News
2

Motospeed - Mechanical gaming keyboards for beginners

by Timo19. April 2017
The comparatively young peripheral manufacturer "Motospeed" surprised in recent months by a steadily growing range of gaming keyboards and gaming mice. A selection of mechanical gamer keyboards from the manufacturer Motospeed, we would like to introduce you to this article.

Motospeed gaming keyboards

In addition to traditional "Rubberdome" keyboards, where a small silicone tip under the key triggers the keystroke, Motospeed also sells the increasingly popular among gamers Keyboards with mechanical switches, Both systems could not be more different and have different advantages and disadvantages. A big advantage of the mechanical switches is the better tactile and linear feel and longevity. Instead, Rubberdome keyboards can be produced inexpensively, with the feel of the keystroke changing over time and the small silicon buffers increasingly wearing off.

Motospeed CK666

The Motospeed CK666 is currently the most inexpensive mechanical keyboard from the manufacturer. For not even 40 € You get a combination of mechanical gaming keyboard with so-called blue switches and a wired mouse for gamers. The keyboard is used Blue switches from Jixian, which are assigned to the low-budget range. Blue switches are characterized by a noticeable and from the point of view of the volume, pronounced click point. For the optical touch provides a multicolored LED backlightwhich makes the keys stand out very well. The key bed of the Motospeed CK666 is made of aluminum despite the low price. The KRO (key roll-over) is a maximum of 26. The included optical mouse also features a typical player design and an 4-level DPI choice between 800 and 2400 DPI.

To Motospeed CK666

Motospeed CK107

Priced also under 40 € is the Motospeed CK107 Keyboard. Again, this is a mechanical keyboard for gamers, but equipped with green switches from Jixian. Green switches are characterized by a harder pressure point and a - similar to the blue switches - click sound. The keyboard itself is completely made of plastic and has a multi-colored LED backlight. NKRO is supported. The Motospeed CK107 is available in red, black and white.

To Motospeed CK107

Motospeed Inflictor CK104

The Motospeed Inflictor CK104 is available with blue or red switches. Manufacturer of the switches is "OUTEMU", a better-known manufacturer of budget switches than Jixian, which is quite close to the quality of the Cherry MX range. The OUTEMU Red switches are somewhat heavier compared to the Cherry MX Red and are more akin to a "light" version of the MX Black. The feeling of OUTEMU Blue Switches comes very close to the MX Blue. There are smaller differences in the clicking sounds. The Motospeed Inflictor CK104 consists of an aluminum bed with controllable backlight. NKRO is also supported. The keyboard is available in the colors red, gold and silver.

To Motospeed CK104

Motospeed CK888

Another combination of mechanical keyboard and optical mouse is the Motospeed CK888, The keyboard is used Green switches an unspecified manufacturer. The response time is below 2ms and NKRO is supported. Freely programmable keys do not exist. The key bed of the Motospeed CK888 is made of aluminum, whereas the rest of the housing is made of plastic. An LED backlight is available. Also the mouse does not support a macro function. The DPI can be adjusted in 4 steps from 800 to 2400. The set is available in silver and costs about 42 €.

To Motospeed CK888

Motospeed CK108

The Motospeed CK108 is priced in the midfield of Motospeed gaming keyboards. The keyboard is optionally equipped with OUTEMU Blue or Black switches. OUTEMU Black Switches are purely linear switches and require a comparatively high operating force. On the one hand, this gives you a secure feeling, on the other hand your fingers tire much faster. An essential feature of the Motospeed CK108 is the individually adjustable backlight with different lighting effects. Naturally, NKRO is supported on this keyboard. A palm rest is included. The Motospeed CK108 is available in black and white and costs about 55 €.

To Motospeed CK108

Motospeed K81

The Motospeed K81 is a mechanical keyboard with Black switches, In addition to a striking housing, the keyboard also offers an adjustable Backlight with 25 brightness levels and 10 light modes, Each button on the Motospeed K81 has a small LED that can be activated individually. In addition to the usual WIN-Lock gaming keyboard, the keyboard also features 12 media buttons. The keyboard is only available in black and costs about 65 €.

To the Motospeed K81

Motospeed CK88

The current top model of the manufacturer is the Motospeed CK88, This mechanical gaming keyboard offers among other things OUTEMU Blue Switches, One rubberized palm rest and additional weights, which increase the weight of the keyboard, whereby a better stability is achieved. In addition to the eye-catching design, the Motospeed CK88 is also equipped with an LED backlight that can be individually programmed. Also macros can be programmed to individual keys via the driver of the CK88. Anti-Ghosting and NKRO are supported. The keyboard is available in black and costs 90 €.

To Motospeed CK88

2
Leave a comment

avatar
Latest Oldest
PUB
guest
PUB

Hello, I have the CK666 wagon and the price is really to be recommended. I ordered the K81 to test out the black switches. So far, Motospeed really surprised me positively!

Zivina
guest
Zivina

My son wanted to have this keyboard to better serve and control his games. It is well made and looks very nice. In the night it looks really cool. When you press a button, the PC responds immediately and is confirmed. Simply perfect and cheap.

News
2

Motospeed – Mechanische Gaming Tastaturen f√ľr Einsteiger

by Timo19. April 2017
Der vergleichsweise junge Peripherie-Hersteller¬†"Motospeed" √ľberraschte in den vergangenen Monaten durch ein stetig wachsendes Sortiment an Gaming Tastaturen und Gaming M√§usen.¬†Eine Auswahl an mechanischen Gamer-Tastaturen des Herstellers Motospeed, m√∂chten wir euch in diesem Beitrag n√§her vorstellen.

Motospeed Gaming-Tastaturen

Neben herk√∂mmlichen „Rubberdome“ Tastaturen, bei denen eine kleine Silikonkuppe unter der Taste den Tastenschlag ausl√∂st, vertreibt Motospeed auch die zunehmend unter Gamern beliebten Tastaturen mit mechanischen Schaltern. Beide Systeme k√∂nnten unterschiedlicher nicht sein und bergen verschiedene Vor- und Nachteile. Ein gro√üer Vorteil der mechanischen Switches ist das bessere taktile und lineare Feeling und deren Langlebigkeit. Rubberdome Tastaturen k√∂nnen stattdessen preisg√ľnstig produziert werden, wobei sich das Feeling des Tastenanschlages mit der Zeit ver√§ndert und sich die kleinen Silikonpuffer zunehmend abnutzen.

Motospeed CK666

Die¬†Motospeed CK666 ist die aktuell preiswerteste mechanische Tastatur des Herstellers. F√ľr¬†nicht einmal 40‚ā¨ erh√§lt man eine Kombination aus mechanischer Gaming-Tastatur mit so genannten Blue-Switches und einer kabelgebundenen Maus f√ľr Gamer. Die Tastatur verwendet Blue-Switches von Jixian, die dem Low-Budget Bereich zuzuordnen sind. Blue-Switches zeichnen sich vor allem durch einen¬†sp√ľrbaren und aus Sicht der Lautst√§rke, ausgepr√§gten Klickpunkt aus. F√ľr den optischen Touch sorgt eine mehrfarbige LED Hintergrundbeleuchtung, wodurch die Tasten besonders gut zur Geltung kommen. Das Tastenbett der Motospeed CK666 besteht trotz des geringen Preises aus Aluminium. Der KRO (Key-Roll-Over) liegt maximal bei 26. Auch die beiliegende¬†optische Maus bietet ein gamertypisches Design sowie eine 4 stufige DPI Wahl zwischen 800 und 2400 DPI.

Zur Motospeed CK666

Motospeed CK107

Preislich ebenfalls noch unter 40‚ā¨ liegt die Motospeed CK107 Tastatur. Auch hierbei handelt es sich um eine mechanische Tastatur f√ľr Gamer, die allerdings mit Green-Switches von Jixian ausgestattet ist. Green-Switches zeichnen sich durch einen h√§rteren Druckpunkt und einem – den Blue-Switches √§hnlichen – Klickger√§usch aus. Die Tastatur selbst besteht komplett aus Kunststoff und besitzt eine mehrfarbige LED Hintergrundbeleuchtung. NKRO wird unterst√ľtzt. Erh√§ltlich ist die¬†Motospeed CK107 in den Farben Rot, Schwarz und Wei√ü.

Zur Motospeed CK107

Motospeed Inflictor CK104

Die Motospeed Inflictor CK104 ist mit Blue- oder Red-Switches erh√§ltlich. Hersteller der Switches ist „OUTEMU“, ein im Vergleich zu „Jixian“ bekannterer Hersteller f√ľr Budget-Switches, die der Qualit√§t der Cherry MX Reihe durchaus nahe kommen. Die OUTEMU Red-Switches sind im Vergleich zu den Cherry MX Red etwas schwerg√§ngiger und sind eher mit einer „Light“ Variante der MX Black vergleichbar. Das Feeling der OUTEMU Blue-Switches kommt an das der MX Blue recht nah heran.¬†Kleinere Unterschiede gibt es bei den Klickger√§uschen. Die¬†Motospeed Inflictor CK104 besteht aus einem Aluminiumbett mit steuerbarer Hintergrundbeleuchtung. NKRO wird ebenfalls unterst√ľtzt. Erh√§ltlich ist die Tastatur in den Farben Rot, Gold und Silber.

Zur Motospeed CK104

Motospeed CK888

Eine weitere Kombination aus mechanischer Tastatur und optischer Maus ist die Motospeed CK888. Die Tastatur verwendet Green-Switches eines nicht n√§her genannten Herstellers. Die Reaktionszeit liegt bei unter 2ms und NKRO wird unterst√ľtzt. Frei programmierbare Tasten gibt es nicht. Das Tastenbett der Motospeed CK888 besteht aus Aluminium, wohingegen das restliche Geh√§use aus Kunststoff besteht. Eine LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung ist vorhanden. Auch die Maus unterst√ľtzt keine Makro-Funktion. Die DPI lassen sich in 4-Schritten von 800 bis 2400 verstellen. Das Set ist in Silber erh√§ltlich und kostet ungef√§hr 42‚ā¨.

Zur Motospeed CK888

Motospeed CK108

Die Motospeed CK108 ist preislich im Mittelfeld der Motospeed Gaming-Tastaturen einzuordnen. Ausgestattet ist die Tastatur wahlweise mit OUTEMU Blue- oder Black-Switches. OUTEMU Black-Switches sind rein lineare Schalter und ben√∂tigen eine vergleichsweise hohe Bet√§tigungskraft. Einerseits hat man dadurch ein sicheres Feeling, andererseits erm√ľden die Finger deutlich schneller. Ein wesentliches Merkmal der Motospeed CK108 ist die individuell einstellbare Hintergrundbeleuchtung mit unterschiedlichen Leuchteffekten. NKRO wird bei dieser Tastatur selbstverst√§ndlich unterst√ľtzt. Eine Handballenauflage ist enthalten. Erh√§ltlich ist die Motospeed CK108 in den Farben Schwarz und Wei√ü und kostet ungef√§hr 55‚ā¨.

Zur Motospeed CK108

Motospeed K81

Die Motospeed K81 ist eine mechanische Tastatur mit Black-Switches. Neben einem auff√§lligen Geh√§use bietet die Tastatur auch eine einstellbare Hintergrundbeleuchtung mit 25 Helligkeitsstufen und 10 Leuchtmodi. Jede Taste der Motospeed K81 besitzt eine kleine LED,¬†die individuell aktiviert werden kann. Neben dem, f√ľr Gaming-Tastaturen √ľblichen, WIN-Lock bietet die Tastatur auch 12 Media-Tasten. Die Tastatur ist¬†nur in Schwarz erh√§ltlich und kostet ungef√§hr 65‚ā¨.

Zur Motospeed K81

Motospeed CK88

Das derzeitige Top-Modell des Herstellers ist die Motospeed CK88. Diese mechanische Gaming-Tastatur bietet unter anderem OUTEMU Blue-Switches, eine gummierte Handballenauflage und Zusatzgewichte, die das Gewicht der Tastatur erh√∂hen, wodurch eine bessere Standfestigkeit erreicht wird. Neben dem auff√§lligen Design ist auch die Motospeed CK88 mit einer LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung ausgestattet, die sich individuell programmieren l√§sst. Auch Makros k√∂nnen √ľber den Treiber der CK88 auf einzelne Tasten programmiert werden. Anti-Ghosting und NKRO werden unterst√ľtzt. Die Tastatur ist in der Farbe Schwarz erh√§ltlich und kostet 90‚ā¨.

Zur Motospeed CK88

2
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
Neueste √Ąlteste
PUB
Gast
PUB

Servus, ich habe die CK666 Kombi und die ist preislich wirklich zu empfehlen. Ich habe mir noch die K81 bestellt um die schwarzen Switches auszutesten. Also bislang hat mich Motospeed echt positiv √ľberrascht!

Zivina
Gast
Zivina

Mein Sohn wollte diese Tastatur gerne haben um damit seine Spiele besser zu bedienen bzw. zu steuern. Sie ist gut verarbeitet und sieht sehr sch√∂n aus. Im Nacht sieht es richtig cool aus. Wenn man eine Taste dr√ľckt reagiert das PC sofort und wird best√§tigt. Einfach perfekt und billig.