News
0

Roborock S6 Pure - Now available!

by Timo21. April 2020
CES 2020 is in full swing. Also present this year is the Chinese robot vacuum manufacturer Roborock, which has introduced the Roborock S6 Pure, a new vacuum robot with LDS navigation. The vacuum robot should be available for € 499 from the second quarter of 2.

Roborock S6 Pure

Update 21. April 2020

After a long wait, the Roborock S6 Pure is now available. Amazon has the vacuum robot for 499,99 euros listed. The delivery takes place via Amazon Prime directly from Germany.

Roborock S6 Pure on Amazon

Roborock S6 Pure | Smarter cleaning

The new launch of another Roborock vacuum robot comes as a complete surprise. After the manufacturer has already expanded its S5 range, the top S6 model with the S6 Pure has a little brother. A look at the data sheet and the targeted one Price of 499 € reveal that the S6 Pure is a bit stripped down version of the Roborock S6 is.

Roborock S6 Pure data sheet

Some sensors are dispensed with, the electric water pump newly introduced in the S5 Max is missing and the dust container holds 20 ml less dirt. Instead, the water tank has a capacity of 180 ml instead of 160 ml. The suction power that Roborock specifies at 2000 Pa is identical. Also on board is the usual precise laser navigation with room map creation and selective room division. A test of the Roborock S6 Pure will follow as soon as the vacuum robot is available!

Further information on the Roborock S6 Series at: de.roborock.com/pages/roborock-s6

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

Roborock S6 Pure – Jetzt erhältlich!

by Timo14. Oktober 2020
Die CES 2020 ist in vollem Gange. Mit dabei ist dieses Jahr auch der chinesische Saugroboter-Hersteller Roborock, der mit dem Roborock S6 Pure einen neuen Saugroboter mit LDS Navigation vorgestellt hat. Für 499€ soll der Saugroboter ab dem 2. Quartal 2020 erhältlich sein.

Roborock S6 Pure

Update 14. Oktober 2020

Es ist Amazon Prime Day und auch den Roborock S6 Pure gibt es zum Angebotspreis von 439,99 Euro. Einzige Voraussetzung ist eine aktive Prime Mitgliedschaft.

Zum Angebot

Update 21. April 2020

Nach langem Warten ist der Roborock S6 Pure ab sofort erhältlich. Amazon hat den Saugroboter für 499,99 Euro gelistet. Der Versand erfolgt per Amazon Prime direkt aus Deutschland.

Roborock S6 Pure | Intelligenter Reinigen

Völlig überraschend kommt die Neuvorstellung eines weiteren Roborock Saugroboters. Nachdem der Hersteller bereits seine S5 Reihe erweitert hat, erhält das S6-Topmodell mit dem S6 Pure einen kleinen Bruder. Ein Blick auf das Datenblatt und den angepeilten Preis von 499€ verraten, dass der S6 Pure eine etwas abgespeckte Variante des Roborock S6 ist.

Roborock S6 Pure Datenblatt

Verzichtet werden auf einige Sensoren, es fehlt die beim S5 Max neu eingeführte elektrische Wasserpumpe und der Staubbehälter fasst 20 ml weniger Schmutz. Stattdessen bietet der Wassertank ein Fassungsvermögen von 180 ml statt 160 ml. Identisch ist die Saugkraft, die Roborock mit 2000 Pa angibt. Ebenfalls mit an Bord ist die gewohnt präzise Lasernavigation mit Raumkartenerstellung und selektiver Raumeinteilung. Ein Test des Roborock S6 Pure folgt, sobald der Saugroboter erhältlich ist!

Weitere Infos zur Roborock S6 Series unter: de.roborock.com/pages/roborock-s6

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments