Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

LONGER LK5 Pro product image
48

LONGER LK5 Pro 3D printer for 285€

48° 285€ 315€ (-10%)
Listing created by Timo A. on June 23, 2022

With this LONGER offer you can buy the LONGER LK5 Pro 3D printer for only €285 instead of €315! The dispatch takes place from the EU warehouse within 3-7 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
LK5PRO $ 30
Show Code

LONGER LK5 Pro product details

The LONGER LK5 Pro is an FDM 3D printer with a Bowden extruder and a particularly large 300 x 300 x 400 mm print volume. The 3D printer is delivered almost fully assembled, making it particularly beginner-friendly. The 4D printer is ready to go in just 3 steps.

Longer LK5 Pro features and specifications

The structure of the stable aluminum construct is largely based on the LONGER LK4 Pro, which performs well in many test reports. The triangular stabilization of the Z-axis is new. The manufacturer hopes that this will result in fewer vibrations and a better printing result as a result. The ideal printing speed is between 60 and 80 mm/s. However, up to 180 mm/s are possible. Most filament types can be printed without any problems.

The large print bed is heated and has a fine carborundum coating so that the prints hold well but can also be removed without leaving any residue. Other manufacturers also use comparable glass plates. The most well-known is the Anycubic Ultrabase.

Longer LK5 Pro Triangle Stabilization

On the software side, the 3D printer is based on the open source firmware "Marlin". This is considered to be particularly user-friendly and allows extensive modifications. A possible modification would be, for example, to add an auto-level sensor afterwards. The Longer LK5 Pro lacks one. If the print stops unexpectedly, be it due to a power failure or a missing filament (filament detection available!), then the print can be continued at the interrupted point.

Longer LK5 Pro LCD display with touchscreen

Quietly working TMC2208 steppers (interpolates up to 256 microsteps) ensure that the LONGER LK5 Pro prints without much noise. The 3D printer is operated via a 4,3″ touch display with color display. Printing is done either via SD memory card or via USB.

Specifications

data Brand: LONGER
Model: LK5 Pro
Type: 3D printer (FDM)
Print area: 300 x 300 x 400 mm
Layer resolution: 0.1 - 0.4 mm
Nozzle: 0.4mm
Printing speed: 60 - 180 mm / s
Movement speed: 250 mm / s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperature: 190 - 250 ° C
Energy absorption: Unknown
Volume: <60 dB
Dimensions Weight: 13,5 kg
Size: 58 x 54 x 66 cm

LONGER LK5 Pro reviews

 German review 

Longer LK5 Pro 3D printer review - it just delivers

 English review 

Longer LK5 Pro - 3D Printer - Unbox & Setup

User Reviews

LONGER LK5 Pro
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top hobby deals
Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

285€
LK5PRO $ 30
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

LONGER LK5 Pro Produktbild
47

LONGER LK5 Pro 3D-Drucker für 285€

47° 285€ 315€ (-10%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 23. Juni 2022

Mit diesem LONGER Angebot kannst du den LONGER LK5 Pro 3D-Drucker für nur 285€ statt 315€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt aus dem EU-Warenlager innerhalb von 3-7 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
LK5PRO$30
Code Zeigen

LONGER LK5 Pro Produktdetails

Der LONGER LK5 Pro ist ein FDM 3D-Drucker mit Bowden-Extruder und einem besonders großen 300 x 300 x 400 mm Druckvolumen. Besonders einsteigerfreundlich wird der 3D-Drucker bereits nahezu vollständig zusammengebaut geliefert. In nur 4 Schritten ist der 3D-Drucker startklar.

Longer LK5 Pro Funktionen und technische Daten

Der Aufbau des stabilen Aluminiumkonstrukts orientiert sich größtenteils am LONGER LK4 Pro, der in vielen Testberichten gut abschneidet. Neu ist die Dreieck-Stabilisierung der Z-Achse. Dadurch erhofft sich der Hersteller weniger Vibrationen und ein daraus resultierendes, besseres Druckergebnis. Die ideale Druckgeschwindigkeit liegt zwischen 60 und 80 mm/s. Bis zu 180 mm/s sind aber möglich. Problemlos drucken lassen sich die meisten Filamenttypen.

Das große Druckbett ist beheizt und mit einer feinen Carborundum-Beschichtung versehen, sodass die Prints gut halten, sich aber auch rückstandslos lösen lassen. Vergleichbare Glasplatten verwenden auch andere Hersteller. Die wohl bekannteste ist die Anycubic Ultrabase.

Longer LK5 Pro Triangle Stabilisierung

Softwareseitig basiert der 3D-Drucker auf der Open Source Firmware „Marlin“. Diese gilt als besonders nutzerfreundlich und erlaubt tiefgreifende Modifikationen. Eine mögliche Modifikation wäre z.B. nachträglich einen Auto-Level Sensor anzubringen. Ein solcher fehlt nämlich dem Longer LK5 Pro. Sollte der Druck unerwartet stoppen, sei es durch einen Stromausfall oder durch fehlendes Filament (Filamenterkennung vorhanden!), dann lässt sich der Druck an der abgebrochenen Stelle fortsetzen.

Longer LK5 Pro LCD Display mit Touchscreen

Leise arbeitende TMC2208 Stepper (interpoliert bis zu 256 Mikroschritte) sorgen dafür, dass der LONGER LK5 Pro ohne viel Lärm druckt. Bedient wird der 3D-Drucker über ein 4,3″ Touchdisplay mit Farbdarstellung. Gedruckt wird entweder über SD-Speicherkarte oder über USB.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: LONGER
Modell: LK5 Pro
Typ: 3D-Drucker (FDM)
Druckfläche: 300 x 300 x 400 mm
Layer Auflösung: 0.1 – 0.4 mm
Nozzle: 0.4 mm
Druckgeschwindigkeit: 60 – 180 mm/s
Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit: 250 mm/s
Filament: PLA, ABS, Flexible PLA, TPU, Wood, PVA, HIPS
Temperatur: 190 – 250°C
Energieaufnahme: Unbekannt
Lautstärke: < 60 dB
Abmessungen Gewicht: 13,5 kg
Größe: 58 x 54 x 66 cm

LONGER LK5 Pro Testberichte

Deutsches Review

Longer LK5 Pro 3D-Drucker Review - er liefert einfach ab

Englisches Review

Longer LK5 Pro - 3D Printer - Unbox & Setup

Nutzerbewertungen

LONGER LK5 Pro
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Hobby Deals
ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur
231°

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus...

Werbung

Banggood Big Sale

GOGOBest Juni Banner

285€
LK5PRO$30
Code Zeigen