News
0

Optoma ZU750 - High Performance DuraCore Laser Projector

by Timo26. September 2018
overview
Manufacturer/Model

optoma

Product

Optoma ZU750

Specifications

General
Type: DLP
Light source: laser
Brightness: 8000 Lumens / 7500 ANSI Lumens

Contrast Ratio: 2.000.000 (ANSI 250)
Contrast ratio (dynamic): 6.000
Contrast ratio (Full on / off): 2.000

Resolution: WUXGA 1920 x 1080 pixels
Picture format: 16: 10 (4: 3, 16: 9, 16: 10)

Connections
2x HDMI
1x DVI-D
1x VGA
1x HDBaseT
1x 3D Sync
1x USB-A Power 1A
1x RS232
1x Mini USB Service
1x RJ45

other
Laser life: 20.000 hours
Operating noise: 36dB
Security: Security Attachment, Kensington Lock

Size: 484 509 x x 185 mm
Weight: 17.2 kg

Optoma ZU750

Optoma introduces the ZU750, a ninth, 8.000 lumens bright, DuraCore laser projector. Due to its WUXGA resolution and DuraCore laser technology The projector offers longer light source life and independently tested IP dust certification. Seven different interchangeable lenses (all sold separately) allow use in the most complex professional installations. Large-area projections or stackings can be thanks to the built-in Edge blending and warping features without much effort. At the same time the ZU750 offers support for portrait and 360 degree projections.

Optoma ZU750 (1)

One HDBaseT ™ Connection handles the sending of uncompressed video, audio, network and control commands up to 100 meters without signal loss. In addition, the HDBaseT ™ feature simplifies installation, saving time and money. James Fursse, Product Manager at Optoma Europe commented: "The ZU750 is the new addition to our ProScene range of DuraCore laser projectors. In addition to excellent reliability and high performance, DuraCore stands for virtually maintenance-free operation. The ZU750 is suitable for all types of installations with different lenses including ultra-short distance and dome lens for dome projections. "

DuraCore - Optoma's industry-leading laser technology

The improved color performance The ZU750 delivers crisp and deep, life-like colors with the highest details. The projector joins the DuraCore Laser Line Up Projectors, all of which feature maintenance-free operation of up to 20.000 hours in Full Brightness mode as well as independent testing IP dust resistance certification - for absolute reliability even with long operations. Thanks to the opportunity to 24 / 7 operation The projector is suitable for demanding installations where it runs around the clock.

Optoma ZU750 (2)

Key features of the ZU750

  • 20.000 hours maintenance-free laser light source at full brightness
  • dust resistant - Independently tested, IP5X certified
  • WUXGA resolution with 8.000 lumens
  • built Edge blending and warping with portrait and 360 degrees operating mode
  • Flexible installations - 6 interchangeable lenses with projection ratios from 0,36: 1 to 5,5: 1
  • Dome lens option - BX-CTADOME for dome projections with only one projector
  • Flexible installations - seven lens options, 360 ° or portrait mode
  • Full 3D - Includes 3D Sync Port
  • HDBaseT ™ Connection for simple installations

The ZU750 is now available at a retail price of 11.299 € (without lens). Detailed specifications can be found on the Optoma website: under www.optoma.de

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

Optoma ZU750 – High Performance DuraCore Laserprojektor

by Timo26. September 2018
Überblick
Hersteller

Optoma

Produktbezeichnung

Optoma ZU750

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Typ: DLP
Lichtquelle: Laser
Helligkeit: 8000 Lumen / 7500 ANSI Lumen

Kontrastverhältnis: 2.000.000 (ANSI 250)
Kontrastverhältnis (dynamisch): 6.000
Kontrastverhältnis (Full on/off): 2.000

Auflösung: WUXGA 1920 x 1080 Pixel
Bildformat: 16:10 (4:3, 16:9, 16:10)

Anschlüsse
2x HDMI
1x DVI-D
1x VGA
1x HDBaseT
1x 3D Sync
1x USB-A Power 1A
1x RS232
1x Mini USB Service
1x RJ45

Sonstige
Laserlebensdauer: 20.000 Stunden
Betriebsgeräusch: 36dB
Sicherheit: Sicherheitsbefestigung, Kensington Lock

Größe: 484 x 509 x 185 mm
Gewicht: 17.2 kg

Optoma ZU750

Optoma präsentiert mit dem ZU750 einen neunen, 8.000 Lumen hellen, DuraCore Laserprojektor. Durch seine WUXGA-Auflösung und DuraCore Laser Technologie bietet der Projektor eine längere Laufzeit der Lichtquelle und eine von unabhängiger Stelle getestete IP Staubzertifizierung. Sieben verschiedenen Wechselobjektive (alle separat erhältlich) ermöglichen den Einsatz in den komplexesten professionellen Installationen. Großflächige Projektionen oder Stackings lassen sich dank der eingebauten Edge Blending und Warping-Funktionen ohne großen Aufwand durchführen. Gleichzeitig bietet der ZU750 Unterstützung für Portrait- und 360-Grad-Projektionen.

Optoma ZU750 (1)

Ein HDBaseT™ Anschluss übernimmt das Senden von unkomprimierten Video-, Audio-, Netzwerk- und Steuerungsbefehle bis zu 100 Meter ohne Signalverlust. Zudem vereinfacht die HDBaseT™ Funktion die Installation, spart Zeit und Kosten. James Fursse, Product Manager bei Optoma Europe dazu: “Der ZU750 ist der Neuzugang in unserem ProScene Sortiment an DuraCore Laserprojektoren. Neben der exzellenten Zuverlässigkeit und High Performance steht DuraCore für einen nahezu wartungsfreien Betrieb. Der ZU750 eignet sich für alle Arten von Installationen mit verschiedenen Objektiven inklusive Ultrakurzdistanz und Dome Lens für Kuppelprojektionen.“

DuraCore – Optomas branchenführende Lasertechnologie

Die verbesserte Farbperformance des ZU750 liefert gestochen scharfe und tiefe, lebensnahe Farben mit höchsten Details. Der Projektor reiht sich in das DuraCore Laser Line Up an Projektoren ein, die allesamt einen wartungsfreien Betrieb von bis zu 20.000 Stunden im Full Brightness Modus sowie eine von unabhängiger Stelle getestet IP Staubresistenzzertifizierung aufweisen – für absolute Zuverlässigkeit auch bei langen Einsätzen. Dank der Möglichkeit zum 24/7-Betrieb eignet sich der Projektor für anspruchsvolle Installationen, in denen er rund um die Uhr läuft.

Optoma ZU750 (2)

Key Features des ZU750

  • 20.000 Stunden wartungsfreie Laser Lichtquelle bei voller Helligkeit
  • Staubresistent – Unabhängig getestet, IP5X zertifiziert
  • WUXGA Auflösung mit 8.000 Lumen
  • Eingebautes Edge Blending und Warping mit Portrait- und 360-Grad Betriebsmodus
  • Flexible Installationen – 6 Wechselobjektive mit Projektionsverhältnissen von 0,36:1 bis 5,5:1
  • Dome Lens Option – BX-CTADOME für Kuppelprojektionen mit nur einem Projektor
  • Flexible Installationen – sieben Objektivoptionen, 360° oder Portraitmodus
  • Full 3D – inklusive 3D Sync Port
  • HDBaseT™ Anschluss für einfache Installationen

Der ZU750 ist ab sofort zu einem UVP von 11.299 € (ohne Objektiv) im Fachhandel erhältlich. Detaillierte Spezifikationen findest du auf der Optoma Webseite: unter www.optoma.de

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung