Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Niubility B14 15Ah 48V 400W 14 Inches Folding Moped Bicycle 25km / h Top Speed ​​100KM Mileage Range Electric Bike Ebike
139
139 °

Niubility B14 e-bike for € 519

Offer created by Timo on August 8, 2021

With this Banggood offer you can buy the Niubility B14 electric bike for only € 519 instead of € 554! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
GKB752S
Show Code

Niubility B14 product details

And the China E-Bike greets you every day. Today we present you the Niubility B14, which comes with a cool look. The foldable electric bike not only looks chic, it also has a lot to offer in terms of drive. Instead of the usual 250 watt motor, the Niubility B14 is equipped with a slightly more powerful 400 watt electric motor. The battery is also tough with 15Ah 48V. One battery charge is sufficient to cover 65 km (electric mode) to 100 km (pedelec). The battery can be charged for 7-8 hours. Three gears bring the e-bike to a top speed of 25 km / h.

Niubility B14 e-bike size

Niubility B14 is the perfect camping bike. The e-bike can be folded at two points to a compact 71 x 37 x 64 cm and is particularly easy to transport. A special feature is the already integrated luggage rack. The massive aluminum frame is suitable for people up to 120kg and is protected against rain in accordance with IP54. The air-filled 14 inch tires are ideal for paved roads, but the Niubility B14 also masters uneven terrain thanks to its KeZhen 880b suspension.

Niubility B14 400W electric motor

An app turns the smartphone into a smart bike computer, with which the electric bike can be comprehensively managed, monitored and locked (Smart Lock). Of course there is an additional speedometer on the front of the handlebar. A bright LED headlight, a brake light and projectors increase driving safety. Disc brakes on the front and rear wheels ensure a particularly short braking distance.

Niubility B14 suspension

Specifications

General Brand: Niubility
Model: B14
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / electric bike
Leistung: 400W
Battery: 15Ah / 48V
Parameter Range: 65 km (electric) to 100 km (pedelec)
Speed: 25 km / h
Incline: up to 25 °
Load capacity: max. 120kg
Dimensions Weight: 21.5 kg
Size (unfolded): 122 x 49 x 108 cm
Size (folded): 71 x 37 x 64 cm
What's in the box Contains: 1 x e-bike, 1x charger, 1x tool, 1 x English user manual

Niubility B14 reviews

Niubility B14 Folding Moped Bicycle 丨 25km / h Top Speed ​​丨 Electric Bike Ebike - Banggood.com

User Reviews

Niubility B14
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Niubility B14 price comparison

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
459,99€
iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
605,78€

Top sport & outdoor deals

BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km / h Top Speed ​​110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
248 °

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Product details A completely crazy means of transportation awaits you with the BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Common e-scooters have a single motor with 350-500 watts of power. The...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Niubility B14 15Ah 48V 400W 14 Inches Folding Moped Bicycle 25km/h Top Speed 100KM Mileage Range Electric Bike Ebike
260

Niubility B14 E-Bike für 585€

260° 585€ 649€ (-10%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 7. September 2022

Mit diesem GOGOBest Angebot kannst du das Niubility B14 Elektrofahrrad für nur 585€ statt 649€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
DASWM6
Code Zeigen

Niubility B14 Produktdetails

Und täglich grüßt das China E-Bike. Heute präsentieren wir euch das Niubility B14, das im fetzigen Look daherkommt. Das faltbare Elektrofahrrad sieht aber nicht nur schick aus, sondern hat auch in Sachen Antrieb einiges zu bieten. Statt des üblichen 250 Watt Motors ist das Niubility B14 mit einem etwas stärkeren 400 Watt Elektromotor ausgestattet. Auch der Akku hat es mit 15Ah 48V in sich. Eine Akkuladung genügt um 65 km (Elektromodus) bis 100 km (Pedelec) zurückzulegen. Laden lässt sich der Akku um 7-8 Stunden. Drei Gänge bringen das E-Bike auf bis zu 25 km/h Höchstgeschwindigkeit.

Niubility B14 E-Bike Größe

Niubility B14 ist das perfekte Campingfahrrad. Das E-Bike lässt sich an zwei Punkten auf kompakte 71 x 37 x 64 cm falten und besonders leicht transportieren. Eine Besonderheit ist der bereits integrierte Gepäckträger. Der massive Aluminiumrahmen eignet sich für Personen bis 120kg und ist nach IP54 vor Regen geschützt. Die luftgefüllten 14 Zoll Reifen eignen sich hervorragend für asphaltierte Straßen, aber auch unebenes Terrain meistert das Niubility B14 durch seine KeZhen 880b Federung.

Niubility B14 400W Elektromotor

Eine App macht das Smartphone zum smarten Fahrradcomputer, worüber sich das Elektrofahrrad umfänglich verwalten, überwachen und abschließen (Smart Lock) lässt. Natürlich befindet sich ein zusätzlicher Tacho vorne am Lenker. Ein heller LED-Scheinwerfer, ein Bremslicht und Projektoren erhöhen die Fahrsicherheit. Scheibenbremsen an Vorder- und Hinterrad sorgen für einen besonders kurzen Bremsweg.

Niubility B14 Federung

Spezifikationen

Allgemein Brand: Niubility
Model: B14
Type: E-Bike / Pedelec / Elektrofahrrad
Leistung: 400W
Akku: 15Ah / 48V
Parameter Reichweite: 65 km (Elektro) bis 100 km (Pedelec)
Geschwindigkeit: 25 km/h
Steigung: bis 25°
Tragkraft: max. 120kg
Abmessungen Gewicht: 21.5 kg
Größe (ausgeklappt): 122 x 49 x 108 cm
Größe (gefaltet): 71 x 37 x 64 cm
Lieferumfang Beinhaltet: 1 x E-Bike, 1x Ladegerät, 1x Werkzeug, 1 x Englische Bedienungsanleitung

Niubility B14 Testberichte

Deutsches Review

Das perfekte Klapprad? Niubility E14 E-Bike Review | Venix

Englisches Review

Shenzhen E-Bike Test Drive- Niubility B14

Nutzerbewertungen

Niubility B14
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Sport & Outdoor Deals
BOYUEDA 28.6AH 60V 5400W Dual Motor Folding Electric Scooter 11inch 85km/h Top Speed 110-130km Mileage Range Max Load 400kg
444°

BOYUEDA E-Scooter 5400W Produktdetails Ein völlig verrücktes Fortbewegungsmittel erwartet euch mit dem BOYUEDA E-Scooter. Gängige E-Scooter haben einen Single Motor mit 350-500 Watt Leistung. Der...

Werbung

GOGOBest September Banner

585€
DASWM6
Code Zeigen