Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Roidmi NEX 2 cordless vacuum cleaner

News

Roidmi NEX 2 and NEX 2 Pro (X30 Pro) cordless vacuum cleaner presented

Rodimi NEX 2 Pro (X30 Pro)

Update 13. October 2020

The Roidmi NEX 2 Pro is now available. For Europeans, the cordless vacuum cleaner is currently available from the online retailer Geekmaxi at the best price of 379,99 euros. The regular vacuum cleaner costs 439 euros. To get the price, the retailer provided us with a discount code that you can redeem in the shopping cart. Geekmaxi gives a 2 year guarantee on the product.

€ 20 Geekmaxi Coupon - Roidmi NEX 2 Pro

With this coupon you can buy the Roidmi NEX 2 Pro cordless vacuum cleaner reduced for only € 379,99.
RQEKXU9J
SHOW COUPON
20€ Discount
31.10.2020

Update 04. April 2020

Roidmi has announced the global launch of the NEX 2 Pro. The cordless vacuum cleaner will appear globally as the Roidmi X30 Pro. Initially, the vacuum cleaner will go on sale on Indiegogo. Early birds can pre-order it there for 499 USD (465 euros). The regular retail price is 599 USD (550 euros).

This would make the X30 Pro a good deal more expensive than its Chinese counterpart. It is not yet known when the Roidmi X30 Pro will be available.

The Chinese company Roidmi is part of the Xiaomi ecosystem, for which it produces smart handheld vacuum cleaners. That made the start  Roidmi F8 , which we already had tested two years ago. In the meantime, many new cordless vacuum cleaners have been added to the range. The Roidmi NEX 2 Series, with the NEX 2 and NEX 2 Pro, is currently the latest, most powerful and smartest model series from the manufacturer.

The Roidmi NEX 2 Pro in Space Gray and with OLED display.

Chic design in Space Gey

As always, the design is a matter of taste, but the Rodimi Nex 2 Pro definitely doesn't need to hide. This is also shown by the numerous design awards (including Red Dot, iF) that the cordless vacuum cleaner has already been able to claim for itself. The color of the Pro model is a particular eye-catcher. Instead of plain white, there is a chic space gray, combined with a black brush attachment. The dimensions of the vacuum cleaner are 1191 x 259 x 164 millimeters. The weight is a pleasant 2.7 kilograms. In comparison, a Dyson V11 weighs just under 3 kilograms.

Status via OLED display

A smarter status display was introduced with the NEX 2 Series. The Roidmi NEX 2 Pro has installed a brightly colored OLED display for this. Information on the remaining battery, error messages, the filter status and the remaining capacity of the dust container can be seen in no time at all. Whether it was a good decision to place the display below the handle and not, as with models from other manufacturers, at the top of the vacuum cleaner will be shown in the test. As with the previous models, this cordless vacuum cleaner can also be managed and operated using an app.

High 26500 Pa suction power

The new Engine-X 2.0 motor makes the Roidmi NEX 2 Pro one of the most powerful cordless vacuum cleaners. The manufacturer specifies the suction force as 26.500 Pa (150 AW). Again in comparison with the Dyson V11, whose suction force is 24.000 Pa (140 AW). According to Rodimi, the noise development should be 77 dB (A).

The new BMS-X 2.0 battery system is also used so that the cordless vacuum cleaner does not run out of juice after a short distance. A total of 8 high-quality Samsung / LG cells make up the 2500 mAh (72 Wh) battery. In standard mode, the running time should be up to 70 minutes, which in turn corresponds to an area of ​​450 m². At the highest level, the running time is reduced to 10 minutes. The magnetic charging cradle charges the battery within 2.5 hours.

NEX-V floor nozzle and wiping

The orange (main) bristles of the brush roller are arranged in a V-shape to trap dirt in notches and hard-to-reach areas. An LED strip on the floor nozzle facilitates orientation in the dark. The electric floor nozzle can also be equipped with a mopping attachment. The mopping attachment is a combination of a water tank and a microfiber cloth that is held magnetically to the floor nozzle.

The dust container has a capacity of 0.55 liters. The trapped dirt is passed through 6 filters. Two HEPA filters trap particularly fine particles so that they are not released back into the environment. The removable dust chamber can be emptied at the push of a button. The Roidmi NEX 2 Pro is suitable for cleaning hard floors, carpets and upholstery. The scope of delivery includes 5 attachments and extensions for various purposes.

Rodimi NEX 2

The economy model of the NEX 2 Series dispenses with the great Space Gray look and is only available in white. The other differences are in the details. Instead of an OLED display, there is only an ordinary LED display. The included attachments make a further difference. The flexible extension with animal hair attachment is not included.

assessment

Roidmi presents two very competitive cordless vacuum cleaners. In addition to the chic design and the remarkable performance, what catches the eye are the prices. The NEX 2 is available from 2099 yuan, which is the equivalent of 275 euros. The NEX 2 Pro in turn costs 2499 yuan, which corresponds to about 325 euros. Of course, these are the Chinese sales prices, which are not taken over in this way. It is also not (yet) known to what extent the Roidmi NEX 2 Series will appear in western markets. But the chances are good. All previous models have also appeared in this country. So it remains to be seen what awaits us in the coming weeks.

 How do you like the new Roidmi NEX 2 cordless vacuum cleaners? From there in the comments or in the Facebook fan group

Source: xiaomiyoupin.com/detail?gid=119741

2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. Annette

    8. May 2020 at 19: 23

    Hello Tim, 77 decibels, hmm ... is that still bearable? What are the values ​​for the other two levels? I fluctuate between the zeei models 20nex storm and the latest ... only 60,00 € is not that much difference ... thanks for your answer in advance ...

    • Timo Administrator

      9. May 2020 at 16: 54

      Hi Annette, this is Timo;), unfortunately I can't tell you much about the vacuum cleaner. This is only a preview and not yet a review. But we are trying to get a test device. Then I can answer your question :).

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

More from Roidmi

Roidmi EVE Plus robot vacuum test product pictureRoidmi EVE Plus robot vacuum test product picture

Reviews

So far, the Xiaomi ecosystem brand "Roidmi" was known for its powerful cordless vacuum cleaners. Since the beginning of the year, with the Roidmi EVE Plus, the company has for the first time ...

Advertising

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 offer

Goboo Redmi 10 offer

Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Roidmi NEX 2 Akkustaubsauger

News

Roidmi NEX 2 und NEX 2 Pro (X30 Pro) Akkustaubsauger vorgestellt

Rodimi NEX 2 Pro (X30 Pro)

Update 13. Oktober 2020

Der Roidmi NEX 2 Pro ist mittlerweile erhältlich. Für Europäer gibt es den Akkustaubsauger derzeit beim Online-Händler Geekmaxi zum Bestpreis von 379,99 Euro. Regulär kostet der Staubsauger 439 Euro. Um auf den Preis zu kommen, hat uns der Händler einen Rabattcode zur Verfügung gestellt, den du im Warenkorb einlösen kannst. Geekmaxi gibt auf das Produkt eine Garantie von 2 Jahren.

20€ Geekmaxi Coupon - Roidmi NEX 2 Pro

Mit diesem Coupon kannst du daen Roidmi NEX 2 Pro Akkustaubsauger reduziert für nur 379,99€ kaufen.
RQEKXU9J
COUPON ZEIGEN
20€ Rabatt
31.10.2020

Update 04. April 2020

Roidmi hat den globalen Start des NEX 2 Pro angekündigt. Der Akkustaubsauger wird global als Roidmi X30 Pro erscheinen. Zunächst wird der Staubsauger auf Indiegogo in den Vorverkauf gehen. Early Birds können ihn dort für 499 USD (465 Euro) vorbestellen. Der reguläre Verkaufspreis liegt bei 599 USD (550 Euro).

Damit wäre der X30 Pro ein gutes Stück teurer als das chinesische Pendant. Ab wann der Roidmi X30 Pro erhältlich sein wird, ist noch nicht bekannt.

Das chinesische Unternehmen Roidmi ist Teil des Xiaomi Ökosystems, für welches es smarte Handstaubsauger produziert. Den Anfang machte der Roidmi F8, den wir vor gut zwei Jahren bereits im Test hatten. Mittlerweile sind viele neue Akkustaubsauger zum Sortiment hinzugekommen. Die Roidmi NEX 2 Series, mit dem NEX 2 und NEX 2 Pro, ist die derzeit aktuellste, leistungsstärkste und smarteste Modellreihe des Herstellers.

Der Roidmi NEX 2 Pro in Space Gray und mit OLED Display.

Schickes Design in Space Gey

Das Design ist wie immer Geschmackssache, doch der Rodimi Nex 2 Pro braucht sich garantiert nicht zu verstecken. Das zeigen auch die zahlreichen Design-Awards (u. a. Red Dot, iF), die der Akkustaubsauger bereits für sich beanspruchen konnte. Ein besonderer Hingucker ist die Farbe des Pro-Modells. Statt schlichtem Weiß gibt es hier ein schickes Space Gray, kombiniert mit schwarzem Bürstenaufsatz. Die Maße des Akkusaugers betragen 1191 x 259 x 164 Millimeter. Das Gewicht liegt bei angenehmen 2.7 Kilogramm. Im Vergleich dazu wiegt ein Dyson V11 knapp 3 Kilogramm.

Status per OLED Display

Mit der NEX 2 Series wurde eine smartere Statusanzeige eingeführt. Der Roidmi NEX 2 Pro hat hierfür ein farbkräftiges OLED Display verbaut. Angaben zum verbleibenden Restakku, Fehlermeldungen, dem Filterstatus und der Restkapazität des Staubbehälters lassen sich so im Handumdrehen erkennen. Ob es eine gute Entscheidung war, das Display unterhalb des Haltegriffs zu platzieren und nicht wie bei Modellen anderer Hersteller am oberen Ende des Staubsaugers, wird sich im Test zeigen. Wie bereits die Vorgängermodelle, lässt sich auch dieser Akkustaubsauger per App verwalten und bedienen.

Hohe 26500 Pa Saugkraft

Der neue Engine-X 2.0 Motor macht den Roidmi NEX 2 Pro zu einem der leistungsstärksten Akkustaubsaugern. Die Saugkraft gibt der Hersteller mit 26.500 Pa (150 AW) an. Auch hier wieder im Vergleich der Dyson V11, dessen Saugkraft bei 24.000 Pa (140 AW) liegt. Die Geräuschentwicklung soll laut Rodimi 77 dB(A) betragen.

Damit dem Akkusauger nicht bereits nach kurzer Strecke der Saft ausgeht, kommt auch das neue BMS-X 2.0 Akkusystem zum Einsatz. Insgesamt 8 hochwertige Samsung / LG Zellen bilden den 2500 mAh (72 Wh) starken Akku. Im Standardmodus soll die Laufzeit bis zu 70 Minuten betragen, was wiederum einer Fläche von 450 m² entspricht. Auf höchster Stufe reduziert sich die Laufzeit auf 10 Minuten. Die magnetische Ladehalterung lädt den Akku binnen 2.5 Stunden.

NEX-V Bodendüse und Wischen

Um Schmutz auch in Kerben und schwer zugänglichen Stellen einzufangen, sind die orangefarbenen (Haupt)Borsten der Bürstenwalze V-förmig angeordnet. Eine an der Bodendüse befindliche LED-Leiste erleichtert die Orientierung im Dunkeln. Die elektrische Bodendüse kann zusätzlich mit einem Wischaufsatz versehen werden. Der Wischaufsatz ist eine Kombination aus Wassertank und Mikrofasertuch, die magnetisch an der Bodedüse gehalten wird.

Der Staubbehälter hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 0.55 Liter. Der eingefangene Schmutz wird durch 6 Filter geleitet. Zwei HEPA-Filter fangen besonders feine Partikel ein, sodass diese nicht wieder an die Umgebung abgegeben werden. Die abnehmbare Staubkammer lässt sich per Knopfdruck leeren. Der Roidmi NEX 2 Pro eignet sich zur Reinigung von Hartböden, Teppichen und Polstern. Für verschiedene Anwendungszwecke liegen dem Lieferumfang 5 Aufsätze und Verlängerungen bei.

Rodimi NEX 2

Das Sparmodell der NEX 2 Series verzichtet auf den tollen Space Gray Look und ist lediglich in Weiß erhältlich. Die weiteren Unterschiede liegen im Detail. Statt einem OLED Display gibt es nur ein gewöhnliches LED Display. Einen weiteren Unterschied machen die mitgelieferten Aufsätze aus. Die flexible Verlängerung mit Tierhaaraufsatz ist nicht enthalten.

Einschätzung

Roidmi präsentiert zwei durchaus konkurrenzfähige Akkustaubsauger. Was neben dem schicken Design und der beachtlichen Leistung ins Auge fällt, sind die Preise. Den NEX 2 gibt es bereits ab 2099 Yuan, was umgerechnet 275 Euro entspricht. Der NEX 2 Pro wiederum kostet 2499 Yuan, was in etwa 325 Euro entspricht. Natürlich handelt es sich hierbei um die chinesischen Verkaufspreise, die so nicht übernommen werden. Es ist außerdem (noch) nicht bekannt, inwiefern die Roidmi NEX 2 Series auf den westlichen Märkten erscheinen wird. Die Chancen stehen aber gut. Sämtliche Vorgängermodelle sind auch hierzulande erschienen. Es bleibt also abzuwarten, was uns in den kommenden Wochen erwartet.

Wie findest du die neuen Roidmi NEX 2 Akkustaubsauger? Ab damit in die Kommentare oder in die Facebook Fan-Gruppe.

Quelle: xiaomiyoupin.com/detail?gid=119741

2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. Annette

    8. Mai 2020 at 19:23

    Hallo Tim, 77 Dezibel, hmm… ist das noch ertragbar? Wie sind die Werte bei den anderen zwei Stufen? Ich schwanke zwischen den zeei Modellen 20nex storm und dem neuesten… nur 60,00€ ist nicht so viel Unterschied…danke für deine Antwort voraus…

    • Timo Administrator

      9. Mai 2020 at 16:54

      Hi Annette, hier ist Timo ;), ich kann dir leider noch nicht sonderlich viel zu dem Akkusauger sagen. Es handelt es hier nur um ein Preview und noch nicht um ein Review. Wir versuchen aber ein Testgerät zu bekommen. Dann kann ich deine Frage beantworten :).

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mehr von Roidmi

Roidmi EVE Plus Saugroboter Test ProduktbildRoidmi EVE Plus Saugroboter Test Produktbild

Reviews

Bislang war die Xiaomi Ökosystem-Marke „Roidmi“ für leistungsstarke Akkusauger bekannt. Seit Anfang des Jahres hat das Unternehmen mit dem Roidmi EVE Plus erstmals einen...

Werbung

Goboo Xiaomi Pad 5 Angebot

Goboo Redmi 10 Angebot