Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

realme pad tablet

News

realme Pad - Now on sale for 199 euros!

realme Pad - The first realme tablet

Realme is already the fastest growing smartphone brand in the world. Now the company would like to bring an even broader product portfolio to Europe under the sign of its "ALL IN EUROPE" strategy. Rather unexpected and despite yesterday's publication of the new one realme GT Neo2 realme handed in the realme pad today. The tablet is now available in stores at a starting price of 239 euros.

Update 25. November 2021

The realme pad is currently available on eBay for only 199 euros. The sale takes place through "realme_official", the dispatch from Germany. This is a Black Friday offer. So it pays to be quick!

Offer on eBay

10,4 inch LC display

When it comes to the display size of a tablet, opinions are divided. Some like it compact, in the 7-8 inch format, others rather large, beyond the 11 inch mark. The realme pad uses a common display size of 10,4 inches. The size is ideal for surfing on the couch, playing games with it or watching movies over it.

realme Pad 10,4 LCD display

An LC display with a resolution of 2000 x 1200 pixels is installed. This corresponds to about 224 PPI, which means that you can expect a very sharp picture. The screen-to-body ratio is 82,5 percent. The screen brightness is realme with 360 nits. A test will have to show how well the display of the realme Pad actually shows.

MediaTek Helio G80

The built-in mobile platform is the MediaTek Helio G80 chip, which was presented in early 2020. The chip, manufactured using the 12nm process, offers an 8-core CPU (2x Cortex-A75 with 2,0 GHz and 6x Cortex-A55 with 1,8 GHz) and a Mali-G52 GPU. MediaTek's HyperEngine technology ensures intelligent resource distribution in apps and games.

When it comes to storage, you can choose between 3 + 32GB, 4 + 64GB and 6 + 128GB. The data memory can also be expanded using a microSD memory card.

realme Pad Helio G80

Experience has shown that the performance of the Helio G80 is sufficient to play demanding mobile games smoothly at a low level of detail. By the way, the realme Pad is also available with a 4G cellular modem in India and other Asian countries. The European model only transmits in 2,4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN.

Bluetooth 5.0 is available for Bluetooth devices. On the software side, the tablet is delivered with a special realme UI for tablets based on Android 11.

Quad stereo speakers & camera

Realme promises “cinema sound” thanks to the quad stereo speaker system. So there are a total of four speakers, two on each side, that produce stereo sound. In addition, Dolby Atmos sound effects and Hi Res audio are supported.

realme pad quad speaker

There is no jack socket for wired headphones. There is an 8MP camera at the front and rear for photos, videos or video telephony.

7100 mAh battery

Power is supplied by a 7100 mAh battery. The battery should last up to 65 days in standby. At the same time, the tablet can be used as a power bank. The reverse charge function makes it possible to charge other devices in the opposite direction using the tablet's battery.

realme pad battery

Price and availability

The realme pad is now available in stores in realme gold and realme gray. The prices differ depending on the memory configuration and start at 239,99 euros for the realme pad with 3 + 32GB. The model with 4 + 64GB is available for 259,99 euros and the model with 6 + 128GB costs 289,99 euros.

1 comment

1 comment

  1. Roswitha Darr

    18. November 2021 19 to: 59

    Where can I get this tablet? Big advertising, but not available in any specialty store!

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

More from realme

realme GT Master Edition product picturerealme GT Master Edition product picture

Reviews

Just a few months after the market launch of the realme GT, the realme GT Master Edition is the next smartphone in the GT model series. Equipped with...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

realme Pad Tablet

News

realme Pad – Jetzt für 199 Euro im Angebot!

realme Pad – Das erste realme Tablet

Die aktuell am schnellsten wachsende Smartphone-Marke der Welt ist realme bereits. Jetzt möchte das Unternehmen im Zeichen seiner „ALL IN EUROPE“-Strategie ein noch breiteres Produktportfolio nach Europa bringen. Eher unerwartet und trotz gestriger Veröffentlichung des neuen realme GT Neo2 hat realme heute das realme Pad nachgereicht. Zu einem Startpreis von 239 Euro ist das Tablet ab sofort im Handel erhältlich.

Update 25. November 2021

Auf eBay gibt es das realme Pad aktuell für nur 199 Euro. Der Verkauf erfolgt durch „realme_official“, der Versand aus Deutschland. Es handelt sich hierbei um ein Black Friday Angebot. Schnell sein lohnt sich also!

Angebot auf eBay

10,4 Zoll LC-Display

Wenn es um die Displaygröße eines Tablets geht, da scheiden sich die Geister. Mancher mags kompakt, im 7-8 Zoll Format, andere eher groß, jenseits der 11 Zoll-Marke. Das realme Pad setzt auf eine gängige Displaygröße von 10,4 Zoll. Die Größe ist ideal zum Surfen auf der Couch, um Games damit zu spielen oder Filme darüber zu schauen.

realme Pad 10,4 LCD Display

Verbaut ist ein LC-Display mit einer Auflösung von 2000 x 1200 Pixel. Das entspricht ungefähr 224 PPI, was ein durchaus scharfes Bild erwarten lässt. Das Verhältnis Display-zu-Gehäuse (Screen-to-Body) beträgt 82,5 Prozent. Die Bildschirmhelligkeit gibt realme mit 360 nits an. Wie gut das Display des realme Pad tatsächlich darstellt, wird ein Test zeigen müssen.

MediaTek Helio G80

Die verbaute Mobilplattform ist der MediaTek Helio G80 Chip, der Anfang 2020 vorgestellt wurde. Der im 12nm-Verfahren gefertigte Chip bietet eine 8-Kern CPU (2x Cortex-A75 mit 2,0 GHz und 6x Cortex-A55 mit 1,8 GHz) und eine Mali-G52 GPU. MediaTeks HyperEngine Technologie sorgt für eine intelligente Ressourcenverteilung in Apps und Spielen.

Bei der Speicherausstattung hat man die Wahl zwischen 3+32GB, 4+64GB und 6+128GB. Zusätzlich erweitern lässt sich der Datenspeicher mittels einer microSD-Speicherkarte.

realme Pad Helio G80

Erfahrungsgemäß genügt die Leistung des Helio G80 um anspruchsvolle Mobile Games auf niedriger Detailstufe flüssig spielen zu können. Übrigens ist das realme Pad in Indien und anderen asiatischen Ländern auch mit 4G-Mobilfunkmodem erhältlich. Das europäische Modell funkt lediglich im 2,4 GHz und 5 GHz WLAN.

Für Bluetooth-Geräte steht Bluetooth 5.0 bereit. Softwareseitig wird das Tablet mit einem speziellen realme UI für Tablets, auf Basis von Android 11 ausgeliefert.

Quad-Stereo-Lautsprecher & Kamera

„Kinoreifen Klang“ verspricht realme durch das Quad-Stereo-Lautsprechersystem. Es gibt also insgesamt vier Lautsprecher, zwei auf jeder Seite, die einen Stereo-Klang erzeugen. Zusätzlich werden Dolby Atmos Soundeffekte und Hi Res Audio unterstützt.

realme Pad Quad Speaker

Eine Klinkenbuchse für kabelgebundene Kopfhörer gibt es nicht. Für Fotos, Videos oder Videotelefonie gibt es vorne und hinten jeweils eine 8MP Kamera.

7100 mAh Akku

Die Stromversorgung übernimmt ein 7100 mAh Akku. Im Standby soll der Akku bis zu 65 Tage durchhalten. Gleichzeitig lässt sich das Tablet als Powerbank einsetzen. Die Reverse-Charge Funktion ermöglicht es nämlich, andere Geräte in umgekehrte Richtung über den Akku des Tablets aufzuladen.

realme Pad Akku

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Das realme Pad ist ab sofort in den Farben realme Gold und realme Grau im Handel erhältlich. Die Preise unterscheiden sich je nach Speicherausstattung und starten bei 239,99 Euro für das realme Pad mit 3+32GB. Das Modell mit 4+64GB ist für 259,99 Euro erhältlich und für das Modell mit 6+128GB werden 289,99 Euro verlangt.

1 Kommentar

1 Kommentar

  1. Roswitha Darr

    18. November 2021 um 19:59

    Wo bekomme ich denn dieses Tablet ?Grosse Werbung, aber in keinem Fachgeschäft zu bekommen !

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von realme

realme GT Neo2 Produktbildrealme GT Neo2 Produktbild

Reviews

Der chinesische Smartphone-Hersteller „realme“ hat heute das realme GT Neo2 offiziell für den europäischen Markt vorgestellt. Viel Leistung zum moderaten Preis von 369,99 Euro...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar