News
0

Teclast T30 - Helio P70 Tablet now available!

by Timo26. September 2019

Just over a month ago, the tablet manufacturer Teclast announced the Telcast T30. For around 200 €, interested parties will receive a high-performance tablet with Helio P70 processor, 10.1 inch full HD display and current Android 9. Meanwhile, the tablet Made in China is officially available.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Teclast

Product

Teclast T30

Specifications

Processor and memory
CPU: MediaTek Helio P70
GPU: Mali-G72 MP3 GPU
RAM: 4GB (DDR4)
Internal memory: 64GB (eMMC5.1)
Memory extension: Yes

Display
Display Type: IPS
Display diagonal: 10.1 inches
Display resolution: 1920 x 1200 pixels
Multitouch: 10 fingers

cameras
Main Camera: 8 Megapixel
Front camera: 5 megapixel

wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac
LTE: 38 / 39 / 40 / 41

Bluetooth: 4.1
GPS: Yes

sensors
* Accelerometer

Accumulator
Battery: 8.000 mAh
Connection: USB-C

Other
Operating system: Android 9
Size: 24.90 x 13.50 x 0.85 cm
Weight: 560g

Teclast T30

Display and design

The Teclast T30 is the 2019er model of the manufacturer Teclast. In terms of equipment, the T30 is assigned to the middle class. It is used 10.1 inches big IPS screen with a resolution of only 1.920 x 1080 pixels, which corresponds to a pixel density of 218 PPI. The display brightness is rich 370 Nit, so that nothing should stand in the way of an outdoor readability. The panel is packed in a very thin package 24.90 x 13.50 x 0.85 cm Casing. The weight is pleasantly light 560g.

Here you can buy the Teclast T30.

connectivity

When it comes to connectivity and connectivity, the Teclast T30 does not have to hide. The tablet is with one LTE modem which supports 4 / 1 / 3 / 38 / 39 / 40 tapes in the 41G network. In the German mobile network, however, the T30 LTE can only be used to a limited extent! Especially in Germany very widespread bands 7 and 20 are missing!

Im WLAN The Teclast Tablet can connect to both single-band (2.4GHz) and dual-AC (5GHz) bands. To connect with Bluetooth The T30 has a BT4.2 BLE module. One GPS module enables a precise location determination, for example, to be able to navigate with the Teclast T30.

Telcast T30 with Helio P70 processor

Processor and memory

The processor used is a MediaTek Helio P70, The eight-core SoC was released in April 2019 and is based on 16 FinFET + nanometer manufacturing technology. The two clusters of the chip divide the processor into 4's powerful Cortex-A73 and 4 energy-efficient Cortex-A53 processor cores. For a fluid user experience is thus ensured! Even one or the other mobile game is fluently playable thanks to the Mali-G72 MP3 GPU.

The memory is divided into fast 4GB LPDDR4X Memory and one 64GB eMMC5.1 data store, A memory expansion by means of Micro-SD memory card is possible to additional 128GB. The operating system is largely unchanged Android 9 Pie.

Telcast T30 in high quality unibody case

Battery and others

The capacity of the battery is Teclast 8000 mAh at. According to the manufacturer, this is sufficient, among other things, for an 11 hour full HD video playback. The battery is charged over the current one USB-C standard, The external sound reproduction takes place over two speakers, Headphones can be connected via a 3.5 mm jack audio jack connect. Also worth mentioning is the Docking connection, A separately sold keyboard turns the Teclast T30 into a mobile workstation.

Source: manufacturer's instructions

Price and availability

You want to buy the Teclast T30? In our price comparison we list the current offers of the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. Should a shop appear several times, it concerns the different warehouses of the dealer.

Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
183,00€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 11: 02

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

Teclast T30 – Helio P70 Tablet jetzt verfĂŒgbar!

by Timo26. September 2019
Vor gut einem Monat hat der auf Tablets spezialisierte Hersteller "Teclast" das Telcast T30 angekĂŒndigt. FĂŒr rund 200€ erhalten Interessenten ein performantes Tablet mit Helio P70 Prozessor, 10.1 Zoll Full-HD Display und aktuellem Android 9. Mittlerweile ist das Tablet Made in China offiziell erhĂ€ltlich.
Überblick
Hersteller

Teclast

Produktbezeichnung

Teclast T30

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: MediaTek Helio P70
GPU: Mali-G72 MP3 GPU
RAM: 4GB (DDR4)
Interner Speicher: 64GB (eMMC5.1)
Speichererweiterung: Ja

Display
Displaytyp: IPS
Displaydiagonale: 10.1 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 1920 x 1200 Pixel
Multitouch: 10 Finger

Kameras
Hauptkamera: 8 Megapixel
Frontkamera: 5 Megapixel

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
LTE: 38/39/40/41

Bluetooth: 4.1
GPS: Ja

Sensoren
*Beschleunigungssensor

Akku
Akku: 8.000 mAh
Anschluss: USB-C

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: Android 9
GrĂ¶ĂŸe: 24.90 x 13.50 x 0.85 cm
Gewicht: 560g

Teclast T30

Display und Design

Das Teclast T30 ist das 2019er Modell des Herstellers Teclast. Gemessen an der Ausstattung ist das T30 der Mittelklasse zuzuordnen. Zum Einsatz kommt ein 10.1 Zoll großer IPS-Bildschirm mit einer Auflösung von nur 1.920 x 1080 Pixeln, was einer Pixeldichte von 218 PPI entspricht. Die Displayhelligkeit betrĂ€gt satte 370 Nit, sodass auch einer Lesbarkeit im Freien nichts im Wege stehen sollte. Verpackt ist das Panel in einem besonders dĂŒnnen 24.90 x 13.50 x 0.85 cm GehĂ€use. Das Gewicht betrĂ€gt angenehm leichte 560g.

Hier kannst du das Teclast T30 kaufen.

KonnektivitÀt

In Sachen KonnektivitĂ€t und Anschlussmöglichkeiten braucht sich das Teclast T30 nicht zu verstecken. Das Tablet ist mit einem LTE-Modem ausgestattet, das im 4G-Netz die BĂ€nder 1/3/38/39/40/41 unterstĂŒtzt. Im deutschen Mobilfunknetz ist das T30 LTE jedoch nur eingeschrĂ€nkt nutzbar! Gerade die in Deutschland sehr weit verbreiteten BĂ€nder 7 und 20 fehlen!

Im WLAN kann sich das Teclast Tablet sowohl mit Single-Band (2.4GHz) als auch dem Dual-AC-Band (5GHz) verbinden. Um eine Verbindung mit Bluetooth herstellen zu können, verfĂŒgt das T30 ĂŒber ein BT4.2 BLE Modul. Ein GPS-Modul ermöglicht eine prĂ€zise Standortbestimmung um beispielsweise mit dem Teclast T30 navigieren zu können.

Telcast T30 mit Helio P70 Prozessor

Prozessor und Speicher

Der verwendete Prozessor ist ein MediaTek Helio P70. Das Achtkern-SoC ist im April 2019 erschienen und basiert auf einer 16 FinFET+ Nanometern Fertigungstechnologie. Die beiden Cluster des Chips unterteilen den Prozessor in 4 leistungsstarke Cortex-A73 sowie 4 energiesparende Cortex-A53 Prozessorkerne. FĂŒr ein flĂŒssiges Nutzungserlebnis ist somit gesorgt! Auch das ein oder andere Mobile-Game ist dank der Mali-G72 MP3 GPU flĂŒssig spielbar.

Der Speicher unterteilt sich in schnellen 4GB LPDDR4X Arbeitsspeicher und einen 64GB eMMC5.1 Datenspeicher. Eine Speichererweiterung mittels Micro-SD Speicherkarte ist um zusÀtzliche 128GB möglich. Das Betriebssystem ist ein weitestgehend unverÀndertes Android 9 Pie.

Telcast T30 im hochwertigen Unibody GehÀuse

Akku und Sonstige

Die KapazitĂ€t des Akkus gibt Teclast mit 8000 mAh an. Laut dem Hersteller genĂŒgt das unter anderem fĂŒr eine 11-stĂŒndige Full-HD Videowiedergabe. Geladen wird der Akku ĂŒber den aktuellen USB-C Standard. Die externe Soundwiedergabe erfolgt ĂŒber zwei Lautsprecher. Kopfhörer lassen sich ĂŒber eine 3.5 mm Klinke-Audiobuchse anschließen. Ebenfalls erwĂ€hnenswert ist die Docking-Verbindung. Eine separat erhĂ€ltliche Tastatur verwandelt das Teclast T30 zur mobilen Workstation.

Quelle: Herstellerangaben

Preis und VerfĂŒgbarkeit

Du möchtest das Teclast T30 kaufen? In unserem Preisvergleich listen wir die aktuellen Angebote der bekanntesten Shops. Alle Preise werden mehrmals tĂ€glich ĂŒberprĂŒft und aktualisiert. Sollte ein Shop mehrmals auftauchen, handelt es sich um die verschiedenen Warenlager des HĂ€ndlers.

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
223,20€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31. Mai 2020 17:02
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments