Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TECLAST M18 4G Tablet PC 10,8 Inch Heilo X27 Ten Core 4 GB RAM 128 GB SSD 13MP Rear Camera 8000 MAh Large Capacity Battery
36
36 °

Teclast M18 4G tablet for € 144

Offer created by Timo on November 10, 2020

With this Gearbest offer you can buy the Teclast M18 Tablet for only 144 € instead of 298 €! The dispatch takes place via Priority Line within 10-18 working days. There are no additional costs for this item.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It

Teclast M18 product details

Teclast is known for inexpensive tablets and notebooks. With the Teclast M18, the company is now presenting us with a new 10,8 inch tablet that can receive 4G mobile communications (dual SIM) even when on the move. The hardware basis is a MediaTek Helio X27 system-on-chip with a total of 10 processor cores (2x Cortex-A72 - 8x Cortex-A53) and a Mali-T880 MP4 GPU. This means that the Teclast is very well positioned and allows you to enjoy one or the other mobile game on the 10,8 inch IPS display with 2560 x 1600 resolution. On the software side, Android 8.0 is used.

Teclast M18 tablet with 4G reception and FHD display.

A 128GB SSD enables quick access to documents, photos and other files. In addition, the data memory can be expanded with a microSD memory card. However, the dual SIM function must then be dispensed with, because one of the slots shares the space with the memory expansion option. The main memory has a size of 4GB. Wired, the Teclast M18 uses the USB-C standard. Wireless connections can be established via Dual-AC WLAN, Bluetooth 4.2 and 4G LTE. GPS even allows you to navigate with your tablet.

Gaming is easily possible with the Teclast M18.

Other features include a 13MP main camera and a 5MP front camera. Taking a photo here and there or using the tablet for video telephony is therefore no problem. The Teclast Momentum Sound System ensures a powerful sound, whether you're watching movies or gaming. Additional peripherals (keyboard) can be connected via a special docking port. The battery of the Teclast M18 has a capacity of 8000 mAh and brings the user safely through the day.

Teclast M18 size and connections.

Specifications

General Brand: Teclast
Model: M18
Type: 4G tablet
Parameter Display: 10,8 inches - IPS - 2560 x 1600
System: MediaTek Helio X27 - Mali-T880 MP4
Storage: 4GB RAM - 128GB SSD
WiFi: 802.11ac
Bluetooth: 4.2
Cellular: 4G LTE
Camera: 13MP (main) 5MP (front)
USB: Type-C
Memory expansion: MicroSD
Headphone jack: 3.5mm
Battery: 8000 mAh
Dimensions Weight: 704g
Size: 28.28 x 17.71 x 0.95 cm
What's in the box Contains: 1x tablet, 1x charger, 1x USB cable

Teclast M18 reviews

No test available yet!

User Reviews

Teclast M18
0  
 Based on 0 reviews
Write a Review
1
2
3
4
5

Teclast M18 price comparison

iconChinese warehouse
iconDelivery time 15 to 20 working days
264,53€

Top smartphone deals

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Snapdragon 730G Octa Core 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 11.5 Inch OLED 2560 * 1600 Android 10 Tablet
111 °

Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro Product details One of the best Android tablets of its time and price range is the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad Pro. In this country that is ...

Advertising

Geekbuying Black Friday Sale Sidebar

Banggood Black Friday Sale Sidebar

0
35

Teclast M18 4G Tablet für 144€

Mit diesem Gearbest Angebot kannst du das Teclast M18 Tablet für nur 144€ statt 298€ kaufen! Der Versand erfolgt via Priority Line binnen 10-18 Werktagen. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen bei diesem Artikel nicht an.

Teclast M18 Produktdetails

Teclast ist bekannt für preiswerte Tablets und Notebooks. Jetzt präsentiert uns das Unternehmen mit dem Teclast M18 ein neues 10,8 Zoll Tablet, das auch unterwegs 4G Mobilfunk (Dual-SIM) empfängt. Die Hardware-Basis bildet ein MediaTek Helio X27 System-on-Chip mit insgesamt 10 Prozessorkernen (2x Cortex-A72 – 8x Cortex-A53) und einer Mali-T880 MP4 GPU. Damit ist das Teclast sehr gut aufgestellt und erlaubt auch das ein oder andere Mobile Game auf dem 10,8 Zoll IPS Display mit 2560 x 1600 Auflösung zu genießen. Softwareseitig kommt Android 8.0 zum Einsatz.

Teclast M18 Tablet mit 4G Empfang und FHD Display.

Eine 128GB SSD macht einen schnellen Zugriff auf Dokumente, Fotos und andere Dateien möglich. Zusätzlich lässt sich der Datenspeicher mit einer MicroSD-Speicherkarte erweitern. Allerdings muss dann auf die Dual-SIM Funktion verzichtet werden, denn einer der Slots teilt sich den Platz mit der Speichererweiterungsmöglichkeit. Der Arbeitsspeicher hat eine Größe von 4GB. Kabelgebunden setzt das Teclast M18 auf den USB-C Standard. Kabellose Verbindungen können per Dual-AC WLAN, Bluetooth 4.2 und 4G LTE hergestellt werden. GPS erlaubt es sogar mit dem Tablet zu navigieren.

Gaming ist mit dem Teclast M18 problemlos möglich.

Weitere Merkmale sind eine 13MP Hauptkamera und eine 5MP Frontkamera. Hier und da ein Foto aufzunehmen oder das Tablet zur Videotelefonie einzusetzen ist somit kein Problem. Für einen kraftvollen Klang, egal ob beim Filmeschauen oder beim Gaming, sorgt das Teclast Momentum Sound System. Über einen speziellen Docking-Port lässt sich zusätzliche Peripherie (Tastatur) anschließen. Der Akku des Teclast M18 hat eine Kapazität von 8000 mAh und bringt den Nutzer sicher über den Tag.

Teclast M18 Größe und Anschlüsse.

Spezifikationen

AllgemeinBrand: Teclast
Modell: M18
Typ: 4G Tablet
ParameterDisplay: 10,8 Zoll – IPS – 2560 x 1600
System: MediaTek Helio X27 – Mali-T880 MP4
Speicher: 4GB RAM – 128GB SSD
WiFi: 802.11ac
Bluetooth: 4.2
Mobilfunk: 4G LTE
Kamera: 13MP (Haupt) 5MP (Front)
USB: Typ-C
Speichererweiterung: MicroSD
Kopfhöreranschluss: 3.5mm
Akku: 8000 mAh
AbmessungenGewicht: 704g
Größe: 28.28 x 17.71 x 0.95 cm
LieferumfangBeinhaltet: 1x Tablet, 1x Ladegerät, 1x USB-Kabel

Teclast M18 Testberichte

Noch kein Test vorhanden!

Nutzerbewertungen

Teclast M18
Gesamtbewertung:  
0
 (0 Bewertungen)
Bewertung abgeben

Teclast M18 Preisvergleich

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
148,47€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
294,07€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Januar 2021 18:43
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments