Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Roborock H7 cordless vacuum header

News

Roborock H7 - New cordless vacuum cleaner presented

Roborock H7

With only a few visual differences, the new Roborock H7 is largely based on the Roborock H6. Nonetheless, Roborock emphasizes that it has responded to consumer wishes and made some improvements.  Richard Chang, CEO   from Roborock:

“We are proud to have brought the first cordless handheld vacuum cleaner with an integrated LiPO battery to Germany, because it offers unique advantages for the cleaning experience: low weight, long running times and an exceptional battery life. With the new Roborock H7, we have built on exactly these advantages of the Roborock H6 and at the same time responded to the wishes of consumers. These include, for example, the suction power, charging time, easier maintenance and the uncomplicated storage of accessories.

Roborock H7 vs. Roborock H6

 Model   Roborock H7   Roborock H6 
 suction  480W / 160AW 420W / 150AW
 running time  90 Minutes 90 Minutes
 charging time  2.5h 4h
 dust container  500ml 400ml
 Display  1,3 inch OLED 1,3 inch OLED
 suction levels  Three Three
 Size:  110,0 x 21,5 x 11,0 cm 110,0 x 21,5 x 11,0 cm
 Weight:  1,46 kg 1,4 kg
 Price  399 € RRP 270€

Higher suction power, more volume, less loading time

One of the major upgrades concerns the pillar performance, which Roborock has further optimized. This has been increased from 420W to 480W or 150AW to 160AW (AirWatt). Roborock thus promises a more powerful deep cleaning, whereby dirt can be effortlessly removed from floors, carpets, mattresses, sofas, tricky corners and car interiors.

Roborock H7 with higher suction power

The capacity of the dust container has been increased from 400 ml to 500 ml so that the container does not have to be emptied as often. To the delight of allergy sufferers, dirt can also be fed directly into a dust bag. Two bags are included. The magnetic “MagBase” holder allows you to store accessories directly on the charging station.

Roborock H7 design

The new Roborock H7.

Reducing the loading time is also essential. Instead of 4 hours, the new Roborock H7 can be fully charged in just 2.5 hours. The maximum runtime in ECO mode remains unchanged at 90 minutes. At the medium level, 45 minutes are achieved and at the highest level the running time has been reduced from 10 minutes to 8 minutes.

Source: press release / Roborock H7 product page

Price and availability

The Roborock H7 is starting in Germany the 02. June (8 a.m.) at an RRP of 399 Euros to be available. The product is available for launch on Ebay and Geekbuying.

iconEuropean warehouse
iconDelivery time 2-5 business days
345,75€
Comment

Comment

  1. Steffen

    25. May 2021 at 22: 37

    Hello, do you already know whether the bags are standardized, so you need special bags, or do conventional vacuum cleaner bags fit? greetings

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

More from Roborock

Roborock S7 headerRoborock S7 header

News

The Roborock S7 is currently the most powerful vacuum robot model from Roborock. New are among other things the improved "Sonic Mopping" wiping function, the carpet detection via ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Roborock H7 Akkusauger Header

News

Roborock H7 – Neuer Akkustaubsauger vorgestellt

Roborock H7

Mit nur wenigen optischen Unterschieden orientiert sich der neue Roborock H7 weitestgehend am Roborock H6. Trotzdem betont Roborock, dass man auf die Wünsche der Verbraucher eingegangen ist und einige Verbesserungen vorgenommen hat. Richard Chang, CEO von Roborock dazu:

„Wir sind stolz darauf, den ersten kabellosen Handstaubsauger mit einem integrierten LiPO-Akkku nach Deutschland gebracht zu haben, denn dieser bietet einzigartige Vorteile für das Reinigungserlebnis: geringes Gewicht, lange Laufzeiten und eine außergewöhnliche Akkulebensdauer. Mit dem neuen Roborock H7 haben wir auf genau diesen Vorteilen des Roborock H6 aufgebaut und sind gleichzeitig auf die Wünsche von Verbrauchern eingegangen. Dazu gehören zum Beispiel die Saugleistung, Ladezeit, einfachere Wartung sowie die unkomplizierte Aufbewahrung von Zubehörteilen.

Roborock H7 vs. Roborock H6

Modell Roborock H7 Roborock H6
Saugleistung 480W / 160AW 420W / 150AW
Laufzeit 90 Minuten 90 Minuten
Ladezeit 2.5 Stunden 4 Stunden
Staubbehälter 500 ml 400 ml
Display 1,3 Zoll OLED 1,3 Zoll OLED
Saugstufen Drei Drei
Maße 110,0 x 21,5 x 11,0 cm 110,0 x 21,5 x 11,0 cm
Gewicht 1,46 kg 1,4 kg
Preis 399€ UVP 270€

Höhere Saugleistung, mehr Volumen, geringere Ladezeit

Eine der wesentlichen Upgrades betrifft die Sauleistung, die Roborock nochmals optimiert hat. Diese wurde von 420W auf 480W bzw. 150AW auf 160AW (AirWatt) gesteigert. Roborock verspricht dadurch eine kraftvollere Tiefenreinigung, wodurch sich Schmutz mühelos von Böden, Teppichen, Matratzen, Sofas, knifflige Ecken und Autoinnenräume entfernen lässt.

Roborock H7 mit höherer Saugleistung

Das Fassungsvermögen des Staubbehälters hat man von 400 ml auf 500 ml angehoben, sodass der Behälter seltener geleert werden muss. Zur Freude von Allergikern lässt sich Schmutz auch direkt in einen Staubbeutel leiten. Zwei Beutel sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Durch die magnetische „MagBase“ Halterung hat man die Möglichkeit Zubehörteile direkt an der Ladestation zu verstauen.

Roborock H7 Design

Der neue Roborock H7.

Wesentlich ist auch die Reduzierung der Ladezeit. Statt in 4 Stunden lässt sich der neue Roborock H7 in nur 2.5 Stunden komplett aufladen. Die maximale Laufzeit liegt im ECO-Modus unverändert bei 90 Minuten. Auf mittlerer Stufe werden 45 Minuten erreicht und auf höchster Stufe hat sich die Laufzeit von 10 Minuten auf 8 Minuten reduziert.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung / Roborock H7 Produktseite

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Der Roborock H7 wird in Deutschland ab dem 02. Juni (8 Uhr) zu einer UVP von 399 Euro erhältlich sein. Das Produkt ist zum Verkaufsstart bei Ebay und Geekbuying erhältlich.

iconEuropäisches Warenlager
iconLieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
292,77€
1 Kommentar

1 Kommentar

  1. Steffen

    25. Mai 2021 um 22:37

    Hallo, weiß man schon, ob die Beutel genormt sind, man also spezielle Beutel benötigt, oder passen da herkömmliche Staubsaugerbeutel? Grüße

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von Roborock

Roborock S7 HeaderRoborock S7 Header

News

IDer Roborock S7 ist das aktuell leistungsstärkste Saugrobotermodell aus dem Hause Roborock. Neu sind unter anderem die verbesserte “Sonic Mopping” Wischfunktion, die Teppischerkennung per...

Werbung

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar