Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

POCO M3 smartphone

News

POCO M3 - Snapdragon 662, 6000 mAh battery and more!

LITTLE M3

Update 24. November 2020

POCO has presented the new POCO M3 smartphone. The technical data corresponds to the leaks and teasers of the past few days. The low budget smartphone has a lot to offer and is available from 129,90 euros. Here is an overview of the specifications of the POCO M3:

  •  CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 662
  •  GPU: Adreno 610
  •  Storage: 4 + 64GB / 4 + 128GB
  •  Display: 6,53 inch FHD +
  •  Camera: 48MP + 2 MP + 2 MP + 8 MP (front)
  •  SIM: Dual SIM 2G, 3G, 4G
  •  Battery: 6.000 mAh 18W charging

Update 23. November 2020

The POCO M3 is in the starting blocks! The smartphone will be officially presented tomorrow at 13 p.m. German time. POCO has already published the essential specification. The smartphone will be equipped with a Snapdragon 662, a 6.53 inch display, a 48MP quad camera and a 6000 mAh battery.

A short teaser even reveals the design of the back. The area around the camera that bears the POCO lettering is noticeable. How much the smartphone will cost will not be revealed until tomorrow. We reckon that POCO will charge around 150 to 200 euros. You can follow the POCO M3 Global Launch online via YouTube.

POCO Global Live Stream

Just in time for the biggest sales day of the year, POCO is sending a new smartphone into the race. A teaser on the POCO Global Twitter channel announces the launch of the POCO M3 for November 24th. The #MoreThanYouExpect could also be understood as a reference to other POCO products.

POCO M3 announcement on Twitter.

According to rumors, the POCO M3 is a further development of the Redmi Note 10. At least that is what the model number of the new POCO M3 (M2010J19SG / M2010J19SI) suggests, which is very similar to the model number of the Redmi Note 10 (M2010J19SC).

Accordingly, the new POCO smartphone could be equipped with the Qualcomm Snapdragon 2019, which was introduced at the beginning of 662. The memory equipment suggests 4GB RAM and 64GB internal data storage. The display would be of the IPS type and with a diagonal of 6.53 inches would resolve in FHD. There is also a 48 MP quad camera and a 6.000 mAh battery with a 22.5 watt quick charge function.

But it could also turn out very differently and the POCO M3 will be an inexpensive 5G smartphone with Dimensity 800U system-on-chip! What do you think?

Source: Twitter / TENAA

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

More from POCO

POCO M4 Pro 5G Global VersionPOCO M4 Pro 5G Global Version

Reviews

Xiaomi's budget brand "POCO" is back and has launched the POCO M4 Pro for the global market. The smartphone is equipped with a 90 Hz ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

POCO M3 Smartphone

News

POCO M3 – Snapdragon 662, 6000 mAh Akku und mehr!

POCO M3

Update 24. November 2020

POCO hat das neue POCO M3 Smartphone vorgestellt. Die technischen Daten entsprechen den Leaks und den Teasern der vergangenen Tage. Das Low Budget Smartphone hat einiges zu bieten und ist bereits ab 129,90 Euro zu haben. Hier die Spezifikationen des POCO M3 im Überblick:

  • CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 662
  • GPU: Adreno 610
  • Speicher: 4+64GB / 4+128GB
  • Display: 6,53 Zoll FHD+
  • Kamera: 48MP + 2 MP + 2 MP + 8 MP (Front)
  • SIM: Dual-SIM 2G, 3G, 4G
  • Akku: 6.000 mAh 18W Charging

Update 23. November 2020

Das POCO M3 steht in den Startlöchern! Morgen um 13 Uhr deutscher Zeit wird das Smartphone offiziell vorgestellt. Die wesentlichen Spezifikation hat POCO bereits veröffentlicht. So wird das Smartphone mit einem Snapdragon 662, einem 6.53 Zoll Display, einer 48MP Quad-Kamera und einem 6000 mAh Akku ausgestattet sein.

Ein kurzer Teaser verrät sogar das Design der Rückseite. Auffällig ist der Bereich um die Kamera, der den POCO Schriftzug trägt. Wieviel das Smartphone kosten soll, wird erst morgen verraten. Wir rechnen damit, dass POCO ungefähr 150 bis 200 Euro verlangen wird. Verfolgen könnt ihr den POCO M3 Global Launch online über YouTube.

POCO Global Live Stream

Pünktlich zum größten Verkaufstag des Jahres schickt POCO ein neues Smartphone ins Rennen. Ein Teaser auf dem POCO Global Twitter-Kanal kündigt die Vorstellung des POCO M3 für den 24. November an. Der #MoreThanYouExpect könnte zudem als Hinweis auf weitere POCO Produkte verstanden werden.

POCO M3 Ankündigung auf Twitter.

Gerüchten nach handelt es sich beim POCO M3 um eine Weiterentwicklung des Redmi Note 10. Das zumindest deutet die Modellnummer des neuen POCO M3 (M2010J19SG / M2010J19SI) an, die der Modellnummer des Redmi Note 10 (M2010J19SC) sehr ähnlich ist.

Demnach könnte das neue POCO Smartphone mit dem Anfang 2019 vorgestellten Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 ausgestattet sein. Die Speicherausstattung lässt 4GB RAM und 64GB internen Datenspeicher erwarten. Das Display wäre vom Typ IPS und würde bei einer Diagonale mit 6.53 Zoll in FHD auflösen. Daneben gäbe es eine 48 MP Quad-Kamera und einen 6.000 mAh Akku mit 22.5 Watt Schnellladefunktion.

Es könnte aber auch ganz anders kommen und das POCO M3 wird ein preiswertes 5G Smartphone mit Dimensity 800U System-on-Chip! Was denkt ihr?

Quelle: Twitter / TENAA

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von POCO

POCO M4 Pro 5G Globale VersionPOCO M4 Pro 5G Globale Version

Reviews

Xiaomis Budget-Marke "POCO" ist zurück und hat das POCO M4 Pro für den globalen Markt vorgestellt. Ausgestattet ist das Smartphone mit einem 90 Hz...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar