News
4

Xiaomi Gaming Notebook - Gaming Laptop from China

by Timo3. August 2018
After Xiaomi has now established itself on the notebook market, the manufacturer publishes a notebook for gamers. The Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebook is available from 5999 Yuan (770 €) and offers powerful features from Intel and Nvidia in addition to the features compatible with gamers. All information about the notebook can be found in the following post!
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

Xiaomi

Product

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebook

Specifications

Display
Resolution: 1920 x 1080 - 142 PPI
Diagonal: 15.6 inches
Viewing angle: 178 °
NTSC color space: 72%
Brightness: 300cd / m²

Performance
CPU: Intel Core i7 7700HQ / Intel Core i5 7300HQ
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 / 1050 Ti
RAM: 16GB / 8GB DDR4 RAM
Internal Memory: 256GB / 128GB PCIe SSD + 1TB HDD
Memory extension: M.2 SSD slot

Connections
1x USB Type-C
3x USB 3.0
1x HDMI
1x headphone jack
1x Microphone
1x RJ45 Ethernet
1x MicroSD
1x DC

Accumulator
Capacity: 55 Wh
Runtime: up to 17 hours

other
WiFi: Dual Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.1
Speaker: 2x 3 Watt
Camera: 1280 x 720

Size: 364 265.2 x x 20.9 mm
Weight: 2.7 kg

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebook

Update 03. August 2018

New Xiaomi gaming notebook with Intel Core i7-8750H

Not even 5 months after the release of the Xiaomi gaming notebook, the manufacturer has at this year's "ChinaJoy"An upgrade presented. The new models of the Xiaomi Mi gaming notebook have been released Intel's 8. processor generation converted, which promises again a significant performance boost. At the same time, Xiaomi has improved the cooling system. The sales start in China is the 16. August. Here is an overview of the models:

  1. Intel Core i7-8750H - 16GB DDR4 - 256GB PCIe SSD - 1TB HDD - Nvidia GTX 1060
  2. Intel Core i7-8750H - 8GB DDR4 - 256GB PCIe SSD - 1TB HDD - Nvidia GTX 1050 Ti
  3. Intel Core i5-8300H - 8GB DDR4 - 256GB PCIe SSD - 1TB HDD - Nvidia GTX 1060
  4. Intel Core i5-8300H - 8GB DDR4 - 256GB PCIe SSD - 1TB HDD - Nvidia GTX 1050 Ti

The published a few months ago Intel Core i7-8750H is with 6 processor cores equipped in the basic clock up to 2.2 GHz and in Turbo up to 4.1 GHz overclock. The memory connection has also improved. The DDR4 RAM clocks with 2666 MHz (predecessor: 2400 MHz). Another improvement that the system-on-chip brings is the new one Dual AC WiFi moduleand Transfer rates up to 1733 Mbps allows.

The new Intel Core i7-8750H promises in comparison to the previous Core i7-7700 HQ one around 31,7% increased system performance, one order 76,7% increased office application performance and one around 92,2% increased rendering performance.

Update 25. May 2018

Meanwhile, the gaming notebook is also available through relevant China shops. For example, GearBest has listed the Core i7 model with 16GB memory for just under 1300 €. Compared to local models, the Xiaomi gaming laptop is not necessarily a bargain. Nevertheless, the usual good Xiaomi processing quality could speak for the notebook. We will try to get a test copy of the device.

Click here for the notebook

Update 31. March 2018

In China, the sale of the new Xiaomi notebook has already started. First Middlemen from the Far East have already included the gaming laptop in their range and offer it in advance. Possible shipments are expected from the end of April or beginning of May. The current price varies depending on the model 870 € and 1315 €, More at the end of the article!

Simple design and play of light

Classic gaming notebooks often stand out due to their extravagant design. Xiaomi, on the other hand, has been more reserved, almost simple housing design decided. Striking ornaments or even a manufacturer logo one looks for on the matte housing of the 364 mm wide, 265.2 mm deep and straight once 20.9 mm high Laptops in vain. The weight is 2.7 kg. To go through it as a gaming notebook, there are two subtle design features.

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebook Review

RGB keyboard

The Xiaomi Gaming Notebook does not use a traditional chiclet keyboard, but a keyboard with an extended one 1.8 mm key stroke, According to Xiaomi, this results in an improved feeling of pressure, which plays a decisive role especially in gaming. On 30 Key RollOver (30KRO) Ensures that up to 30 simultaneous keystrokes are accurately registered. Left hand are also 5 freely programmable buttons, Another button is used to control the cooling system. At the same time the keyboard is with a multicolor LED backlight provided in 4 zones is split. In which colors the zones shine, the user can determine himself. With the Luminous modes "Breath", "Wave" and "Colorful" 3 color effects are also available. Below the keyboard is a Trackpad, but without a fingerprint scanner. As already with the before published Xiaomi Notebooks, also the keyboard of this Notebooks is purely in QERTY layout available!

Xiaomi Mi gaming notebook review

ambient light

Another visual effect is that multicolor pulsating ambient light, By means of LED strips, the so-called "Ambient Light" shines indirectly from the lateral case edges. In terms of color, the Ambient Light adapts to the respective screen contents.

High resolution display

The display is from Type IPS and solve one Diagonal of 15.6 inches in Full-HD (1920 x 1080 pixels) on. The surrounding the display frame edges fall with a thickness of 9.9mm comparatively narrow. The resulting screen-to-body ratio is 81%. Other features of the panel are one Luminance of 300 cd / m², a maximum Viewing angle of 178 ° and NTSC color space coverage of 72%, This is an advantage anti-reflective display glass, which absorbs incident light and thus allows working in the sunshine. Above the display is also a camerawhich resolves in HD (1280 x 720 pixels).

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Laptop review

Hardware for gamers

Overall there is 4 models of the Xiaomi gaming notebookthat differ in terms of processor, graphics and memory.

Top models

most powerful model is with one Intel Core i7-7700 HQ processor fitted. Designed specifically for notebooks and based on the Kaby Lake architecture (14 nm), this processor offers 4 processor cores that clock up to 3.8 GHz. In addition to the Intel HD 630 processor graphics, the notebook is also equipped with a dedicated Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 graphics card (6GB) fitted. The storage equipment amounts to one 16GB DDR4 memory and one 256GB SSD + 1TB HDD data storage, The underlying model differs from the most powerful model in terms of memory (8GB DDR4 + 128GB SSD + 1TB HDD)

Lower models

weakest model turn is with a Intel Core i5-7300 HQ processor fitted. This is also a quad-core processor, but its processor cores clock with maximum 3.5 GHz clock rate. Hyperthreading is not supported by the Intel Skylake architecture-based processor. The processor graphics is also an Intel HD Graphics 630. Instead of a Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 comes a lower performing Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 Ti graphics card (4GB) for use. For a small extra charge, the model also comes with an Nvidia Geforce GTX 1060. The storage equipment amounts to one 8GB DDR4 memory and one 128GB SSD + 1TB HDD data storage.

cooling system

Xiaomi Gaming Machine

The most common cause of performance dips is an inadequate one Cooling, The result is so-called "Thermal Throttling", which automatically lowers the processor by reaching a maximum temperature. A key feature of the Xiaomi Gaming laptop is a sophisticated cooling system. Cool air is sucked in by two fans across the wide-meshed bottom of the notebook. Hotspots are by the 3 + 2 heat pipe system avoided. The delivery of warm air takes place at four places of the notebook case.

Connectivity, audio and battery

connection options

The connection options Lush and amount to three USB 3.0 sockets, a USB-C socket, a RJ45 jack (Gigabit Ethernet connection), an HDMI 2.0 jack, a 3.5 mm audio output and a microphone input, a MicroSD memory card slot and a power connector. Both the USB-C and the HDMI socket allow two additional external monitors with maximum 4K resolution to be operated at 60 Hz refresh rate. Wireless is the laptop in the Dual band wifi (802.11b / g / n / ac). device is supported with version 4.1.

Xiaomi game PC

sound system

The gaming notebook also has a lot to offer in terms of sound. Two 3W speakers promise a powerful sound. The compatibility with Dolby include sound effects, such as the spatial Dolby Panorama Surround sound possible. Headphones are integrated Headphone Amplifier driven. Music lovers will also get their money, because the notebook is among other things Hi-Res audio certified.

Accumulator

The Capacity of the battery gives Xiaomi 55 watt hours at. As a guideline, 5-hour online video playback, 5.5-hour local video playback or 6.5-hour web browsing would be possible. If you transfer these values ​​to compute-intensive application areas, such as gaming or the rendering of videos, a running time of 2-3 hours would be conceivable. The battery is charged via an external power supply. One way to charge the battery via USB-C is not provided.

Initial Coverage

With the Xiaomi gaming notebook, the manufacturer has now launched a fourth notebook model series. Most promising are the gamer-friendly, yet simple design, as well as the top performance features. This makes the notebook on the one hand as a gaming PC replacement, but at the same time for everyday use, be it as an ordinary business laptop. Priced the notebook is depending on the equipment between 5999 yuan (about 774 €) and 8999 yuan (about 1160 €), In the absence of a detailed data sheet, there are minor inconsistencies as to whether Xiaomi has opted for the regular model of the Geforce GTX 1060 Mobile or whether a slightly lower-clocked Geforce GTX 1060 Max-Q has been installed.

Product page of the manufacturer: mi.com/migaminglaptop/

Once we have a test copy, the open questions will of course be investigated. What do you think about Xiaomi's latest trick? With it in the comments!

Price history

Current prices

Banggood
10-30 working days
945,87€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.061,71€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.347,44€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 05:00

Price history

Current prices

Banggood
10-30 working days
945,87€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.232,67€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.558,98€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 05:00

Price history

Current prices

Banggood
10-30 working days
1.299,99€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.412,74€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.539,59€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 05:00

Price history

Current prices

Banggood
10-30 working days
1.365,39€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.592,71€
Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.742,90€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 05:00

4
Leave a comment

avatar
Latest Oldest
twitcher
guest
twitcher

How is the display connected there? In the pictures that floats in the air?

Sven
guest
Sven

Too bad, again only QWERTY.

completely
guest
completely

Do not really knock me off the stool now. For the same price I also get a good brand notebook with warranty and services. In my opinion, such a purchase is worthwhile only if I can buy the device locally in a Xiaomi store.

News
4

Xiaomi Gaming Notebook – Gaming Laptop aus China

by Timo3. August 2018

Nachdem sich Xiaomi mittlerweile auch auf dem Notebook-Markt etabliert hat, veröffentlicht der Hersteller ein Notebook für Gamer. Das Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebook ist bereits ab 5999 Yuan (770€) erhältlich und bietet neben gamergerechten Features eine leistungsstarke Hardwareausstattung von Intel und Nvidia. Alle Infos zum Notebook findest du im folgenden Beitrag!

Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi

Produktbezeichnung

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebook

Spezifikationen

Display
Auflösung: 1920 x 1080 - 142 PPI
Diagonale: 15.6 Zoll
Betrachtungswinkel: 178°
NTSC-Farbraum: 72%
Helligkeit: 300cd/m²

Leistung
CPU: Intel Core i7 7700HQ / Intel Core i5 7300HQ
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 / 1050 Ti
RAM: 16GB / 8GB DDR4 RAM
Interner Speicher: 256GB / 128GB PCIe SSD + 1TB HDD
Speichererweiterung: M.2 SSD-Slot

Anschlüsse
1x USB Typ-C
3x USB 3.0
1x HDMI
1x Kopfhöreranschluss
1x Mikrofon
1x RJ45 Ethernet
1x MicroSD
1x DC

Akku
Kapazität: 55 Wh
Laufzeit: bis zu 17 Stunden

Sonstige
WiFi: Dual-Band AC WiFi (2.4 + 5GHz)
Bluetooth: BT 4.1
Lautsprecher: 2x 3 Watt
Kamera: 1280 x 720

Größe: 364 x 265.2 x 20.9 mm
Gewicht: 2.7 kg

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebook

Update 03. August 2018

Neues Xiaomi Gaming Notebook mit Intel Core i7-8750H

Nicht einmal 5 Monate nach der Veröffentlichung des Xiaomi Gaming Notebook, hat der Hersteller auf der diesjährigen „ChinaJoy“ ein Upgrade vorgestellt. Die neuen Modelle des Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebooks wurden auf Intels 8. Prozessorgeneration umgestellt, die nochmals einen deutlichen Leistungsschub verspricht. Gleichzeitig hat Xiaomi das Kühlsystem verbessert. Der Verkaufsstart in China ist der 16. August. Hier eine Übersicht zu den Modellen:

  1. Intel Core i7-8750H – 16GB DDR4 – 256GB PCIe SSD – 1TB HDD – Nvidia GTX 1060
  2. Intel Core i7-8750H – 8GB DDR4 – 256GB PCIe SSD – 1TB HDD – Nvidia GTX 1050 Ti
  3. Intel Core i5-8300H – 8GB DDR4 – 256GB PCIe SSD – 1TB HDD – Nvidia GTX 1060
  4. Intel Core i5-8300H – 8GB DDR4 – 256GB PCIe SSD – 1TB HDD – Nvidia GTX 1050 Ti

Der vor wenigen Monaten erschienene Intel Core i7-8750H ist mit 6 Prozessorkernen ausgestattet, die im Grundtakt mit bis zu 2.2 GHz und im Turbo mit bis zu 4.1 GHz takten. Verbessert hat sich auch die Speicheranbindung. Der DDR4-RAM taktet mit 2666 MHz (Vorgänger: 2400 MHz). Eine weitere Verbesserung die das System-on-Chip mit sich bringt ist das neue Dual-AC WiFi-Modul, das Übertragungsraten bis 1733 Mbps ermöglicht.

Der neue Intel Core i7-8750H verspricht im Vergleich zum bisherigen Core i7-7700 HQ eine um 31,7% erhöhte Systemleistung, eine um 76,7% erhöhte Office-Anwendungsleistung und eine um 92,2% erhöhte Renderleistung.

Update 25. Mai 2018

Mittlerweile ist das Gaming Notebook auch über einschlägige China-Shops erhältlich. GearBest hat beispielsweise das Core i7 Modell mit 16GB Arbeitsspeicher für knapp 1300€ gelistet. Verglichen mit hiesigen Modellen ist das Xiaomi Gaming Laptop nicht unbedingt ein Schnäppchen. Dennoch könnte die gewohnt gute Xiaomi Verarbeitungsqualität für das Notebook sprechen. Wir werden uns bemühen ein Testexemplar des Gerätes zu besorgen.

Hier geht es zum Notebook

Update 31. März 2018

In China ist der Verkauf des neuen Xiaomi Notebooks bereits gestartet. Erste Zwischenhändler aus Fernost haben den Gaming Laptop bereits in ihr Sortiment aufgenommen und bieten diesen im Vorverkauf an. Mit einem möglichen Versand ist ab Ende April bzw. Anfang Mai zu rechnen. Der derzeitige Preis liegt je nach Modell zwischen 870€ und 1315€. Mehr dazu am Ende des Beitrags!

Schlichtes Design und Lichtspiel

Klassische Gaming Notebooks fallen häufig durch ihr extravagantes Design auf. Xiaomi hingegen hat sich für ein eher zurückhaltendes, fast schon schlichtes Gehäusedesign entschieden. Auffällige Verzierungen oder gar ein Herstellerlogo sucht man auf dem matten Gehäuse des 364 mm breiten, 265.2 mm tiefen und geraden einmal 20.9 mm hohen Notebooks vergebens. Das Gewicht liegt bei 2.7 kg. Um dennoch als Gaming-Notebook durchzugehen, gibt es zwei dezente Design-Features.

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebook Review

RGB-Tastatur

Das Xiaomi Gaming Notebook verwendet keine herkömmliche Chiclet-Tastatur, sondern eine Tastatur mit erweitertem 1.8 mm Tastenhub. Laut Xiaomi wird dadurch ein verbessertes Druckgefühl erreicht, das vor allem beim Gaming eine entscheidende Rolle spielt. Ein 30-Key-RollOver (30KRO) sorgt dafür, dass bis zu 30 gleichzeitige Tasteneingaben präzise registriert werden. Linkerhand befinden sich zudem 5 frei-programmierbare Tasten. Eine weitere Taste dient der Steuerung des Kühlsystems. Gleichzeitig ist die Tastatur mit einer mehrfarbigen LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung versehen, die in 4 Zonen aufgeteilt ist. In welchen Farben die Zonen leuchten, kann der Nutzer selber festlegen. Mit den Leucht-Modi „Breath“, „Wave“ und „Colorful“ stehen zusätzlich 3 Farbeffekte zur Auswahl. Unterhalb der Tastatur befindet sich ein Trackpad, allerdings ohne Fingerabdruckscanner. Wie bereits bei den zuvor erschienenen Xiaomi Notebooks, ist auch die Tastatur dieses Notebooks rein im QERTY-Layout erhältlich!

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Notebook Test

Umgebungslicht

Ein weiterer, visueller Effekt ist das mehrfarbig-pulsierende Umgebungslicht. Mittels LED-Streifen, erstrahlt das so genannte „Ambient Light“ indirekt von den seitlichen Gehäuserändern ausgehend. Farblich passt sich das Ambient Light den jeweiligen Bildschirminhalten an.

Hochauflösendes Display

Das Display ist vom Typ IPS und löst bei einer Diagonale von 15.6 Zoll in Full-HD (1920 x 1080 Pixel) auf. Die das Display umgebenden Rahmenränder fallen mit einer Dicke von 9.9 mm vergleichsweise schmal aus. Das dadurch erreichte Screen-to-Body Verhältnis beträgt 81%. Weitere Merkmale des Panels sind eine Leuchtdichte von 300 cd/m², ein maximaler Betrachtungswinkel von 178° und eine NTSC-Farbraumabdeckung von 72%. Von Vorteil ist das entspiegelte Displayglas, das einfallendes Licht absorbiert und somit auch ein Arbeiten bei Sonnenschein ermöglicht. Oberhalb des Displays befindet sich zudem eine Kamera, die in HD (1280 x 720 Pixel) auflöst.

Xiaomi Mi Gaming Laptop Testbericht

Hardware für Gamer

Insgesamt gibt es 4 Modelle des Xiaomi Gaming Notebooks, die sich hinsichtlich der Prozessor, Grafik- und Speicherausstattung unterscheiden.

Top-Modelle

Das leistungsstärkste Modell ist mit einem Intel Core i7-7700 HQ Prozessor ausgestattet. Dieser, speziell für Notebooks und auf Basis der Kaby-Lake Architektur (14 nm) entworfene Prozessor bietet insgesamt 4 Prozessorkerne, die mit bis zu 3.8 GHz takten. Neben der Intel HD 630 Prozessorgrafik ist das Notebook zusätzlich mit einer dedizierten Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 Grafikkarte (6GB) ausgestattet. Die Speicherausstattung beläuft sich auf einen 16GB DDR4 Arbeitsspeicher und einen 256GB SSD + 1TB HDD Datenspeicher. Das darunterliegende Modell unterscheiden sich vom leistungsstärksten Modell lediglich hinsichtlich der Speicherausstattung (8GB DDR4 + 128GB SSD + 1TB HDD)

Lower-Modelle

Das schwächste Modell wiederum ist mit einem Intel Core i5-7300 HQ Prozessor ausgestattet. Hierbei handelt es sich ebenfalls um einen Quad-Core Prozessor, dessen Prozessorkerne jedoch mit maximaler 3.5 GHz Taktrate takten. Auf Hyperthreading verzichtet der, auf der Intel Skylake-Architektur basierende Prozessor. Die Prozessorgrafik ist ebenfalls eine Intel HD Graphics 630. Statt einer Nvidia Geforce GTX 1060 kommt eine leistungsschwächere Nvidia Geforce GTX 1050 Ti Grafikkarte (4GB) zum Einsatz. Für einen geringen Aufpreis gibt das Modell auch mit einer Nvidia Geforce GTX 1060. Die Speicherausstattung beläuft sich auf einen 8GB DDR4 Arbeitsspeicher und einen 128GB SSD + 1TB HDD Datenspeicher.

Kühlsystem

Xiaomi Gaming Machine

Die häufigste Ursache für Leistungseinbrüche ist eine unzureichende Kühlung. Das Resultat ist so genanntes „Thermal Throttling“, wodurch sich der Prozessor automatisch durch erreichen einer Höchsttemperatur heruntertaktet. Ein Schlüsselmerkmal des Xiaomi Gaming Laptops ist ein ausgeklügeltes Kühlsystem. Kühle Luft wird von zwei Lüftern über die breitmaschige Unterseite des Notebooks angesaugt. Hotspots werden durch das 3+2 Heatpipe-System vermieden. Die Abgabe der warmen Luft erfolgt an gleich vier Stellen des Notebook-Gehäuses.

Konnektivität, Audio und Akku

Anschlussmöglichkeiten

Die Anschlussmöglichkeiten fallen üppig aus und belaufen sich auf drei USB 3.0 Buchsen, eine USB-C Buchse, eine RJ45 Buchse (Gigabit Ethernet-Anbindung), eine HDMI 2.0 Buchse, einen 3.5 mm Audioausgang und einen Mikrofoneingang, einen MicroSD-Speicherkartenslot sowie einen Stromanschluss. Sowohl die USB-C, als auch die HDMI-Buchse ermöglichen es, zusätzlich zwei externe Monitore mit maximaler 4K Auflösung bei 60 Hz Bildwiederholrate zu betreiben. Kabellos findet sich der Laptop im Dual-Band WLAN (802.11b /g/n/ac) zurecht. Bluetooth wird mit Version 4.1 unterstützt.

Xiaomi Spiele-PC

Klangsystem

Auch klanglich hat das Gaming Notebook einiges zu bieten. Zwei 3W Lautsprecher versprechen einen kraftvollen Sound. Durch die Kompatibilität zu Dolby sind unter anderem Soundeffekte, wie z.B. der räumliche Dolby-Panorama Surround-Sound möglich. Kopfhörer werden über einen integrierten Kopfhörerverstärker angetrieben. Musikliebhaber kommen ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten, denn das Notebook ist unter anderem Hi-Res Audio zertifiziert.

Akku

Die Kapazität des Akkus gibt Xiaomi mit 55 Wattstunden an. Als Richtwert wären damit eine 5-stündige Online-Videowiedergabe, eine 5.5- stündige lokale Videowiedergabe oder aber ein 6.5-stündiges Web-Browsing möglich. Überträgt man diese Werte auf rechenintensive Anwendungsgebiete, wie z.B. Gaming oder das Rendern von Videos, wäre eine Laufzeit von 2-3 Stunden denkbar. Geladen wird der Akku über ein externes Netzteil. Eine Möglichkeit den Akku über USB-C aufzuladen ist nicht vorgesehen.

Ersteinschätzung

Mit dem Xiaomi Gaming Notebook hat der Hersteller nun eine vierte Notebook-Modellreihe ins Leben gerufen. Vielversprechend sind vor allem das gamergerechte, aber dennoch schlichte Design, sowie die leistungstechnische Top-Ausstattung. Dadurch eignet sich das Notebook einerseits als Gaming-PC Ersatz, gleichzeitig aber auch für den alltäglichen Gebrauch, sei es als gewöhnlicher Business-Laptop. Preislich liegt das Notebook je nach Ausstattung zwischen 5999 Yuan (etwa 774€) und 8999 Yuan (etwa 1160€). Kleinere Ungereimtheiten gibt es mangels detailliertem Datenblatt, inwiefern Xiaomi sich für das reguläre Modell der Geforce GTX 1060 Mobile entschieden hat oder aber ob eine leicht schwächer getaktete Geforce GTX 1060 Max-Q verbaut wurde.

Produkteseite des Herstellers: mi.com/migaminglaptop/

Sobald uns ein Testexemplar erreicht, wird den offenen Fragen selbstverständlich auf den Grund gegangen. Was hältst du von Xiaomis neustem Streich? Ab damit in die Kommentare!

Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.251,61€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
882,19€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Banggood kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.286,24€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. September 2018 02:01
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.448,10€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.044,92€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Banggood kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.083,19€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. September 2018 02:01
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.430,10€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.027,79€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Banggood kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.359,99€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. September 2018 02:01
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.618,94€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.250,48€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Banggood kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.365,39€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21. September 2018 02:01

4
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
3 Comment threads
1 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
restlosSvenTimotwitcher Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Neueste Älteste
Benachrichtigung
twitcher
Gast
twitcher

Wie ist denn da das Display verbunden? Auf den Bildern schwebt das in der Luft?

Sven
Gast
Sven

Schade, mal wieder nur QWERTY.

restlos
Gast
restlos

Haut mich jetzt nicht wirklich vom Hocker. Für den gleichen Preis bekomme ich auch einen guten Marken Notebook mit Garantie und Serviceleistungen. So ein Kauf lohnt sich in meinen Augen erst, wenn ich das Gerät lokal in einem Xiaomi Store kaufen kann.