News
0

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite - economy model of the Mi Note 10 series

by Timo30. April 2020
Xiaomi has introduced the new Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite. The smartphone is based on the design and hardware of the remaining Mi Note 10 series. Still, there is one major difference. Instead of the 108 MP main camera, the Lite model has only installed a 64 MP sensor.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite

Xiaomi has been causing a lot of confusion in the past few weeks and months. The Chinese manufacturer's range of smartphones is changing almost every week S, Pro, Max or Lite models expanded. Keeping track of things is difficult. Especially when the differences are barely noticeable.

The specifications of the Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite at a glance.

The Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite should from mid-May to be available. Depending on the memory configuration 349 euros (6 + 64GB) or 399 euros (8 + 128GB) due.

Identical design

There are no differences externally. The dimensions of the housing are 57.8 x 74.2 x 9.67 mm. With a weight of 204g the Mi Note 10 Lite 4g is lighter than the Mi Note 10. The back of the case is made of tempered glass. The frame consists of Aluminium, The smartphone is in the colors Midnight Black, Glacier white and the new color Nebula Purple erhältlich.

Midnight Black, Glacier White and Nebula Purple

Identical display

Identical to Xiaomi Mi Note 10 (Pro) is also the display. Is installed 6.47 inch curved AMOLED Screen with 2340 1080 x pixels Resolution. The display is HDR10 compatible, based on DCI-P3 color space and lights up with 600 Nit. The screen protector is of the type Gorilla Glass 5. Hidden under the display is the Fingerprint scanner.

Identical chip

The processor, which is one, is also identical Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G acts. The RAM is included 6GB or 8GB (LPDDR4X), the data storage with 64GB or 128GB (UFS2.1). Become wireless 4G LTE (dual nano SIM), dual AC WiFi and Bluetooth 5.0 commanded. The sensors also include Dual GPS also NFC.

30 watt quick charge function

Identical battery

The capacity of the battery is 5260 mAh. Fast charging is possible with up to 30 Watt supported. Contactless qi charging is missing.

DIFFERENT cameras

The difference is in the cameras. Instead of a Penta camera system, there is only one Quad camera system. At the same time, a completely different sensor system is installed.

The camera of the Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite compared to the camera of the Xiaomi Mi Note 10.

The main camera the Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite does not solve with 108 MP, but only with 64 MP on. The sensor is on Sony IMX686 with f / 1.89 aperture. The second camera is one Ultra wide angle camera with a 8 MP Resolution. Add to that 5 MP depth sensor for bokeh shots and a 2 MP macro sensor. The sensor of the front camera is another too. The sensor installed here also triggers 16 MP on.

Source: mi.com/global/mi-note-10-lite

guest
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

News
0

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite – Sparmodell der Mi Note 10 Series

by Timo30. April 2020
Xiaomi hat das neue Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite vorgestellt. Das Smartphone orientiert sich am Design und der Hardware der restlichen Mi Note 10 Reihe. Trotzdem gibt es einen wesentlichen Unterschied. Statt der 108 MP Hauptkamera hat das Lite-Modell lediglich einen 64 MP Sensor verbaut.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite

In den letzten Wochen und Monaten sorgt Xiaomi für ordentlich Verwirrung. Fast schon wöchentlich werden die Smartphone-Reihen des chinesischen Herstellers um S-, Pro-, Max- oder Lite-Modelle erweitert. Da noch den Überblick zu behalten ist schwierig. Vor allem wenn die Unterschiede kaum auszumachen sind.

Die Spezifikationen des Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite im Überblick.

Das Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite soll ab Mitte Mai erhältlich sein. Je nach Speicherausstattung werden 349 Euro (6+64GB) bzw. 399 Euro (8+128GB) fällig.

Identisches Design

Äußerlich gibt es keine Unterschiede. Die Abmessungen des Gehäuses betragen 57.8 x 74.2 x 9.67 mm. Mit einem Gewicht von 204g ist das Mi Note 10 Lite 4g leichter als das Mi Note 10. Die Gehäuserückseite besteht aus gehärtetem Glas. Der Rahmen besteht aus Aluminium. Das Smartphone ist in den Farben Midnight Black, Glacier White und der neuen Farbe Nebula Purple erhältlich.

Midnight Black, Glacier White und Nebula Purple

Identisches Display

Identisch zum Xiaomi Mi Note 10 (Pro) ist auch das Display. Verbaut ist ein 6.47 Zoll Curved AMOLED Screen mit 2340 x 1080 Pixel Auflösung. Das Display ist HDR10 kompatibel, orientiert sich am DCI-P3 Farbraum und leuchtet mit bis zu 600 Nit. Der Displayschutz ist vom Typ Gorilla Glass 5. Unter dem Display versteckt, befindet sich der Fingerabdruckscanner.

Identischer Chip

Ebenfalls identisch ist der Prozessor, bei dem es sich um einen Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G handelt. Den Arbeitsspeicher gibt es mit 6GB oder 8GB (LPDDR4X), den Datenspeicher mit 64GB oder 128GB (UFS2.1). Wireless werden 4G LTE (Dual-Nano-SIM), Dual-AC WiFi und Bluetooth 5.0 geboten. Die Sensorik umfasst neben Dual-GPS auch NFC.

30 Watt Schnellladefunktion

Identischer Akku

Die Kapazität des Akkus beträgt 5260 mAh. Schnelles Laden wird mit bis zu 30 Watt unterstützt. Kontaktloses Qi-Laden fehlt.

UNTERSCHIEDLICHE Kameras

Der Unterschied liegt bei den Kameras. Statt einem Penta-Kamerasystem gibt es nur ein Quad-Kamerasystem. Gleichzeitig ist eine völlig unterschiedliche Sensorik verbaut.

Die Kamera des Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite im Vergleich mit der Kamera des Xiaomi Mi Note 10.

Der Hauptkamera des Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite löst nicht mit 108 MP, sondern nur mit 64 MP auf. Der Sensor ist ein Sony IMX686 mit f/1.89 Blende. Die zweite Kamera ist eine Ultraweitwinkel-Kamera mit 8 MP Auflösung. Dazu gesellen sich noch ein 5 MP Tiefensensor für Bokeh-Aufnahmen und ein 2 MP Makrosensor. Der Sensor der Frontkamera ist ebenfalls ein anderer. Der hier verbaute Sensor löst mit 16 MP auf.

Quelle: mi.com/global/mi-note-10-lite

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments