News
0

NO.1 G7 - Square 1.54 Inch Smartwatch

by Timo28. December 2016
It has become a bit calmer for the Chinese smartwatch manufacturer in recent months. The NO.1 G7 released a new smartwatch in December, similar to the NO.1 D6 on a square watch case. All information about the functions, the price and the availability, we have summarized in this article!
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

NO.1

Product

NO.1 G7

Specifications

CPU: MTK2502
RAM: 64MB
Internal memory: 128MB
Memory extension: Yes

Display diagonal: 1.54 inches
Display resolution: 240 x 240 pixels
Display glass: Corning Gorilla Glass

SIM: Yes
Network: GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900MHz
Bluetooth: 4.0
Battery: 380 mAh

NO.1 G7

NO.1 G7 test

Modular design

The NO.1 G7 is not a traditional smartwatch. By the modular design The case can be completely separated from the watch strap, resulting in a variety of uses. Without losing the actual functionality, the 1.54 inches big smartwatch even use a watchband like a compact smartphone. Further versatility results from the different watch straps. An appealing business look ensures a Metal chain bracelet, If you prefer sporty, NO.1 has a simple one for you silicone bracelet in stock.

Modular design concept

Hardware

Installed is a quadratic 1.54 inch IPS touch display that with 240 240 x pixels dissolves. The display is protected by scratch-resistant Corning Gorilla Glass, Inside the NO.1 G7 works one MediaTek MTK2502 processor, which is mainly used in cheap smartwatches. Supportive stand 64MB memory and an 128MB large internal memory to disposal. A memory expansion by means of a micro SD memory card is possible.

What can you see when unboxing? - NO.1 G7 Smart Watch

So that the NO.1 G7 can also be used as a stand-alone smartphone, the watch can be equipped with a SIM card be provided. However, only the GSM mobile standard is supported. On Microphone and a speaker are integrated. Wireless data transfers succeed over the existing one Bluetooth 4.0 compatibility, WiFi and GPS are missing. Another feature is a Heart Rate Monitorwhich is located on the back of the case. By means of a green LED and a photodiode an approximate pulse can be determined. The capacity of the battery is 380mAh.

Large selection of SmartWatches

Features

The smartwatch does not run a native Android, so no apps can be installed later. The preinstalled apps are a wide selection of fitness, telephony, and office / media apps. Various watchfaces are also pre-installed, as well as subsequently created watchfaces can be added.

The NO.1 G7 can be paired with both Android, as well with iOS Devices. The connection is via Bluetooth. In addition to the standalone telephony feature, the Smartwatch is also able to accept calls made on the smartphone and make. Also Notifications can be received with the NO.1 G7. Conversely, all fitness data can also be transmitted to the connected device.

Leave a comment

avatar

News
0

NO.1 G7 – Quadratische 1.54 Zoll Smartwatch

by Timo28. Dezember 2016

Um den chinesischen Smartwatch Hersteller wurde es in den vergangenen Monaten etwas ruhiger. Mit der NO.1 G7 wurde im Dezember eine neue Smartwatch veröffentlicht, die ähnlich der NO.1 D6 auf ein quadratisches Uhrengehäuse setzt. Sämtliche Infos zu den Funktionen, dem Preis und der Verfügbarkeit, haben wir in diesem Artikel zusammengefasst!

Überblick
Hersteller

NO.1

Produktbezeichnung

NO.1 G7

Spezifikationen

CPU: MTK2502
RAM: 64MB
Interner Speicher: 128MB
Speichererweiterung: Ja

Displaydiagonale: 1.54 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 240 x 240 Pixel
Displayglas: Corning Gorilla Glass

SIM: Ja
Netz: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
Bluetooth: 4.0
Akku: 380 mAh

NO.1 G7

NO.1 G7 Test

Modulares Design

Die NO.1 G7 ist keine herkömmliche Smartwatch. Durch die modulare Bauweise kann das Gehäuse komplett vom Uhrenarmband getrennt werden, wodurch sich vielfältige Verwendungsmöglichkeiten ergeben. Ohne die eigentliche Funktionsfähigkeit zu verlieren, lässt sich die 1.54 Zoll große Smartwatch ohne Uhrenarmband sogar wie ein kompaktes Smartphone verwenden. Weitere Vielfältigkeiten ergeben sich aus den unterschiedlichen Uhrenarmbändern. Für einen ansprechenden Business-Look sorgt ein Kettenarmband aus Metall. Wer es lieber sportlich mag, für den hat NO.1 ein schlichtes Silikonarmband in Petto.

Modulares Design Konzept

Hardware

Verbaut ist ein quadratisches 1.54 Zoll IPS Touch-Display, das mit 240 x 240 Pixel auflöst. Geschützt wird das Display durch kratzresistentes Corning Gorilla Glass. Im Inneren der NO.1 G7 arbeitet ein MediaTek MTK2502 Prozessor, der vor allem bei preiswerten Smartwatches Verwendung findet. Unterstützend stehen 64MB Arbeitsspeicher und ein 128MB großer, interner Speicher zur Verfügung. Eine Speichererweiterung mittels einer Micro SD-Speicherkarte ist möglich.

What can you see when unboxing? – NO.1 G7 Smart Watch

Damit sich die NO.1 G7 auch wie ein eigenständiges Smartphone verwenden lässt, kann die Uhr mit einer SIM-Karte versehen werden. Es wird allerdings nur der GSM-Mobilfunkstandard unterstützt. Ein Mikrofon und ein Lautsprecher sind integriert. Kabellose Datenübertragungen gelingen über die vorhandene Bluetooth 4.0 Kompatibilität. WiFi und GPS fehlen. Ein weiteres Ausstattungsmerkmal ist ein Herzfrequenzmesser, der sich auf der Gehäuserückseite befindet. Über eine grün leuchtende LED und eine Fotodiode kann somit ein ungefährer Puls ermittelt werden. Die Kapazität des Akkus beträgt 380mAh.

Große Auswahl an SmartWatches

Funktionen

Auf der Smartwatch läuft kein natives Android, weshalb sich auch keine Apps nachträglich installieren lassen. Bei den vorinstallierten Apps handelt es sich um eine breite Auswahl an Fitness-, Telefonie und Office- bzw. Media-Apps. Verschiedene Watchfaces sind ebenfalls bereits vorinstalliert, als auch können nachträglich eigens kreierte Watchfaces hinzugefügt werden.

Koppeln lässt sich die NO.1 G7 sowohl mit Android, als auch mit iOS Geräten. Die Verbindung erfolgt über Bluetooth. Neben der eigenständigen Telefoniefunktion ist die Smartwatch auch in der Lage Anrufe, die auf dem Smartphone eingehen anzunehmen und zu tätigen. Auch Benachrichtigungen können mit der NO.1 G7 empfangen werden. Umgekehrt lassen sich auch sämtliche Fitness-Daten an das verbundene Gerät übermitteln.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung