Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

realme C31 headers

News

realme C31 – budget smartphone available now!

realme C31

The realme C-Series is in the price range under 200 euros. This also applies to the realme C31, which is now available at a price of only 139,99 euros (RRP) and the one presented a few days ago realme C35 again undercut in price.

 Unisoc T612 processor 

The hardware basis of the realme C31 is the rarely installed Unisoc T612 processor. However, there is no need to be suspicious here, because the 8-core CPU (2x Cortex-A75 with 1,82 GHz & 6x Cortex-A55 with 1,8 GHz) can keep up with the comparable competition from Qualcomm or MediaTek in terms of performance. The AnTuTu benchmark performed by realme provides a clue, where the smartphone was able to score 224.233 points.

realme C31 Unisoc T612

The smartphone is available with storage options of 3+32GB or 4+64GB. There is space for a microSD memory card (triple SIM slot). In terms of connectivity, the smartphone is equipped with 4G mobile communications, single WiFi (2.4 GHz) and Bluetooth 5.0. NFC is not available. A fingerprint scanner is integrated into the side power button. The software is the in-house realmeUI R Edition based on Android 11.

 13MP triple camera 

The main camera of the realme C31 has a resolution of 13 MP and an aperture of f/2.2. In addition, the realme C31 offers a 0,3 MP black and white camera with f/2.8 aperture and a 2 MP macro camera with f/2.4 aperture. In front there is a 5 MP front camera for selfies.

realme C31 triple camera

 6,51″ LC display 

The display has a diagonal of 6,51″ in HD+ (720 × 1.600 pixels). The display type is LCD and the refresh rate reaches 60 Hz. Wired headphones can be connected via a 3.5 mm headphone jack for watching movies.

 5000 mAh battery 

The battery of the realme C31 has a high capacity of 5000 mAh. Realme promises a talk time of more than 35 hours and a standby time of up to 45 days. Instead of the current USB-C standard, the older Micro-USB is used for charging.

realme C31 Specs

Price and availability

The realme C31 will be available in Germany from April 11th in both light silver and dark green color variants. The price starts at 139,99 euros (3GB+32GB) or 159,99 euros (4GB+64GB). The sale takes place at relevant online shops such as The Amazon, Saturn and Media Markt or in the official realme online store.

Source: press release / realme Germany

Timo Altmeyer Avatar
author

Launched the website techreviewer.de in 2016 and has been an active editor of news and test reports in all areas of technology ever since.

Comment on

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * marked

Overview
Manufacturer

realme

Model

realme C31

Specifications

 Processor and memory 
CPU: Unisoc T612 UMS9230H
GPU: Arm Mali-G57
Memory: 3+32GB, 4+64GB (LPDDR4X +UFS2.2)
Storage expansion: Yes, up to 1TB

 Display 
Display diagonal: 6,51 inches
Display resolution: 720 x 1600 pixels
Display frequency: 60 Hz
Display Type: LCD
Screen Protector: Unknown
Multitouch: 10 fingers

 Cameras 
Main camera: 13 MP (f / 2.2 aperture)
Macro camera: 2 MP (f / 2.4 aperture)
Depth camera: 0,3 MP (f / 2.8 aperture)

Front camera: 5 MP

 mesh 
Dual SIM: Yes
SIM size: Nano SIM
eSIM: No.

GSM: 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900MHz
WCDMA: Bands 1/5/8
FDD-LTE: Bands 1/3/5/7/8/20/28
TD-LTE: 38 / 40 / 41 Bands (2535-2655MHz)

 wireless 
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: Yes
NFC: No.

 Sensors 
* Ambient light sensor
* Accelerometer
* Proximity Sensor
* E-Compass
*Gyroscope
* Fingerprint Sensor

 Accumulator 
Battery: 5.000 mAh
Fast Charge Function: Unknown
Qi store: no

 other 
OS: Android 11 (realme UI R Edition)
Audio: 3.5mm Headphones / Mono Speakers
Connection: Micro-USB
Size: 164,74 76,19 x x 8,43 mm
Weight: 197,3g

More from realme
Advertising

ECOVACS Black Friday Banner

GOGOBest November Banner

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

realme C31 Header

News

realme C31 – Budget-Smartphone ab sofort erhältlich!

realme C31

Die realme C-Series ist in der Preisklasse unter 200 Euro angesiedelt. So auch das realme C31, das ab sofort zum Preis von nur 139,99 Euro (UVP) erhältlich ist und das vor wenigen Tagen vorgestellte realme C35 preislich nochmals unterbietet.

Unisoc T612-Prozessor

Die Hardware-Basis des realme C31 bildet der eher selten verbaute Unisoc T612-Prozessor. Misstrauisch muss man hier allerdings nicht werden, denn leistungstechnisch kann die 8-Kern CPU (2x Cortex-A75  mit 1,82 GHz & 6x Cortex-A55 mit 1,8 GHz) mit der vergleichbaren Konkurrenz von Qualcomm oder MediaTek mithalten. Einen Anhaltspunkt liefert der von realme durchgeführte AnTuTu-Benchmark, wo das Smartphone 224.233 Punkte erzielen konnte.

realme C31 Unisoc T612

Erhältlich ist das Smartphone in den Speicheroptionen mit 3+32GB oder 4+64GB. Platz für eine microSD-Speicherkarte (Triple-SIM-Slot) ist vorhanden. Konnektiv ist das Smartphone mit 4G-Mobilfunk, Single-WiFi (2.4 GHz) und Bluetooth 5.0 ausgestattet. NFC ist nicht vorhanden. Ein Fingerabdruckscanner ist in die seitliche Einschalttaste integriert. Die Software bildet das hauseigene realmeUI R Edition auf Basis von Android 11.

13MP-Triple-Kamera

Die Hauptkamera des realme C31 löst mit 13 MP auf und besitzt eine Blende von f/2.2. Darüber hinaus bietet das realme C31 eine 0,3 MP Schwarz-Weiß-Kamera mit f/2.8 Blende und eine 2 MP Makrokamera mit f/2.4 Blende. Vorne befindet sich eine 5 MP Frontkamera für Selfies.

realme C31 Triple-Camera

6,51″ LC-Display

Das Display löst bei einer Diagonale von 6,51″ in HD+ (720 × 1.600 Pixel) auf. Der Displaytyp ist LCD und die Bildwiederholfrequenz erreicht 60 Hz. Zum Filmeschauen lassen sich kabelgebundene Kopfhörer über einen 3.5 mm Kopfhöreranschluss verbinden.

5000 mAh Akku

Der Akku des realme C31 hat eine hohe Kapazität von 5000 mAh. Realme verspricht eine Sprechzeit von mehr als 35 Stunden und eine Laufzeit im Standby mit bis zu 45 Tagen. Statt aktuellem USB-C Standard wird über das ältere Micro-USB geladen.

realme C31 Specs

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Das realme C31 ist ab dem 11. April in Deutschland in beiden Farbvarianten Light Silver und Dark Green erhältlich. Der Preis startet bei 139,99 Euro (3GB+32GB) bzw. 159,99 Euro (4GB+64GB). Der Verkauf erfolgt bei einschlägigen Online-Shops wie Amazon, Saturn und Media Markt oder im offiziellen realme Online-Store.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung / realme Deutschland

Verfasser

Hat 2016 die Website techreviewer.de ins Leben gerufen und ist seither aktiver News- und Testberichte-Redakteur in allen Technik-Bereichen.

Kommentieren

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Überblick
Hersteller

realme

Modell

realme C31

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: Unisoc T612 UMS9230H
GPU: Arm Mali-G57
Speicher: 3+32GB, 4+64GB (LPDDR4X +UFS2.2)
Speichererweiterung: Ja, bis 1TB

Display
Displaydiagonale: 6,51 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 720 x 1600 Pixel
Displayfrequenz: 60 Hz
Displaytyp: LCD
Displayschutz: Unbekannt
Multitouch: 10 Finger

Kameras
Hauptkamera: 13 MP (f/2.2 Blende )
Makrokamera: 2 MP (f/2.4 Blende)
Tiefenkamera: 0,3 MP (f/2.8 Blende)

Frontkamera: 5 MP

Netz
Dual-SIM: Ja
SIM-Größe: Nano SIM
eSIM: Nein

GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz
WCDMA: Bands 1/5/8
FDD-LTE: Bands 1/3/5/7/8/20/28
TD-LTE: Bands 38/40/41 (2535-2655MHz)

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: Ja
NFC: Nein

Sensoren
*Umgebungslichtsensor
*Beschleunigungssensor
*Näherungssensor
*E-Kompass
*Gyroskop
*Fingerabdrucksensor

Akku
Akku: 5.000 mAh
Schnellladefunktion: Unbekannt
Qi-Laden: Nein

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: Android 11 (realme UI R Edition)
Audio: 3.5mm Kopfhörer / Mono-Lautsprecher
Anschluss: Micro-USB
Größe: 164,74 x 76,19 x 8,43 mm
Gewicht: 197,3g

Mehr von realme
Werbung

GOGOBest Mai Banner