other
6
Review

Jumper ECZBOOK 3 Pro Test - Windows 10 Notebook

by 19. March 2019
Cheap notebooks from China are currently very much in vogue. One of the better-known manufacturers is "Jumper", who has brought to the market with the EZBOOK 3 Pro jumper a high-quality, yet reasonably priced notebook. In the test lasting several weeks, I took a closer look at the notebook.
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

jumper

Product

Jumper ECZBOOK 3 Pro

Specifications

Display
Display Type: IPS
Resolution: 1920 x 1080
Diagonal: 13.3 inches

Performance
CPU: Intel Celeron N3450
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 500
RAM: 6GB DDR3 RAM
Internal memory: 64GB eMMC
Memory extension: M.2 SSD

Connections
2x USB 3.0
1x Mini HDMI
1x headphone jack
1x Micro SD Memory Slot

Accumulator
Capacity: 9600 mAh

other
WiFi: single-band WiFi
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
Size: 31.50 x 20.85 x 1.50 cm
Weight: 1.39 kg

What's in the box

1x Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro
1x power supply
1x user manual
1x certificate

First impression of the jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro

What's in the box

Jumper ECZBOOK 3 Pro is delivered in a simple cardboard box. The scope of delivery is clear and limited to the notebook, a Chinese as well as English speaking Manual, Certificate and an charger, The enclosed charger or power supply uses a NEMA-1 plug and can only be used in Germany with an adapter.

Design and workmanship

To get straight to the point: The EZBOOK 3 Pro is excellently processed. Already after unpacking I was amazed that this is a 200 € notebook. The housing is completely made Aluminium and impresses with a clean edge grinding. Even the bottom plate and the display border are made of aluminum. A secure stand is provided by four circular rubber feet on the underside of the notebook. The lateral connection possibilities amount to two Type-A USB 3.0 sockets, One Mini HDMI socket, one 3.5 mm audio jack and one Micro SD memory slot.

The size of the notebook is also surprising. With just 1.5 cm at the thickest point, the EZBOOK 3 Pro is damned slim. Visually appealing are the very narrow display edges, which are just 1 cm left and right. The weight is 1.39 kg. The only criticism of the design is the fat "Jumper" logo, which emblazoned on the back. Although the logo is only dimly visible, I would have preferred a notebook without a manufacturer's logo.

To return to the outstanding workmanship of the notebook: There is hardly anything to complain about when it comes to processing. All parts are accurately assembled, the connections are fixed and the trackpad and the keyboard leave nothing to be desired in terms of processing. What bothered me a bit is that the notebook can not be opened with one hand. For this, the hinges are set a bit too tight, while also ensuring a secure hold in the unfolded state.

Display

The EZBOOK 3 Pro jumper uses 13.3 inches big and in FHD (1920 x 1080 pixels) resolution IPS display. Although it is a display with matt coating acts, the color brilliance and brightness yield decent. The color display Overall, it looks very natural. A big advantage of the matte display is the very good readability outdoors. Reflections, dust or fingerprints are barely visible.

Also in the test could convince the Viewing angles of the IPS panel. Even from steep viewing angles, the representation is retained. The clouding effect - that is an unclean illumination of the display - is in vain.

Keyboard and touchpad

The keyboard has a English layout, Unfortunately, the notebook is only available with this layout. The keyboard in the so-called chiclet style offers a pleasant surface and a crisp pressure point with a really great typing experience. All keys are firmly seated and lie together in a comfortable distance. What the keyboard misses is a backlight of the keys.

Less convincing was the trackpad or touchpad. Although the mouse pointer follows the inputs quite precisely, left and right clicks can only be executed in the lower third of the touchpad. In addition, the pressure point is comparatively hard. Weakness shows the trackpad especially in two-finger scrolling. In the test, the touchpad usually did not react as intended and smooth scrolling was hardly possible. Other gestures do not recognize the trackpad.

User interface and performance

Windows 10 Home

The EZBOOK 3 Pro jumper comes with a already pre-installed and activated Windows 10 Home delivered. All drivers are also already installed so that the notebook is ready to go immediately after a short boot. The operating system was spared before third-party software as far as possible. Only the "Touchpad Blocker" was preinstalled. This can be easily removed from the system. For a new installation of Windows 10, the license key is stored in the UEFI.

processor performance

The basis of the EZBOOK 3 Pro forms Intel Celeron N3450which is to count to the current Apollo Lake platform. A total of 4 processor cores clock in the basic clock with 1.1 GHz and reach in the burst a clock rate of 2.2 GHz. General office work is no problem for the Intel Celeron N3450. Windows 10 runs smoothly on the notebook and there were no performance slumps when typing with Word, Web browsing and YouTube.

graphics performance

What the notebook is less suitable for games. This is the processor graphics Intel HD Graphics 500 just too weak. Games like CS: GO or Dota 2 are quite playable on heavily reduced graphics settings, but more demanding games are a bit of a jerk. What the Intel HD Graphics 500 is all about, is this Decode VP9 and H.265 encoded video material at the hardware level.

Storage and connection performance

With a 6GB large memory the EZBOOK 3 Pro is perfect for multitasking. Even with simultaneous applications started, the notebook hardly sweat. The internal data store amounts to one 64GB large eMMC memory from Toshiba. About one M.2 slot In addition, the data memory can be extended with an M.2 SSD. The storage and connection performance is within an acceptable range.

temperature

The passive cooling performance of the notebook is good. The core temperature reached below Full load maximum 72 ° C, Even at the outside of the case, the notebook was never so warm that you could not touch it anymore. Unlike many other China notebooks or ultrabooks, the EZBOOK 3 Pro jumper has full control over heat dissipation and no automatic throttling of processor performance.

Camera and microphone

You do not have to say a lot about the camera. The 2 megapixel front camera fulfills its purpose and is just as suitable for video telephony. Detailed shots during the day and at night are not possible. Above the keyboard are two microphonesthat record the sound in reasonable quality.

Speaker and headphone jack

The Stereo speakers was placed on the bottom of the EZBOOK 3 Pro. The audio controller is of the type Realtek ALC269, A sound miracle is not to be expected. Nevertheless, the speaker reaches a high and above all distortion-free volume and is suitable for occasional listening to music or watching movies. The playback quality over the 3.5 mm headphone jack is not objectionable and delivers a good sound overall.

connectivity

For a connection to the WLAN has our test copy of the EZBOOK 3 Pro one Realtek RTL87238 Wireless Adapter, The are supported WiFi protocols 802.11b / g / n, Recently, there is also an upgrade model of the notebook that supports Dual Band AC WiFi. Also available is a Bluetooth 4.0 module, The transmission in the WLAN and via Bluetooth was consistently stable in the test. The data rates correspond to those of the single-band WiFi and also the achieved transmission range is not to be criticized.

To model with dual band AC WiFi

Battery and running time

The Capacity of the battery gives jumpers 9600 mAh at. The average duration was at medium brightness and conventional usage at about 7 hours, If the brightness is reduced to a minimum, 8 ½ hours runtime is possible. Some games and YouTube tugs on the battery, which is why intensive use of the battery already after 4 hours had to be charged. The load time was 2 hours and 45 minutes tested.

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Banggood
10-30 working days
227,26€
Amazon
1-5 working days
237,99€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
308,82€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 02:02

Final Words

rating
Positive

Very good workmanship
Compact aluminum unibody
Very good keyboard
Colorful display
Acceptable processor and memory performance
Neat connection equipment
M.2 SSD support
Good battery life

Negative

Bad trackpad
No keyboard lighting
Slow SD slot
camera
(Old model only with single-band WiFi)

First impression
8.0
9.5
application
9.0
9.4
Design
8.0
8.9
Display
8.5
9.5
Performance
7.5
6.4
camera
5.0
6.6
connectivity
8.0
7.2
Audio
7.0
4.1
Battery life
8.0
9.2
Summary

For about 230 €, the EZBOOK 3 Pro jumper is an exceptionally well-made notebook in an aluminum unibody that outshines even much more expensive devices. Also on the hardware side, the notebook is well equipped and is - especially because of the very good keyboard - for all Office work. Of course, the EZBOOK 3 is not perfect either. Mainly to criticize is the poorly implemented trackpad.

7.7
Our rating
7.9
user Rating
4 ratings
You have rated this

6
Leave a comment

avatar
Latest Oldest
Hendrik
guest
Hendrik

I like. Now with Dual Band WLAN. Got it ordered directly to me !! Incidentally, the M.2 slot also has the new model :).

Philipp M
guest
Philipp M

Good evening! First of all many thanks for this very good report. I loveeugle now for several weeks with this notebook. On the Internet you read different opinions and also from different revisions. Can you tell me which version you have tested? I wanted to order this notebook from Gearbest. What do I have to pay attention to and which version is currently being sent there?

harryandanimals
guest
harryandanimals

I am very pleased. The price-performance ratio is great. Runs fluently. Great for me.

Naomi
guest
Naomi

I also ordered from Gearbest and arrived a little late after 21 days. I am very excited about the notebook, very nice, high quality design, slim and lightweight and a great DIsplay. The Tastur is a bit uneconomical and the touchpad is lame, but otherwise absolutely outstanding for the price. Unfortunately, my jumper crashed after 4 weeks of use when watching movies and now no longer drives up. Returning is almost impossible, since the cost is about 200 EUuro, the German Post does not accept batteries and therefore only other senders come into question. The topic crash at the jumpers I read again and again in forums and apparently there are often problems with the Windows 10. Too bad to have the actually nice notebook ...

Peter
guest
Peter

Hello, I have had the device for about 5 months, use it for surfing and watching videos and occasional office. For this application, the processor is absolutely sufficient. The device is absolutely valuable for this price range, I have bought at Amazon keyboard stickers that solve the layout problem super easy and fast. The only major shortcoming for me is the battery: this holds at 25% brightness and surf with 7-8 tabs in Firefox only 3 hours. This is very disappointing for me. Is there similar experience here? What can this be? Can a new Windows reinstallation help?

Sonstige
6
Review

Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro Test – Windows 10 Notebook

by 19. MĂ€rz 2019
GĂŒnstige Notebooks aus China liegen aktuell voll im Trend. Einer der bekannteren Hersteller ist „Jumper“, der mit dem Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro ein hochwertiges, aber dennoch preiswertes Notebook auf den Markt gebracht hat. Im mehrwöchigen Test habe ich mir das Notebook nĂ€her angesehen.
Überblick
Hersteller

Jumper

Produktbezeichnung

Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro

Spezifikationen

Display
Displaytyp: IPS
Auflösung: 1920 x 1080
Diagonale: 13.3 Zoll

Leistung
CPU: Intel Celeron N3450
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 500
RAM: 6GB DDR3 RAM
Interner Speicher: 64GB eMMC
Speichererweiterung: M.2 SSD

AnschlĂŒsse
2x USB 3.0
1x Mini HDMI
1x Kopfhöreranschluss
1x Micro SD-Speicherkatenslot

Akku
KapazitÀt: 9600 mAh

Sonstige
WiFi: Single-Band WiFi
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 31.50 x 20.85 x 1.50 cm
Gewicht: 1.39 kg

Lieferumfang

1x Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro
1x Netzteil
1x Bedienungsanleitung
1x Zertifikat

Erster Eindruck zum Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro

Lieferumfang

Das Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro wird in einem schlichten Pappkarton ausgeliefert. Der Lieferumfang fĂ€llt ĂŒbersichtlich aus und beschrĂ€nkt sich auf das Notebook, eine chinesische sowie englischsprachige Bedienungsanleitung, ein Zertifikat und ein LadegerĂ€t. Das beiliegende LadegerĂ€t bzw. Netzteil nutzt einen NEMA-1 Stecker und kann hierzulande nur mit einem Adapter verwendet werden.

Design und Verarbeitung

Um es gleich vorweg zu nehmen: Das EZBOOK 3 Pro ist hervorragend verarbeitet. Bereits nach dem Auspacken war ich erstaunt, dass es sich hierbei um ein 200€ Notebook handelt. Das GehĂ€use besteht komplett aus Aluminium und besticht durch einen astreinen Kantenschliff. Selbst die Bodenplatte und die Displayumrandung bestehen aus Aluminium. FĂŒr einen sicheren Stand sorgen vier kreisrunde GummifĂŒĂŸe auf der Unterseite des Notebooks. Die seitlichen Anschlussmöglichkeiten belaufen sich auf zwei Typ-A USB 3.0 Buchsen, eine Mini HDMI-Buchse, einen 3.5 mm Audiobuchse und einen Micro SD-Speicherkatenslot.

Überraschend ist auch die GrĂ¶ĂŸe des Notebooks. Mit gerade einmal 1.5 cm an der dicksten Stelle, fĂ€llt das EZBOOK 3 Pro verdammt schmal aus. Optisch besonders ansprechend sind die sehr schmalen DisplayrĂ€nder, die links und rechts gerade mal 1 cm betragen. Das Gewicht liegt bei 1.39 kg. Einziger Kritikpunkt beim Design ist das fette „Jumper“ Logo, das auf der RĂŒckseite prangt. Zwar ist das Logo nur schemenhaft sichtbar, ein Notebook ganz ohne Hersteller-Logo wĂ€re mir doch lieber gewesen.

Um nochmals auf die hervorragende Verarbeitung des Notebooks zurĂŒckzukommen: An der Verarbeitung gibt es kaum etwas auszusetzen. SĂ€mtliche Teile sind passgenau zusammengesetzt, die AnschlĂŒsse sitzen fest und auch das Trackpad und die Tastatur lassen bezĂŒglich der Verarbeitung keine WĂŒnsche offen. Was mich etwas gestört hat ist, dass sich das Notebook nicht mit einer Hand öffnen lĂ€sst. HierfĂŒr sind die Scharniere etwas zu straff eingestellt, wobei gleichzeitig auch fĂŒr einen sicheren Halt im aufgeklappten Zustand gesorgt wird.

Display

Das Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro verwendet ein 13.3 Zoll großes und in FHD (1920 x 1080 Pixel) auflösendes IPS Display. Obwohl es sich um ein Display mit matter Beschichtung handelt, fĂ€llt die Farbbrillanz und Helligkeitsausbeute ordentlich aus. Die Farbdarstellung wirkt insgesamt sehr natĂŒrlich. Ein großer Vorteil des matten Displays ist die sehr gute Ablesbarkeit im Freien. Reflektionen, Staub oder FingerabdrĂŒcke sind dabei kaum sichtbar.

Ebenfalls im Test ĂŒberzeugen konnte die BlickwinkelstabilitĂ€t des IPS Panels. Selbst aus steilen Betrachtungswinkeln bleibt die Darstellung erhalten. Den Clouding-Effekt – also eine unsaubere Ausleuchtung des Displays – sucht man vergebens.

Tastatur und Touchfeld

Die Tastatur besitzt ein englisches Layout. Leider ist das Notebook auch nur mit diesem Layout erhĂ€ltlich. Die Tastatur im so genannten Chiclet Style bietet eine angenehme OberflĂ€che und einen knackigen Druckpunkt mit einem wirklich tollen TippgefĂŒhl. SĂ€mtliche Tasten sitzen fest und liegen im angenehmen Abstand beieinander. Was die Tastatur vermisst ist eine Hintergrundbeleuchtung der Tasten.

Weniger ĂŒberzeugen konnte das Trackpad bzw. Touchfeld. Zwar folgt der Mauszeiger den Eingaben recht prĂ€zise, links und rechts Klicks können jedoch nur im unteren Drittel des Touchfeldes ausgefĂŒhrt werden. Zudem ist der Druckpunkt vergleichsweise hart. SchwĂ€chen zeigt das Trackpad vor allem beim Zweifinger-Scrolling. Im Test reagierte das Touchfeld meistens nicht wie gewollt und ein flĂŒssiges Scrollen war kaum möglich. Sonstige Gesten erkennt das Trackpad nicht.

BenutzeroberflÀche und Leistung

Windows 10 Home

Das Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro wird mit einem bereits vorinstallierten und aktivierten Windows 10 Home ausgeliefert. SĂ€mtliche Treiber sind ebenfalls bereits installiert, sodass das Notebook nach einem kurzen Bootvorgang sofort startklar ist. Das Betriebssystem blieb vor Drittanbieter-Software weitestgehend verschont. Lediglich der „Touchpad Blocker“ war vorinstalliert. Dieser kann aber unproblematisch vom System entfernt werden. FĂŒr eine Neuinstallation von Windows 10 ist der LizenzschlĂŒssel im UEFI hinterlegt.

Prozessorleistung

Die Basis des EZBOOK 3 Pro bildet ein ​​Intel Celeron N3450, der zur aktuellen Apollo Lake Plattform zu zĂ€hlen ist. Insgesamt 4 Prozessorkerne takten im Grundtakt mit 1.1 GHz und erreichen im Burst eine Taktrate von 2.2 GHz. Allgemeine Office-Arbeiten sind fĂŒr den Intel Celeron N3450 kein Problem. Windows 10 lĂ€uft auf dem Notebook insgesamt flĂŒssig und bei Schreibarbeiten mit Word, Web-Browsing und YouTube gab es keinerlei PerformanceeinbrĂŒche.

Grafikleistung

WofĂŒr sich das Notebook weniger eignet sind Spiele. HierfĂŒr ist die Prozessorgrafik Intel HD Graphics 500 einfach zu schwach. Spiele wie CS:GO oder Dota 2 sind zwar auf stark reduzierten Grafikeinstellungen einigermaßen spielbar, anspruchsvollere Spiele werden hingegen zur Ruckelpartie. WofĂŒr sich die Intel HD Graphics 500 wiederum eignet, ist das Dekodieren von VP9 und H.265 kodiertem Videomaterial auf Hardwareebene.

Speicher- und Anschlussleistung

Mit einem 6GB großen Arbeitsspeicher ist das EZBOOK 3 Pro bestens fĂŒr Multitasking geeignet. Selbst bei simultan gestarteten Anwendungen, kam das Notebook kaum ins Schwitzen. Der interne Datenspeicher belĂ€uft auf einen 64GB großen eMMC Speicher von Toshiba. Über einen M.2 Slot kann der Datenspeicher zusĂ€tzlich mit einer M.2 SSD erweitert werden. Die Speicher- und Anschlussleistung bewegt sich in einem akzeptablen Rahmen.

Temperatur

Die passive KĂŒhlleistung des Notebooks ist gut. Die Kerntemperatur erreichte unter Volllast maximale 72°C. Auch an der GehĂ€useaußenseite wurde das Notebook zu keiner Zeit so warm, dass man es hĂ€tte nicht mehr anfassen können. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen China-Notebooks oder Ultrabooks, hat das Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro die WĂ€rmeabfuhr voll im Griff und eine automatische Drosselung der Prozessorleistung blieb aus.

Kamera und Mikrofon

Über die Kamera muss man nicht viele Worte verlieren. Die 2 Megapixel Frontkamera erfĂŒllt ihren Zweck und eignet sich gerade so zur Videotelefonie. Detaillierte Aufnahmen bei Tag und bei Nacht sind nicht möglich. Oberhalb der Tastatur befinden sich zwei Mikrofone, die den Ton in angemessener QualitĂ€t aufzeichnen.

Lautsprecher und Kopfhöreranschluss

Der Stereo-Lautsprecher wurde beim EZBOOK 3 Pro auf der Unterseite platziert. Der Audio-Controller ist vom Typ Realtek ALC269. Ein Klangwunder ist nicht zu erwarten. Trotzdem erreicht der Lautsprecher eine hohe und vor allem verzerrungsfreie LautstĂ€rke und eignet sich zum gelegentlichen Musik hören oder Filme schauen. Die WiedergabequalitĂ€t ĂŒber den 3.5 mm Kopfhöreranschluss ist nicht zu beanstanden und liefert insgesamt ein gutes Klangbild.

KonnektivitÀt

FĂŒr eine Verbindung ins WLAN besitzt unser Testexemplar des EZBOOK 3 Pro einen Realtek RTL87238 Wireless Adapter. UnterstĂŒtzt werden die WiFi Protokolle 802.11b/g/n. Neuerdings ist auch ein Upgrade-Modell des Notebooks erhĂ€ltlich, das Dual Band AC WiFi unterstĂŒtzt. Ebenfalls vorhanden ist ein Bluetooth 4.0 Modul. Die Übertragung im WLAN und ĂŒber Bluetooth war im Test durchgĂ€ngig stabil. Die Datenraten entsprechen denen des Single-Band WiFi und auch die erzielte Übertragungsreichweite ist nicht zu bemĂ€ngeln.

Zum Modell mit Dual Band AC WiFi

Akku und Laufzeit

Die KapazitĂ€t des Akkus gibt Jumper mit 9600 mAh an. Die durchschnittliche Laufzeit lag bei mittlerer Helligkeit und herkömmlicher Nutzung bei etwa 7 Stunden. Reduziert man die Helligkeit auf ein Minimum, sind Laufzeiten von 8 Âœ Stunden möglich. Etwas Spielen und YouTube zerrt schon eher am Akku, weshalb bei intensiver Nutzung der Akku bereits nach 4 Stunden aufgeladen werden musste. Die Ladezeit lag im Test bei 2 Stunden und 45 Minuten.

Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
227,26€
Amazon
1-5 Werktage
237,99€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
306,15€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. MĂ€rz 2020 20:01

Testergebnis

Bewertung
Positiv

Sehr gute Verarbeitung
Kompakter Aluminium-Unibody
Sehr gute Tastatur
FarbkrÀftiges Display
Akzeptable Prozessor- und Speicherleistung
Ordentliche Anschlussausstattung
M.2 SSD UnterstĂŒtzung
Gute Akkulaufzeiten

Negativ

Schlechtes Trackpad
Keine Tastaturbeleuchtung
Langsamer SD-Slot
Kamera
(Altes Modell nur mit Single-Band WiFi)

Erster Eindruck
8.0
9.5
Verarbeitung
9.0
9.4
Design
8.0
8.9
Display
8.5
9.5
Leistung
7.5
6.4
Kamera
5.0
6.6
KonnektivitÀt
8.0
7.2
Audio
7.0
4.1
Akkulaufzeit
8.0
9.2
Fazit

FĂŒr ungefĂ€hr 230€ erhĂ€lt man mit dem Jumper EZBOOK 3 Pro ein hervorragend verarbeitetes Notebook im Aluminium-Unibody, das sogar deutlich teurere GerĂ€te in den Schatten stellt. Auch hardwareseitig ist das Notebook gut ausgestattet und eignet sich - vor allem auch wegen der sehr guten Tastatur - fĂŒr sĂ€mtliche Office-Arbeiten. NatĂŒrlich ist auch das EZBOOK 3 nicht perfekt. HauptsĂ€chlich zu kritisieren ist das schlecht umgesetzte Trackpad.

7.7
Unsere Bewertung
7.9
Nutzerbewertung
4 ratings
You have rated this

6
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
Neueste Älteste
Hendrik
Gast
Hendrik

I like. Jetzt auch mit Dual Band WLAN. Hab ihn mir direkt bestellt!! Den M.2 Steckplatz hat das neue Modell ĂŒbrigens auch :).

Philipp M
Gast
Philipp M

Gute Abend! Erstmal vielen Dank fĂŒr diesen sehr guten Erfahrungsbericht. Ich LiebĂ€ugle nun seit mehreren Wochen mit diesem Notebook. Im Internet ließt man unterschiedliche Meinungen und auch von unterschiedlichen Revisionen. Können Sie mir sagen, welche Version von Ihnen getestet wurde? Ich wollte mir dieses Notebook bei Gearbest bestellen. Worauf muss ich achten und welche Version wird dort aktuell verschickt?

harryandanimals
Gast
harryandanimals

Bin sehr zufrieden. Das Preis-Leistungs-VerhĂ€ltnis ist super. LĂ€uft fließend. FĂŒr mich Prima.

Naomi
Gast
Naomi

Ich habe auch bei Gearbest bestellt und es kam mit etwas VerspĂ€tung nach 21 Tagen an. Ich bin sehr begeistert von den Notebook, sehr schönes, hochwertiges Design, schmal und leicht und ein tolles DIsplay. Die Tastur ist etwas unökonomisch und das Touchpad ist lahm, aber sonst fĂŒr den Preis absolut hervorragend. Leider ist mein Jumper nach 4 Wochen Nutzungszeit abgestĂŒrtzt beim FIlme gucken und fĂ€hrt jetzt nicht mehr hoch. ZurĂŒckschicken ist so gut wie unmöglich, da die Kosten sich auf ungefĂ€hr 200 EUuro belaufen, die Deutsche Post akzeptiert keine Akkus und daher kommen nur andere Versender in Frage. Das Thema Absturz bei den Jumpers lese ich immer wieder in Forums und anscheinend gibt es da hĂ€ufig Probleme mit dem Windows 10. Schade, um das eigentlich schöne Notebook…

Peter
Gast
Peter

Hallo, ich habe das GerĂ€te seit ca 5 Monaten, nutze es zum Surfen und Videos anschauen und gelegentliches Office. FĂŒr dieses Einsatzbereich ist der Prozessor absolut ausreichend. Das GerĂ€t ist fĂŒr diese Preisklasse absolut wertig, ich habe mir bei Amazon Tastaturaufkleber gekauft, die super einfach und schnell das Layout-Problem lösen. Das einzige große Manko ist bei mir der Akku: dieser hĂ€lt bei 25% Helligkeit und surfen mit 7-8 Tabs in Firefox nur 3 Stunden. Das ist fĂŒr mich sehr enttĂ€uschend. Gibt es hier Ă€hnliche Erfahrungen? Woran kann das liegen? Hilft vielleicht eine neue Windows-Reinstallation?