News
0

Xiaomi Mi Sports - Sporty Bluetooth Headset

by Timo8. November 2016
Overview
Manufacturer/Model

Xiaomi

Product

Mi Sports

Specifications

Type: Wireless
Connection: Micro USB

Bluetooth: V4.1
Range: 10 meters
Protocols: A2DP, AVRCP, HFP, HSP

Impedance: 32 ohms
Battery: 110 mAh
Playback time: up to 7 hours
Standby time: up to 280 hours

Water protection: IPX4
Weight: 17.8g

Xiaomi has long been on the sports market and has recently added to the well-known Fitness bracelet "Mi Band" also smart running shoes. At the end of October, another sporty gadget was announced with the Xiaomi Mi Sports Bluetooth headset. Visually, the Mi Sports headset looks damned like the smart Mi Band capsule. Whether the new Xiaomi headset is just as smart, it will be pursued.

Xiaomi Mi Sports - An all-rounder?

Xiaomi Mi Sports test

A Mi band for the ears? Could you mean smooth when you see the Xiaomi Mi Sports headphone. However, in the capsule-shaped headphones hides no pedometer, but a dynamic driver unit with metal diaphragm. Xiaomi describes the sound as crisp precise with still existing basses. This balanced sound pattern should be generated by the metal diaphragm used, which creates a smooth and realistic sound.

Xiaomi Mi Sports Review

The Mi Sports headset is connected via Bluetooth. Bluetooth 4.1 also uses a particularly economical Bluetooth standard with a transmission range of about 10 meters. In combination with a built-in 110 mAh battery, the manufacturer promises a playback time of about 7 hours and a standby time of 11 days. The protocols HFP / A2DP / HSP and AVRCP are supported. A simultaneous connection with up to two devices is possible.

Xiaomi Mi Sports (3)

To make the Bluetooth headset suitable for sports activities, the headset has customizable soft rubber ear hooks. The weight is at light 17.8 grams. According to the IPX4 protection class, the headphones are also protected against all-round drinking water. The Xiaomi Mi Sports headset is operated via the ear capsule, but also via a one-button remote control with MEMS microphone, which is attached to the connection cable. The built-in MEMS microphone promises a clean voice quality by a good shielding of interference signals.

Xiaomi Mi Sports (4)

The Mi Sports Bluetooth headset is available now and will be sold in China at a price of 149 Yuan (about 20 €). Even if the headphones do not offer really smart functions, they can at least visually and priced come up. Gearbest is one of the first online retailers to list the gadget. The price is about 28 €. Shipping is from mid-November.

Price Comparison

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
25,11€
Banggood
10-30 working days
28,99€
Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
29,68€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: April 5st, 2020 11:01

Leave a comment

avatar

News
0

Xiaomi Mi Sports – Sportlicher Bluetooth Kopfhörer

by Timo8. November 2016
Überblick
Hersteller

Xiaomi

Produktbezeichnung

Mi Sports

Spezifikationen

Typ : Kabellos
Verbindung: Micro USB

Bluetooth: V4.1
Reichweite: 10 Meter
Protokolle: A2DP,AVRCP,HFP,HSP

Impedanz: 32 Ohm
Akku: 110 mAh
Wiedergabedauer: bis zu 7 Stunden
Standby-Zeit: bis zu 280 Stunden

Wasserschutz: IPX4
Gewicht: 17.8g

Xiaomi ist schon lange auf dem Sportmarkt angekommen und bietet seit kurzem neben dem bekannten Fitnessarmband „Mi Band“ auch smarte Laufschuhe an. Ende Oktober wurde mit dem Xiaomi Mi Sports Bluetooth Kopfhörer ein weiteres, sportliches Gadget angekündigt. Optisch sieht der Mi Sports Kopfhörer der smarten Mi Band Kapsel verdammt ähnlich. Ob der neue Xiaomi Kopfhörer genauso smart ist, dem sind wird nachgegangen.

 

Xiaomi Mi Sports – Ein Alleskönner?

Xiaomi Mi Sports Test

Ein Mi Band für die Ohren? Könnte man glatt meinen, wenn man den Xiaomi Mi Sports Kopfhörer sieht. Allerdings verbirgt sich in den kapselförmigen Kopfhörern kein Schrittzähler, sondern eine dynamische Treibereinheit mit Metallmembran. Xiaomi beschreibt den Klang als knackig präzise bei dennoch vorhandenen Bässen. Dieses ausgewogene Klangbild soll gerade durch die verwendete Metallmembran erzeugt werden, die einen störungsfreien und realistischen Klang erzeugt.

Xiaomi Mi Sports Review

Verbunden wird der Mi Sports Kopfhörer über Bluetooth. Mit Bluetooth 4.1 wird zudem ein besonders sparsamer Bluetooth-Standard verwendet, dessen Übertragungsreichweite bei etwa 10 Metern liegt. In Kombination mit einem integrierten 110 mAh Akku verspricht der Hersteller eine Wiedergabezeit von etwa 7 Stunden und eine Standby-Zeit von 11 Tagen. Unterstützt werden die Protokolle HFP / A2DP / HSP und AVRCP. Eine simultane Verbindung mit bis zu zwei Geräten ist möglich.

Xiaomi Mi Sports (3)

Damit sich der Bluetooth Kopfhörer auch für sportliches Aktivitäten eignet, besitzt der Kopfhörer anpassbare Ohrbügel aus weichem Gummi. Das Gewicht liegt bei leichten 17.8 Gramm. Nach der Schutzart IPX4 ist der Kopfhörer auch gegen allseitiges Spirtzwasser geschützt. Bedient wird der Xiaomi Mi Sports Kopfhörer einerseits über die Ohrkapsel, aber auch über eine Eintasten-Fernbedienung mit MEMS Mikrofon, die am Verbindungskabel angebracht ist. Das verbaute MEMS Mikrofon verspricht eine saubere Sprachqualität durch eine gute Abschirmung von Störsignalen.

Xiaomi Mi Sports (4)

Der Mi Sports Bluetooth Kopfhörer ist ab sofort erhältlich und wird in China zu einem Preis von 149 Yuan (etwa 20€) verkauft. Auch wenn der Kopfhörer keine wirklich smarten Funktionen bietet, kann er zumindest optisch und preislich aufwarten. Gearbest ist einer der ersten Online-Händler, der das Gadget gelistet hat. Der Preis liegt bei etwa 28€. Der Versand erfolgt ab Mitte November.

Preisvergleich

Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
24,02€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
22,88€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Banggood kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
28,99€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 15. Dezember 2018 16:03

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung