News
0

The tablet sensation: The HUAWEI MatePad Pro

by Philipp K29. February 2020
At its last press conference, HUAWEI presented its new tablet for the European market in addition to the Foldable Mate Xs and the MateBook series. The tablet comes with a lot of bells and whistles and is a big hit with its competition. We have of course summarized all the data about the new tablet for you.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro

The HUAWEI MatePad Pro is based on the current design language of the current devices. This is characterized by a unibody housing and minimalist look. The small frame with a lot of display fits. HUAWEI has achieved a screen-to-body ratio of 90% with its current device.

The 10,8-inch large IPS display resolves QHD on. It reaches a pixel density of 280 ppi at 2560 x 1600 pixels. The screen has one 16: 10 format and should 4,9mm be thin.

The QHD display reaches a brightness value of 540 nits.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro

The sound of the HUAWEI MatePad Pro is said to have improved. The speakers from Harman Kardon® the sound should now sound fuller and more balanced.

The technology behind the display

The computing power is carried out by the 7 Nm process Kirin 990, which also in HUAWEI Mate Xs was installed and does its work there. The octa-core processor uses two large, two more compact and four small cores.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro

The 16-core Mali G76 graphics processor should appeal to gamers in particular.

In the tablet is a 7.250 mAh battery installed. The Kirin 990 and the Android-based operating system EMUI should bring the MatePad Pro to excellent battery life, according to the manufacturer. However, buyers have to use EMUI due to HUAWEI's surface Google services without.

The included power adapter also charges 20 W, The 40 W quick charging adapter can also be purchased as an option. The great thing about the tablet is that wireless charging and how to keep it Reverse wireless charging, which enables other devices that also have this function to be recharged.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro

The Drap and Drop function, which is called HUAWEI Share, is said to be a great asset when using the tablet. The multi-window function allows up to 3 apps to run simultaneously.

Note and pen? Goodbye!

Another specialty is the HUAWEI M-Pencil. The pen owns 4.096 Pressure levels and offers one tilt support, If the M-Pencil is not needed, it can be attached to the edge of the HUAWEI MatePad Pro. This lasts magnetic and will inductively charged, Once connected to the magnetic charging dock, the pin connects automatically via device.

In addition, that can Smart magnetic keyboard get connected. The vegan leather folio has a 1,3 mm key stroke.

The HUAWEI M-Pencil and the Smart Magnetic Keyboard must be purchased separately.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro M-Pencil

Prices, prices, prices ...

The prices of the MatePad Pro range from 549€ up to 749€, The LTE version starts at 599€, If more RAM is required, the LTE variant is again 100 € more, so 699€, The MatePad Pro is said to be available in Europe April 2020 .

As explained above, it is a very small amount of concentrated sourdough, a small power chamber, with which you can bake a new bread without having to wait days for your sourdough to ripen. The leaven is stored in the refrigerator and is waiting to be activated. With a very small part of it a new sourdough is "inoculated". It needs only XNUMX-XNUMX hours - instead of XNUMX to XNUMX days - to be ready for baking a bread. Since a little part of this mini sourdough is always retained and stored in the fridge, the new sourdough can be used completely to bake a bread. From the mixture in the fridge a new sourdough can be made at any time. Now you are going to learn 5-G model will also appear on the market. It is currently unclear when the device will be released. The prices of the device then range from 799€ up to 949€.

What do you think of the new HUAWEI tablet? Write it in the comments!

Source: Press Release

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

Die Tablet-Sensation: Das HUAWEI MatePad Pro

by Philipp K29. Februar 2020
HUAWEI hat auf seiner vergangenen Pressekonferenz neben dem Foldable Mate Xs und der MateBook-Reihe auch sein neues Tablet für den europäischen Markt vorgestellt. Das Tablet kommt mit viel Schnickschnack und rückt seiner Konkurrenz damit mächtig auf den Leib. Alle Daten rund um das neue Tablet haben wir natürlich für euch zusammengefasst.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro

Das HUAWEI MatePad Pro lehnt an der aktuellen Designsprache der aktuellen Geräte an. Diese zeichnet sich durch ein Unibodygehäuse und minimalistischen Look aus. Dazu passt der kleine Rahmen mit viel Display. HUAWEI hat bei seinem aktuellen Gerät eine Screen-to-Body-Ratio von 90% erreicht.

Das 10,8-Zoll großes IPS-Display löst mit QHD auf. Dabei erreicht es eine Pixeldichte von 280 ppi bei 2560 x 1600 Pixeln. Dabei besitzt der Bildschirm ein 16:10-Format und soll 4,9 mm dünn sein.

Das QHD-Display erreicht einen Helligkeitswerte von 540 Nits.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro

Auch der Klang des HUAWEI MatePad Pro soll sich verbessert haben. DIe Lautsprecher von Harman Kardon® sollen den Sound nun noch voller und ausgewogener klingen.

Die Technik hinter dem Display

Die Rechenleistung vollzieht der im 7-Nm-Verfahren hergestellte Kirin 990, welcher auch im HUAWEI Mate Xs verbaut wurde und dort seine Arbeit verrichtet. Der Octa-Core-Prozessor setzt dabei auf zwei große, zwei kompaktere und vierkleine Kerne.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro

Der 16-Kern Mali G76-Grafikprozessor soll besonders Gamer ansprechen.

In dem Tablet wird ein 7.250 mAh-Akku verbaut. Der Kirin 990 und das auf Android basierender Betriebssystem EMUI soll das MatePad Pro auf hervorragende Akkulaufzeiten bringen, so der Hersteller. Käufer müssen aber aufgrund von HUAWEIs Oberfläche EMUI auf Google Dienste verzichten.

Das beigelegte Netzteil lädt mit 20 W. Optional kann auch der Schnellladeadapter mit 40 W erworben werden. Die große Besonderheit bei dem Tablet ist das drahtlose Laden und das Reverse Wireless Charging, was ermöglicht andere Geräte, die diese Funktion ebenso verfügen, wieder aufzuladen.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro

Die Drap and Drop Funktion, die HUAWEI Share genannt wird, soll eine große Bereicherung bei der Nutzung des Tablets sein. Die Mulit-Window-Funktion lässt bis zu 3 Apps gleichzeitig laufen.

Zettel und Stift? Adé!

Eine weitere Besonderheit ist der HUAWEI M-Pencil. Der Stift besitzt 4.096 Druckempfindlichkeitsstufen und bietet eine Neigungsunterstützung. Wenn der M-Pencil mal nicht benötigt wird, kann dieser am Rand des HUAWEI MatePad Pro angebracht werden. Dieser hält magnetisch und wird induktiv geladen. Einmal am magnetischen Ladedock angeschlossen verbindet sich der Stift selbstständig via Bluetooth.

Zusätzlich kann das Smart Magnetic Keyboard verbunden werden. Das Folio aus veganem Leder verfügt über einen 1,3 mm hohen Tastenhub.

Der HUAWEI M-Pencil und das Smart Magnetic Keyboard müssen separat erworben werden.

HUAWEI MatePad Pro M-Pencil

Preise, Preise, Preise…

Die Preise des MatePad Pro reichen von 549€ bis zu 749€. Die LTE-Version beginnt bei 599€. Wenn mehr Arbeitsspeicher gewünscht wird, werden bei der LTE-Variante nochmal 100€ mehr fällig, also 699€. Erhältlich soll das MatePad Pro in Europa ab April 2020 sein.

Ein 5-G-Modell wird ebenso auf dem Markt erscheinen. Wann der Release des Geräts ist, ist derzeit noch unklar. Die Preise des Gerätes reichen dann aber von 799€ bis zu 949€.

Was haltet ihr von dem neuen HUAWEI Tablet? Schreibt es in die Kommentare!

Quelle: Pressemitteilung

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments