News
6

Xiaomi WEMAX ONE - Laser Beamer

by Timo11. November 2019

The WEMAX ONE is another projector from the production halls of the Xiaomi subsidiary "Fengmi". Not only visually, but also on the hardware side, the WEMAX ONE and the Xiaomi Laser Projector resemble each other like an egg. A tiny, for some even (buy) decisive difference, but there are!

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Fengmi

Product

WEMAX ONE (FMWS01C / FMWS02C)

Specifications

General
Type: DLP
Chip: 0.47 "DMD 1080p

Light source technology: ALPD 3.0
Brightness: 7000 Lumens
Brightness Uniformity JBMA> 80%
Color Space: NTSC 80% ~ 85%
Center Contrast 2500: 1 ~ 3500: 1

Resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixels
Picture format: 16: 9 (4: 3)
Projection size: ~ 150 "
Projection Ratio: 0.233: 1
Contrast Ratio: 3000: 1

Connections
3x HDMI 2.0 (1x ARC)
1x 3.5mm jack (audio out)
1x AV
1x USB Type-A 2.0 jack
1x USB Type-A 3.0 jack
1x S / PDIF
1x RJ45

other
Speaker: 2x Full Range - 2x Tweeter
Audio: DOLBY, DTS
Smart TV: MIUI TV
3D support: Yes

Lamp life:> 25.000 hours
Power consumption: 250W / 0.5W (standby)
Size: 410 × 291 × 88 mm
Weight: 7 kg

WEMAX ONE

End 2017 has the Electronics giant Xiaomi brought his first projector to the (Chinese) market. Of the Xiaomi Mi Laser Projector convinced by a considerable equipment for a small price. Barely half a year later, in China, a visually identical model is named "WEMAX ONE" appeared. External differences exist only in the color and the logo. A demand among Chinese colleagues revealed that both models of the "Fengmi Technology" (峰 米 科技), a Xiaomi's daughter, are produced.

Update 11. November 2019

GearBest has the WEMAX laser projector up-to-date! In Sale you can do the Buy WEMAX ONE PRO for 1281 € can. The quantity is limited to 50. You can find further information about the deal in the following sale box or at the end of the article in the price comparison.

GearBest Sale - Xiaomi WEMAX ONE PRO FMWS01C Laser Projector

With this GearBest offer, you can buy the Xiaomi WEMAX ONE PRO FMWS01C Laser Projector for only 1281 €.
ACTIVATE DEAL
1281 € 1704 €
Valid until 31.11

WEMAX ONE Laser Projector Test

Further research revealed that both devices share the same components. Even the integrated SmartTV function "MIUI TV", which comes from the house of Xiaomi, has been retained. So where is the decisive difference? According to dealers such as GearBestwho have already included the beamer in the assortment, reaches the Appotronics ALPD 3.0 display technology instead of 5000 Lumen (Xiaomi Beamer) whopping 7000 lumens, Chinese users, who have already been able to test both devices in comparison, can confirm that the WEMAX ONE projects a slightly brighter picture. According to measurements, a luminous flux of 1668 ANSI lumens reached.

WEMAX ONE connections

Despite identical hardware and laser technology, the higher brightness is made possible by Fengmi in the WEMAX ONE higher quality laser diodes installed. Price wise, both devices are close together, so you should preferably opt for the WEMAX projector. However, it is also worth noting that the European market launch for the Xiaomi model, which will not be delivered with Chinese MIUI TV, but with Android TV, is pending soon.

Note: In addition you will find all the specifications, experience reports and further information in the contribution to the Xiaomi laser projector.

Price and availability

You want to know where to buy the WEMAX ONE Beamer? In our price comparison we list the current offers of the most popular shops. All prices are checked and updated several times a day. Should a shop appear several times, it concerns the different warehouses of the dealer.

Price history

Current prices

Gearbest
10-30 working days
1.304,16€
Banggood
10-30 working days
1.538,51€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 19. November 2019 07: 00

Price history

Current prices

Buy geekbuying
10-30 working days
1.265,68€
Banggood
10-30 working days
1.310,01€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 19. November 2019 07: 00

6
Leave a comment

avatar
1 Comment threads
5 Thread replies
0 Followers
Mostïve comment
Hottest comment thread
5 Comment authors
N0rdTimoAlexChristophThomas Recent comment authors
Subscribe
Latest Oldest
notification
Thomas
guest
Thomas

Do you have an estimate of when the sale of the "international" version will start?

News
0

Xiaomi WEMAX ONE – Laser Beamer

by Timo11. Juli 2018

Der WEMAX ONE ist ein weiterer Projektor aus den Fertigungshallen der Xiaomi-Tochter "Fengmi". Nicht nur optisch, sondern auch hardwareseitig gleichen sich der WEMAX ONE und der Xiaomi Laser Projector wie ein Ei dem anderen. Einen winzigen, für manche sogar (kauf)entscheidenden Unterschied gibt es dann aber doch!

Überblick
Hersteller

Fengmi

Produktbezeichnung

WEMAX ONE (MJJGYY01FM)

Spezifikationen

Allgemein
Typ: DLP
Chip: 0.47” DMD 1080p

Lichtquellentechnologie: ALPD 3.0
Helligkeit: 7000 Lumen
Helligkeitsgleichmäßigkeit JBMA> 80%
Farbraum: NTSC 80% ~ 85%
Mittenkontrast 2500: 1 ~ 3500: 1

Auflösung: 1920 x 1080 Pixel
Bildformat: 16:9 (4:3)
Projektionsgröße: ~150"
Projektionsverhältnis: 0.233:1
Kontrastverhältnis: 3000 : 1

Anschlüsse
3x HDMI 2.0 (1x ARC)
1x 3.5mm Klinke (Audio-Out)
1x AV
1x USB-Typ-A 2.0 Buchse
1x USB-Typ-A 3.0 Buchse
1x S/PDIF
1x RJ45

Sonstige
Lautsprecher: 2x Vollbereich - 2x Hochton
Audio: DOLBY, DTS
Smart TV: MIUI TV
3D-Unterstützung: Ja

Lampenlebensdauer: >25.000 Stunden
Stromverbrauch: 250W / 0.5W (Standby)
Größe: 410 × 291 × 88 mm
Gewicht: 7 kg

WEMAX ONE

Ende 2017 hat der Elektronik-Riese Xiaomi seinen ersten Beamer auf den (chinesischen) Markt gebracht. Der Xiaomi Mi Laser Projector überzeugte durch eine beachtliche Ausstattung zum kleinen Preis. Knapp ein halbes Jahr später ist in China ein optisch identisches Modell mit der Bezeichnung „WEMAX ONE“ erschienen. Äußerliche Unterschiede gibt es lediglich in der Farbe und dem Logo. Eine Nachfrage bei den chinesischen Kollegen ergab, dass beide Modelle von der „Fengmi Technology“ (峰米科技), einer Xiaomi-Tochter, produziert werden.

WEMAX ONE Laser Projector Test

Weitere Recherchen ergaben, dass sich beide Geräte auch die gleichen Komponenten teilen. Selbst die integrierte SmartTV-Funktion „MIUI TV“, welche aus dem Hause Xiaomi stammt, wurde beibehalten. Wo liegt nun also der entscheidende Unterschied? Laut Händlern wie z.B. GearBest, die den Beamer bereits ins Sortiment aufgenommen haben, erreicht die Appotronics ALPD 3.0 Display Technologie statt 5000 Lumen (Xiaomi Beamer) satte 7000 Lumen. Chinesische Nutzer, die beide Geräte bereits im Vergleich testen konnten, können bestätigen, dass der WEMAX ONE ein geringfügig helleres Bild projiziert. Messungen zufolge wird ein Lichtstrom von 1668 ANSI-Lumen erreicht.

WEMAX ONE Anschlüsse

Trotz identischer Hardware und Laser-Technologie wird die höhere Helligkeit dadurch möglich, dass Fengmi im WEMAX ONE qualitativ hochwertigere Laserdioden verbaut. Preislich liegen beide Geräte eng beieinander, weshalb man sich vorzugsweise für den WEMAX Projektor entscheiden sollte. Erwähnenswert ist allerdings auch, dass demnächst der europäische Marktstart für das Xiaomi Modell ansteht, welches nicht mit chinesischem MIUI TV, sondern mit Android TV ausgeliefert wird.

Anmerkung: Ergänzend findest du sämtliche Spezifikationen, Erfahrungsberichte und weitere Hinweise im Beitrag zum Xiaomi Laser Projektor.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

GearBest Coupon - Xiaomi Wemax One

Erhalte den Xiaomi Wemax One Laser Beamer mit 7000 Lumen Helligkeit für 1658.94€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.
(Gültig ab 10.07)

GearBest Coupon - Xiaomi Wemax One

Erhalte den Xiaomi Wemax One Laser Beamer mit 7000 Lumen Helligkeit für 1658.94€. Klicke auf Gutschein anzeigen damit der Code eingeblendet wird.
(Gültig ab 10.07)
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
1.697,99€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 18. Juli 2018 12:00

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung