News
0

Teclast F6 Pro - All information about the notebook

by Timo29. May 2019
The Teclast F6 Pro is one of the first notebooks of the manufacturer "Teclast", which became known by reasonably priced tablets from China. Already on the datasheet, the notebook makes a lot and offers, among other things, a fast Intel Core M3-7Y30 processor, full 8GB RAM and a FHD IPS display. In this post you will find all information about the Teclast F6 Pro!
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

Teclast

Product

Teclast F6 Pro

Specifications

Display
Resolution: 1920 x 1080
Diagonal: 13.3 inches
Flaps: 360 °
Touchscreen: Yes

Performance
CPU: Intel Core M3-7Y30
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 615
RAM: 8GB DDR3 RAM
Internal memory: 128GB SSD
Memory extension: M.2 SSD slot

Connections
1x USB Type-C
2x USB 3.0
1x Micro-USB
1x Micro HDMI
1x headphone jack
1x MicroSD storage slot

other
WiFi: Dual Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
Speaker: Yes
Fingerprint scanner: Yes
Camera: 2 megapixel
Battery: 5000 mAh

Size: 318 210 x x 15.3 mm
Weight: 1.38 kg

Teclast F6 Pro

Aluminum unibody and 360 flip screen

Teclast F6 Pro Notebook (1)

Aluminum unibody Housings are very much in vogue and like other manufacturers of inexpensive notebooks, Teclast also uses the F6 Pro on such a unibody aluminum housing. For a special optical touch, the matt, sandblasted surface of the housing. The Dimensions of the notebook 318 x 210 x 15,3 mm. Das Weight the manufacturer states 1.38 kg

Display is from Type IPS and solve one Diagonal of 13.3 inches with an 1920 1080 x pixels on. A special feature of the notebook is that the display is at Fold 360 ° leaves, so that the notebook can be converted into a tablet. On Touchscreen is available. An operation by means of Stylus is possible. Teclast offers these as a separate accessory.

Click here for the notebook

Powerful hardware

The built-in processor is on Intel Core M3-7Y30who, among other things, also in the current Xiaomi Air 12 Notebook series is used. This passively cooled processor owns in total two processor cores (dual-core), based on the Kaby Lake architecture. The nuclei clock in Basic clock with 1.0 GHz and reach the turbo one maximum clock rate of 2.6 GHz, Hyper-Threading is supported. The processor graphics amounts to an Intel HD Graphics 615, which is mainly suitable for not too demanding and especially older games. The H.265 / HEVC and VP9 video compression standards can decode the Intel Core M3-7Y30 processor at the hardware level.

Teclast F6 Pro memory

The memory of the Teclast F6 Pro notebook can also be seen. Satte 8GB DDR3 memory are available. For the internal data storage is a 128GB big SSD responsible. In addition, the memory can be over another M.2 SSD slot be extended. The performance of the Teclast F6 Pro will be comparable to similar notebooks. Notebooks with Intel Core M3-7Y30 processor are especially suitable for on the go and are up to most office work.

Teclast F6 Pro memory expansion

Connectivity, camera and battery

The connection options Lush and amount to two USB 3.0 sockets, a USB-C socket, a micro-USB socket with OTG support, a micro HDMI socket, a 3.5 mm audio output and a MicroSD memory card slot. The notebook is found wireless in the Dual band wifi (802.11b / g / n / ac). device is supported with version 4.0. touch ID Ensures that the Teclast F6 Pro can be locked and unlocked in the simplest way possible. A fingerprint scanner is located on the touchpad. Above the display is a 2 megapixel camera for video telephony. Dual microphones with noise reduction provide for improved voice recording. The capacity of the battery is 5000 mAh.

Teclast F6 Pro Notebook (2)

Price and availability

The Teclast F6 Pro is now available and priced 3099 Yuan, what in about 400 € equivalent. First online shops have already listed the notebook. Before buying one should absolutely note that the Keyboard has an English layout and only with this is available!

Price history

Current prices

Banggood
10-30 working days
403,97€
Buy geekbuying
1-5 working days
465,11€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
539,87€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
602,62€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 05:01

Leave a comment

avatar

News
0

Teclast F6 Pro – Alle Infos zum Notebook

by Timo29. Mai 2019
Das Teclast F6 Pro ist eines der ersten Notebooks des Herstellers "Teclast", der durch preiswerte Tablets aus China bekannt wurde. Bereits auf dem Datenblatt macht das Notebook einiges daher und bietet unter anderem einen schnellen Intel Core M3-7Y30 Prozessor, satte 8GB RAM und ein FHD IPS Display. In diesem Beitrag findest du alle Informationen zum Teclast F6 Pro!
Überblick
Hersteller

Teclast

Produktbezeichnung

Teclast F6 Pro

Spezifikationen

Display
Auflösung: 1920 x 1080
Diagonale: 13.3 Zoll
Klappen: 360°
Touchscreen: Ja

Leistung
CPU: Intel Core M3-7Y30
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 615
RAM: 8GB DDR3 RAM
Interner Speicher: 128GB SSD
Speichererweiterung: M.2 SSD-Slot

AnschlĂŒsse
1x USB Typ-C
2x USB 3.0
1x Micro-USB
1x Micro-HDMI
1x Kopfhöreranschluss
1x MicroSD-Speicherslot

Sonstige
WiFi: Dual-Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.0
Lautsprecher: Ja
Fingerabdruckscanner: Ja
Kamera: 2 Megapixel
Akku: 5000 mAh

GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 318 x 210 x 15.3 mm
Gewicht: 1.38 kg

Teclast F6 Pro

Aluminium Unibody und 360 Flip Screen

Teclast F6 Pro Notebook (1)

Aluminium Unibody GehĂ€use liegen voll im Trend und wie bereits andere Hersteller preiswerter Notebooks, setzt auch Teclast beim F6 Pro auf ein solches Unibody GehĂ€use aus Aluminium. FĂŒr einen besonderen optischen Touch sorgt die matte, sandgestrahlte OberflĂ€che des GehĂ€uses. Die Abmessungen des Notebooks betragen 318 x 210 x 15,3 mm. Das Gewicht gibt der Hersteller mit 1.38 kg an.

Das Display ist vom Typ IPS und löst bei einer Diagonale von 13.3 Zoll mit 1920 x 1080 Pixel auf. Eine Besonderheit des Notebooks ist, dass sich das Display um 360° umklappen lÀsst, sodass das Notebook auch zum Tablet umfunktioniert werden kann. Ein Touchscreen ist vorhanden. Eine Bedienung mittels Stylus ist möglich. Diesen bietet Teclast als separates Zubehörteil an.

Hier geht es zum Notebook

Leistungsstarke Hardware

Der verbaute Prozessor ist ein Intel Core M3-7Y30, der unter anderem auch in der aktuellen Xiaomi Air 12 Notebook-Reihe zum Einsatz kommt. Dieser passiv gekĂŒhlte Prozessor besitzt insgesamt zwei Prozessorkerne (Dual-Core), auf Basis der Kaby-Lake-Architektur. Die Kerne takten im Grundtakt mit 1.0 GHz und erreichen im Turbo eine maximale Taktrate von 2.6 GHz. Hyper-Threading wird unterstĂŒtzt. Die Prozessorgrafik belĂ€uft sich auf eine Intel HD Graphics 615, die sich hauptsĂ€chlich fĂŒr nicht allzu fordernde und vor allem Ă€ltere Spiele eignet. Die Videokompressionsstandards H.265/HEVC und VP9 kann der Intel Core M3-7Y30 Prozessor auf Hardware-Ebene dekodieren.

Teclast F6 Pro Speicher

Sehen lassen kann sich auch die Speicherausstattung des Teclast F6 Pro Notebooks. Satte 8GB DDR3 Arbeitsspeicher stehen zur VerfĂŒgung. FĂŒr den internen Datenspeicher ist eine 128GB große SSD zustĂ€ndig. ZusĂ€tzlich kann der Speicher ĂŒber einen weiteren M.2 SSD-Slot erweitert werden. Die Performance des Teclast F6 Pro wird mit Notebooks Ă€hnlicher Ausstattung vergleichbar sein. Notebooks mit Intel Core M3-7Y30 Prozessor eignen sich vor allem fĂŒr Unterwegs und sind den meisten Office-Arbeiten gewachsen.

Teclast F6 Pro Speichererweiterung

KonnektivitÀt, Kamera und Akku

Die Anschlussmöglichkeiten fallen ĂŒppig aus und belaufen sich auf zwei USB 3.0 Buchsen, eine USB-C Buchse, eine Micro-USB Buchse mit OTG UnterstĂŒtzung, eine Micro-HDMI Buchse, einen 3.5 mm Audioausgang und einen MicroSD-Speicherkartenslot. Kabellos findet sich das Notebook im Dual-Band WLAN (802.11b /g/n/ac) zurecht. Bluetooth wird mit Version 4.0 unterstĂŒtzt. Touch ID sorgt dafĂŒr, dass das Teclast F6 Pro auf einfachstem Weg gesperrt und entsperrt werden kann. Ein Fingerabdruckscanner befindet sich hierzu auf dem Touchpad. Oberhalb des Displays befindet sich eine 2 Megapixel Kamera zur Videotelefonie. Duale Mikrofone mit GerĂ€uschreduzierung sorgen fĂŒr eine verbesserte Sprachaufnahme. Die KapazitĂ€t des Akkus betrĂ€gt 5000 mAh.

Teclast F6 Pro Notebook (2)

Preis und VerfĂŒgbarkeit

Das Teclast F6 Pro is ab sofort erhĂ€ltlich und liegt preislich bei 3099 Yuan, was in etwa 400€ entspricht. Erste Online-Shops haben das Notebook bereits gelistet. Vor dem Kauf sollte man unbedingt beachten, dass die Tastatur ein englisches Layout besitzt und auch nur mit diesem erhĂ€ltlich ist!

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
403,97€
Geekbuying kaufen
1-5 Werktage
465,11€
Geekbuying kaufen
10-30 Werktage
539,87€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
597,43€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 1. April 2020 14:02

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar