News
3

Teclast F7 Plus - Inexpensive 14 inch notebook from China

by Timo28. February 2019

The Teclast F7 Plus is a very thin and lightweight Ultrabook. For just under € 300 € interested buyers get a well-equipped Windows 10 notebook with Intel Celeron Gemini Lake N4100, lush 8GB RAM and 128GB SSD data storage.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Teclast

Product

Teclast F7 Plus

Specifications

Display
Resolution: 1920 x 1080
Diagonal: 14 inches
Touchscreen: no

Performance
CPU: Intel Celeron Gemini Lake N4100
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 600
RAM: 8GB LPDDR4 RAM
Internal memory: 128GB SSD
Memory expansion: M.2 SSD slot, memory card, USB

Connections
2x USB 3.0
1x Micro HDMI
1x headphone jack
1x MicroSD storage slot

Other
WiFi: Dual Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
Speaker: Stereo
Camera: 2 megapixel
Battery: 6500 mAh

Size: 33.10 x 22.00 x 1.49 cm
Weight: 1.5 kg

Teclast F7 Plus

Very thin, extremely light

The Teclast F7 Plus comes to a total thickness of only 7 mm and despite Metal housing on a weight of light 1.5 kg. In noble business style, the notebook is suitable for both everyday use, as well as for business trips. The keyboard is chiclet type and backlit. Note, however, that the notebook is only available in the US keyboard layout! The touchpad is pleasantly large with 12.5 x 7.8 cm.

Here you can buy the Teclast F7 Plus.

14 inch display is surrounded by a plain black, only 8 mm wide edge. The display itself is of the IPS type and resolves in full HD (1920 x 1080 pixels). IPS displays are characterized by a particularly high viewing angle stability. A touchscreen is not available. The panel is protected by 2.5D Arc Glass rounded to the sides.

Teclast F7 Plus Review

Powerful hardware

On the hardware side, the F7 Plus is released with the end 2017 Intel Celeron Gemini Lake N4100 processor fitted. The quad-core processor clocks in the base clock with 1.1 GHz and up to 2.3 GHz in burst. For graphics applications, an Intel UHD graphics 600 GPU is responsible for making one or the other PC game playable. The system performance is highly dependent on the cooling performance. Whether Teclast has the cooling under control, remains to be seen.

Teclast F7 Plus reviewThe system is supported by an 8GB LPDDR4 memory, which is operated in dual-channel mode at 2133 MHz. For the data store is a 128GB M.2. SSD responsible. An upgrade of the SSD can be made completely uncomplicated over the bottom of the notebook. Windows 10 is, as is often the case with cheap laptops from China, pre-installed on the device.

Connections, battery and more

The most important connection options available. In addition to two USB 3.0 Type-A jacks, there is an HDMI jack, an 3.5 mm jack audio jack and a memory card module. A dual AC wireless card allows wireless data reception. A RJ45 Ethernet jack is missing unfortunately!

Other features of the F7 Plus are an 2 megapixel front camera, which can be used for video telephony, as well as a Stereo Speaker System, The capacity of the battery is Teclast 6500 mAh (38 Wh) on, which one comes with normal use throughout the day. The battery life specified by the manufacturer is 8 hours.

Price Comparison

You want to know where to buy the Teclast F7 Plus? In our price comparison we list the current offers of the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. Should a shop appear several times, it concerns the different warehouses of the dealer.

Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from China
457,77€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
460,79€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 05: 02

3
Leave a comment

avatar
1 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
EschratTimo Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Eschrat
guest
Eschrat

Hello, you write that the notebook is only available with US layout. Is it possible to replace the keys somehow or should the F7 Plus also appear with a different layout? I would really like to burn, because I am looking for a compact notebook for the university.

News
3

Teclast F7 Plus – Preiswertes 14 Zoll Notebook aus China

by Timo28. Februar 2019
Das Teclast F7 Plus ist ein besonders dĂŒnnes und leichtes Ultrabook. FĂŒr knapp 300€ erhalten interessierte KĂ€ufer ein gut ausgestattetes Windows 10 Notebook mit Intel Celeron Gemini Lake N4100, ĂŒppigen 8GB RAM und 128GB SSD Datenspeicher.
Überblick
Hersteller

Teclast

Produktbezeichnung

Teclast F7 Plus

Spezifikationen

Display
Auflösung: 1920 x 1080
Diagonale: 14 Zoll
Touchscreen: Nein

Leistung
CPU: Intel Celeron Gemini Lake N4100
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 600
RAM: 8GB LPDDR4 RAM
Interner Speicher: 128GB SSD
Speichererweiterung: M.2 SSD-Slot, Speicherkarte, USB

AnschlĂŒsse
2x USB 3.0
1x Micro-HDMI
1x Kopfhöreranschluss
1x MicroSD-Speicherslot

Sonstige
WiFi: Dual-Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
Lautsprecher: Stereo
Kamera: 2 Megapixel
Akku: 6500 mAh

GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 33.10 x 22.00 x 1.49 cm
Gewicht: 1.5 kg

Teclast F7 Plus

Besonders dĂŒnn, extrem leicht

Das Teclast F7 Plus kommt auf eine Gesamtdicke von nur 7 mm und trotz MetallgehĂ€use auf ein Gewicht von leichten 1.5 kg. Im edlen Business-Stil eignet sich das Notebook sowohl fĂŒr den alltĂ€glichen Gebrauch, als auch fĂŒr GeschĂ€ftsreisen. Die Tastatur ist vom Typ Chiclet und mit einer Hintergrundbeleuchtung versehen. Beachten sollte man allerdings, dass das Notebook nur im US-Tastaturlayout erhĂ€ltlich ist! Das Touchpad ist mit 12.5 x 7.8 cm angenehm groß.

Hier kannst du das Teclast F7 Plus kaufen.

Das 14 Zoll Display ist von einem schlicht-schwarzen, nur 8 mm breiten Rand umgeben. Das Display selbst ist vom Typ IPS und löst in Full-HD (1920 x 1080 Pixel) auf. IPS-Displays zeichnen sich durch eine besonders hohe BlickwinkelstabilitĂ€t aus. Ein Touchscreen ist nicht vorhanden. GeschĂŒtzt wird das Panel durch zu den Seiten hin abgerundetes 2.5D Arc Glass.

Teclast F7 Plus Review

Leistungsstarke Hardware

Hardwareseitig ist das F7 Plus mit dem Ende 2017 erschienenen Intel Celeron Gemini Lake N4100 Prozessor ausgestattet. Der Quad-Core Prozessor taktet im Grundtakt mit 1.1 GHz und bis zu 2.3 GHz im Burst. FĂŒr grafische Anwendungen ist eine Intel UHD Grafik 600 GPU zustĂ€ndig, die das ein oder andere PC-Spiel spielbar macht. Die System-Performance ist stark von der KĂŒhlleistung abhĂ€ngig. Ob Teclast die KĂŒhlung im Griff hat, bleibt abzuwarten.

Teclast F7 Plus TestberichtUnterstĂŒtzt wird das System durch einen 8GB LPDDR4 Arbeitsspeicher, der bei 2133 MHz im Dual-Channel betrieben wird. FĂŒr den Datenspeicher ist eine 128GB M.2. SSD zustĂ€ndig. Ein Upgrade der SSD kann völlig unkompliziert ĂŒber die Unterseite des Notebooks vorgenommen werden. Windows 10 befindet sich, wie so oft bei preiswerten Notebooks aus China, vorinstalliert auf dem GerĂ€t.

AnschlĂŒsse, Akku und mehr

Die wichtigsten Anschlussmöglichkeiten sind vorhanden. Neben zwei USB 3.0 Typ-A Buchsen gibt es eine HDMI-Buchse, eine 3.5 mm Klinken-Audiobuchse und ein Speicherkartenmodul. Eine Dual-AC WLAN-Karte ermöglicht den kabellosen Daten-Empfang. Eine RJ45 Ethernet-Buchse fehlt leider!

Weitere Features des F7 Plus sind eine 2 Megapixel Frontkamera, die zur Videotelefonie genutzt werden kann, sowie ein Stereo-Lautsprechersystem. Die KapazitĂ€t des Akkus gibt Teclast mit 6500 mAh (38 Wh) an, womit man bei normaler Nutzung durchaus ĂŒber den Tag kommt. Die vom Hersteller spezifizierte Akkulaufzeit betrĂ€gt 8 Stunden.

Preisvergleich

Du möchtest wissen, wo du das Teclast F7 Plus kaufen kannst? In unserem Preisvergleich listen wir die aktuellen Angebote der bekanntesten Shops. Alle Preise werden mehrmals tĂ€glich ĂŒberprĂŒft und aktualisiert. Sollte ein Shop mehrmals auftauchen, handelt es sich um die verschiedenen Warenlager des HĂ€ndlers.

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
457,77€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
467,13€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. Februar 2020 16:10

3
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
Neueste Älteste
Eschrat
Gast
Eschrat

Hallo, ihr schreibt dass es das Notebook nur mit US Layout gibt. Kann man die Tasten irgendwie austauschen oder soll das F7 Plus auch mit anderem Layout erscheinen? WĂŒrde mich echt brennen interessieren, weil ich ein kompaktes Notebook fĂŒr die Uni suche.