News
0

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 - All information about the smartphone

by Timo29. May 2019

The Redmi Note 7 has been officially launched. The mid-range smartphone released under the Redmi brand surprises with a high-resolution 48 megapixel main camera, a slim drop notch and a colorful design.

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Redmi (Xiaomi)

Product

Redmi Note 7

Specifications

Processor and memory
CPU: Snapdragon 660
GPU: Adreno 512
RAM: 3GB / 4GB / 6GB
Internal memory: 32GB / 64GB
Memory Expansion: Yes (256GB)

Display
Type: IPS
Diagonal: 6,30 inches
Resolution: 2.340 x 1.080 pixels
Contrast Ratio: 1.500: 1
NTSC color space: 84%

cameras
* Main Camera: 32 MP Sony IMX586; Aperture f / 1.8; Sensor size 1 / 2 "; + 5 MP second sensor
* Front camera: 13 MP

Network
Dual SIM: Yes
SIM size: Nano SIM

GSM: B2 / B3 / B5 / B8
CDMA1X / EVDO: BC0
WCDMA: B1 / B2 / B5 / B8
TD-SCDMA: B34 / B39
TD-LTE: B34 / B38 / B39 / B40 / B41
FDD-LTE: B1 / B3 / B5 / B7 / B8

wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: Yes

sensors
* Gravity sensor
* Ambient light sensor
* Proximity Sensor
*Gyroscope
*Compass
* Fingerprint Sensor
*Infrared

Accumulator
Battery: 4.000 mAh
Quick charge function: Quick Charge 4.0
Connection: USB-C

Other
Operating system: MIUI 10
Size: 159.21 75.21 x x 8.1 mm
Weight: 2186g

(Xiaomi) Redmi Note 7

Only a few days ago it became official. Xiaomi's budget series "Redmi" will be continued as a separate brand in the future. With the addition of Xiaomi only high-end models are to appear. The first, under "own" brand appeared Redmi smartphone on the 10. January presented.

Colors of the Redmi Note 7 smartphone

Drop Notch and color variety

It will be colorful! The Redmi Note 7 says goodbye to the classic colors and metal back of the predecessor models. The smartphone is available in the Colors blue, red and black, The back consists of 2.5 Curved Glass, is multi-layered and shimmers depending on the light. The IPS display with 6.3 inch diagonal resolves with 2340 x 1080 pixels. To accommodate the large display in a relatively compact housing, Redmi has for a particularly slim Drop Notch decided. The display is protected by hardened Corning Gorilla Glass 5.

48 Megapixel main camera

The dual can also be seen Main Touch 7 camera, The main sensor is the recently released Sony IMX586, which resolves with considerable 48 megapixels. The main sensor is supported by a secondary 5 megapixel sensor. By the large 1 / 2 "main sensor, the manufacturer expects a higher incidence of light at night and a significantly reduced noise. The camera AI, in particular the super night mode, contribute again to the improved recording quality.

Optical Image Stabilization (OIS) is not available. Videos captures the main camera with maximum 1080p resolution at 60 pictures-per-second. The front camera resolves megapixels with 13. Again, the camera AI is used, the scenes tunes scene-appropriate and selfies with different beauty filters artificially spiced up.

Display and design of the Redmi Note 7

Qualcomm Snapdragon 660

As a system-on-chip comes Qualcomm's Snapdragon 660 for use. The CPUs are 8 Kryo 260 processor cores, which are subdivided into a power and energy saving cluster (1.8 - 2.2 GHz). In graphics applications, the mid-range SoC scores points with the Adreno 512 GPU. The system is supported by an optional 3GB, 4GB or 6GB large memory and one 32GB or 64GB data store, A memory extension via MicroSD memory card is possible with up to 256GB. If you decide for a memory extension but then have to do without one of the dual-SIM slots!

Netcom 5.0 and Quick Charge 4.0

Other features are a complete Netcom 5.0 Support with VoLTE HD on both SIM slots. Local users unfortunately have to do without LTE band 20. The Redmi Note 7 is also expected to be released as a global version with extensive LTE support. The following tapes support the Chinese Redmi Note 7:

Mobile radio frequencies / bands
GSM: B2 / B3 / B5 / B8
CDMA1X / EVDO: BC0
WCDMA: B1 / B2 / B5 / B8
TD-SCDMA: B34 / B39
TD-LTE: B34 / B38 / B39 / B40 / B41
FDD-LTE: B1 / B3 / B5 / B7 / B8

Wireless is the smartphone with Dual AC WiFi and Bluetooth 5.0 tethered. NFC is not available, which is why no contactless payment is possible. The connection options of the Redmi Note 7 amount to one USB-C data and charging socket and a 3.5 mm jack audio jack, To navigate will open GPS, GLONASS and Beidou resorted. In addition to the typical smartphone sensors is also a Infrared sensor available. With matching app can be used to control TV sets.

Battery of the Redmi Note 7

The capacity of the permanently installed Batteries amounts to 4.000 mAh, To charge the battery as fast as possible, the Redmi Note 7 supports the current Quick Charge 4.0 Fast charging standard. Contactless charging is not possible!

Price and availability

The Redmi Note 7 is currently only available in China. The first import shops will be adding the smartphone to their range in the coming weeks. The smallest model with 3 + 32GB there are already from 999 yuan, which is converted 128 € equivalent. The middle model with 4 + 64GB Memory is scarce 153 € and the model with 4 + 128GB Storage costs converted 178 €, As soon as a test copy reaches us, the detailed test report follows!

You want to know where to buy the Xiaomi Redmi Note 7? In our price comparison we list the current offers of the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. Should a shop appear several times, it concerns the different warehouses of the dealer.

Price Comparison - Buy at GearVita
Shipping Shipping from China
165,10€
Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from China
173,85€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
173,85€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 20: 03
Price Comparison - Buy at GearVita
Shipping Shipping from China
188,44€
Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from China
195,56€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
195,56€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 20: 03
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
183,00€
Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from China
183,00€
Price Comparison - Buy at GearVita
Shipping Shipping from China
219,84€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 20: 03

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 – Alle Infos zum Smartphone

by Timo29. Mai 2019
Das Redmi Note 7 wurde offiziell vorgestellt. Das unter der Redmi-Marke erschienene Mittelklasse-Smartphone √ľberrascht durch eine hochaufl√∂sende 48 Megapixel Hauptkamera, eine schlanke Tropfen-Notch und ein buntes Design.
√úberblick
Hersteller

Redmi (Xiaomi)

Produktbezeichnung

Redmi Note 7

Spezifikationen

Prozessor und Speicher
CPU: Snapdragon 660
GPU: Adreno 512
RAM: 3GB / 4GB / 6GB
Interner Speicher: 32GB / 64GB
Speichererweiterung: Ja (256GB)

Display
Typ: IPS
Diagonale: 6,30 Zoll
Auflösung: 2.340 x 1.080 Pixel
Kontrastverhältnis: 1.500:1
NTSC-Farbraum: 84%

Kameras
*Hauptkamera: 32 MP Sony IMX586; Blende f/1.8; Sensorgröße 1/2"; + 5 MP Zweitsensor
*Frontkamera: 13 MP

Netz
Dual-SIM: Ja
SIM-Größe: Nano SIM

GSM: B2 / B3 / B5 / B8
CDMA1X / EVDO: BC0
WCDMA: B1 / B2 / B5 / B8
TD-SCDMA: B34 / B39
TD-LTE: B34 / B38 / B39 / B40 / B41
FDD-LTE: B1 / B3 / B5 / B7 / B8

Wireless
WiFi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Bluetooth: 5.0
GPS: Ja

Sensoren
*Schwerkraft-Sensor
*Umgebungslichtsensor
*Näherungssensor
*Gyroskop
*Kompass
*Fingerabdrucksensor
*Infrarot

Akku
Akku: 4.000 mAh
Schnellladefunktion: Quick Charge 4.0
Anschluss: USB-C

Sonstige
Betriebssystem: MIUI 10
Größe: 159.21 x 75.21 x 8.1 mm
Gewicht: 2186g

(Xiaomi) Redmi Note 7

Erst vor wenigen Tagen wurde es offiziell. Xiaomis Budget-Reihe „Redmi“ wird zuk√ľnftig als eigene Marke fortgef√ľhrt. Mit dem Xiaomi-Zusatz sollen ausschlie√ülich High-End Modelle erscheinen. Das erste, unter „eigener“ Marke erschienene Redmi-Smartphone wurde am 10. Januar vorgestellt.

Farben des Redmi Note 7 Smartphones

Tropfen-Notch und Farbvielfalt

Es wird bunt! Das Redmi Note 7 verabschiedet sich von den klassischen Farben und der Metallr√ľckseite der Vorg√§ngermodelle. Erh√§ltlich ist das Smartphone in den Farben Blau, Rot und Schwarz. Die R√ľckseite besteht aus 2.5 Curved Glass, ist mehrschichtig aufgebaut und schimmert je nach Lichteinfall. Das IPS-Display mit 6.3 Zoll Diagonale l√∂st mit 2340 x 1080 Pixel auf. Um das gro√üe Display im vergleichsweise kompakten Geh√§use unterzubringen, hat sich Redmi f√ľr eine besonders schlanke Tropfen-Notch entschieden. Gesch√ľtzt wird das Display durch geh√§rtetes Corning Gorilla Glass 5.

48 Megapixel Hautpkamera

Sehen lassen kann sich auch die duale Hauptkamera des Note 7. Der Hauptsensor ist der erst k√ľrzlich erschienene Sony IMX586, der mit beachtlichen 48 Megapixel aufl√∂st. Unterst√ľtzt wird der Hauptsensor durch einen sekund√§ren 5 Megapixel Sensor. Durch den gro√üen 1/2″ Hauptsensor verspricht sich der Hersteller einen h√∂heren Lichteinfall bei Nacht und einen deutlich reduzierten Rauschanteil. Die Kamera-AI, insbesondere der Super-Nachtmodus, tragen nochmals zur verbesserten Aufnahmequalit√§t bei.

Eine optische Bildstabilisierung (OIS) ist nicht vorhanden. Videos nimmt die Hauptkamera mit maximaler 1080p Aufl√∂sung bei 60 Bildern-pro-Sekunde auf. Die Frontkamera l√∂st mit 13 Megapixel auf. Auch hier kommt die Kamera-AI zum Einsatz, die Aufnahmen szenengerecht abstimmt und Selfies mit verschiedenen Beauty-Filtern k√ľnstlich aufpeppt.

Display und Design des Redmi Note 7

Qualcomm Snapdragon 660

Als System-on-Chip kommt Qualcomms Snapdragon 660 zum Einsatz. Die CPU bilden 8 Kryo 260 Prozessorkerne, die sich in einen Leistungs- und Energiesparcluster (1.8 – 2.2 GHz) unterteilen. In grafischen Anwendungen punktet das Mittelklasse-SoC durch die Adreno 512 GPU. Unterst√ľtzt wird das System durch einen wahlweise 3GB, 4GB oder 6GB gro√üen Arbeitsspeicher und einen 32GB oder 64GB Datenspeicher. Eine Speichererweiterung mittels MicroSD-Speicherkarte ist mit bis zu 256GB m√∂glich. Wer sich f√ľr eine Speichererweiterung entscheidet muss dann allerdings auf einen der Dual-SIM Slots verzichten!

Netcom 5.0 und Quick Charge 4.0

Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale sind eine vollst√§ndige Netcom 5.0 Unterst√ľtzung mit¬†VoLTE HD auf beiden SIM-Slots. Hiesige Nutzer m√ľssen leider ohne LTE Band 20 auskommen. Voraussichtlich wird das Redmi Note 7 auch als Global Version mit umf√§nglicher LTE-Unterst√ľtzung erscheinen. Folgende B√§nder unterst√ľtzt das chinesische Redmi Note 7:

Mobilfunkfrequenzen / Bänder
GSM: B2 / B3 / B5 / B8
CDMA1X / EVDO: BC0
WCDMA: B1 / B2  / B5 / B8
TD-SCDMA: B34 / B39
TD-LTE: B34 / B38 / B39 / B40 / B41
FDD-LTE: B1 / B3 / B5 / B7 / B8

Kabellos ist das Smartphone mit Dual-AC WiFi und Bluetooth 5.0 angebunden. NFC ist nicht vorhanden, weshalb auch kein kontaktloses Bezahlen m√∂glich ist. Die Anschlussm√∂glichkeiten des Redmi Note 7 belaufen sich auf eine USB-C Daten- und Ladebuchse sowie eine 3.5 mm Klinken-Audiobuchse. Zum Navigieren wird auf GPS, GLONASS und Beidou zur√ľckgegriffen. Neben den typischen Smartphone-Sensoren ist auch ein Infrarot-Sensor vorhanden. Mit passender App lassen sich damit TV-Ger√§te steuern.

Akku des Redmi Note 7

Die Kapazit√§t des fest verbauten Akkus bel√§uft sich auf 4.000 mAh. Um den Akku schnellstm√∂glich zu laden unterst√ľtzt das Redmi Note 7 den aktuellen Quick Charge 4.0 Schnellladestandard. Ein kontaktloses Laden ist nicht m√∂glich!

Preis und Verf√ľgbarkeit

Das Redmi Note 7 ist derzeit nur in China erh√§ltlich. Erste Import-Shops werden das Smartphone in den n√§chsten Wochen ins Sortiment aufnehmen. Das kleinste Modell mit 3+32GB gibt es bereits ab 999 Yuan, was umgerechnet 128‚ā¨ entspricht. Das mittlere Modell mit 4+64GB Speicher kostet knapp 153‚ā¨ und das Modell mit 4+128GB Speicher kostet umgerechnet 178‚ā¨. Sobald uns ein Testexemplar erreicht, folgt der ausf√ľhrliche Testbericht an dieser Stelle!

Du m√∂chtest wissen, wo du das Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 kaufen kannst? In unserem Preisvergleich listen wir die aktuellen Angebote der bekanntesten Shops. Alle Preise werden mehrmals t√§glich √ľberpr√ľft und aktualisiert. Sollte ein Shop mehrmals auftauchen, handelt es sich um die verschiedenen Warenlager des H√§ndlers.

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
159,08€
GearVita
10-30 Werktage
165,10€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
174,80€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 1. April 2020 08:01

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Banggood
10-30 Werktage
172,71€
GearVita
10-30 Werktage
188,44€
Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
219,87€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 1. April 2020 08:01

Preisentwicklung

Aktuelle Preise

Gearbest
10-30 Werktage
184,00€
Banggood
10-30 Werktage
190,89€
GearVita
10-30 Werktage
219,84€

Preis zu hoch? Nutze unseren Preiswecker!

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 1. April 2020 08:01

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar