Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

ORTUR Laser Master 3 product image
206

ORTUR Laser Master 3 laser engraver for 630€

206° 630€ 730€ (-14%)
Listing created by Timo A. on July 6, 2022

With this ORTUR offer you can buy the ORTUR Laser Master 3 laser engraver for only €630 instead of €730! The dispatch takes place directly from the German warehouse within 2-5 working days. There are no additional costs for this article.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
LM3ZB100
Show Code

Offer (05 July 2022)

 The ORTUR Laser Master 3 is here! The official sales partner for the launch of the powerful laser engraver is "MadeTheBest" . Pre-orders only pay 11 euros until July 630th. After that, the price increases to 730 euros (RRP).

Simply call up our exclusive discount code and enter it in the shopping cart at MadeTheBest. The delivery time is 7-12 working days. 

ORTUR Laser Master 3 product details

 

Exciting deal for hobbyists! ORTUR releases the new ORTUR Laser Master 3, which is the direct successor to the extremely popular  ORTUR Laser Master 2 PRO  and the  ORTUR Laser Master 2 brings some improvements. First, let's compare the specifications of the Laser Master 3 with the Laser Master 2 PRO.

 Parameter   Laser master 3   Laser Master 2 PRO 
 Laser  LU2-10A LU2-4LF/SF | LU10-A | LU2-2
 Performance  10W 5.5W | 10W | 1,6W
 wavelength  455±5nm 445±5nm
 Fokus  Fix Fix
 Speed  up to 20.000 mm / s up to 10.000 mm / s
 Area  400 x 440 mm 400 x 400 mm
 mainboard  OLM-ESP-PRO-V2.4 OLM MAXUP V10
 WiFi  yes No
 Safety 
1. Motion detection
2. Motor movement
3. UV protection
4. Fire alarm
5. Emergency stop
6. Heat Protection (Hot, Cold)
7. Security lock
1. Motion detection
2. Motor movement
3. UV protection
4. Fire alarm
5. Emergency stop
 Price  630 Euros 335 Euros

Now with WiFi and app support

A new feature of the ORTUR Laser Master 3 is the support of the ORTUR app. For this purpose, the laser engraver is equipped with a WLAN module so that it can be connected to the home network.

ORTUR Laser Master 3 construction

The ORTUR Laser Master 3 in detail.

The combination of app and new V2.0 Series Smart Firmware allows images stored on the smartphone to be transmitted to the laser engraver at the push of a button. Settings and controls can also be implemented via the app. In addition, LaserGRBL, LightBurn and Laser Explorer are supported as compatible software.

Ready to go in no time

The ORTUR Laser Master 3, which is mostly made of aluminium, is delivered in a total of 6 parts. The assembly takes just 3 minutes and requires no great craftsmanship. When set up, the engraving machine grows to a size of 58 x 55 x 15 cm and weighs 6,5 kg.

ORTUR Laser Master 3 scope of delivery

The laser engraver comes with many accessories.

Powerful 10 watt laser

The supplied laser module is a LU2-10A with 9500 - 10500 mW laser power. It should be clear to everyone that this is guaranteed not to be a toy. The fine 0.05 x 0.1 mm laser dot even engraves metal with the highest precision. Even cuts are no problem for the powerful laser.

It cuts wood up to 20 mm thick and acrylic even up to 30 mm. More than 1000+ materials can be processed with the Laser Master 3. Hobbyists are guaranteed to get their money's worth!

Two steppers (42 x 60 mm) on the X and Y axes ensure that the laser moves particularly gently and quietly over the 400 x 400 mm engraving area. ORTUR specifies the maximum speed for engraving as up to 20.000 mm/s. Hardly any other laser engraver in this price range can match this value!

Even more security

Safety is the alpha and omega of a laser engraver. In order to avoid accidents as far as possible, the ORTUR Laser Master 3 is equipped with various safety precautions. There is an emergency stop switch on the device itself, which stops all processes immediately. The Laser Master 3 can be locked with a security lock so that unauthorized access has no chance.

ORTUR Laser Master 3 safety precautions.

Extensive precautions for more security.

But there are also some safety precautions that are not visible to the naked eye. For example, the laser engraver recognizes temperature fluctuations, movements and voltage differences that interrupt the engraving process.

Specifications

data Brand: ORTUR
Model: Laser Master 3
Type: laser engraving machine
Material: aluminum + powder-coated steel
Laser: LU2-10A (9500 – 10500mw)
Wavelength: 455 ± 5nm
Focus: Fixed
Speed: 0 - 20.000 mm / min
Engraving area: 400 x 400 mm
Motherboard: OLM-ESP-PRO-V2.4
Dimensions Weight: 6.5kg
Size: 58 x 55 x 15 cm

ORTUR Laser Master 3 reviews

Unboxing and building

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Unboxing and Assembly Tutorial

Working Video

Working Video – Ortur Laser Master 3 (OLM3) - DIY Gifts for Your Pets

User Reviews

ORTUR Laser Master 3
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5
Top hobby deals
Advertising

GOGOBest September Banner

630€
LM3ZB100
Show Code

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Produktbild
204

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Lasergravierer für 630€

204° 630€ 730€ (-14%)
Angebot erstellt von Timo A. am 6. Juli 2022

Mit diesem ORTUR Angebot kannst du den ORTUR Laser Master 3 Lasergravierer für nur 630€ statt 730€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt direkt aus dem deutschen Warenlager binnen 2-5 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp Buffer Pin It
LM3ZB100
Code Zeigen

Angebot (05. Juli 2022)

Der ORTUR Laser Master 3 ist da! Offizieller Vertriebspartner für den Verkaufsstart des leistungsstarken Lasergravierers ist MadeTheBest. Vorbesteller bezahlen bis zum 11. Juli nur 630 Euro. Danach steigt der Preis auf 730 Euro (UVP).

Einfach unseren exklusiven Rabattcode abrufen und bei MadeTheBest im Warenkorb eintragen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 7-12 Werktage.

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Produktdetails

 

Spannender Deal für Bastler! ORTUR veröffentlicht den neuen ORTUR Laser Master 3, der als direkter Nachfolger des überaus beliebten ORTUR Laser Master 2 PRO und des ORTUR Laser Master 2einige Verbesserungen mit sich bringt. Vergleichen wir zunächst die technischen Daten des Laser Master 3 mit dem Laser Master 2 PRO.

Parameter Laser Master 3 Laser Master 2 PRO
Laser LU2-10A LU2-4 LF/SF | LU10-A | LU2-2
Leistung 10W 5.5W  | 10W | 1,6W
Wellenlänge 455 ± 5nm 445 ± 5nm
Fokus Fix Fix
Geschwindigkeit bis 20.000 mm/s bis 10.000 mm/s
Fläche 400 x 440 mm 400 x 400 mm
Mainboard OLM-ESP-PRO-V2.4 OLM-MAXUP-V10
WiFi Ja (App) Nein
Sicherheit
1. Bewegungserkennung
2. Motorbewegung
3. UV-Schutz
4. Brandmelder
5. Not-Aus
6. Hitzeschutz (Heiß, Kalt)
7. Sicherheitsschloss
1. Bewegungserkennung
2. Motorbewegung
3. UV-Schutz
4. Brandmelder
5. Not-Aus
Preis 630 Euro 335 Euro

Jetzt mit WLAN und App-Support

Eine Neuerung des ORTUR Laser Master 3 ist die Unterstützung der ORTUR App. Hierfür ist der Lasergravierer mit einem WLAN-Modul ausgestattet, sodass er sich mit dem heimischen Netzwerk verbinden lässt.

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Aufbau

Der ORTUR Laser Master 3 im Detail.

Die Kombination aus App und neuer V2.0 Series Smart Firmware erlaubt es auf Knopfdruck auf dem Smartphone gespeicherte Bilder an den Lasergravierer zu übermitteln. Einstellungen und Steuerungen sind ebenfalls über die App umsetzbar. Daneben werden LaserGRBL, LightBurn und Laser Explorer als kompatible Software unterstützt.

Im Handumdrehen startklar

Geliefert wird der größtenteils aus Aluminium gefertigte ORTUR Laser Master 3 in insgesamt 6 Teilen. Der Zusammenbau nimmt gerade einmal 3 Minuten in Anspruch und verlangt kein größeres handwerkliches Können. Aufgebaut wächst die Gravurmaschine auf eine Größe von 58 x 55 x 15 cm und bringt 6,5 kg auf die Waage.

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Lieferumfang

Der Lasergravierer wird mit viel Zubehör geliefert.

Starker 10 Watt Laser

Das mitgelieferte Lasermodul ist ein LU2-10A mit 9500 – 10500 mW Laserleistung. Dass es sich hierbei garantiert um kein Spielzeug handelt, sollte jedem klar sein. Der feine 0.05 x 0.1 mm Laserpunkt graviert selbst Metall mit höchster Präzision. Auch Schnitte sind für den leistungsstarken Laser kein Problem.

Holz schneidet er mit bis zu 20 mm Dicke und Acryl sogar bis 30 mm. Mehr als 1000+ Materialien lassen sich mit dem Laser Master 3 bearbeiten. Hobbyisten kommen damit garantiert auf ihre Kosten!

Zwei Stepper (42 x 60 mm) auf der X- und Y-Achse sorgen dafür, dass sich der Laser besonders sanft und leise über die 400 x 400 mm Gravurfläche bewegt. Die maximale Geschwindigkeit beim Gravieren gibt ORTUR mit bis zu 20.000 mm/s an. Mit diesem Wert kann kaum ein anderer Lasergravierer dieser Preisklasse mithalten!

Noch mehr Sicherheit

Sicherheit ist das A und O bei einem Lasergravierer. Um Unfälle möglichst zu vermeiden, ist der ORTUR Laser Master 3 mit verschiedenen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen versehen. Am Gerät selbst befindet sich ein Not-Aus Schalter, der sämtliche Vorgänge unverzüglich stoppt. Über ein Sicherheitsschloss lässt sich der Laser Master 3 sperren, sodass unbefugte Zugriffe keine Chance haben.

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Sicherheitsvorkehrungen.

Umfängliche Vorkehrungen für mehr Sicherheit.

Es gibt aber auch einige Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, die mit bloßem Auge nicht erkennbar sind. So erkennt der Lasergravierer beispielsweise Temperaturschwankungen, Bewegungen und Spannungsunterschiede, die den Gravurvorgang unterbrechen.

Spezifikationen

Daten Marke: ORTUR
Modell: Laser Master 3
Typ: Lasergravurmaschine
Material: Aluminium + Pulverbeschichteter Stahl
Laser: LU2-10A (9500 – 10500mw)
Wellenlänge: 455 ± 5nm
Fokus: Fixed
Geschwindigkeit: 0 – 20.000 mm/min
Gravurfläche: 400 x 400 mm
Motherboard: OLM-ESP-PRO-V2.4
Abmessungen Gewicht: 6.5kg
Größe: 58 x 55 x 15 cm

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Testberichte

Unboxing und Aufbau

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Unboxing and Assembly Tutorial

Working Video

Working Video – Ortur Laser Master 3 (OLM3) - DIY Gifts for Your Pets

Nutzerbewertungen

ORTUR Laser Master 3
0  
 Basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Bewertung abgeben
1
2
3
4
5
Top Hobby Deals
ORTUR Laser Master 2 Lasergravur
232°

ORTUR Laser Master 2 Produktdetails Der ORTUR Laser Master 2 ist ein Lasergravierer der Extraklasse. In nur 20 Minuten ist das massive Konstrukt aus...

Werbung

GOGOBest Juli Banner

630€
LM3ZB100
Code Zeigen