News
0

Chuwi Hi12 - 12.2 inch tablet with 2K display

by Timo2. January

The Chuwi Hi12 was released in January 2016 and is still one of the most popular China tablets from an 12 inch display diagonal. In addition to interesting dual OS options, the tablet also offers a high-resolution 2K display. All information about the specifications, the price and the availability can be found here!

overview
Manufacturer/Model

Hold on

Product

Chuwi Hi12

Specifications

OS: Android 5.1 and Windows 10
Display diagonal: 12.2 inches
Display resolution: 2160 x 1440
Multitouch: 10 fingers

CPU: Intel Cherry Trail X5-Z8350
GPU: Intel HD Graphic (Gen8)
RAM: 4GB
Internal memory: 64GB
Memory expansion: up to 128GB
WIFI: 802.11b / g / n
Bluetooth: 4.0

Main Camera: 5.0MP
Front camera: 2.0MP

connectors:
* 1x USB 2.0 (Type-A)
* 1x USB 3.0 (Type-A)
* 1x Micro-USB
* 1x HDMI Out
* 1x 3.5mm headphone jack

Battery: 3.7V / 11000mAh
AC Adapter: 100-240V 5V 3A-1.5A

Chuwi Hi12

Intel Atom processor

The Chuwi Hi12 is with a low power Intel X5-Z8300 Processor equipped, which is mainly suitable for office work and allows a largely fluid operation. Due to the built-in processor, the tablet can also take turns with Windows 10 or Android 5.1 be launched, which offers numerous uses. Both office work and the playback of media pose no problems for the processor. However, if you want to play computer-intensive games on the tablet, the Chuwi Hi12 is not an option. The processor is supported by a total of 4GB memory and a 64GB large internal memorywho is in addition to a MicroSD memory card expand.

Chuwi Hi12 test

High-resolution 2K display

The display is a high-resolution one 2K Display (2160 x 1440). The display diagonal is 12.2 inches, which achieves a dot density of 213 PPI. The Aspect ratio is 3: 2, Multitouch is supported with up to 10 concurrent inputs. The built-in IPS panel is characterized by a stable viewing angle and a natural color rendering. An active stylus can also be used for input. However, this must be purchased separately. The same applies to the keyboard, which is available as an option.

Chuwi Hi12 Review

Powerful battery and others

Chuwi gives the capacity of the battery with plenty 11.000 mAh at. This guarantees long-lasting battery life with both operating systems. The connection options These include a USB 3.0 and a USB 2.0 jack, both type A, a micro USB jack, as well as an HDMI output and a 3.5mm headphone jack. A back Hautpkamera is available and resolves with 5 megapixels. The front camera resolves megapixels with 2. Both cameras are suitable for video telephony. A microphone is also integrated. For wireless transmission, the Chuwi Hi12 supports both WiFi, as well as Bluetooth 4.0, over OTG can also be connected to a 3G dongle, so that the tablet can also be used in the mobile network.

Price and availability

Price comparison - buy offer at Geekbuying
Shipping Shipping from Hong Kong
244,75€
Price Comparison - Buy Banggood
Shipping Shipping from China
244,75€
Price comparison - buy offer at GearBest
Shipping Shipping from China
265,60€
Price comparison - buy offer on Amazon
Shipping Shipped from Germany
289,99€

Price too high? Use our price alarm clock!

Prices last updated on: 7. October 2019 17: 03

Leave a comment

avatar
Subscribe
notification

News
0

Chuwi Hi12 – 12.2 Zoll Tablet mit 2K Display

by Timo2. Januar 2016

Das Chuwi Hi12 ist bereits im Januar 2016 erschienen und zählt noch heute zu den beliebtesten China-Tablets ab einer 12 Zoll Displaydiagonale. Neben interessanten Dual OS Möglichkeiten bietet das Tablet auch ein hochauflösendes 2K Display. Sämtliche Infos zu den Spezifikationen, dem Preis und der Verfügbarkeit findet ihr an dieser Stelle!

Überblick
Hersteller

Chuwi

Produktbezeichnung

Chuwi Hi12

Spezifikationen

OS: Android 5.1 und Windows 10
Displaydiagonale: 12.2 Zoll
Displayauflösung: 2160 x 1440
Multitouch: 10 Finger

CPU: Intel Cherry Trail X5-Z8350
GPU: Intel HD Graphic (Gen8)
RAM: 4GB
Interner Speicher: 64GB
Speichererweiterung: bis zu 128GB
WIFI: 802.11b/g/n
Bluetooth: 4.0

Hauptkamera: 5.0MP
Frontkamera: 2.0MP

Anschlüsse:
*1x USB 2.0 (Typ-A)
*1x USB 3.0 (Typ-A)
*1x Micro-USB
*1x HDMI Out
*1x 3.5mm Kopfhörerbuchse

Akku: 3.7V / 11000mAh
AC Adapter: 100-240V 5V 3A-1.5A

Chuwi Hi12

Intel Atom Prozessor

Das Chuwi Hi12 ist mit einem low power Intel X5-Z8300 Prozessor ausgestattet, der sich überwiegend für Office-Arbeiten eignet und eine weitestgehend flüssige Bedienbarkeit ermöglicht. Durch den verbauten Prozessor kann das Tablet auch abwechselnd mit Windows 10 oder Android 5.1 gestartet werden, wodurch sich zahlreiche Verwendungsmöglichkeiten anbieten. Sowohl Office-Arbeiten als auch die Wiedergabe von Medien stellen für den Prozessor keine Probleme dar. Wer hingegen rechenintensive Spiele auf dem Tablet spielen möchte, für den ist das Chuwi Hi12 keine Option. Unterstützt wird der Prozessor durch insgesamt 4GB Arbeitsspeicher und einen 64GB großen internen Speicher, der sich zusätzlich mit einer MicroSD-Speicherkarte erweitern lässt.

Chuwi Hi12 Test

Hochauflösendes 2K Display

Bei dem Display handelt es sich um ein hochauflösendes 2K Display (2160 x 1440). Die Displaydiagonale beträgt 12.2 Zoll, wodurch eine Punktdichte von 213 PPI erreicht werden. Das Seitenverhältnis beträgt 3:2. Multitouch wird mit bis zu 10 gleichzeitigen Eingaben unterstützt. Das verbaute IPS Panel zeichnet sich durch einen stabilen Betrachtungswinkel und eine natürliche Farbwiedergabe aus. Zur Eingabe kann auch ein aktiver Eingabestift verwendet werden. Dieser muss allerdings separat hinzugekauft werden. Gleiches gilt für die Tastatur, die optional erhältlich ist.

Chuwi Hi12 Review

Mächtiger Akku und Sonstiges

Chuwi gibt die Kapazität des Akkus mit satten 11.000 mAh an. Dadurch werden mit beiden Betriebssystemen langanhaltende Akkulaufzeiten garantiert. Die Anschlussmöglichkeiten belaufen sich auf eine USB 3.0 und eine USB 2.0 Buchse, beide Typ-A, eine Micro USB-Buchse, sowie einen HDMI Output und einen 3.5mm Kopfhöreranschluss. Eine rückseitige Hautpkamera ist vorhanden und löst mit 5 Megapixel auf. Die Frontkamera löst mit 2 Megapixel auf. Beide Kameras eignen sich zur Videotelefonie. Ein Mikrofon ist ebenfalls integriert. Zur kabellosen Übertragung unterstützt das Chuwi Hi12 sowohl WiFi, als auch Bluetooth 4.0. Über OTG kann auch ein 3G Dongle verbunden werden, wodurch sich das Tablet auch im Mobilfunknetz verwenden lässt.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Preisvergleich - Angebot bei GearBest kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
257,74€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Geekbuying kaufen
Versand Versand aus Hongkong
202,46€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Banggood kaufen
Versand Versand aus China
259,99€
Preisvergleich - Angebot bei Amazon kaufen
Versand Versand aus Deutschland
279,99€
Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16. Dezember 2018 01:03

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

avatar
  Subscribe  
Benachrichtigung