Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset

Xiaomi Gaming Headset Review - 7.1 Virtual Surround Sound

Test report prepared by Timo on January 24, 2019

No standstill in sight! Xiaomi is expanding its in-house gaming product range. The Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset is 7.1 virtual surround sound headphones with two low-noise MEMS microphones and a modern, simple design for gamers. In the test, I took a closer look at the headset.

Twitter Facebook WhatsApp buffer pin It
7.5
Our rating
Specifications
Overview
Manufacturer

Xiaomi

Model

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset

Specifications

 Headphones 
Driver Type: Dynamic
Driver membrane: Graphene
Driver size: 40 mm

 Microphone 
Microphone type: MEMS
Directivity: Omnidirectional

 Cables 
USB: Yes
Jack Audio: Yes

 other 
Headphone Type: Closed
Type: ear enclosing
Size adjustable: Yes

Foreword: Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset

After Xiaomi recently the only  Xiaomi gaming notebook  and  Xiaomi Black Shark  Gaming Smartphone, followed by another product specially designed for gamers. The Xiaomi gaming headset was presented at the in-house “Youpin” store at the end of April 2018 and is priced at 349 yuan, which corresponds to around 45 €.

Sales box of the headset

Design, workmanship and delivery

The Mi Gaming Headsets are closed headphones with a restrained design. The headphone hanger and the ear cups are matt black. The height-adjustable part of the bracket shines in a piano lacquer look. Visually, the headset adapts to the recently released Xiaomi gaming products.

The Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset with a view of the earphones

Xiaomi promises an optimal fit and a correspondingly long-lasting wearing comfort through the size-adjustable and padded headband, in combination with the circumaural and elastic ear pads. The padding consists of a breathable imitation leather. The icing on the cake for the gamer design are the LED strips on the left and right of the ear cups, which can be configured to light up in different colors. The headset can be operated either via USB or 3.5 mm jack. The cables are detachable. The USB-C connection cable is also equipped with an in-line remote control. This enables the microphone to be muted manually and the playback volume to be controlled.

The height-adjustable bracket of the Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset

The processing quality is not objectionable and corresponds to a headset in the € 100 price range. Despite the large amount of plastic, the headphones by no means look cheap. In addition to the headset, the scope of delivery also includes a USB-C headphone cable with in-line remote control, a 3.5 mm jack headphone cable and a Chinese operating manual.

Supplied with headset, connection cable and instructions

Commissioning and drivers

As a plug & play device, the Xiaomi gaming headset can be used on a PC, Mac or console without a driver. Of course, the same also applies to use on a mobile device. Under Windows, the headset is recognized as a conventional loudspeaker. If you want to use all functions of the headset, we recommend installing the "Mi Gaming Headset" software (Link to download). This is only available for Windows 10. The software's user interface is in Chinese by default. However, we were able to translate the software. Instructions can be found in the box below.

 Instructions for translating the "Mi Gaming Headset" software 

  1. Install the "Mi Gaming Headset" software 
  2. Download our translated file -  Link 
  3. Copy the folder "Lan" into the root directory of your Mi Gaming Headset installation and overwrite the file skin_Cs.ini.
  4. Restart the software. Subsequently, all menu items should be translated.

 If you prefer to do your own translation, all you have to do is open the skin_Cs.ini with any text editor and change the Chinese or translated text passages. 

The playback volume and the recording volume can be controlled within the general settings of the software. It is also possible to choose a sample rate from 44.1 KHz to 96 KHz. A virtual 7.1 surround sound can be activated via the second menu item. Point 3 covers the control of the LED strips. These can be configured with regard to the light mode (eg pulsing) and also the light color, which can be freely selected via a color wheel. Also on board is an equalizer that already includes common music profiles.

Practical test of the Xiaomi gaming headset

 Two dynamic 40 mm drivers with a graphene membrane ensure a rich sound. High-quality and also expensive graph drivers are still comparatively new on the market. It was not until 2013 that researchers at UC Berkeley succeeded in constructing a graphene membrane that is also suitable for the audio sector. In contrast to the most commonly used paper, plastic, aluminum or titanium membrane, a graphene membrane is easier to set into vibration, has a significantly higher tear resistance and enables a smaller structure size. Sound advantages include a significantly higher volume without membrane damping and undistorted sound reproduction in all frequency ranges.

Headset head-on

Sound - gaming

Decisive for a good gaming headset is a high level of detail reproduction with accompanying accurate noise localization. But even in action-packed single-player games, a gaming headset should be able to offer an effective sound. In the test, the Xiaomi Gaming Headset faced the tactical “CS: GO”, the survival title “PUBG” and the single-player hit “GTA: V”.

 There are sound differences between the USB-C and the 3.5 mm jack operation! The USB-C connection is particularly suitable for gaming. The Mi Gaming Headset software, including the virtual 7.1 surround sound and the microphone, only works in this connection mode!

The Xiaomi gaming headset scores in the gaming test with a particularly clear and extremely detailed sound. With activated 7.1 surround sound, tonal subtleties can be precisely located. The tonal tuning is comparatively neutral, with a slightly emphasized mid-range. This means that even distant steps and shots come into their own in titles like CS: GO. In action-packed games, the headset sounds a bit too flat with standard settings. With a little fine tuning via the equalizer, however, a powerful sound can be conjured up that extends into the low frequency range. However, you shouldn't expect an overly voluminous sound that makes the headset vibrate!

 Disadvantages of the USB-C connection are interference, which is noticeable in the form of "white noise", a slight background noise. However, the background noise is not that significant and disappears with normal playback volume.

Headset from the side (1)

Sound - music

In the music test, the Xiaomi gaming headset proved to be a sonic all-rounder. With a 3.5 mm blade combination, the headphones present a tasty sound with a V-shaped sound signature. The bass reproduction is powerful without booming. The midrange is warm and handy and highs are displayed cleanly and clearly. What has already been said above applies to the USB network. The sound is pervaded by a slight background noise and sibilants are also more pronounced in the high range.

How well the Xiaomi headset has the individual frequency ranges (3.5 mm!) Under control is shown particularly well by the example of Muse - Madness. The song is led by powerful bass and the versatile vocals of Matt Bellamy, which at the end turn into euphoria. The gaming headset delivers a very good separation with a great sound stage without getting lost towards the euphoric end. Basses are voluminous and Matt Bellamy's vowels sound airy-free without the sibilants coming to the fore. The headphones provide a suitable sound image for both powerful moments and gentle sounds.

Headset from the side (2)

Microphone

In contrast to most gaming headsets, the microphones of the Mi Gaming headset are hidden in the ear cups. You will look in vain for a microphone boom. Two microphones of the type MEMS (Microelectromechanical System) are installed, one of which is used for voice transmission and the other for noise filtering (ENC). MEMS microphones are mostly used in mobile devices and offer an omnidirectional directional characteristic.

 The recording quality of the microphone is average. Despite the lack of positioning options, what is spoken is transmitted loudly and clearly. Lovers of mechanical keyboards, especially those with blue switches, can breathe a sigh of relief. The headset's "Environmental Noise Cancellation" (ENC) function actively filters out interference. One disadvantage of the ENC, however, is that what is spoken sounds much duller.

Xiaomi Gaming Headset In-Line Remote Control

Comfort and noise isolation

The wearing comfort is convincing. The circumaural ear pads are softly padded and comfortably surround the ears without pressing. The heat development remains within limits even after long periods of wear, so that long gaming sessions do not become an ordeal. By using breathable imitation leather, the ear pads can be cleaned easily. The headphone hanger is also padded, adjustable in size and covered with imitation leather.

The passive noise isolation is average. Outside noise is easily audible despite the circumaural, closed headphone design. There is no active noise cancellation (ANC).

rating
Positive

Chic design
Good workmanship
Suitable for PC, Mac, console and mobile device
High detail reproduction and accurate noise localization when gaming
Good sounding music reproduction in a 3.5 mm composite
No annoying microphone arm
Long-lasting and pleasant wearing comfort

Negative

Mi gaming headset software for Windows only
Background noise and shrill heights in the USB network
ENC reduces speech quality
Mediocre noise isolation

Summary

Gaming headsets are often said to be nothing half and nothing whole. Manufacturers usually put more emphasis on extravagant design than good-sounding headphone drivers. The Xiaomi Gaming Headset, in contrast, combines a simple, modern gamer design with two well-sounding, dynamic 40 mm drivers and a high-quality graphene membrane.

Whether PC, Mac, console or mobile device, through the USB and 3.5 mm jack connection possibility, the headset is versatile. Also sonically, the Xiaomi Headset is a real all-rounder. When gaming the headphone convinces by a high detail reproduction and an accurate sound location. Due to the V-shaped sound signature of the headphone and the conventional music listener. The microphone cleverly hides Xiaomi in the earcups. The voice quality is convincing.

Criticisms reaps the headset regarding the sparse software support. Unfortunately, users of Linux and Mac systems can not rely on the Mi Gaming Headset software, which is why ENC and the 7.1 Virtual Sound are withheld. Noticeable is also a slight background noise in the USB composite, a reduced voice quality with activated ENC and a rather mediocre (external) noise isolation.

7.5
Our rating
Overview
Manufacturer

Xiaomi

Model

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset

Specifications

 Headphones 
Driver Type: Dynamic
Driver membrane: Graphene
Driver size: 40 mm

 Microphone 
Microphone type: MEMS
Directivity: Omnidirectional

 Cables 
USB: Yes
Jack Audio: Yes

 other 
Headphone Type: Closed
Type: ear enclosing
Size adjustable: Yes

Advertising

Oclean X Elite Amazon Prime Promo

Audio
0
Review

Xiaomi Gaming Headset Test – 7.1 Virtual Surround Sound

by 5. Juli 2018

Kein Stillstand in Sicht! Xiaomi baut die hauseigene Gaming-Produktreihe weiter aus. Das Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset ist ein 7.1 Virtual Surround Sound Kopfhörer mit zwei rauscharmen MEMS-Mikrofonen und einem modern-schlichten Design für Gamer. Im Test habe ich mir das Headset näher angesehen.

Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi

Produktbezeichnung

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset

Spezifikationen

Kopfhörer
Treiber-Typ: Dynamisch
Treiber-Membran: Graphen
Treiber-Größe: 40 mm

Mikrofon
Mikrofon-Typ: MEMS
Richtcharakteristik: Omnidirektional

Kabel
USB: Ja
Klinken-Audio: Ja

Sonstige
Kopfhörer-Typ: Geschlossen
Bauform: Ohrumschließend
Größenverstellbar: Ja

Vorwort: Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset

Nachdem Xiaomi kürzlich erst das Xiaomi Gaming Notebook und das Xiaomi Black Shark Gaming Smartphone vorstellte, folgte nun ein weiteres Produkt, das speziell für Gamer entworfen wurde. Das Xiaomi Gaming Headset wurde Ende April 2018 über den hauseigenen „Youpin“ Store vorgestellt und liegt preislich bei 349 Yuan, was in etwa 45€ entspricht.

Verkaufsbox des Headsets

Update 05. Juli 2018

GearBest hat uns einen exklusiven Coupon zur Verfügung gestellt, womit du das Headset reduziert für nur 63.08€ erhältst. Einlösen lässt sich der Coupon direkt über den Warenkorb. Alle weiteren Infos zur Aktion findest du in der folgenden Box!

7€ Gutschein - Xiaomi Gaming Headset

Erhalte das Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset reduziert für nur 63.08€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.
(Gültig ab 05.07)

7€ Gutschein - Xiaomi Gaming Headset

Erhalte das Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset reduziert für nur 63.08€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.
(Gültig ab 05.07)

Design, Verarbeitung und Lieferumfang

Das Mi Gaming Headsets präsentiert sich als geschlossener Kopfhörer mit einem zurückhaltenden Design. Der Kopfhörerbügel und die Ohrmuscheln sind im matten-schwarz gehalten. Der höhenverstellbare Teil des Bügels erstrahlt wiederum in Klavierlackoptik. Optisch passt sich das Headset den zuletzt erschienenen Xiaomi Gaming Produkten an.

Das Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset mit Blick auf die Ohrhörer

Eine optimale Passform und einen entsprechend langanhaltenden Tragekomfort verspricht Xiaomi durch das größenverstellbare und gepolsterte Kopfband, in Kombination mit den ohrumschließenden sowie elastischen Ohrpolstern. Die Polsterung besteht aus einem atmungsaktiven Kunstlederimitat. Das i-Tüpfelchen hin zum Gamer-Design sind sowohl links als auch rechts der Ohrmuscheln befindliche LED-Streifen, die konfigurierbar in verschiedenen Farben aufleuchten. Betreiben lässt sich das Headset wahlweise per USB oder 3.5 mm Klinke. Die Kabel sind abnehmbar. Das USB-C Verbindungskabel ist zusätzlich mit einer In-Line Fernbedienung ausgestattet. Diese ermöglicht ein manuelles Stummschalten des Mikrofons und eine Steuerung der Wiedergabelautstärke.

Der höhenverstellbare Bügel des Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headsets

Die Verarbeitungsqualität ist nicht zu beanstanden und entspricht einem Headset der 100€ Preisklasse. Trotz des vielen Kunststoffes wirkt der Kopfhörer keinesfalls billig. Der Lieferumfang umfasst neben dem Headset noch ein USB-C Kopfhörerkabel mit In-Line Fernbedienung, ein 3.5 mm Klinke-Kopfhörerkabel und eine chinesische Bedienungsanleitung.

Lieferumfang mit Headset, Anschlusskabel und Anleitung

Inbetriebnahme und Treiber

Als Plug & Play Gerät kann das Xiaomi Gaming Headset ohne Treiber am PC, Mac oder der Konsole verwendet werden. Gleiches gilt natürlich auch für die Verwendung an einem Mobilgerät. Unter Windows wird das Headset als herkömmlicher Lautsprecher erkannt. Möchte man sämtliche Funktionen des Headsets nutzen, empfiehlt sich die Installation der „Mi Gaming Headset“ Software (Link zum Download). Diese ist ausschließlich für Windows 10 erhältlich. Die Benutzeroberfläche der Software ist standardmäßig in Chinesisch. Uns war es jedoch möglich die Software zu übersetzten. Eine Anleitung findest du in der folgenden Box.


Anleitung zum Übersetzen der „Mi Gaming Headset“ Software

  1. Installiere die „Mi Gaming Headset“ Software
  2. Lade unsere übersetzte Datei herunter – Link
  3. Kopiere den Ordner „Lan“ in das Stammverzeichnis deiner Mi Gaming Headset Installation und überschreibe die Datei skin_Cs.ini.
  4. Starte die Software neu. Anschließend sollten sämtliche Menüpunkte übersetzt sein.

Möchtest du lieber eine eigene Übersetzung vornehmen, musst du lediglich die skin_Cs.ini mit einem beliebigen Text-Editor öffnen und die chinesischen oder bereits übersetzten Textpassagen abändern.

Innerhalb der allgemeinen Einstellungen der Software lassen sich die Wiedergabelautstärke und die Aufnahmelautstärke steuern. Möglich ist auch die Wahl der Samplerate von 44.1 KHz bis 96 KHz. Über den zweiten Menüpunkt lässt sich ein virtueller 7.1 Surround Sound aktivieren. Punkt 3 umfasst die Steuerung der LED-Streifen. Konfigurieren lassen sich diese bezüglich dem Leuchtmodus (z.B. pulsieren) und auch der Leuchtfarbe, die frei über ein Farbrad wählbar ist. Mit an Bord ist zudem ein Equalizer, der bereits gängige Musik-Profile umfasst.

Praxistest des Xiaomi Gaming Headsets

Für einen reichhaltigen Klang sorgen zwei dynamische 40 mm Treiber mit Graphen-Membran. Hochwertige und dabei auch teure Graphen-Treiber sind noch vergleichsweise neu auf dem Markt. Erst 2013 gelang es Forschern der UC Berkeley eine Graphen-Membran zu konstruieren, die sich auch für den Audiobereich eignet. Im Gegensatz zur meist verwendeten Papier-, Kunststoff-, Aluminium-, oder Titan-Membran, ist eine Graphen-Membran einfacher in Schwingung zu versetzen, weißt eine deutlich höhere Reißfestigkeit auf und ermöglicht eine geringere Strukturgröße. Klangliche Vorteile sind unter anderem eine deutlich höhere Lautstärke ohne Membran-Dämpfung sowie eine unverzerrte Klangwiedergabe in allen Frequenzbereichen.

Headset frontal

Klang – Gaming

Ausschlaggebend für ein gutes Gaming Headset ist eine hohe Detailwiedergabe mit einhergehend akkurater Geräuschortung. Aber auch in actiongeladenen Single-Player Spielen sollte ein Gaming Headset einen effektvollen Klang bieten können. Im Test durfte sich das Xiaomi Gaming Headset dem taktischen „CS:GO“, dem Survival-Titel „PUBG“ und dem Single-Player Hit „GTA:V“ stellen.

Klangliche Unterschiede zwischen dem USB-C und dem 3.5 mm Klinken-Betrieb gibt es durchaus! Für den Gaming-Betrieb eignet sich vor allem die Verbindung mittels USB-C. Nur in diesem Verbindungsmodus funktioniert die Mi Gaming Headset Software, inklusive dem virtuellen 7.1 Surround Sound und dem Mikrofon!

Das Xiaomi Gaming Headset punktet im Gaming-Test durch einen besonders klaren und überaus detailreichen Klang. Mit zugeschaltetem 7.1 Surround Sound lassen sich klangliche Feinheiten positionsgenau orten. Die klangliche Abstimmung ist vergleichsweise neutral, mit einem leicht hervorgehobenen Mitten-Bereich. Dadurch kommen in Titeln wie CS:GO selbst entfernte Schritte und Schüsse sehr gut zur Geltung. In actiongeladenen Spielen klingt das Headset mit Standard-Einstellungen etwas zu flach. Mit etwas Feintuning über den Equalizer lässt sich allerdings ein kraftvoller Klang hervorzaubern, der bis in den Tieftonbereich hineinreicht. Einen allzu voluminösen Klang, der das Headset regelrecht vibrieren lässt, sollte man dennoch nicht erwarten!

Nachteile der USB-C Verbindung sind Interferenzen, die sich in Form von „White Noise“, einem leichten Grundrauschen, bemerkbar machen. Das Grundrauschen fällt jedoch nicht allzu sehr ins Gewicht und verschwindet bereits mit normaler Wiedergabelautstärke.

Headset von der Seite (1)

Klang – Musik

Im Musik-Test hat sich das Xiaomi Gaming Headset als klanglicher Allrounder erwiesen. Im 3.5 mm Klingen-Verbund präsentiert der Kopfhörer einen schmackhaften Klang mit V-förmiger Klangsignatur. Die Basswiedergabe ist druckvoll ohne zu dröhnen. Die Mittenwiedergabe ist griffig-warm und Höhen werden sauber-klar dargestellt.

Wie sehr das Xiaomi Headset die einzelnen Frequenzbereiche im Griff hat zeigt sich besonders gut am Beispiel von Muse – Madness. Der Song wird von kräftigen Bässen und den vielseitigen Vokals von Matt Bellamy geführt, die zum Ende hin regelrecht in Euphorie übergehen. Das Gaming Headset liefert eine sehr gute Separation mit großartiger Klangbühne ohne zum euphorischen Ende hin verloren zu gehen. Bässe sind voluminös und Matt Bellamys Vokals erklingen luftig-frei ohne dass Sibilanten verstärkt zum Tragen kommen. Sowohl bei kraftvollen Momenten, aber auch bei sanften Klängen liefert der Kopfhörer ein passendes Klangbild.

Headset von der Seite (2)

Mikrofon

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Gaming-Headsets sind die Mikrofone des Mi Gaming Headsets in den Ohrmuscheln versteckt. Einen Mikrofonarm sucht man vergebens. Verbaut sind gleich zwei Mikrofone vom Typ MEMS (Microelectromechanical System), wovon eines der Sprachübertragung, das andere der Störgeräuschfilterung (ENC) dient. MEMS-Mikrofone kommen meist in Mobilgeräten zum Einsatz und bieten eine omnidirektionale Richtcharakteristik.

Die Aufnahmequalität des Mikrofons ist durchschnittlich gut. Trotz fehlender Positionierungsmöglichkeit wird Gesprochenes ausreichend laut und verständlich übertragen. Liebhaber mechanischer Tastaturen, insbesondere mit Blue-Switches, können aufatmen. Die „Environmental Noise Cancellation“ (ENC) Funktion des Headsets filtert aktiv Störgeräusche. Ein Nachteil der ENC ist jedoch, dass Gesprochenes deutlich dumpfer klingt.

Xiaomi Gaming Headset In-Line Fernbedienung

Tragekomfort und Geräuschisolierung

Der Tragekomfort überzeugt. Die ohrumschließenden Ohrpolster sind weich gepolstert und umschließen die Ohren angenehm, ohne dabei zu drücken. Die Wärmeentwicklung hält sich auch nach längerem Tragen in Grenzen, sodass andauernde Gaming-Sessions nicht zur Tortur werden. Durch die Verwendung von atmungsaktivem Kunstlederimitat können die Ohrpolster einfach gereinigt werden. Der Kopfhörerbügel ist ebenfalls gepolstert, in mehreren Stufen größenverstellbar und mit Kunstlederimitat überzogen.

Die passive Geräuschisolierung ist durchschnittlich. Außengeräusche sind trotz dem ohrumschließenden, geschlossenen Kopfhörerdesign gut hörbar. Eine aktive Geräuschunterdrückung (ANC) gibt es nicht.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

7€ Gutschein - Xiaomi Gaming Headset

Erhalte das Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset reduziert für nur 63.08€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.
(Gültig ab 05.07)

7€ Gutschein - Xiaomi Gaming Headset

Erhalte das Xiaomi Mi Gaming Headset reduziert für nur 63.08€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.
(Gültig ab 05.07)
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
58,61€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
64,23€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Banggood kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
95,99€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei TOMTOP kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
75,84€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. September 2018 02:01
Positiv

►Schickes Design
►Gute Verarbeitungsqualität
►Geeignet für PC, Mac, Konsole und Mobilgerät
►Hohe Detailwiedergabe und akkurate Geräuschortung beim Gaming
►Gut klingende Musikwiedergabe
►Kein störender Mikrofonarm
►Langanhaltender und angenehmer Tragekomfort

Negativ

►Mi Gaming Headset Software nur für Windows
►Grundrauschen im USB-Verbund
►ENC reduziert Sprachqualität
►Mittelmäßige Geräuschisolierung

Bewertung
Punkte
Erster Eindruck
8.0
Verarbeitung
8.0
Design
8.5
Klang
8.0
Tragekomfort
8.0
Funktionsumfang
8.5
Gamingtauglichkeit
9.0
Mikrofon
7.0
Fazit

Gaming Headsets wird häufig nachgesagt nichts Halbes und nichts Ganzes zu sein. Hersteller legen meist mehr Wert auf ein extravagantes Design, als auf gut klingende Kopfhörer-Treiber. Das Xiaomi Gaming Headset hingegen kombiniert ein schlicht-modernes Gamer-Design mit zwei gut klingenden, dynamischen 40 mm Treibern samt hochwertiger Graphen-Membran.

Egal ob PC, Mac, Konsole oder Mobilgerät, durch die USB und 3.5 mm Klinke Anschlussmöglichkeit ist das Headset vielseitig einsetzbar. Auch klanglich ist das Xiaomi Headset ein regelrechter Allrounder. Beim Gaming überzeugt der Kopfhörer durch eine hohe Detailwiedergabe und eine akkurate Geräuschortung. Durch die V-förmiger Klangsignatur wird der Kopfhörer auch dem herkömmlichen Musikhörer gefallen. Das Mikrofon versteckt Xiaomi geschickt in den Ohrmuscheln. Die Sprachqualität überzeugt.

Kritikpunkte erntet das Headset bezüglich der spärlichen Softwareunterstützung. Nutzer von Linux und Mac Systemen können leider nicht auf die Mi Gaming Headset Software zurückgreifen, weshalb ENC und der 7.1 Virtual Sound diesen vorenthalten bleibt. Auffällig ist auch ein leichtes Grundrauschen im USB-Verbund, eine reduzierte Sprachqualität mit aktiviertem ENC sowie eine eher mittelmäßige (Außen)Geräuschisolierung.

8.1
Punkte
You have rated this

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung