A1603 Smartband Amazift is a fitness bracelet created in collaboration between Xiaomi and the wearable manufacturer Huami. Among other things, Huami produces the popular Mi band for the Chinese electronics giant Xiaomi, which is why the Amazfit smartband could certainly be interesting. All information about the fitness bracelet we collected in this post.
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

Huami

Product

Huami Amazfit Arc

Specifications

Display
Display: OLED
Display diagonal: 0.42 inches
Touchscreen: Yes

memory
RAM: 128kB
Internal memory: 8MB

Accumulator
Battery capacity: 70 mAh
Battery life: ~ 20 days (standby until 60 days)
Battery charge duration: ~ 3 hours

other
Bluetooth: 4.0 BLE
GPS: No.
Pedometer: Yes
Heart Rate Monitor: Yes
Sleep Monitor: Yes
Notifications: Yes

Huami Amazfit Arc

The designation of the Amazfit A1603 Arc Fitness Wristband as Xiaomi product is not completely accurate. Although the wearable is often with the Xiaomi Addition advertised, the electronics giant is only a known Investor of the company Huami, Huami sells his products under the name Amazfit and could at the latest with the Amazfit Pace Smartwatch make a name. By the way - the Amazfit A1603 fitness bracelet is not a new product! Already since November 2016 the Wearable is distributed over Amazon USA.

Amazfit Smartband A1603 specifications

Waterproof and with OLED

Visually, the fitness bracelet reminds one Mix of Fitbit Alta and Xiaomi Mi Band 2. Das Bracelet Closes over a pin buckle, is made of silicone and is only available in the color black. The tracking unit can not be disconnected from the wristband, so replacement of the wristband is not possible in the event of a defect. The OLED display has a diagonal of 0.42 inches and is equipped with a touch screen. The color representation is limited to black and white. After Degree of protection IP67 The wearable is protected from dust and temporary submersion. Showers and dishwashers will not harm the fitness tracker, but you should not swim with them.

Large selection of fitness watches

Tracker, heart rate monitor and battery

The Amazfit Arc fitness bracelet is similar to the Xiaomi Mi Band 2 fitted. An integrated Pedometer counts the daily steps and calculates the distance covered and the calories burned. A GPS module for position determination is not available. About an optical Heart Rate Monitor The current heart rate can be determined. It should be noted that optical heart rate monitors, which measure the heart rate by means of an LED and photodiode, do not yield 100% results. The collected data is conveniently synchronized via Bluetooth with your smartphone or tablet. For graphical representation, there are the Amazfit Activity Tracker App, which also have far-reaching functions, such as a sleep monitor and notification features offers. Of the Accumulator The Amazfit Arc smartband has a capacity of 70 mAh and should reach, according to Huami, a running time of 20 days. The manufacturer specifies the charging time with 3 hours.

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
3-7 working days
37,73€
Buy geekbuying
3-7 working days
44,98€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
44,98€
Banggood
10-30 working days
78,87€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 08:00

Leave a comment

avatar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Amazfit Arc Smartband

News

Huami Amazfit Arc A1603 Smartband – Fitnessarmband

Huami Amazfit Arc

Das Amazfit A1603 Arc Fitnessarmband als Xiaomi Produkt zu bezeichnen ist nicht ganz korrekt. Zwar wird das Wearable vielfach mit dem Xiaomi Zusatz beworben, der Elektronik-Riese ist jedoch nur ein bekannter Investor des Unternehmens Huami. Huami selbst vertreibt seine Produkte unter der Bezeichnung Amazfit und konnte sich spätestens mit der Amazfit Pace Smartwatch einen Namen machen. Übrigens – das Amazfit A1603 Fitnessarmband ist kein neues Produkt! Bereits seit November 2016 wird das Wearable über Amazon USA vertrieben.

Amazfit Smartband A1603 Spezifikationen

Wasserdicht und mit OLED

Optisch erinnert das Fitnessarmband an einen Mix aus Fitbit Alta und Xiaomi Mi Band 2. Das Armband schließt über eine Dornschließe, besteht aus Silikon und ist nur in der Farbe Schwarz erhältlich. Die Trackingeinheit kann nicht vom Armband getrennt werden, sodass ein Austausch des Armbandes im Falle eines Defekts nicht möglich ist. Das OLED Display besitzt eine Diagonale von 0.42 Zoll und ist mit einem Touchscreen versehen. Die Farbdarstellung ist auf Schwarz und Weiß begrenzt. Nach der Schutzart IP67 ist das Wearable vor Staub und vor zeitweiligem Untertauchen geschützt. Duschen und Geschirrspülen werden dem Fitnesstracker nichts anhaben, schwimmen sollte man damit allerdings nicht.

Große Auswahl an Fitnessuhren

Tracker, Herzfrequenzmesser und Akku

Das Amazfit Arc Fitnessarmband ist ähnlich dem Xiaomi Mi Band 2 ausgestattet. Ein integrierter Schrittzähler zählt die täglichen Schritte und errechnet daraus die zurückgelegte Strecke sowie die verbrannten Kalorien. Ein GPS-Modul zur Positionsbestimmung ist nicht vorhanden. Über einen optischen Herzfrequenzmesser kann die aktuelle Herzfrequenz ermittelt werden. Man sollte dabei beachten, dass optische Herzfrequenzmesser, die mittels einer LED und Fotodiode die Herzfrequenz messen, keine hunderprozentigen Ergebnisse liefern. Die gesammelten Daten werden bequem über Bluetooth mit dem Smartphone oder Tablet synchronisiert. Zur grafischen Darstellung gibt es die Amazfit Activity Tracker App, die auch weitreichende Funktionen, wie z.B. einen Schlafmonitor und Benachrichtigungsfunktionen bietet. Der Akku des Amazfit Arc Smartbands besitzt eine Kapazität von 70 mAh und soll laut Huami eine Laufzeit von 20 Tagen erreichen. Die Ladedauer gibt der Hersteller mit 3 Stunden an.

Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Überblick
Hersteller

Huami

Modell

Huami Amazfit Arc

Spezifikationen

Display
Display: OLED
Displaydiagonale: 0.42 Zoll
Touchscreen: Ja

Speicher
RAM: 128kB
Interner Speicher: 8MB

Akku
Akkukapazität: 70 mAh
Akkulaufzeit: ~20 Tage (Standby bis 60 Tage)
Akkuladedauer: ~3 Stunden

Sonstige
Bluetooth: 4.0 BLE
GPS: Nein
Pedometer: Ja
Herzfrequenzmesser: Ja
Schlafmonitor: Ja
Benachrichtigungen: Ja

Mehr von Amazfit
Amazfit GTR 3 Pro Produktbild

Reviews

Ein gestochen scharfes AMOLED Display mit hoher Helligkeit, mehr als 150+ Sportprogramme, individuelle Watchfaces und Apps, eine vollumfängliche Gesundheitsüberwachung mit Blutsauerstoffmessung und mehr als...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner