News
0

OPPO Find X2 NEO and Find X2 Lite start in Germany!

by Timo19. May 2020
OPPO continues to expand the Find X2 Series and brings the Find X5 Neo and Find X2 Lite 2G smartphones to the German market. Both smartphones are equipped with the ARMv8-based Snapdragon 765G system-on-chip, which introduces 5G into the upper mid-range segment.

OPPO Find X2 Neo

All information about the OPPO Find X2 Neo smartphone.

6.5 inch curved AMOLED with 90 Hz

The Find X2 Neo is placed in the upper middle class. It is striking 6.5 inch curved AMOLED displaywith a non-slip curvature in the Starry Blue or Moonlight Black Back merges. A high resolution of 2400 1080 x pixels ensures a razor-sharp display. The one used for digital film projection DCI-P3 color space covers the smartphone to 97% from. With a peak brightness of 1100 cd / m² the display is particularly bright and remains legible even when the sun is shining. The ensures a particularly fluid display 90 Hz refresh rate.

The OPPO Find X2 Neo in Starry Blue.

Snapdragon 765G system-on-chip

He works under the hood Snapdragon 765G Chip. The ARMv8 based system-on-chip is divided into 8 cryo 475 cores (2x Cortex-A76 + 6x Cortex-A55), which in turn are divided into a performance and an energy-saving cluster. As the processor of the Snapdragon gaming series, the system-on-chip is included with the Adreno GPU 620 optimized for games. That also belongs to the system-on-chip X52 5G modem brings fast 5G mobile communications to the smartphone. The storage equipment occurs with a lush 12GB memory and 256GB data storage to day. GPS, NFC and OTG are fully supported. The Operating system is ColorOS, based on Android 10.

The 6.5 inch curved AMOLED display of the OPPO Find X2 Neo.

Comprehensive quad camera system

The camera equipment of the OPPO Find X2 Neo is divided into a rear Quad camera system Impulse and Discussion

  • 48 MP main camera (Sony IMX586 - f / 1.7 aperture - OIS)
  • 13 MP telephoto camera (f / 2.4 aperture - 5x hybrid optical zoom, 20x digital zoom)
  • 8 MP wide angle camera (f / 2.2 aperture - 115 ° wide angle)
  • 2 MP mono camera (f / 2.4 aperture - 88.8 ° wide angle)

With the Sony IMX586 one of the currently most installed camera sensors in the middle to higher price segment is used. The sensor makes the so-called Bayer matrix to use, which interconnects monochrome pixels to an RGB pixel. The resolution is reduced to 12 MP, but at the same time the pixel area is quadrupled. One advantage of this technology is the reduction in noise behavior at high ISO values.

The front camera solve with 32 MP and is integrated into the display as a "punch hole". The Portrait Beautify 2.0 mode adapts to the lighting conditions and puts selfies in the limelight.

The OPPO Find X2 Neo in Moonlight Black.

30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0

The battery has a capacity of 4025 mAh. Fast loading is in the form of 30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0 unterstützt.

Find out more at: oppo.com/de/smartphone-find-x2-neo/

OPPO Find X2 Lite

All information about the OPPO Find X2 Lite smartphone.

6.4 inches AMOLED display

With the Find X2 Lite, OPPO has introduced another mid-range smartphone that is technically and economically positioned under the Find X2 Neo. The built-in AMOLED display has a diagonal of 6.4 inch and solve it 2400 x 1080 pixels on. Instead of 90 Hz you only get 60 Hz. The curvature is dispensed with and instead of a punch-hole front camera there is one with Notch. The maximum display brightness is 420 cd / m².

OPPO Find X2 Lite back in the colors Moonlight Black and Pearl White

Snapdragon 765G system-on-chip

The Find X2 Lite also has the Snapdragon 765G system-on-chip. However, there is a difference to the Neo. OPPO has the memory on one 8GB memory and 128GB data storage audited. NFC is fortunately present on this model.

Quad camera system

The back Quad Camera is divided into the following sensors:

  • 48 MP main camera (Sony IMX586 - f / 1.7 aperture)
  • 8 MP wide-angle and macro camera (f / 2.2 aperture - 119 ° wide angle)
  • 2 MP portrait mono camera (f / 2.4 aperture - 88.8 ° wide angle)
  • 2 MP portrait retro camera (f / 2.4 aperture - 88.8 ° wide angle)

The front camera solve with 32 MP on.

OPPO Find X2 Lite display with notch.

30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0

The capacity of the battery is also 4025 mAh and thanks 30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0 charge particularly quickly.

Find out more at: oppo.com/de/smartphone-find-x2-lite/

Prices and availability

Both smartphones are now available in Germany.

  • OPPO Find X2 Neo with 12 GB RAM and 256 GB ROM, RRP: 699 euros
  • OPPO Find X2 Lite with 8 GB RAM and 128 GB ROM, RRP: 499 euros

At the market launch, buyers will receive the Find X2 Neo including the OPPO Enco Free TWS headphones. The Find X2 Lite has it OPPO W31 to. The bundle offer applies to all orders from May 20, 2020 to June 14, 2020. In order to take advantage of the bundle offer, all buyers must provide proof of purchase and the corresponding IMEI no. to register.

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

OPPO Find X2 NEO und Find X2 Lite starten in Deutschland!

by Timo19. Mai 2020
OPPO baut die Find X2 Series weiter aus und bringt die 5G-Smartphones Find X2 Neo und Find X2 Lite auf den deutschen Markt. Beides Smartphones sind mit dem ARMv8 basierenden Snapdragon 765G System-on-Chip ausgestattet, welches 5G in das gehobene Mittelklasse-Segment einführt.

OPPO Find X2 Neo

Alle Infos zum OPPO Find X2 Neo Smartphone.

6.5 Zoll Curved AMOLED mit 90 Hz

Das Find X2 Neo platziert sich in der gehobenen Mittelklasse. Markant ist das 6.5 Zoll Curved AMOLED Display, das mit griffiger Krümmung in die Starry Blue oder Moonlight Black Rückseite übergeht. Eine hohe Auflösung von 2400 x 1080 Pixel sorgt für eine gestochen scharfe Darstellung. Den für digitale Filmprojektion verwendeten DCI-P3 Farbraum deckt das Smartphone zu 97% ab. Mit einer Spitzen-Helligkeit von 1100 cd/m² ist das Display besonders hell und bleibt damit auch bei Sonnenschein lesbar. Für eine besonders flüssige Darstellung sorgt die 90 Hz Bildwiederholrate.

Das OPPO Find X2 Neo in Starry Blue.

Snapdragon 765G System-on-Chip

Unter der Haube arbeitet der Snapdragon 765G Chip. Das ARMv8 basierende System-on-Chip unterteilt sich in 8 Kryo 475 Kerne (2x Cortex-A76 + 6x Cortex-A55), die sich wiederum in einen Leistungs- und einen Energiesparcluster unterteilen. Als Prozessor der Snapdragon Gaming-Reihe ist das System-on-Chip mit der inkludierten Adreno 620 GPU auf Spiele optimiert. Das ebenfalls zum System-on-Chip gehörende X52 5G Modem bringt schnellen 5G Mobilfunk auf das Smartphone. Die Speicherausstattung tritt mit einem üppigen 12GB Arbeitsspeicher und 256GB Datenspeicher zu Tage. GPS, NFC und OTG werden vollumfänglich unterstützt. Das Betriebssystem ist ColorOS, basierend auf Android 10.

Das 6.5 Zoll Curved AMOLED Display des OPPO Find X2 Neo.

Umfangreiches Quad-Kamera-System

Die Kameraausstattung des OPPO Find X2 Neo unterteilt sich in ein rückseitiges Quad-Kamera-System mit:

  • 48 MP Haupkamera (Sony IMX586 – f/1.7 Blende – OIS)
  • 13 MP Telefoto-Kamera (f/2.4 Blende – 5x Hybrider optischer Zoom, 20x Digitaler Zoom)
  • 8 MP Weitwinkel-Kamera (f/2.2 Blende – 115° Weitwinkel)
  • 2 MP Mono-Kamera (f/2.4 Blende – 88.8° Weitwinkel)

Mit dem Sony IMX586 kommt einer der momentan am meisten verbauten Kamerasensoren im mittleren bis höheren Preissegment zum Einsatz. Der Sensor macht sich die so genannte Bayer-Matrix zu nutze, die einfarbige Pixel zu einem RGB Pixel zusammenschaltet. Die Auflösung reduziert sich dabei zwar auf 12 MP, gleichzeitig vervierfacht sich allerdings auch die Pixelfläche. Ein Vorteil dieser Technologie ist die Verringerung des Rauschverhaltens bei hohen ISO-Werten.

Die Frontkamera löst mit 32 MP auf und ist als „Punch-Hole“ in das Display integriert. Der Portrait Beautify 2.0-Modus passt sich den Lichtverhältnissen an und setzt Selfies ganz besonders in Szene.

Das OPPO Find X2 Neo in Moonlight Black.

30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0

Der Akku bringt es auf eine Kapazität von 4025 mAh. Schnelles Laden wird in Form von 30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0 unterstützt.

Mehr erfahren unter: oppo.com/de/smartphone-find-x2-neo/

OPPO Find X2 Lite

Alle Infos zum OPPO Find X2 Lite Smartphone.

6.4 Zoll AMOLED Display

Mit dem Find X2 Lite hat OPPO ein weiteres Mittelklasse-Smartphone eingeführt, das sich technisch und preislich unter dem Find X2 Neo platziert. Das verbaute AMOLED Display hat eine Diagonale von 6.4 Zoll und löst mit 2400 x  1080 Pixel auf. Statt 90 Hz erhält man hier nur 60 Hz. Auf die Krümmung wird verzichtet und statt Punch-Hole Frontkamera gibt es eine mit Notch. Die maximale Displayhelligkeit beträgt 420 cd/m².

OPPO Find X2 Lite Rückseite in den Farben Moonlight Black und Pearl White

Snapdragon 765G System-on-Chip

Auch das Find X2 Lite hat das Snapdragon 765G System-on-Chip. Einen Unterschied zum Neo gibt es allerdings. Den Speicher hat OPPO auf einen 8GB Arbeitsspeicher und 128GB Datenspeicher reudziert. NFC ist erfreulicherweise auf bei diesem Modell vorhanden.

Quad-Kamera-System

Die rückseitige Quad-Kamera unterteilt sich in folgende Sensorik:

  • 48 MP Haupkamera (Sony IMX586 – f/1.7 Blende)
  • 8 MP Weitwinkel- und Makro-Kamera (f/2.2 Blende – 119° Weitwinkel)
  • 2 MP Portrait-Mono-Kamera (f/2.4 Blende – 88.8° Weitwinkel)
  • 2 MP Portrait-Retro-Kamera (f/2.4 Blende – 88.8° Weitwinkel)

Die Frontkamera löst mit 32 MP auf.

OPPO Find X2 Lite Display mit Notch.

30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0

Die Kapazität des Akkus beträgt ebenfalls 4025 mAh und lässt sich dank 30W VOOC Flash Charge 4.0 besonders schnell aufladen.

Mehr erfahren unter: oppo.com/de/smartphone-find-x2-lite/

Preise und Verfügbarkeit

Beide Smartphones sind ab sofort in Deutschland verfügbar.

  • OPPO Find X2 Neo mit 12 GB RAM und 256 GB ROM, UVP: 699 Euro
  • OPPO Find X2 Lite mit 8 GB RAM und 128 GB ROM, UVP: 499 Euro

Zum Marktstart erhalten Käufer das Find X2 Neo inklusive der OPPO Enco Free TWS Kopfhörer. Beim Find X2 Lite gibt es die OPPO W31 dazu. Das Bundle-Angebot gilt für alle Bestellungen vom 20. Mai 2020 bis zum 14. Juni 2020. Um das Bundle-Angebot in Anspruch nehmen zu können, müssen sich alle Käufer bis zum 28. Juni 2020 mit Kaufbeleg und entsprechender IMEI-Nr. registrieren.

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments